Skip to main content
Weddings

Leaf it to Us Reviews

Leaf it to Us

Leaf it to Us

Dunedin, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 54 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
54 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

54
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • Natalie
    Natalie D. Sent on 05/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful arrangements and an incredible team!

    We used Leaf It To Us for our floral arrangements at our wedding and they were fantastic. They were great to work with and really accommodating, the flowers looked gorgeous, and the team was really responsive. We had to make a few pivots day of because of the weather, and the Leaf It To Us team drove back to their offices to get bespoke stands to rearrange our flowers for our ceremony backdrop – it was an awesome touch and ended up being the perfect visual. Would highly recommend!

    Leaf it to Us's reply:

    Thank you Natalie! It was an absolute pleasure working with you to create gorgeous wedding florals for your big day. We thank you for your generosity, it was greatly appreciated. Can’t wait to see professional images. Please share when you get them back!
    -Andrea
  • Erica
    Erica Sent on 11/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Seriously look know further for florals

    Leaf it to Us exceeded our expectations beyond belief. They are a family owned business and truly treat you like you’re part of their family. Andrea spent SO much time on the phone with me helping me create my vision and on my wedding day I was blown away. The color palate, the arch, the bouquets were absolutely stunning, I had guests and the hotel staff asking me all day who did my flowers. Thank you so much!!

    Leaf it to Us's reply:

    Erica, you are now part of the Leaf it to Us family for life!! Thank you for trusting us with your wedding florals, we’re honored to have been a part of you special day!!

    - Andrea
  • Tim
    Tim Sent on 12/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome communication, perfect results!

    When it came down to it, we ended up choosing Leaf it to Us over other options because they had the best name. And are we glad we did! Working together with Kristy has been a treat, and she was super helpful and flexible in accommodating our many reschedulings (due to the Covid travel ban; we’re from the Netherlands). She always brought so much positive energy that she was definitely our favorite to communicate with.

    The ideas we discussed came to fruition perfectly, and everything was put together beautifully and with care. We highly recommend Leaf it to Us! :)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Karen
    Karen H. Sent on 01/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunningly beautiful flowers

    I went with Leaf It To Us for my wedding flowers and ended up changing my mind about my entire vision halfway through the planning. They rolled with the punches and said no problem! Then there were some personal problems they had that had me a bit worried about whether or not they'd be able to deliver, but Andrea reassured me and was fabulous to interact with. I confess I was a bit neurotic about my flower choices (no roses, no lilies, etc) and they rolled with it all. On the day of the wedding, I've never seen such beautiful flowers. I shared my vision and trusted them and they delivered so much more than I ever expected.

    Leaf it to Us's reply:

    Thank you so much! We are happy you were happy! I wish I could have been there with Kristy but all that matters is your florals were everything you hoped for. Thank you for sharing these images! They’re beautiful and your glowing and gorgeous! The colors came togther perfectly. And not 1 rose ;-) we appreciate you’re trust in us even during a difficult time. Like I said staying busy and focusing on our clients special day helps us get through and brings joy when we receive reviews like this. It was a pleasure to work with you and an honor be part of your wedding day❤️
  • K
    Kayleigh B. Sent on 12/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Leaf It To Us - the BEST!

    Leaf It To Us was absolutely amazing! I had a tough time picking out a florist but budget was certainly important to me - these ladies met me where I was at & kept my needs/wants in mind the whole entire planning process! They’re creative minds made my Christmas wedding dream come to life! Once I shared ideas they were able to take it a step further & make it unique to me. For example, I had my bridesmaids carry wreaths instead of bouquets & the Leaf It To Us ladies made them perfect - as soon as they heard this request they were coming up with many different ideas just for me. As the big day was approaching, Andrea was in constant communication with me. The day of, I hardly even saw them but the details they added were so present. Kristy & Andrea are so knowledgeable & want to make your day as perfect as possible for you! You can’t go wrong in hiring them for your florist needs on your big day!

    Leaf it to Us's reply:

    Your so sweet, loved watching your wedding video! Choreographed dance with your dad so cute. It was lovely. Every thing turned out to beautifully. Dont forget about your giant wreath box ;-)
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie C. Sent on 10/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Flowers!

    Kristy at Leaf it to Us was wonderful to work with! She created stunning bouquets for our wedding. She was also sweet to give us extra flowers for detail photos and petals for our flower girl. She had great communication throughout our entire process. Definitely recommend!

