Leer Photography Reviews

11 | York Springs, PA
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Leer Photography

Recommended by 97%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.7
Sort by:
  • K

    Krista · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are amazing!!! They did awesome job for our wedding photos and they also kept everything on track with the other vendors as well. Highly highly recommend!!!

    Sent on 09/23/2018
  • A

    Anya · Married on 08/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We did both our engagement photos and wedding photos through Leer and they were worth every penny! Family owned business, but very welcoming, very professional (every step of the way!) and were flexible with our work schedules to set up times to discuss last minute details. Our wedding photos turned out beautifully and captured our personalities spot on!

    Sent on 08/22/2018
  • User1380458 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Leer family did a great job with the picture, they worked so well with everyone that had pictures done with us.

    Sent on 07/20/2012
  • L

    Laura · Married on 10/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindie and Lee were awesome! Our pictures turned out beautiful and they even got Jason to smile!!!!

    Sent on 10/19/2011
  • T

    Tanya · Married on 05/28/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING!!!! Cindie and her crew are wonderful!!! She is so easy to work with and hands on! Our pictures are incredible! She even brought her13 year old daughter (my request) and I fell in love with many of her pictures as well! Truly a talented family! She is more than a photographer!!!

    Sent on 07/08/2011
  • S

    Kelly · Married on 02/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindie and Lee are absolutely wonderful to work with. They are very flexible and willing to take pictures just about anywhere you would like. Cindie took pictures for our save the date magnets as well as our wedding invitation. She created a very unique wedding invitation for us from pictures she took of us at our farm. All of our guests really liked the invitations. They were truly a unique part of our wedding we will never forget. The day of the wedding we took pictures before our ceremony in our barn...even though it was February and a bit cold Cindie and Lee still took great pictures that we will treasure forever. They both made our wedding day run very well, we had a perfect day! Cindie also had our wedding album and proof book ready for us in about a week after our wedding. Cindie and Lee are great and we would absolutely recommnend them to anyone!!!!

    Sent on 02/26/2011
  • C

    Rosalind · Married on 09/20/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    love Cindie and Lee Leer, I would have them follow me around all day if I could. Great prices and great services, very fast production time after the wedding!!!

    Sent on 10/22/2008
  • S

    Stacie · Married on 06/21/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindie and Lee Leer are fabulous to work with. I couldn't have asked for a more friendly, patient, and professional photographer and their work is absolutely gorgeous! No matter what your photography needs are you won't be disappointed with this vendor.

    Sent on 07/10/2008
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 12/22/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindie and her husband, Lee, work as a team and they are fantastic! They are very professional and really work towards providing the bride and groom with a great experience that suites the desires and needs for the occassion. Cindie is very creative and does great work with modifying/cleaning up pictures creating final photo album. We had our wedding and reception in Gettysburg and she had no problem with doing our event. Our reception ran longer than we originally planned and she was extremely flexible and will to stay as long as we needed her so that she could capture all of the pieces we wanted in our pictures.

    In addition to pictures of the event, she is also willing to take family pictures during down time for those guests and family members that might want a nice family picture.

    Sent on 06/11/2008
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 05/28/2011

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great time with Cindy and she was able to capture the best parts of our wedding. The pictures are fabulous, we could ask for more:)

    Sent on 12/14/2011
  • M

    Michele · Married on 10/11/2008

    3.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Cindie Leer and her husband are wonderful professionals who made my wedding day last forever!! From engagement photos to reception photos, everything was beautiful. A little pricey, but worth it because they will last forever!!

    Sent on 11/17/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review