Skip to main content
Weddings

Natalie Blooms Reviews

Natalie Blooms

Natalie Blooms

San Diego, CA
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
10 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
90% Recommended by couples

Awards

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • S
    Samantha Sent on 12/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Florist and Team!

    Natalie and her team provided our florals AND rental decorations for our ceremony and reception. She was so great to work with and took my "Bridgerton" floral vision and ran with it! She was easy to communicate with from the consulation, to the walk through, to the final design plans. Even when there was some confusion about our our original contract, she was professional and responsive when working through the details with us. She was also able to provide some other venfor referrals for us throughout the wedding planning process.
    On top of that, the day before our wedding her flower cooler froze and killed most of the florals she had already put together. Her team went above and beyond to make sure that our florals would still be perfect and worked overtime to make sure they were delivered on time. Without her vision and design team, our wedding day would not have been complete! If you want epic wedding florals and design, Natalie is your girl!
  • V
    Victoria S. Sent on 07/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Exceeds all expectations

    I had the most unique experience with Natalie! She enhanced our vision and listened to everything we wanted! Her input was helpful and it was a pleasure to work with her and her team and they exceeded all expectations.

    Natalie Blooms's reply:

    Hi Victoria,

    Thank you so very much for the lovely review-it was an honor to be a part of your day! I am so glad we were able to provide you with designs that exceeded your expectations. It was an incredible day!

    Lots of love,

    Natalie
  • E
    Elizabeth Sent on 01/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Natalie and the team at Lazaro Floral are top notch. Not only does she respond quickly which is so important, but she goes above and beyond her call of duty. She is a bride's dream. She really has an eye for design and could style a cardboard box as far as I'm concerned!! She turns any old traditional flower arrangement into a piece of art. If you don't use her you're making a huge mistake!! Her installations and visions are amazing for someone who is pinterested out. I know what I like, but it's hard to vocalize out of my mind's eye. She took my vision and made me personalized mood boards, etc. Made me feel like a very important bride!!

    Natalie Blooms's reply:

    Elizabeth,

    You felt important, because you ARE important! And we are SO happy that you felt that way-it's our goal for everyone. Thank you so very much for your kind words. Lots and lots of love!

    XO,

    Nat
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • B
    Brittany Sent on 09/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I found Natalie on wedding wire and her pictures on Instagram instantly had me fall in love with her work ! Her personality and artistic vision had both my husband and I looking forward to working with her the moment we met. Day of the wedding the flowers and installation went above and beyond anything we could have imagined. Lazaro Floral was our absolute FAVORITE vendor of all our vendors for our wedding. Thank you for making our wedding so beautiful!
  • A
    Alysha Sent on 09/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Natalie and the team at Lazaro Floral were a dream to work with! Their set up & take down installation process was really impressive, not to mention the BEAUTIFUL design. I will definitely be working with them again and recommend to everyone!
  • L
    Lindsay Sent on 04/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Natalie is simply the best! She is more of an artist than anything, she is such a lovely person and so sweet to work with! She made my vision come to life and exceeded my expectations!! I would highly recommend and will refer her to all my family and friends!

    Natalie Blooms's reply:

    Lindsay,

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We loved working on your big day, and are so very pleased to hear that you were happy with our designs. Lots of love to you!!

    XO

    Nat
  • Married and Loving It!
    Jayna Sent on 09/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    When I first reached out Natalie was so responsive!! We talked for a couple weeks and she came to our next venue meeting to go over what we wanted and see the space and centerpieces (which are provided by our venue). She customized a quote for us, giving us higher and lower budget options and we were able to mix and match what we was important to us and stay within budget! She has been so great and sweet, even sending me flower ideas! I am so excited to see what she creates for our wedding, I'll keep you all posted but so far couldn't be happier!

    Natalie Blooms's reply:

    Jayna,

    Thank you so very much for the kind words and review! We had an absolute blast designing your wedding and wish you both lots of love and happiness.

    XO

    Natalie
  • K
    Kate Sent on 12/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Working with this floral company was an absolute dream! Natalie and her team more than exceeded our expectations and the designs she came up with were so stunning, classy and creative. The process was so simple and everything was so professional. Her communication was top-notch, which for a nervous bride, was more than appreciated. The whole team is so good at their jobs, all I had to do was give her some information about what colors we were using, the “vibe” we were going for, and things that I specifically really liked/didn’t like. Natalie is so creative that my flower girl wasn’t just throwing some old rose petals on the ground-she tossed petals, flower heads, greenery, etc. Like a wood fairy nymph’s dream! And for an extra pop of awesome, because all of my bridesmaids are from all over the country, the floral team worked with a jeweler called Sweet1985Jewels and attached the most stunning corsages to gold cuffs stamped with the coordinates of our wedding! That’s one hell of a bridesmaids gift with some great sentimental value! And then, WOW. It’s been a month and I’m visiting my family for Christmas...they’re still talking about the installation, the centerpieces, the crowns, the corsages, etc. I’m sorry, but if you pick anyone else, you’re making a mistake. I’m not even being nice-it’s just the truth. Have Lazaro Floral do everything for your event. Go BIG, because it’s worth every penny. We were the wedding with the deep reds and pumpkins, so you can find pictures on the Instagram account for Lazaro Floral to see that I’m a real person with a truthful review!

    Natalie Blooms's reply:

    Katie, it really means the world to me to hear all of this! Your wedding was so special for us and the pleasure of working with you was truly ours! Thank you for trusting us with your special day.
  • C
    Caitlyn Sent on 12/26/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lazaro floral helped me to make my floral dreams real and a little more!! I loved my bouquet, it was so beautiful and unique! And my arrangements for tge reception REALLY made the room!

    Natalie Blooms's reply:

    Caitlyn,

    Thank you so much-we are so happy that you loved what we created for you! And because of your amazing ideas and allowance of our creativity, we have been getting a LOT of requests for those King Protea! Lots of love and happiness to you guys!

    XO

    Nat