    Leaf it to Us's reply:

    Ditto Stephanie! You were a pleasure to work with and easy going! Thank you for sharing this photo! Please email some with your beautiful self and wedding party with your florals. We love to include your images in our portfolio! Best wishes to you for this new chapter!
  • W
    William A. Sent on 10/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top Florist in Our Book

    Awesome Florist, can not say enough good things about these folks. They are spot on from beginning to end. Definitely recommend for any of your floral needs

    Leaf it to Us's reply:

    Despina and William, your ceremony was incredible. Doesnt get better than a rooftop view overlooking the water on St.Pete beach. A canopy of whimsical trailing greenery and florals hanging above all your family and friends. The ballroom was glinting like a diamond. Loved the colors of table linens and the dark green fabric circled around the centerpieces of white blooms with anemones. Not to mention the head table adorned with white blooms and anemones across the entire front and sweeping down the right side, was a fabulous choice. Completed your vision for the reception. It was lovely, you guys are lovely. Wishing you only the best!
  • M
    Melissa M. Sent on 10/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful!

    Leaf It To Us did such an amazing job at my wedding! Andrea worked with me via several phone calls/texts/emails to help bring my vision to life! They arrived on time and made sure that everything was absolutely perfect on my wedding day. I HIGHLY recommend them to any bride!

    Leaf it to Us's reply:

    Thank you so much Melissa! We spent a lot of time together like you said, discussing you’re wedding vision and how to achieve it. I’m so happy that it was perfect for you! All your ideas, and hard work planning your wedding from the biggest to smallest details, is what made it PERFECT. Elegance, glamour, traditional romance with a touch of modern organic design. You were stunning in your gown and cathedral veil. We were lucky to witness you walking out the side entrance on your way to say I do, with the cutest little girl holding your veil up behind you. 🥰 I think I caught it on video, if so I’ll send it to you! Congratulations, wishing you a lifetime of happiness!
  • Emily
    Emily G. Sent on 09/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    There are Just Too Many Great Things to Say

    I don't know where to begin, everything was amazing. I was very specific in what I wanted and they helped me find unconventional beautiful flowers that matched perfectly, I received so many compliments on them. It was big job, we had 2 rooms, plus an outdoor ceremony with a canopy that we asked to have filled with flowers. My husband was terrified anticipating the cost, but we were so pleasantly surprised at the quote and then to see the quality we received for the price, it was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. Other quotes were 2 & 3 times the cost for the same flowers. My husband even threw in a last-minute twist the week before. He had USF's mascot Rocky at the reception as a surprise. 4 days before the wedding he contacted Leaf it to Us and asked for a simple bouquet of flowers for rocky to hand me. It turned out to not be a simple bouquet, it was green carnations, lillies and they even went out and got a USF Pandora charm and a USF barrett clip to add to make it even more special. Contact them for your wedding and it will save you the time of having to shop around. Not only are they the best, but they are also very fairly priced.

    Leaf it to Us's reply:

    Awe, Emily you are the sweetest! Thank you for your kind words and a wonderful review. All your hard work and planning came together to beautifully! We were glad to be a small part of your spectacular and breathtaking wedding! Can’t wait to see more of the professional images, and have them to share as inspiration with our future brides. They will oh and awe over your wedding images:-) wishing the newlyweds the best on the next chapter, living happily ever after.
  • M
    Megan M. Sent on 10/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love Leaf it to Us!

    I can't thank Kristyanna and Leaf it to Us enough for bringing my intimate wedding floral vision to life! I am so thrilled with how well everything came together! After a phone consultation and sending some inspirational images, Kristy really "got" the look I was going for. She had creative suggestions for re-purposing the florals and rentals to fit within my budget. My guests raved about how beautiful the bouquets, ceremony space, and reception and cake table looked, and we received many compliments when we shared our photos with family and friends. They are competitively priced, and the flowers looked beautiful and fresh the entire day. Loved supporting a local Dunedin business. Thank you so much and please thank your sweet "helpers" for us too! :)
  • E
    Erin Sent on 05/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazingly special above and beyond

    Krissy was so wonderful and kind. Took the time to get exactly what I wanted and desired for my wedding. My bouquet and my daughters bouquet were so beautiful and full of bling and exactly what I wanted. Krissy made sure to check in and go over details and minimize stress. My reception flowers were so pretty. Thanks for making my wedding the best ever.
  • Jessica
    Jessica Sent on 06/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pinterest Dreams Come True

    I knew I didn’t want a ton of real flowers and our combo of real and silk flowers was perfect. For our real flower décor, Kristyanna from Leaf it to Us made my Pinterest dreams come true for my bridal bouquet, the boutonnières and the greenery for our centerpieces. I showed her pictures and she recreated everything to a T. We added white flowers from Ling’s moments into the greenery she provided to keep the cost down.
  • Ashley
    Ashley Sent on 03/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flexible amd sweet

    Kristyanna is very flexible and ready for everything! My flowers were exquisite and I don’t think my wedding would have looked so great without them!
  • S
    Stephanie Sent on 02/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Saving the day

    After an awful experience with another vendor taking my money and running leaf it to us was recommended to me by another bride/Janova events. They worked with me on price and when to pay. I wish I would have met them because my flowers were amazing. I cannot thank them enough
  • M
    Morgan Sent on 01/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Kristy is awesome!!! She knew exactly my vision and made it come to life. I was obsessed with my flower and everything she did! She is super fun and easy to communicate with.
  • Lindsey
    Lindsey N. Sent on 03/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kristyanna is the BEST!!!

