Leah Haydock Photography Reviews

38 | Plaistow, NH
See photos, pricing and details

38 Reviews for Leah Haydock Photography

Recommended by 98%

38
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • A

    Amy M. · Married on 11/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly recommend Leah Haydock!

    I enthusiastically recommend Leah to anyone looking for a photographer! I hired her last minute to shoot our elopement at Boston City Hall and she was nothing but lovely and helpful from the second she responded to my email (which was quite promptly). Even before we hired her, she offered really helpful advice on how to navigate the logistics of a City Hall wedding. From then on, the advice continued and she couldn't have been more organized, thoughtful, and helpful (she even helped recommend some hair and make up folks that were also wonderful.) When we arrived at City Hall, Leah was there to greet us and once again she helped us navigate things since she's clearly a veteran Boston City Hall elopement photog. She was friendly, fun, and really laid-back. It was like taking photos with one of your old friends! After the ceremony, we spent the next hour and a half bopping around the Boston Seaport and as people that don't like having their photos taken - she made it really fun and effortless. She truly went out of her way to be thorough in her work. The final results were incredible - so well done! We couldn't be happier with the work that Leah did and we'd recommend her whole-heartedly to anyone looking for a photographer!

    Sent on 12/06/2018
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 03/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We CANNOT say enough good things about Leah. We had a spontaneous elopement with a pretty short timeline, and Leah not only was able to accommodate our quick date, but she went out of her way to recommend hair and makeup (who was fabulous by the way), videographers, florists, etc. Working with Leah, even upon our first email and phone call, felt like working with a wedding planner and a best friend. She was truly a blessing to find and then work with.

    Leah captured the most beautiful pictures of our day and having these images is extra important to us because we can now share our special moments with our friends and family back home in St. Louis. Leah met us at city hall in the morning and spent an hour or so with us after the ceremony. She then joined us later in the day to capture pictures at sunset and at night with the Boston skyline in the background which was something we really wanted. She joined us for a toast and even brought some of the images she took in the morning when she met us later in the day so we could share with our friends that evening. She was incredibly thoughtful and honestly made the day special for us.

    Her photography is amazing, every single image turned out perfect. She was a pleasure to work with, easy to get in touch with, punctual, and outdid herself in every way. My only complaint is that I can’t get married more often to be able to work with her.

    Sent on 05/10/2018
  • A

    allison · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not feel more positively towards Leah Haydock for her professionalism, terrific attitude and true skill in capturing our special wedding day. She willingness to meet and spend time with us before the wedding day was hughely valuable as we got to know each other and she learned who was important to capture during our wedding day. She was confident, inquisisitive and a total pro. Our engagement photos are some of the best we have in our collection, and she did that photo shoot with such easy. On the day of, the wedding she showed up on time and with back-up to make sure to capture all unique parts of the wedding. She had such a great personality and seemed relaxed and at ease the whole day even though she worked incredibly hard. The results= fantastic. Everyone in my wedding party and family thought she was awesome to work with (she blended in yet commanded us gracefully) and the photos could not have come out better. I give her a A++ and highly recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 06/18/2018
  • Alexa

    Alexa · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leah is amazing and so is her work! She did our engagement photos and our wedding and I'm obsessed with every image! Plus she's super fun to be around, which makes taking the photos less awkward and more enjoyable! We knew Leah from a previous wedding we'd attended that she photographed, and from the beginning (she was the first vendor we booked, even before our venue) she was incredibly helpful, not only with photo stuff but with suggestions for venues and other vendors. I appreciated her level of excitement and commitment to us and our wedding from beginning to end. My husband is terrible at taking pictures and Leah managed to make him comfortable and give him just enough direction so that our pictures aren't all him making a goofy face and giving a thumbs up (though she did allow him a few thumbs up shots that came out pretty cute). The time and attention to detail that Leah puts in before the wedding made me feel really confident that everything would go smoothly the day of - and it did! Leah's timeline kept us on track and I was able to feel relaxed and enjoy the day knowing that she would capture everything we wanted and more. We did first look photos before the ceremony, which allowed us to do wedding party and family photos before, as well. This meant we had plenty of time to do tons of photos in a few different locations and then we got to actually attend and enjoy cocktail hour. Leah is really creative and made sure to photograph every detail in way that was unique and highlighted us and the vibe of our wedding. She also humored me and went along with all of the suggestions and ideas I had, creating images that I will always treasure. Leah's assistant Audrey is also awesome and we loved having her there on the big day - she hung out with the guys and got great shots of everyone, plus she held my bouquet between photos because it weighed a ton - it really is the little things! Leah Haydock Photography is high quality and full service from start to finish!!

