LeForce Entertainment Reviews

1,213 | Dallas, TX
See photos, pricing and details

1,213 Reviews for LeForce Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

1213
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

93 User photos

LeForce Entertainment 1
LeForce Entertainment 2
LeForce Entertainment 3
LeForce Entertainment 4
LeForce Entertainment 5
LeForce Entertainment 6
LeForce Entertainment 7
+ 87
Sort by:
  • Marla

    Marla Mauricio · Getting married on 03/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service and music selection

    Matt Murtha with LeForce was amazing! Could not have asked for a better DJ! He met with us beforehand to discuss details of the vibe we were going for and he exceeded all of our expectations. I was nervous about selecting the right DJ because the music was the most important part to us, but he did everything exactly right. He picked great songs for the cocktail/dinner portion and the dancing portion was so much fun! We got so many comments on how great he was. I would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 05/06/2019
  • Devin

    Devin Andre · Getting married on 02/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg is the best decision you will make for your wedding

    We can not stress this enough, Greg Anderson is the best decision we made for our wedding. DJ was very important to us, so we did a lot of research and interviewed a number of different DJs. We were very impressed with Greg when we met him. What we did not expect was that he would exceed everyone of our expectations. Greg is like having a trusted member of your family at your wedding. He is professional, exceedingly kind, makes sure everyone at the wedding feels included, and MOST IMPORTANT is very good with music. It was a non stop dance party and we were blown away by how many of our guests (who we did not expect to dance) were on the floor having a great time. Greg didn't just do his job, he went above and beyond to make our day extra special. The question shouldn't be should you hire Greg, the question should be, why would you work with anyone else?

    Sent on 06/11/2019
  • Jessica

    Jessica · Getting married on 05/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect DJ!

    Greg was the perfect DJ! He was very easy to work with and was a complete professional. He was very willing to play any of the songs we wanted to hear and his wealth of experience really helped out in our inexperience. We had a good number of our guests compliment the music selection and how it flowed throughout the reception. He also did a great job at keeping the reception flowing smoothly by acting as MC. We would absolutely recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 06/09/2019
  • Tara

    Tara · Getting married on 04/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So excited to work with Justin

    I have read so many reviews on Justin and our phone conversation was so easy and exciting. I see what he does on Instagram and that is what made my decision to go with Justin. I can’t wait for the party I’m sure he will provide for my wedding!!

    Sent on 07/25/2019
  • Tom

    Tom Chiarello · Getting married on 04/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He Kept the Party Going!

    Dan knows how to put on a show! After a couple 30 minute discussions with him prior to the wedding, Dan put together a better playlist than I could have if I combed through Spotify for a month straight! My wife and I absolutely loved working with Dan. He was professional, responsive, and knew how to keep the wedding moving and the dance floor dancing. Thank you Dan for your amazing DJ skills and making our wedding unforgettable!

    Sent on 04/16/2019
  • E

    Eden Kirk · Getting married on 01/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Wedding DJ I've Ever Seen

    I am so glad that I chose LeForce Entertainment for as our wedding day. Highest praises to our DJ, Joshua Goode who kept all of our guests on the dance floor for the entirety of our reception! He played the perfect mix of music and listened to our every request. I'm not kidding when I say that every guest was dancing that night. I was truly blown away by how awesome the music was! He far exceeded my expectations. He was funny, energetic, talented, and professional. You will not regret hiring him for your event!

    Sent on 05/18/2019
  • Christen

    Christen · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Dance Floor Was Packed All Night!

    We had such a great experience with LeForce Entertainment! Our DJ was Michael Veiera and he did such a great job and kept the energy up the entire time! Our dance floor was always packed! When we hired LeForce, our coordinator at our venue said, "Oh good pick, they are the best in town and are known for being highly professional." We picked a mix of the latest hits and a few classics, which our older guests appreciated. We had an Anniversary Dance which was adorable, and he did a great job with all of our customized Special Dances. Would definitely hire LeForce again!

    Sent on 05/22/2019
    LeForce Entertainment 8
    LeForce Entertainment 9
  • Karissa

    Karissa · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No words! Amazing!

    Nate Nelson rocked the house at our wedding! He got all of the guests (and when I mean all, I mean ALL GUESTS) on the dance floor having the time of their life. He made sure everyone was loving and enjoying the music. We used cryo gas as our exit and throughout the reception and the crowd loved it! He made our wedding date one for the books and we wish we could relive this day over and over again! Thank you Nate, you are incredible!


