LeForce Entertainment Reviews

1,286 | Dallas, TX
See photos, pricing and details

1,286 Reviews for LeForce Entertainment

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

1286

121 User photos

Order by:
  • Stacy

    Stacy · Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy, affordable, and fun!

    LeForce was so helpful in helping us find a DJ that fit within our budget. Not only that, they have a great platform that allows you to easily pick the songs you want and makes planning a breeze! LB Moore was our DJ and he did such a great job hyping up our guests and getting everybody on the dance floor! We had SO MUCH FUN and everyone could not stop dancing - it was crowded the entire time! We cannot thank LB Moore enough for making our party a success and playing the songs we wanted!

    Sent on 06/25/2019
  • Scott

    Scott Kleppe · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kept us on the dance floor!

    Nate followed through with his word. He told us that he would keep the party on the dance floor and that is exactly what he did! We got SO many compliments about him and he kept the energy of the celebration high until the very end.

    Sent on 06/25/2019
  • Katie

    Katie · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LB was the best DJ!

    We had a wonderful experience with LB Moore at Le Force! The company has reasonable prices, and working with them to find our perfect DJ was great. LB met with us prior to the wedding and he definitely made us feel comfortable about everything - we knew we would have the best time! He was so professional and on top of everything. It all went so great! We even went over to him during the reception to request a song that he would have to download and he played it as the next song! We would definitely recommend LB as a DJ!

    Sent on 08/05/2019
  • K

    Kate Thompson · Married on 05/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are nervous about picking a DJ - just do LeForce

    Justin was our DJ and we just loved him. I was a little nervous about the DJ picking process since I had absolutely no knowledge of what to look for or expect but I am so glad we went with LeForce Entertainment and Justin. If you are like I was and feel a little lost or concerned just do yourself a favor and book with this company, they will not let you down and will go beyond your expectations. Virtually every guest we talked to at our reception commented on how great the music was and were up and dancing. Thank you so much Justin and LeForce we had an amazing wedding thanks to your professionalism and energy.

    Sent on 06/02/2019
  • Alyssa

    Alyssa · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ Serivce Around!

    We went with LeForce entertainment for our wedding day and could not be any happier about it. We had Greg Anderson as our DJ and he was seriously amazing! The DJ controls the whole flow of how your wedding day goes and Greg did not miss a beat. I had a surprise planned for my husband to bring out the Dallas Stars mascot and I could not have pulled it off without Greg. The one thing I wanted for my wedding day was for all my guests to have a good time and dance and Greg made that happen for me. Their website makes tailoring everything to your music wants so easy and smooth. Best night ever thanks to LeForce & Greg!

    Sent on 05/20/2019
  • M

    Melissa Ross · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely Recommend!

    Matt with LeForce was so great to work with! He was always very professional and did a great job of engaging the crowd. We had a set list of songs we wanted played during the cocktail hour and dinner and Matt didn’t even blink an eye when we handed him our over 50 songs. He also made sure “The Wobble” was played which was definitely a priority for me! We got to pick out all the songs we wanted during the cake cutting, bouquet toss, etc. through an online portal which made everything very easy and allowed us to do everything in our own time. Most importantly, I had recorded a song for my husband that I wanted to play at the wedding, and Matt kept the secret from my husband for over 2 months! Matt was very accommodating, and even drove all the way out to Grapevine to meet us for our final planning meeting. We would definitely recommend LeForce to anyone!

    Sent on 06/25/2019
  • Liz

    Liz Tran · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would recommend!

    Dan Reynolds was easy to work with, knowledgable, and a natural on stage!

    Sent on 10/09/2019
  • Tina

    Tina W. · Married on 05/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ for the wedding

    We had Dan Reynolds as our DJ on our big day. He did amazing job with the preparation, communication and getting everything we want it! He is very professional, responded email quickly and flexible with the changes. He is one of our best vendors on the day, and really appreciate his work.