    Sent on 10/13/2016
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 07/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clearly has lots of practice...knew everyone's name and role before arriving

    Sent on 07/29/2016
  • S

    sara · Married on 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leah came to our city hall wedding in Boston and took pictures for an hour after. We ended up with the most beautiful pictures. I seriously don't know how she did it. She's supremely talented. She is a lovely person too. Don't hesitate to hire her. She is worth every penny. She even brought treats for my kids. She took beautiful family portraits and successfully photographed a very wiggly 3 year old and a one year old quickly (key for that age group). We have received so many compliments and every one asks who photographed us. I cannot recommend her more highly.

    Sent on 05/10/2016
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leah is the absolute BEST wedding photographer of all time! Her BEAUTIFUL pictures are just the tip of the iceberg....she puts so much effort and care into all of her couples. She makes you feel incredibly at ease on one of the most important days of your life. Honestly I was so relieved when she arrived because It was like seeing one of your most suppeortive friends arrive and you just know everything will work out (and get amazing pictures too!!) I cannot say enough about how fabulous Leah is, she works her butt off, makes you feel incredibly special and takes the MOST BEAUTIFUL pictures to capture your day. Any couple would be so lucky to have her available for their special day!!!

    Sent on 10/01/2014
  • User4492252 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leah is an outstanding photographer who has a keen sense of what works and what doesn't, an eye for artistic effects, and strong commitment to produce high quality photos for her clients. Not only was Leah very responsive to our wishes, she was genuinely invested - so much so that we felt the entire process was a team effort. Leah's advice and guidance were spot on -- ranging from wardrobe color choice to make a standout engagement photo to explicit and comprehensive timeline for the wedding day. Her suggestions were invaluable in facilitating and safeguarding the best possible outcomes. Her first rate photography captured the essence of every aspect of the ceremony and reception that was important to us.

    My daughter and her then fiance's engagement session gave them an opportunity to get to know Leah and discuss details of what mattered to them. We used one of the photos for our 'Save the Date' and received countless compliments from family and friends. After meeting Leah for the first time, my daughter couldn't stop raving about how nice, easy-going and incredibly talented Leah is, and how happy she was to have booked Leah for the most important day of her life.

    Photos of the wedding surpassed all our expectations. The posed family pictures were lovely, but beyond that, Leah went out of her way to photograph as many of our 160 guests as possible, and was on the dance floor clicking away to capture the spirit and fun of the party. Prior to the wedding and in response to our suggestion, Leah took time to visit the church and reception venue so that she could pick out the best locations for our photo shoots. Such foresight and care on her part made the process smooth, effortless, and very enjoyable on the wedding day.

    We cannot thank Leah and her associate, Audrey, enough for the amazing photos of our daughter's wedding -- they are indeed priceless!

    Sent on 10/21/2014
  • shortchanged

    Melissa · Married on 05/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was first introduced to Leah's work through my fantastic coordinator, Emilie, from Pink Orchid Weddings. I saw the sweetest photos of Emilie, her husband, and her newborn daughter posted on her Facebook page, and immediately I was intrigued. I came upon Leah's blog, and then I wondered if Leah only photographed attractive people as part of her contract.

    Regardless, I was not deterred. As soon as I found out she was available for our date, I was ready to sign the contract. After our initial experience with Leah with our engagement photos, I realized that Leah has the talent of capturing the most intimate and personal moments between those she photographs, thereby creating those beautiful and stunning photos that can be seen on her blog. Her warm and disarmingly friendly and charming personality put us completely at ease, that we completely forgot about the awkwardness we felt by being photographed.

    Leah is by far more than a wedding photographer. From her extensive experience with weddings, she was an invaluable resource for recommendations, advice, and overall therapy, during the wedding planning process. The success of any wedding is built on a foundation of dedicated, talented, and extraordinary vendors, and Leah is no exception. We are so happy and grateful to have worked with her, and for her to have captured such an important day in our lives.

