Weddings

Lee's sentimental saxophone music Reviews

Lee's sentimental saxophone music

Lee's sentimental saxophone music

Montego Bay, JM
View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 12
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

4 User photos

Sort by:
  • T
    Tishauna D. Married on 08/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Talented beyond compare

    With his music he made our wedding very classy and amazing... his music was awesome and we enjoyed every note that was played.
  • C
    Camoya Married on 03/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Talented beyond compare!

    We highly recommend the talented, proffesional Mr. Rushaun Lee! His performance was the highlight of our evening, he had us off of our feet! His performance was indeed mellifluous and we look forward to working with him again.
  • B
    Brianna H. Married on 02/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mr. Lee's capablities are inexplicable and his professional demeanour is one that is of utmost admiration. Very excellent musician I must say.

    This young man plays well within any ambiance of request, as he knows the pace to transition into when asked for a sample of his abilities. He is a vibrant and zealous personality and I would recommend his services to anyone; not only those who need it for weddings, for this young man is an amazing talent, who can most certainly bring joy to your venue. Big up Mr. Lee. Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!
  • A
    Ashley M. Married on 01/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very talented musician, and also very professional. Made my vacation experience amazing

    Great experience. This yong man made my day
  • A
    Amanda P. Married on 12/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Experience

    I must say that Mr. Rushaun Lee was very organized and professional. I'm happy that I used him in my wedding and I will definitely be recommending him to other persons.
  • A
    Anah-Lyssia W. Married on 12/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Impressive

    Rushaun was awesome! He was very easy to communicate with and his responsiveness was top tier. He played the sax so beautifully which added a nice touch to both the ceremony and the reception. Definitely would recommend.
  • Christina
    Christina R. Married on 12/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    He was one of the highlights of our wedding day!

    This young man is very talented to say the least! He was very professional, mindful of his audience, charming and humble. He was such a joy and we are so glad we hired him to play on our very special day. He played John Legend "All Of Me" as I walked down the aisle. It was very romantic. He played for our cocktail reception as well. The sounds of his saxophone playing in the background was exactly what we needed. You will not be disappointed hiring this gentleman. If we have another event in Jamaica we will definitely get him to play for us! Just beautiful! My mom said he was one of her favorite moments at our wedding. Very pleased newlyweds here! Thanks Rashaun again, many blessings my brotha!
  • A
    Alicia S. Married on 11/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lee's sentimental music

    He was very professional from beginning to end and truly amazing, my wedding wouldn't be completed without his magnificent performance, I highly recommend his
  • C
    Cassandra D. Married on 02/24/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding reception

    Rushaun was awesome,he did both church and reception, my guest were excited about him, he made our day special, and am sure he will do the same for you. He is a well dress young man with a great personality. Saxs up, up up...
  • K
    Kayon H. Married on 01/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lee's sentimental saxophone music

    He was very excellent I'm glad that he could be apart of my wedding celebration, I would recommend him to any one that's getting married.
  • Hollywood
    Hollywood R. Married on 11/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My experience with Lee the saxophonist was amazing

    I have gotten married on November 4, 2018 and Lee played his saxophone at our wedding the song "This is why I Love You" , it was so melodious. He played others but that was my favourite. He is professional, flexible and affordable. Dont miss out in booking him for your special event.
  • P
    Peta-Gaye W. Married on 02/06/2020
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    unforgettable

    This young man is so phenomenal. His expression through his music really touches one's soul. He is very professional and polite. He has great interpersonal skills which allows him to interact well with an audience/ crowd. Excellent service! Good job