Weddings

Legacy Weddings Reviews

Legacy Weddings

Legacy Weddings

Breckenridge, CO
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 12 Reviews
View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 12
Sort by:
  • Sabrina
    Sabrina Married on 09/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Above and Beyond

    If we could give more than 5 stars we would. Legacy Weddings truly went above and beyond for us and we are so lucky to have found them. So down to earth and kind, yet super professional and definitely know what they’re doing. Very easy to work with. Outstanding communication throughout. We are so excited for our photos.
  • Alex
    Alex S. Married on 07/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Stunning Work, Couldn't be Happier

    Jonas and Legacy Weddings were absolutely fantastic. Not only were they easy to communicate and plan with, but they were extremely genuine and excited to be a part of our big day, which was clearly evident when we received our video back, as it shattered our expectations. The quality of the video and their ability to perfectly capture the best moments of our wedding was beyond outstanding, and we could not be happier to have the ability to re-live it any time we want. Thanks Jonas!
  • P
    Paula T. Married on 06/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best in the business

    We loved working with Jonas and Tatjana!! They made our special day even more special by capturing beautiful moments and creating an awesome video🖤
  • J
    John R. Married on 06/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent work - above and beyond

    Jonas went above and beyond to get photos of my Spouse and I at multiple locations in Rocky Mountain National Park, including the top of Trail Ridge Road. My family and friends love the pictures— they’ve printed and framed some of them. I definitely recommend Legacy Weddings for any weddings/elopements, but especially those in national parks. We’re very happy with the results.
  • J
    Joseline Married on 05/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bringing you back to the moments of your special day

    Jonas and Tatjana are the best in the business! After watching countless wedding videos from other places, none of them captured the emotion and pure joy that Legacy Weddings & Elopements did. Jonas and Tatjana are two incredibly talented humans. They worked very hard with us prior to our wedding to make sure our needs were being met. The day of the wedding they made sure to capture every special moment. Once the day was over, they reached out to keep us updated on the making of the video. And the end result seemed like I was watching an Oscar nominated movie! As a COVID bride, I felt very fortunate to have Jonas and Tatjana. If we ever have another wedding, we will definitely be calling them back!
  • Sonal
    Sonal K. Married on 01/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved the photography

    My husband and I were looking for a pre wedding photo shoot and were lucky to come across Legacy Weddings. Jonas was very patient with us and advised us on how to pose for pics. He clicked great pics in 3 hours and was able to share some of them within 2-3 days (this really helped us with wedding cards, social media posts and rsvp invites). The colors are beautiful and our pics look dreamy! I will definitely reach out to them for future events and would strongly recommend this team to capture your special events as well.
  • C
    Crystal C. Married on 01/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very Grateful!

    Just so happy we choose to work with Tatijana and Jonas to capture our special day. They really went above and beyond to be sure we were comfortable with what to expect. The level of responsiveness and professionalism are on point and their service was worth everything spent. Can't wait to hire them again to capture our next life milestone.
  • Gabriele
    Gabriele M. Married on 11/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Picture’s Worth A Million Memories

    We couldn’t be happier with our experience and our results with Jonas and Tatjana!! After months and months of searching, we came across their profile and fell in love with their sample videos and photos. We knew that we wanted to have someone special capture our wedding moments.... and Jonas and Tatjana are just that!

    In a world where everyone thinks their a photographer or an cinematographer, we were most concerned about quality to price and ensuring our investment was with the right team to capture our most special moments. We are happy to say, we made the right choice, we were not disappointed, and feel blessed to have had Jonas and Tatjana capture our once in a lifetime moments and memories.

    Our photos and movie TRULY tell the story of our day, and capture the most special of moments and perspectives to make reliving our day so authentic and special. When we first received our video, we watched it three times in a row and cried each time. While cycling through our photos together, we really realized how when a picture is done right, it catches all the feels in the moment.

    Those reactions take special talent to create.... and I can certainly say I know that’s what you will get by choosing Jonas and Tatjana as your storytellers for this day!!!
  • J
    Julie Married on 10/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience and gorgeous footage of our big day!

    We had the pleasure of working with Legacy Weddings for our elopement in Yosemite National Park. The team is incredibly professional, responsive, kind, and talented. The communication before, during, and after our wedding was fantastic and their customer service is top notch. The video they created is truly magical and we are so thankful to have such a great keepsake of our special day. We highly recommend using Legacy Weddings. You won't be disappointed!
  • E
    Eric F. Married on 09/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    5 STAR Rating!

    Tatijana and Jonas were very professional and great to work with. The video they sent has received excellent reviews from family and friends. We highly recommend them.
  • Paige
    Paige Married on 09/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very talented and professional!

    Legacy Weddings did our wedding photos in September, and did absolutely awesome! They were super professional, listened to what photos we wanted most, and took many amazing photos we’ll be able to remember forever! They really capture the most cherishable moments. We would highly recommend them to anyone searching for a creative, and talented photographer to capture their special day the way they did ours!
  • D
    David
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flawless Execution

    Tatjana and Jonas were so great on our wedding day. They were on time, professional and easy to work alongside. They kept up with the fast pace of all the wedding events and didn't miss a beat. The photos and video came out amazing. I would highly recommend them to the next couple.