    Kristyanna is absolutely INCREDIBLE at her job. I had a pretty specific look I was going for with my wedding, but no idea of how to bring it to life. Kristyanna met with us one month before the wedding for our final meeting and brought so much clarity, fresh ideas, and creativity. When I arrived on my wedding day to see all of our florals I was BLOWN AWAY. Her interpretation of my vision was better than I could have ever imagined. Her attention to detail is superb. I asked her to make my wedding have a Florida-feel without becoming tropical or beachy. She did exactly that and more. Kristyanna also transferred all of our florals to our reception site and set up our reception for us. We cannot possibly thank her enough for the way she used the florals to get the “bang for the buck.” We didn’t have a huge floral budget, and during our initial call I was planning to ask about repurposing the florals from the ceremony to use in the reception. Before I could ask, Kristyanna had ideas for repurposing and saving money. She is spectacular in EVERY way and I will recommend her to everyone I know. She is a wonder to work with as she is so kind, fun, creative, and detailed. She will truly bring your vision to life.
  • Maiselyn
    Maiselyn G. Sent on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great prices

    Kristy was very responsive and she didn’t beat around the bush for prices, asked me to send her details of my vision and she immediately sent me a quote, and broke it down for me. It didn’t make me feel like I was obligated to get the entire package but I had options to remove/add.
    All the fees were broken down, Excellent approach.
  • D
    Danielle Sent on 02/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would Give Them A 100/10 if I could

    The ladies of Leaf It To Us have been PHENOMENAL. Kristy has been there for me every step of the way from when we first met and discussed our proposal, to throwing together a beautiful bouquet last minute when we decided to go through our tiny wedding of 9 people because of COVID, to being so accommodating after moving our wedding two times. I know my husband and I picked the best florist in the Tampa Bay area. If you are looking the most beautiful flowers, seeing your dream flower arrangements coming to life, and working with the most stellar, kind-hearted, and creative people, look no further. You will not be disappointed.

    The pictures I added are of the amazing bouquet Kristy made for me when I gave her a short notice that my husband and I were actually going through with a wedding. These pictures do not do it justice. I am so grateful for Kristy and her sister and team to make me feel the way I felt on that day.
  • Erica
    Erica S. Sent on 03/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100 Stars!

    I would give Kristyanna at Leaf It To Us 100 stars if I could! She was so thorough during our initial consultation, was flexible in making changes along the way, and her designs were 1,000 times more beautiful than I imagined myself. Her prices were extremely reasonable, and she worked with me to do the most cost effective options for the designs I described. She truly went above and beyond, was timely & efficient and put her ALL into decorating my ceremony & reception venues. She did so much for me, and brought everything to life and paid attention to all the little details, and just created an overall beautiful design and experience.
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer W. Sent on 04/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire Them!

    Would highly recommend Leaf it to us! The bouquets and centerpieces turned out lovely, exactly what my vision was and what we went over in our consultation meeting! I was planning from out of town and was highly pleased with how everything turned out. My wedding planner recommended them and for the quality of work and pricing, they were fantastic. Would higher again!!
  • S
    Stephanie W. Sent on 01/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning work!

    This company is outstanding! When I tell you our wedding flowers were gorgeous, it doesn’t do it justice! We had a circular arch and these wonderful ladies created the most beautiful pieces to put around it! They are such a pleasure to work with and brought so much beauty to our big day!
  • Zoe
    Zoe M. Sent on 01/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding at safety harbor resort

    Absolutely amazing job and easy to work with I highly recommend! Pays attention to details and everything went very smoothly ❤️💐💐
  • E
    Ed John Sent on 01/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic florist

    Over the years we have used Leaf it to Us floral design for our family special occasions from parties, showers, luncheons and Church events. Our latest event was our daughters engagement party. The centerpiece, greenery hoops and flower back drop looking so beautiful. We received many compliments from our guest. The ladies at left it to us are always very help and excited to create our vision. You can tell they love what they do.
  • B
    Brittany F. Sent on 11/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and Beautiful

    Kristy is amazing and truly gifted. She will go above and beyond to make your dreams come true. Best decision I made in choosing her for my wedding floral design.
  • Nicole
    Nicole Sent on 12/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy to work with, experienced and professional

    Kristy took our floral vision and made it reality. Our guests commented on the beautiful flowers in the bouquets and colors.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message