    -Karissa Sullivan
    Knotting Hill Place

    Sent on 08/06/2019
  • Judith

    Judith Baylan · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and Top Notch Entertainment!

    Leforce was spot on with lighting services and pairing us with a DJ who complimented our personalities. The lighting set up definitely transformed the venue with more elegance. Also, Adam Wilmore was very professional and easy to work with. He met with us to ensure he comes up with a stellar playlist that catered to all age groups and tastes. He read the room well, was very entertaining, and got everybody on the dance floor! Thanks Adam for the fun and entertaining night!

    Sent on 08/14/2019
  • T

    Tyler Walker · Married on 07/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Only book if you're looking for the BEST!!

    We booked Nate of LeForce because we were looking for the best party possible. Our wedding went by without a hitch in no small part due to Nate's professionalism and abilities. We can't say enough great things about him and his team as they made our wedding our perfect event!!

    Sent on 07/30/2019
  • Mallory

    Mallory Leland · Married on 07/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Night Ever!!

    Dan Reynolds was our DJ for our wedding and he did a fantastic job of keeping the energy up and getting people moving on the dance floor! We loved every minute of our wedding and would definitely recommend using LeForce Entertainment to anyone who needs a party!

    Sent on 07/28/2019
  • Evan

    Evan Mcdaniel · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't be happier!

    My wife and I had an absolutely wonderful experience with LeForce, and more specifically, our DJ, Ryan Blasavage. He did an excellent job listening to the type of music we wanted to play, mixing in the specific songs we wanted to hear, and getting people on the dance floor. There wasn't a dull moment during our reception, and I think that is in large part to Ryan. He helped us create a timeline of our music during a planning process, so the transitions between cocktail hour, dinner, father-daughter dance, mother-son dance, first dance, party time, and last dance were flawless. Ryan himself was enjoying the music, and everyone could tell he was having fun on the turn tables. I can't say enough!

    Sent on 07/21/2019
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Special, memorable and a total blast!

    Exceptional service from beginning to end! Expert guidance along the way, fantastic music and kept our guests on the dance floor the entire night! We love you Ed Petty!

    Sent on 07/30/2019
  • K

    Kristina · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LeForce is the best in business!

    Nate MADE our wedding! We wanted to make sure we had the perfect DJ because we knew this was pivotal to a great wedding. If you’re considering having a DJ at your wedding, your search is over. Nate’s your guy!

    Sent on 08/05/2019
    LeForce Entertainment 10
  • B

    Brad Langeloh · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Justin is the best

    LeForce was awesome for our wedding, they made the experience great from the beginning all the way through. Our DJ Justin Stringfellow was awesome; he was extremely helpful in choosing songs, and helping with the timeline of the wedding. He was also quick to respond and was very good about working with our busy schedule. As far as the reception goes Justin did a great job keeping the flow of music going and keeping people on the dance floor. We did not give him much to work with as far as the music goes for the reception, but he nailed every single song throughout the night. We received compliments about the music, and how involved Justin was all throughout the night, and I would highly recommend him and LeForce.

    Sent on 08/12/2019
  • Kimberly

    Kimberly · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dan Reynolds with Le Force

    We literally could not have asked for a better DJ for the wedding of our dreams! There was never an empty or awkward moment on the dance floor, it was always so packed and the most lively party I have ever been too. Dan ran the entire reception and made sure we stuck to a great timeline that we created together. Dan has the type of personality that can mesh well with anyone’s, and is sure to be a great fit for you too! Our wedding truly would not have been what it was without him!

    Sent on 05/24/2019
    LeForce Entertainment 11
    LeForce Entertainment 12
    LeForce Entertainment 13
  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Impeccable service from LB at LeForce

    LeForce Entertainment did an incredible job providing DJ services at our wedding! Their portal was incredibly easy to navigate, and made managing the music selection simple and efficient (which is very much appreciated during wedding planning). But what made the evening perfect was the DJ: LB! LB executed the evening’s entertainment flawlessly. He was very attentive to our requests, played all of our favorites, and was engaged the entire evening. LB knew exactly how to keep our guests enjoying every minute of the reception! Impeccable service from LB!