    Sent on 10/06/2014
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 11/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough about Leah but will start off with the fact that hiring her as our photographer was the best decision we made during the wedding process. Leah was highly recommended to us by multiple people and it was immediately evident why. From the beginning Leah was professional, knowledgeable, kind, funny and incredibly helpful. In many ways Leah went beyond a photographer and became my biggest resource in planning our special day. It was Leah who built the schedule of our day, helped us make a decision to do a first look (another great decision we made), and who provided us with recommendations for the majority of our other amazing vendors. Obviously I did not know what to expect in working with a wedding photographer but in my mind, Leah went above and beyond on every piece of our wedding planning and execution. She is amazingly responsive, flexible and helpful. Our engagement shots were a blast and the pictures came out incredible. On the day of the wedding, Leah was a calming force, funny and incredibly professional. My family and wedding party were very impressed with her and thought she was wonderful to work with. Leah was everywhere, getting photos but in a very non-intrusive way. I would sometimes catch her out of the corner of my eye and I can't fathom how she managed to always be present to catch the amazing moments that happened throughout the day at our wedding. In addition to be an incredible photographer, Leah is hysterical and is an awesome person and a joy to be around. The few photos we have seen so far from the day are beautiful and so artistic and lovely that it is almost weird to see myself in them! I wish I could give Leah a 10 out of 5 as she is just that amazing. She has our highest recommendation and our wedding would have not been the same without her help and support.

    Sent on 11/28/2013
  • User2765810 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leah was one of my best and most helpful vendors. I chose her because her photos are stunning, she takes extraordinary shots that are fun and make ordinary and special moments look awesome and evoke a sense of wow! But not only are her photography skills amazing, she is helpful, so knowledgeable in the whole wedding process, I found that she could answer and give me advice on almost anything having to do with my wedding. She is definitely someone you want with you on your wedding day!

    Sent on 10/15/2013
  • D

    Debbie · Married on 09/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we were initially looking for a photographer, we were overwhelmed by all the choices. Even though we were just having a small elopement, the pictures were really important to us. Leah stood out, not just because of her amazing photos, but also because she was so helpful. We were traveling from out of state and even before we decided on her as our photographer, she took the time to give us recommendations for locations, restaurants, justices of the peace, etc. I had never had professional photos taken of me before, so I was quite nervous. Leah made me feel very comfortable and at ease almost immediately after I met her. Our six month old daughter was with us and Leah was great with her. She helped push her around in the stroller while taking pictures. Leah even brought her assistant (who is also awesome) to our tiny event to help hold our baby girl so that we could get photos of just the two of us. And then, of course, Leah takes incredible photos. She truly has a gift!

    Sent on 10/08/2013
  • T

    Laura · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leah is absolutely the BEST. She was, without a doubt, the best decision that we made throughout our wedding process. It goes without saying that her images are breathtakingly beautiful (go to her website, I promise you'll be hooked), and she has the most unbelievable ability to capture incredibly personal and romantic moments throughout the wedding day. You will love every single one of your wedding photos if you have Leah alongside you on your wedding day.

    What you can't tell from Leah's stunning photos is what an incredible person she is. It was such a pleasure and joy to have Leah along on our wedding day, and throughout the entire process. Leah acted as a mini-wedding planner for us, giving us fantastic wedding vendor suggestions and helping us create a vendor dream team that made our wedding day flow flawlessly and allowed us to enjoy every minute of the process. Leah's demeanor is quiet and calming, yet she has this awesome ability to make couples feel comfortable kissing in front of the camera (or "getting cuddly" as she says), or getting a wedding party of 20 bridesmaids and groomsmen to follow directions and have fun taking pictures at the same time.

    I have loved every interaction that I have had with Leah since the first email I sent her almost two years ago. She will be the best investment that you can make for your wedding day, and you will be so thankful to have her along for the entire process. We have the most beautiful photos and memories of our wedding day thanks to Leah. I am often moved to tears looking at her breathtaking images of our wedding, and even other weddings that I see of her on her blog! Book Leah ASAP! It will be the best decision you make, other than saying YES!

    Sent on 10/14/2013
  • E

    Emily · Married on 09/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leah is an amazing photographer and so fun to have on your wedding day. She takes fun and unique shots, easy to work with and also does engagement pictures to get used to the camera. She provides photo booth, save the dates and thank you cards-- she does it all.

