LeForce Entertainment Reviews

1,335 | Dallas, TX
See photos, pricing and details

1,335 Reviews for LeForce Entertainment

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

1335

147 User photos

Order by:
  • B

    Brittany Merritt · Getting married on 05/08/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous! He kept the party going and was energetic!

    Jake was very professional and yet very relatable at the same time! He really grasped which kind of music we would like to have played at our wedding and he did a great job keeping it kid friendly since we had a ton of children attend our wedding!

    Sent on 09/09/2020
  • B

    Bret Wheeless · Getting married on 05/08/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome DJ!

    Im glad we paid extra for Adante. He did amazing and all of our guest loved the song selections. He read the crowds really well and kept the wedding party going strong all night!

    Sent on 09/10/2020
  • Lauren

    Lauren Studey · Getting married on 05/02/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quality service for a great price!

    We worked with Dan Reynolds and are very happy with the service he provided for us. He was easy to communicate and had flexibility when scheduling time to meet. Most importantly, he kept the night moving and played great music at our wedding. Everyone loved the games we played and how the DJ facilitated them. I would highly recommend working with Dan!

    Sent on 03/06/2020
  • Christina

    Christina Meister · Getting married on 01/07/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Reception DJ

    LeForce Entertainment was so great to work with and provided us with the easiest setup and planning for our wedding. Justin Stringfellow was our DJ and he was AMAZING! Best hype man around!! During the planning, LeForce provides a personalized portal for you and your fiancee to login and provide all the details necessary (first dance song, speeches, cake cutting song, etc.) including a list of "must play" songs and a "do not play" list...which was the best part! I hate going to weddings and they play the same songs as the last 6 weddings you've been at...that will NOT happen with LeForce and Justin. We had countless amounts of people tell us how much they loved the music and Justin did and incredible job of keeping up with our crew. We went from country two stepping, to party hoppin' to a little bit of oldies without missing a beat or losing a single person from the dance floor! It was mind boggling how seamless he transitioned between genres, and did so in a way that kept everyone (ages 21-65) on the dance floor all night! The music is such an integral part of the reception and Justin/LeForce knocked it out of the park!

    Sent on 07/29/2020
  • M

    Mary-Kate Goff · Getting married on 10/11/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ

    Greg was AMAZING! Our wedding was so much fun and also ran so smoothly. A guaranteed good time.

    Sent on 10/12/2020
  • N

    Nikki S · Getting married on 09/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg Anderson is amazing!

    Greg Anderson was wonderful! All of our family and friends said that he was amazing and had the best time ever! We would recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 08/16/2020
  • Justin

    Justin Halmon · Getting married on 09/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A great DJ / MC that will make your night even more special.

    Daniel Taylor was our DJ/MC for our wedding and he was great. He kept everyone out on the dance floor, and he seemed to nail everyone's favorites without us giving much in terms of guidelines. He is very personable and professional and made our wedding that much more enjoyable. I would highly recommend Daniel / LeForce.

    Sent on 09/15/2020
  • A

    Ashley Conner · Getting married on 05/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You can stop searching now!

    I can't say enough great things about Le Force! The company was originally recommended to us by our wedding photographers, and when I began the DJ-searching process I was appreciative to find quick and concise communication (if you are planning or have planned a wedding, you know this isn't always the case!!) with Le Force from the very start. We chose DJ Greg Anderson based on his glowing reviews, and he did not disappoint!!!

    We met with Greg about a month before our big day to discuss our vision and he absolutely nailed it! He helped us walk through each aspect of our day from the prelude and recessional to the cocktail music and the dancing music. Greg was at our venue early setting up and testing the sound with our officiant. (Not having to worry about these little things is absolutely priceless on your wedding day!) We did not choose traditional wedding music and Greg ran with it. Not only is he a master of music, but he is so entertaining!!! He knows how to read a crowd to ensure that everyone is having fun and he was the perfect MC to keep our events rolling right on time. I HIGHLY recommend Le Force and specifically Greg Anderson!! Thank you times a million!!

    Sent on 09/17/2020
  • M

    Margaret L · Getting married on 05/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jake is amazing!

    Jake did such a great job at our wedding on 6/29. Everything turned out even better than we could have hoped for and our guests had rave reviews about our DJ as well. We really did have a blast!

