Le Roux Visual Reviews

14 | Cincinnati, OH
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Le Roux Visual

Recommended by 99%

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • L

    lauren · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a great experience with Mark for our wedding! Definitely recommend him. He produces amazing prints and is great to work with!

    Sent on 10/27/2017
  • B

    Brynn · Married on 05/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marc could not have been more cool, calm, and collected. Planning a wedding and choosing vendors is extremely stressful on top of everything else going on but we couldn’t be happier with Marc’s work - it speaks for itself! He was easy to work with and asked the right questions. He was always available to speak to us if needed and open to any ideas and settings we wanted in our photos, helping to better the ideas and improve on them so everything looked perfect. After our formal shots had been taken, he did an amazing job of sinking into the background to get candids and crowd shots that helped us to relive the event from a completely new perspective. We were amazed at all of the aspects of our wedding that Marc was able to capture and that we would have missed without his ability to capture the absolute best moments! The photos are better than we could have ever imagined and we cannot wait to decorate our home together with all of the special moments we will now never forget thanks to Marc!

    Sent on 08/09/2017
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 03/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marc did a fantastic job capturing our special day. We would recommend him to anyone.

    Sent on 04/21/2017
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so grateful to have worked with Marc at Le Roux Visual. He made sure he had a solid understanding of what we wanted to capture during our engagement pictures and on our wedding day and totally nailed it! Marc helped us put together a timeline for the day and what family pictures we would want and how to efficiently get them all done! With 6 sisters and their families (just on the brides side!) I knew it had the potential to get interesting. But Marc had a smile the entire time, was organized, kept everything on track, and made everyone have a good time! And it COMPLETELY shows in the final product! I've never seen happier faces which is exactly what we wanted! I know our wedding party had so much fun with some of the goofier pictures we didn't even realize we wanted and are now our favorites! Marc read our personalities so well and was able to capture the feeling of that day to the point of laughing out loud and tearing up just looking through the pictures. We could not recommend Le Roux Visual highly enough. Using them would be one decision to feel confident and relieved to check off your wedding "to-do" list.

    Sent on 09/28/2016
  • B

    Brad · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marc with Le Roux Visual was INCREDIBLE!!!! He wrangled all the family, made the process quick so we could get to the reception, and produced the most amazing pictures! Choosing a wedding photographer is so terrifying... it's such a huge part of the day. We wanted someone we felt comfortable with and who would have fun with us but bring excellent pictures to the table that we will have for the rest of our lives! No pressure.... but Marc brought all of that! Such a perfect balance of posed "pretty" pictures and candid/mid-laugh pictures! You can tell what the day felt like by looking at our pictures and we are so thankful for that.

    Sent on 10/10/2016
  • E

    Emily · Married on 07/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Do it!
    Mr. LeRoux was incredibly friendly and he accommodated all our crazy ideas, yet had his own professional (and often much better) thoughts on possibilities for our big day! He was fun to work with, never rushed our sessions, and was flexible with his time. His relaxed manner kept us calm and reassured the whole day, which seemed to fly by us. Marc took pictures of engagement, rehearsal dinner, the venue, us, our families, candids and posed, goofy and serious and loving...we had so many to choose from, that I remember it all like it was yesterday!

    Sent on 08/29/2016
  • User2702649 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marc was amazing! Pictures were a very important part of our wedding day. My husband and I met with 3 different photographers, all of which were nice and had good pics, but we connected the best with Marc. We liked his pictures the best and he had the best prices where we got the most for our money. He has great ideas and he was very relaxed and fun to work with on our big day :)

    Sent on 10/09/2012
  • C

    Carly · Married on 06/18/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marc is AWESOME! The pictures are fabulous and he was a pleasure working with! He is a very calm person too which was great for me on the day of! I not only had him taking pictures but another person the day of as well which was awesome and provides me with tons of pictures! I would recommend him to anyone! :)

    Sent on 06/30/2011
  • S

    Lydia · Married on 05/06/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Le Roux Visual was wonderful!! Marc went to multiple engagements sights for us and he even drove 5hrs away for our destination wedding. The pictures turned out beautifully and we recommend Le Roux Visual to everybody!

    Sent on 06/11/2011
  • E

    Emilee · Married on 08/07/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was so easy working with Marc and Karen. We loved the photos we got because they had an artistic feel to them and not a cheesey look. We were on the fence about having it videoed but are SO glad we did. It is completely worth it! Karen makes everyone feel natural and comfortable in front of the camera. The dvd is priceless.

    Sent on 06/13/2011
  • H

    Heather · Married on 05/22/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When chosing a wedding photographer we were a little overwhelmed considering the prices most companies were charging for what little time they were offering. Then we found Marc. He worked with us on meetings and schedules and was extremely friendly. On our wedding day he followed the timeline to a tee and was there for every moment we wanted captured. I got so many compliments on the day of the wedding because people saw how diligent he was working and how he seemed to be everywhere at once. I was a little nervous since I am not a very photogenic person but I was completely blown away when I saw our proofs (which he gave to us on a CD in black and white)! He made me look like a beautiful bride which I absolutely loved! I would highly recommend him to other couples on their special day. It was a true pleasure to work with him and I am constantly recommending him to family and friends.

    Sent on 07/03/2011
  • G

    Katherine · Married on 08/22/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could NOT be happier! Marc was very relaxed and professional. All of my pictures are amazing and I got the CD back from him with all my pictures (edited) before I was home from my honeymoon. The package was quite inexpensive and I got all my pictures without any copywrite barriers. I can take my CD to any photo finishing company and get my own pictures printed for a fraction of the price that other photographers offer. His sister also works with Marc and is a videographer (we had a friend who is a videographer and did not use her services, but I hear from a friend that she is just as great as Marc). I would suggest LeRouz Visual to anyone who wants great and affordable pictures!

    Sent on 09/08/2009
  • H

    Rebecca · Married on 02/12/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marc was amazingly professional and did a fantastic job with our wedding. We received very beautiful, truly artistic photos for a great value.

    Sent on 06/11/2011
  • S

    Sara · Married on 09/24/2011

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    Marc (photo) & Kerryn (video) are both very easy-going and willing to do what you want. They did a great job of capturing things without being annoying or in the way. They did my sister's wedding a year before mine, and we were happy enough with their stuff to have them to my wedding too! :) I think Marc continues to grow as a young photographer in getting more formal shots (the informals are great, posed pictures don't seem to be his favorite, which was fine for us). And Kerryn's editing was excellent in the post-production to give us a serious and joyful tone to the ceremony videos, and a fun, relaxed feel for the reception video. I would recommend them, especially for the price they can shoot for and the ease at which it is to work with them.

    Sent on 02/19/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review