    Sent on 09/10/2013
  • User5009852 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leah Haydock is simply wonderful. She recently came to our house to take photos of our newborn son--part of being a LHP client! Again, she was fantastic to work with; she makes a photo shoot so easy and fun. It's as if she just came over for a visit and happened to have her camera! Upon seeing the proofs, I was reminded of her impeccable eye. She captured our new family so beautifully through her creativity. Leah is the best!

    Sent on 04/24/2015
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I sit here not even sure where to start! One statement should do: Leah is amazing. From her organization to her sheer talent, she is by far the best thing that happened to us during the wedding planning process. I recommend her to every person I run in to who has recently been engaged. Have one sit down meeting with her and you will see what I mean. Her work is beyond words and her organizational skills are second to none. She was there for me whenever I needed her to answer the most inconsequential questions that I would be losing my mind over. Oh, and quite possibly the most important thing, she makes everything so much fun! You actually WANT to have your picture taken! And you're actually looking forward to the next time that you will!
    I never imagined we would have such stunning wedding photographs (too many to choose from!) and I certainly never imagined I would make such a wonderful friend along the way :).
    Yay Leah!

    Sent on 01/02/2013
  • Stacy

    Stacy · Married on 09/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leah is wonderful! Amazing, fabulous, professional, caring, and not to mention that her photos are incredible! My new husband couldn't even believe it was me!! I cannot wait to see the rest, she is truly the best thing that could happen to your wedding!

    Sent on 10/13/2012
  • D

    Daniella · Married on 05/26/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leah deserves 10 Stars!!!! There are no words to describe how fabulous she is. We live in NYC and Leah came down to the city to do an engagement shoot in our home town. She made the experience so fun - At our wedding Leah captured every moment from the day - moments we even missed. My husband and I were both
    speechless after looking at all the photos -- she gave us over 1,000!!! Booking Leah was honestly the best decision I made throughout this whole process (apart
    from saying 'Yes" of course!). Friends and Family continue to comment on how
    incredible our photographer was and how beautiful the photos came out. Leah made the entire process such a personal one - she noticed my husband and I quote movies a ton and sent us a coffee table book of movie quotes. She goes above and beyond to make her couples happy. Trust me, book Leah. She not only will capture the most special memories but will make the process special. She also has great vendor relationships and can recommend a ton!

    Sent on 07/26/2012
  • A

    Aubrey · Married on 05/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding photographer was one of the top items on our list when choosing our vendors. Our wedding planner recommended a few photographers to us and after viewing their websites, Leah was immediately the first person I wanted to meet. The pictures on her website were exactly what we had envisioned for our wedding photos. Leah's work is beautiful and classic, but not in the standard kind of way. Her photos somehow capture a unique sense of who the bride and groom are as a couple. Leah also has an amazing eye for all the details, from ensuring she was aware of all the important moments and people we wanted photographed. She also managed to stay completely calm and unphased by our enormous families and people jumping in from all angles to take photos along with her!
    I really can't say enough good things about Leah. She's always open to answering questions, offering recommendations, and she is one of the nicest people I've ever met. I know that any couple who works with her will be nothing but happy with their choice and can be confident that their wedding photos will be amazing!

    Sent on 10/01/2012
  • P

    Kathleen · Married on 11/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leah was fantastic! We knew we wanted her when she shot my sister's wedding in 2010, due to her sense of fun and ability to showcase everyone's best side. Everything about her fit our small, intimate, family-only wedding. I can't recommend her enough to all my friends getting married in 2012 and 2013!

    Sent on 01/09/2012
  • C

    Catherine · Married on 10/29/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leah is easily the best photographer out there. From the moment we met her at a sibling's wedding, we knew that we needed to hire her in order to get the best product possible. Her pictures bring out the best in everybody. She is very stealthy and does not require much time to take incredible pictures.

    She braved through some inclimate noreaster weather conditions (snow in October!). We did not worry she would try to leave early to avoid the snow. When you hire Leah you don't hire her for a specific amount of time, but she is available to you for the entirety of your special day. She does not miss a moment!

    We would recommend Leah Haydock to anyone who is looking to capture the best photos of any event.

