Lea Lana's Bananas Reviews

4 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Lea Lana's Bananas

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

4

3 User photos

Order by:
  • B

    Brea · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the most wonderful experience with Lea Lana Bananas. She came to our store, Kendra Scott at Fashion Show Mall with her cart and customizable bananas. Her personality was delightful and the customers and our staff LOVED the bananas. She worked with our budget given we were hosting a charity event and that was so helpful to allow us to have such an amazing activation in our store. The bananas are delicious with different toppings and great for kids and adults. I would recommend Lea Lana Bananas over 5 stars if that was possible. I truly loved the opportunity to work with her and we will absolutely be asking her to come back! You cannot go wrong with hiring her for your wedding, birthday party or delivery of custom bananas. I cannot say enough amazing things about Lea!

    Sent on 05/16/2018

    Lea Lana's Bananas's reply:

    Brea, your review is greatly appreciated and we absolutely loved working in your store and for your cause. You are all delightful women and our Banana Squad truly hopes to work with you again in the future. Thank you again for the opportunity.

    Best wishes!
    Lea Lana Banana
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 04/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic, quick, friendly service from Lealana and her crew. Everyone was happy and LOVE the desserts.
    Many options to choose from and fast, quick service. Would highly recommend for weddings, birthdays, any kind of gathering.

    Sent on 05/04/2018

    Lea Lana's Bananas's reply:

    Rachel, we had such a fantastic time at your event! Thank you for hiring Lea Lana’s Bananas and for the great review. We look forward to your next event. Best wishes!
  • S

    Scott · Married on 04/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lea Lana's Bananas was a BIG hit with our party! Highly recommended.

    Sent on 05/06/2018

    Lea Lana's Bananas's reply:

    Scott, thank you for the great review and the kind words! We had so much fun at your event and look forward to working with you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • T

    Tonya · Married on 03/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company has been a crowd pleaser on many occasions for us! The set up is so professional and very fun! It surely draws a crowd even before they taste the AMAZING bananas. Of all the details we spent months planning this was the one thing our guests could not stop raving about, and it was probably the least expensive and easiest to set up detail! We plan to hire this company for EVERY event we do! We can’t get enough and the varieties are endless!!!!!

    Sent on 05/18/2018

    Lea Lana's Bananas's reply:

    Tonya, it has been our pleasure to cater to you and your friends/party guests. You are an amazing Hostess and party planner and we enjoy all of your events. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for including Lea Lana's Bananas in all of your fun-filled parties. We look forward to the next one!

    Best wishes!
    Lea Lana Banana