    Sent on 05/09/2019
  • J

    Jillian · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hire Justin Stringfellow if you're wanting a dance party reception! AMAZING!

    After selecting LeForce based on the company's reputation, we narrowed our search down to a few of their available DJs and ultimately selected Justin Stringfellow to create the dance party of my wedding dreams. Justin was extremely professional leading up to the big day and was always available to answer questions about music selection, create a custom cut of music for my father-daughter dance, or even give guidance on the day-of timeline!

    He provided both our ceremony and reception music, and both went off without a hitch. His suggestion of incorporating a reverse anniversary dance to get everyone on the dance for at the very beginning of the night was perfect. He got everyone on the dance floor and they stayed there all night! Multiple people came up to me during the night and told me, "This is the best wedding DJ I've ever seen! This playlist is AMAZING!" I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

    Justin also did a great job of keeping us on a schedule and politely reminded us when it was time to wrap up one section of the evening to move on to another.... dinner, speeches, cake cutting, etc. That was very much appreciated! Do yourself a favor and hire Justin for your wedding! He'll help create the night of your dreams!

    Sent on 05/15/2019
  • G

    Ginny · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best of the Best!

    From our initial inquiry process with Sammy to our wedding day with Glenn, every step along the way was perfect. LeForce really goes above and beyond, not only with their abilities but with the value of their services. We chose a larger service package that included a Halo Booth and uplighting and were surprised by how many extras they added on, from a custom photo album created on-site to glowsticks for the dancefloor. They impressed us over and over through the planning process - and then blew us away on the wedding day. Glenn was so easy to work with and really took the time to understand our music tastes. We chose him as our DJ because of his reputation for being a brilliant MC and he did not disappoint! He managed the flow of our reception effortlessly, stayed flexible when we had a few last-second changes, and kept the party going. We anticipated a pretty relaxed reception but the dance floor stayed packed all night - all thanks to Glenn! We couldn't have asked for a better experience and we're SO happy to have had the chance to work with Glenn and LeForce!

    Sent on 05/28/2019
  • Kaylee

    Kaylee Shepherd · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The BEST choice!

    Adam Wilmore and LeForce could not have done a better job! We loved working with them! They were so easy to work with and very responsive. Adam did a fantastic job of getting to know us and making the evening run smoothly. He was great at communicating with us throughout the reception so that we knew exactly what we needed to be doing. He also did a perfect job of music selection throughout the evening and got our guests (who tend to not dance) out of their seats. Multiple guests approached us throughout the evening to comment on how great of a job our DJ was doing! We are a quiet and indecisive couple and Adam could not have been a better match for us, because he helped us feel comfortable throughout the evening and really helped us make final decisions as our wedding day got closer. We also hired LeForce for uplighting and a photo booth and our guests absolutely loved the photo booth.

    Sent on 04/16/2019
  • Laura

    Laura Amlin · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan is a Rockstar!!!

    I would most definitely recommend LeForce Entertainment for all of your wedding DJ/entertainment needs. Request Ryan Blasavage!! Our wedding ended up being on a chilly, rainy evening and everyone stuck around regardless and danced the night away because Ryan got the party going and KEPT it going! He reads the crowd well and has great energy that your guests will definitely feed off of. Thanks, Ryan, and LeForce Entertainment.

    Sent on 04/17/2019
  • M

    Matthew · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top Notch!

    Greg was the best choice we could have made for the entertainment with our wedding. I put together a number of songs that I wanted played throughout the evening and trusted him with the rest. Everything went off without a hitch and we couldn’t be happier with our selection through LeForce.

    Sent on 04/30/2019
  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 04/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Cameron Harris was great!

    We had the best experience with Cameron! He was so sweet, got everyone out and dancing, and played great music that fit the mood of our wedding guests. He even went above and beyond and did things like get wine for the bride and groom at the beginning of the night. He was great!

    Sent on 04/19/2019
  • Sam

    Sam Lawler · Married on 04/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LB Moore is the BOMB

    LB Moore was amazing! I would recommend him to anyone looking for an agreeable, fun, and energetic DJ. We gave him genres we love and he ran with it in the best way!