    Sent on 11/01/2011
  • B

    Bridget · Married on 06/18/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It is possible, NO 1000% probable, that Leah is the world's most amazing photographer!!! Not only is she amazing at what she does and turns out the MOST GORGEOUS pictures you have ever seen, BUT she is equally as sweet/awesome/cool/amazing as a person. The second you meet her, it is impossible to not want to be best friends with her. And this is where you realize how important it is to have a photographer that not only takes amazing photos, but that you also mesh with. They are someone you need to trust and like (a LOT) because they are there throughout the whole process and capturing your most special moments. No one does this better than Leah - NO one!!!

    Let me first start by saying that I had an ENORMOUS wedding party... 11 bridesmaids, 10 groomsmen, 4 flowers girls, and 1 ring bearer, plus, of course, me and my now hubby:) Finding a photographer that can put up with that many people (28 to be exact PLUS families) is almost an impossible feat to begin with. Not only did Leah put up with us, BUT she made it so easy and fun for everyone. We had a blast! Every single person in my wedding party and family commented on how fantastic she was!!! She is one of those photographers that you don't even realize is there (not all in your face which I hate:-) but always gets the most amazing pictures you have ever seen b/c she is always there behind the scenes!!! She is the best of both worlds.... She is totally easy-going and quick to reply to all emails and calls from a panicked bride. She is hands down the best money you could ever spend on a photographer.

    My fiance and I are a bit camera shy so she convinced us to do an engagement shoot to get a little more comfortable having our picture taken. She did that and more! We had an absolute BLAST the whole time! She is hysterical!

    There is no one I would ever recommend more than Leah. She is an amazing photographer in every-way and an equally amazing person. You should RUN not walk to meet her if you are looking for a wedding photographer. She is the BEST you will find, without a doubt!

    To sum up: From a photo standpoint - check, from a totally wonderful person standpoint - check, from a super quick and 100% reliable vendor - check!! She has it all! Leah is great at what she does and every aspect that comes with it.

    Leah - YOU ARE THE BEST!!!! Thank you for everything!!! You made our day so special and captured every moment - We can't thank you enough!

    Bridget and Matt :-)

    Sent on 07/21/2011
  • V

    Valery · Married on 04/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    About two months before my wedding, I asked my planner if she recommended any photographers specifically for boudoir and she did not hesitate to send me Leah's information. We exchanged emails and she was great about finding a day quickly that would work for us since her yearly marathon session happened to fall on my wedding day. As the day approached, I was extremely nervous but she provided so much information before hand that I felt prepared. I felt comfortable as soon as I had met her, and we got along great. She started out with some "easy" stuff so I could get more comfortable and she worked her magic. By the end of the shoot, I was shocked at how at ease I was. It was such a self-esteem boost too, I was on a high afterward, and felt so good about myself for doing it. I was so anxious to see the pictures, I had been worried that I would even have enough to fill an album but I loved so many of them. I couldn't believe they were pictures of me! She turned around the fastest album so that I would have it in time to give to my husband after our rehearsal dinner. He was absolutely blown away, easily one of the best wedding gifts ever. The album is something that we'll have forever, how I put myself out there for this gift for him, and it captures pictures of me that I'll always have (when I'm old and gray later in life!). I can't recommend the wedding gift idea and Leah herself strongly enough. It is a bit of a splurge but totally worth it for a timeless keepsake and a great connection between your partner and you.

    Sent on 06/12/2011
  • A

    Alison · Married on 10/30/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leah was the first photographer I met with, and after meeting with several others they just did not compare. Right from the start it was clear that A) she is an outstanding photographer and B) she loves her job. Leah was so easy to work with and just so lovely. After seeing a few of our wedding photos just days after the wedding I was thrilled! They were awesome. She had the rest of the photos ready for us in just 5 weeks! She captured every moment and every emotion perfectly. I could not be happier with our wedding photos or with Leah in general. She took beautiful pictures but also put us at ease the day of the wedding and was so fun to be around! I wold give her 10 stars if I could!

    Sent on 12/08/2010
  • E

    Jennifer · Married on 09/24/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leah was my FAVORITE vendor! I hate to even call her a vendor. Her service is so personalized that she truly feels like a friend.

    Leah's creativity are unmatched and her enthusiasm is contagious. She even got my husband aka. grouchy to smile!

    She knows what angle and light is most flattering to all involved and makes things look even better than they did in real life.

    The hardest part is picking what to go in an album!

    I have yet to see another photographer's work and have it move me the way Leah's does.

    Sent on 10/17/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review