    We also SO appreciated his great advice about keeping the older guests closer to the food, further from the speakers, and making sure to greet them first.

    We hope all of our future weddings we will be attending will have you as the DJ! ;)

    Sent on 10/28/2019
  • A

    Adam Hoang · Getting married on 04/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional Company with DJ's who listen!

    We used Justin Stringfellow with LeForce and we highly recommend his services. He stayed in regular contact with us and tailored our music to what we were looking for! He stuck with our style of music and wasn't just a tired ol' dj playing the same tracks you hear at every wedding.

    Sent on 10/29/2019
  • Erin

    Erin Neff · Getting married on 03/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg is outstanding!

    HIRE GREG!!!! Greg was a pleasure to work with from day one! He did an incredible job paying attention to all the details to make sure our day ran smoothly. Because of Greg, we didn't need a wedding planner. Greg executed everything we asked without hesitation (including mask requirements!!!). On wedding day, he was well versed with every detail of the day AND threw the party of the year! There was never a dull moment on the dance floor thanks to Greg! His playlist was incredible!!!! We HIGHLY recommend Greg!!!!

    Sammie and the entire LeForce sales team were incredibly flexible and professional throughout our wedding planning and re-planning process. We are so grateful for Sammie and Greg's patience and kindness!

    Sent on 08/24/2020
  • L

    lindsey · Getting married on 03/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Nate Nelson as our DJ from LeForce and he was absolutely amazing. The planning was very easy with LeForce and they had an entire pre planning document that helped you plan everything. We had an initial meeting with Nate and knew he would be perfect from that meeting. We were able to meet with him again to walk through the entire timeline for the wedding. We left it up to him as what songs to play and he made the perfect choices. Our dance floor was full the entire time and even after our breaks for the special dances and cake cutting he had everyone back on the floor immediately. He took requests from guests and I had multiple people commenting after the wedding about how awesome and fun our DJ was! Thank you so much, Nate for making our night an absolute blast!!!

    Sent on 06/04/2013
  • Marla

    Marla Mauricio · Getting married on 03/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service and music selection

    Matt Murtha with LeForce was amazing! Could not have asked for a better DJ! He met with us beforehand to discuss details of the vibe we were going for and he exceeded all of our expectations. I was nervous about selecting the right DJ because the music was the most important part to us, but he did everything exactly right. He picked great songs for the cocktail/dinner portion and the dancing portion was so much fun! We got so many comments on how great he was. I would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 05/06/2019
  • Chelsea

    Chelsea Wolfe · Getting married on 02/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best. Dj. Ever.

    Dan went above and beyond to help make our entire day perfect. We couldn't have asked for a better experience!!

    Sent on 11/10/2019
  • A

    Anne Marie Fayen · Getting married on 02/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent DJ

    We hired Daniel Taylor through Le Force and he was a delight to work with. Responsive and supportive during the planning phase, but more importantly kept our guests dancing all night with an amazing playlist! Would recommend unreservedly!

    Sent on 11/24/2019
  • Devin

    Devin Andre · Getting married on 02/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg is the best decision you will make for your wedding

    We can not stress this enough, Greg Anderson is the best decision we made for our wedding. DJ was very important to us, so we did a lot of research and interviewed a number of different DJs. We were very impressed with Greg when we met him. What we did not expect was that he would exceed everyone of our expectations. Greg is like having a trusted member of your family at your wedding. He is professional, exceedingly kind, makes sure everyone at the wedding feels included, and MOST IMPORTANT is very good with music. It was a non stop dance party and we were blown away by how many of our guests (who we did not expect to dance) were on the floor having a great time. Greg didn't just do his job, he went above and beyond to make our day extra special. The question shouldn't be should you hire Greg, the question should be, why would you work with anyone else?

    Sent on 06/11/2019
  • Ben

    Ben Faist · Getting married on 02/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and fun

    LeForce Entertainment and our DJ, James Miller, did an awesome job at our wedding and were responsive and professional from the get-go. Their large bank of song selections and website made it easy for us to ask for the songs we wanted, and more importantly, didn't want. Even when we ended up having a couple songs that weren't in their selection, they were able to get them for us. James was personable, easy going, and did a great job getting people on the dance floor. He did an excellent job reading the audience and had a good mix of songs in-between our requests. We would definitely recommend their services.