    Sent on 07/14/2019
  • J

    Jenna Poettgen · Married on 06/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! So glad we chose Cameron!

    We had such a great time! The DJ, Cameron Harris made sure our music was exactly what we wanted. The guests had such a fun time and so did we! He even asked if we needed anything while we were eating dinner! So glad that we chose Cameron!

    Sent on 06/24/2019
  • L

    Lori · Married on 06/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cameron Harris was professional and knows his stuff

    As Mother of the Bride, I spent months assisting with wedding plans for my daughter’s wedding. Cameron Harris put us at ease when we met him. On the wedding day we were able to sit back and enjoy the celebration while Cameron Harris handled the ceremony music and reception. I would recommend him for your special event DJ needs.

    Sent on 06/28/2019
  • T

    Teresa & Jaakko · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cameron Harris is the best DJ!

    Cameron was easily the best DJ we've experienced! He kept the party going, read the crowd throughout the entire wedding reception, and kept the dance floor alive. He was attentive to our requests during our planning meetings . We met him twice before the wedding and even though there was nearly a year between the meetings, he remembered small details we had mentioned during the initial consultation.
    We were very impressed by his expertise, professionalism and style. Cameron is not just a DJ, he is a true MASTER of ceremonies. He went above and beyond to make our guests feel welcome and helped the reception run smoothly while improvising with a delayed schedule. We had so many compliments about Cameron being our DJ. His fluid transitions between songs, remixes, and additions to our playlists were flawless! Also a just few highlights that truly made him special - he managed to find obscure songs that were requested by our foreign guests on the fly, he personally went to tables to dismiss guests for the buffet, he gave helpful tips for the best man and the maid of honor for their speeches (where to hold the microphone and how to end their speeches), and even took control of our grand exit, even though it was not part of his duties. Cameron was a dream to work with. We felt confident booking him a year in advance and he is worth every penny and more. We loved many of our vendors, but Cameron was the reason for so many of our memorable moments. Thank you, Cameron! We absolutely loved having him be the heart of our party!

    Sent on 06/27/2019
  • Linda

    Linda Proe · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! LeForce and Matt knocked it out of the park!

    When we started researching DJs, LeForce was one of two recommended to us. After viewing Matt’s website video, we knew he was the one to get our reception rocking! Matt did a great job of listening to our needs and helping us make the ceremony and reception perfect! I would recommend LeForce and Matt to anyone!

    Sent on 07/08/2019
  • Ali

    Ali Campos · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin was very nice and professional

    Justin was a great DJ and he was very responsible and accommodated everything we asked for. He was open to suggestions and had great song choices when we were stumped on what to use for certain parts of the wedding.

    Sent on 07/15/2019
  • Zoe

    Zoe Haedge · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg Anderson was amazing!

    Greg Anderson was amazing!! He was attentive, high energy, and completely organized from start to finish. We didn’t have a day of coordinator, but he essentially took on that role and made sure that everything happened when it was supposed to. He knew all the right questions to asked to make sure everything was coordinated correctly. He played all of our must plays, didn’t play any of our do not plays and made sure to ask us if he thought a guest request was questionable. We didn’t give him a huge list of songs to play, but he knew how to read the crowd well and what to play to keep everyone on the dance floor. It was packed the whole night! We got so many compliments after the wedding! We highly recommend Greg!!

    Sent on 07/30/2019
  • H

    Haley Busovne (Upshaw) · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with Cratin was PERFECTION from start to finish!

    I highly recommend using Le Force, and specifically Cratin for your upcoming event. Cratin was amazing from start to finish in our entire wedding planning process. Cratin is fun, energetic, easy to work with, and just an all around great guy! We loved our time with Cratin - rather it was at a planning meeting, just the two of us, or the whole crowd. Cratin was actually the only one standing with me right before I walked down the aisle. He kept me calm and laughing. He was an amazing DJ! He has the crowd going from the second they walked in the room. Our dance floor was packed the entire night! I couldn’t have imagined our perfect day without Cratin!

    Sent on 06/19/2019
  • Jacqueline

    Jacqueline McCleneghen · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Wedding DJ

    Justin was super kind, fun, and easy to work with, played all the songs we wanted and none of the ones we didn't, and everyone had an AMAZING time at our wedding reception!

    Sent on 07/15/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review