    Sent on 05/23/2019
  • N

    Nadia Massey · Married on 03/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt Murtha

    We picked Matt Murtha to be our wedding Dj after hearing multiple compliments about him from multiple vendors. None of them exaggerated! He was the best “host” and knew how to read the crowd perfectly! My guests did not stop dancing - the way he mixed up the music was absolutely perfect. I would choose him all over again! Thank you Matt for helping create my fairy tale wedding and keeping the party going all night.

    Nadia & Steven Massey

    Sent on 04/02/2019
  • C

    Chris Azzaretto · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Go with them - your guests will love it!

    Working with Ed Petty at LeForce for our wedding was an absolute breeze. Ed is an incredible listener, adds a lot of value through ideas and experience, and will stop at nothing to make your event as seamless as possible...while of course rocking the house!!

    Thank you so much Ed!

    Sent on 04/11/2019
  • Julia

    Julia Dawson Grab · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike was amazing!

    We were so happy we hired Michael Vieira with Leforce! He did such a great job and our guests had an amazing time on the dance floor. Not one, but two of our guests actually ripped their tuxes because they were so into dancing.

    We also rented a photo booth from Leforce and were fairly happy with the results. Because we were running behind on formal photos, the ladies had a little less time to set up the photo booth and the lighting for the first few photos was a little off, but they were able to quickly get everything perfect.

    Sent on 04/25/2019
  • Angela

    Angela · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best team ever!

    We hired Cameron Harris as our DJ for our wedding. We are a mixed family and he played the perfect music for everyone. He is extremely responsive, professional, an amazing MC, prompt, and everyone had an amazing time!! Thank you Cameron!!

    Sent on 03/25/2019
  • Alyssa

    Alyssa Kitten · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent experience!

    Josh with LeForce was wonderful to work with for our wedding. He really listened to what we envisioned and made it happen. Everyone was dancing, and we have had so many compliments about how fun the party was!

    Sent on 04/05/2019
  • H

    Hannah Vazquez · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg Anderson was amazing!!!

    Greg Anderson was exactly what we wanted! We explained the feel we were looking for and he delivered everything we had envisioned and more! All of our guests had a blast and the dance floor was always full! Would 100% recommend Greg!!

    Sent on 04/11/2019
  • C

    Christopher Robbins · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect DJ

    From start to finish, Greg was fantastic to work with. He did an excellent job helping us plan the music and learning about our tastes and preferences. He was extremely detail oriented and made sure everything was ready to go hours before the ceremony. He even worked with my brother and his lighting equipment and made sure the photographer was ready for every step of the wedding. I would recommend Greg fully and without hesitation.

    Sent on 03/30/2019
  • Hailey

    Hailey Van Kuilenburg · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding to remember

    We had the pleasure of having Justin as the DJ at our wedding. We are beyond thankful for the amazing job he did! From giving directions to the guests about dinner, to hyping up the crowd, he truly made the night a party! He arranged and blended the songs so well that no one wanted to leave the dance floor! He made the experience so great I would never use another DJ! Thank you Justin! You truly made the night one to remember! You are the BEST!!!!

    Sent on 03/23/2019
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 03/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience with LeForce

    We had a great time working with LeForce. Greg was very helpful throughout the planning process to make sure that everything was in place and ran well. All the wedding events happened smoothly, and everybody had a great time!
    Thanks Greg!

    Sent on 03/13/2019
  • W

    Wendy Rodriguez · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jasso Wedding

    First I enjoyed not being pressured to pick a dj, we were able to speak with 2 other djs before making a decision and chosing Adante. He was able play the variety of music we wanted, and took alot of requests the last hour of dancing. I couldn't be any happier with his services, and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND dancing on the cloud. I am overall beyond thankful for the Adante for his amazing work I couldn't have had a more perfect night without his help.

    Sent on 03/15/2019