    Sent on 04/28/2020
  • Jason

    Jason Green · Getting married on 12/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible Wedding DJ!

    Jake was the DJ for our wedding and he was fantastic! Other than a few special songs we wanted, we did not have a lot of specifics we wanted to be played. We simply told him the types of music we enjoyed and he took it from there. He did the sound for our outdoor ceremony as well, and it was wonderful to have great quality sound that everyone could hear clearly! Jake also does a wonderful job of running the whole evening, doing things like knowing when it is time for toasts, who is giving the toasts, what time the dance floor opens, etc. It was so great to set back and enjoy the night and not need to worry about everyone having a great time with great music!! We recommend Jake Hans for your wedding or anytime you need a DJ!

    Sent on 09/26/2020
  • C

    Claire Zhang · Getting married on 11/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ!

    We heard so many great reviews about Dominic Nagella prior to hiring him and they are all true! He immediately understood the music vibe we wanted and was able to personalize the music throughout the ceremony, cocktail, dinner, special dances, and dancing. He definitely read the room and made sure the whole night was unforgettable. We definitely wished we had more time on the dance floor!

    Sent on 10/15/2020
  • E

    Erin Hasek · Married on 10/17/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend Greg Anderson!

    Greg was the DJ at our wedding in October 2020 and he did an outstanding job! He always responded in a timely manner and played everything that was requested. My husband and I had some edits to be made to our first dance song and LeForce did them perfectly!

    Sent on 10/23/2020
  • A

    Alex Hartgrove · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful beyond all expectations!

    Daniel Taylor with LeForce Entertainment was AMAZING to work with! During the planning process, he was super responsive, easy to talk to, and super helpful with stuff we didn’t even think about (bridal party entrance song, song lengths, etc...). When we booked him as our DJ, I knew he would show up and crush being a DJ. And he did just that! His music was so much fun and our guest complimented it all throughout the night.
    What I didn’t know until the day of though, was how helpful he would be throughout the entire wedding! He went above and beyond to help in any way he could. He asked me and my husband several times throughout the day if we were good, and if we needed anything. He also did a AWESOME job keeping the day on track. Seriously. Can not recommend Daniel Taylor enough!

    Sent on 10/21/2020
  • Amanda

    Amanda · Married on 10/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adante Mayo for the WIN!!!

    Our entire experience with LeForce was beyond seamless from start to finish. I can't explain my love for all kinds of music enough, so please trust me when I say that ADANTE IS MVP of my wedding day! He nailed it. Given covid, and lots of downscaling to our guest list he still had what family and friends we were able to share the day with dancing all night. He's so personable, easy to work with and the most well spoken gentlemen to have keeping your day rolling smoothly. We are still getting compliments on how much guest enjoyed him and I will be singing his praises for years to come! I am so thankful we found him and there is truly no better option in DFW. He's incredible and after one conversation, I knew there wasn't going to be any stress at all in that department. BOOK ADANTE NOW, YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!

    Sent on 10/13/2020
  • S

    Stevie Cooper · Married on 10/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dan Reynolds. HIRE HIM!

    Dan Reynolds!
    He. Is. The. Man. He rocked our wedding from beginning to end and got us so pumped and staying pumped the whole time! We wanted our day to be a big party and he delivered! Hire him!!

    Sent on 10/19/2020
  • Miranda

    Miranda Woldt · Married on 10/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect DJ for your Perfect Wedding Day!

    Daniel was the dj for our wedding in October and he was amazing!! He was very personable and took the time to get to know us so that he knew exactly what we envisioned for our special day. During the ceremony and reception, he was so laid back and fun to work with and made sure all of our guests were having a great time. You can tell Daniel really loves what he does and we could not recommend him more if you’re looking for the perfect DJ for your upcoming wedding!

    Sent on 10/21/2020
  • R

    Randy Armstrong · Married on 09/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dan is the Man!

    Dan Reynolds was our DJ and he was amazing! He helped guide us in our musical choices without being too controlling. He was the best MC as well. He kept the party going all night long and our guests left happy

    Sent on 09/28/2020