Le Fleur Events, LLC Reviews

9 | Shreveport, LA
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Le Fleur Events, LLC

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

9
Order by:
  • B

    Brandon · Married on 10/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Le Fleur Events, LLC is the ONLY place I recommend to my friends and family when looking for someone to help them prepare the venue and make sure everything is the way the client wants. Whatever it takes! Very professional staff and always punctual.

    Brandon

    Sent on 10/21/2016
  • Shannie & Jeremy's Wedding

    Shannie · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Le Fleur Events LLC, Kirstie has been such a great supporter during the entire year long wedding planning process..anytime I needed her she was there..when I was nervous she assured me that everything would be fine. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HER SERVICES!!!

    Sent on 07/02/2015
  • C

    Cynthia · Married on 04/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so glad I booked Le Fleur to provide the photobooth at my wedding! They were very easy to work with, quick to respond to any questions I had, and great fun at the event! I love my scrapbook that was made at my event. I would highly recommed them to anyone looking for an event coordinator!

    Sent on 04/22/2014
  • J

    Joann · Married on 01/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly classy presentation and the owners were fun !

    Sent on 02/20/2014
  • C

    Carla · Married on 08/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone loved the Photo Booth, and I was very please with the service, will use again

    Sent on 03/16/2014
  • B

    Britney · Married on 06/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Le Fleur Events, LLC did an excellent job!

    Sent on 02/21/2014
  • D

    Dee · Married on 04/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with Le Fleur events for my best friends wedding. I used the photo booth services. The quality of the photo booth and props was exceptional. Kirstie was very professional and helpful. My favorite part of the services was that my friend received a DVD of the photos and videos that people recorded in the photo booth. She also received an album of all the photos!!! If you are looking to rent a photo booth I highly suggest Le Fleur events!!! They have the best prices around.

    Sent on 02/27/2014
  • I

    Ivy · event on: 07/21/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My event was a 3-day event, Friday through Sunday. It was our family's annual reunion. Lefleur Events did an awesome job from onset (planning phase), through the finish. Kirstie, has a unique gift, which allowed her to think outside of the box and create the exact venue/décor that I wanted. My event was handled professionally, and attention was given to every possible detail, from hotel room blocking down to the activities planned for the youngest members of our family . I am VERY pleased with Lefleur and Kirstie, and am Highly recommending their services.

    Sent on 02/21/2014
  • L

    Lajuana · event on: 07/19/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I live in Maryland and was tasked by my family to plan an event in New Orleans. Logistically I thought this would be a disaster, that is until I found LeFleur Events. LeFleur thought of every detail and put on an outstanding weekend event for our family in the Big Easy. Every event detail was well planned and organized. We had guests in attendance from all over the country and everyone left the event wishing it could be extended for another day or two or three...

    Well done LeFleur! We will definitely use their services again in the future.

    Sent on 03/06/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review