Lauren Womble Photography Reviews

10 | Tallahassee, FL
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Lauren Womble Photography

Recommended by 98%

10

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • T

    Tori · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love Lauren!! She is amazing and sweet with talent out of this world!! My only complaint is how much I will miss her :(!! Thanks for everything Lauren! Love Tori

    Sent on 11/12/2016

    Lauren Womble Photography's reply:

    Awww TORI! You're the best!
  • A

    Amber · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren was a wonderful photographer. She did our Engagement and Wedding pictures. She was very flexible, extremely helpful, and has an all around great attitude. Our pictures turned out amazing! I highly recommend her for any of your photography needs.

    Sent on 02/10/2017
  • J

    Julie · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough positive things about Lauren Womble Photography! From the minute I met her, I knew she was perfect for our big day! Lauren is so calm and sweet and totally understood what we wanted. She showed up early and took the most perfect photos to truly capture our whole day! She was so flexible and totally clicked with my wedding party and family. The quality is absolutely incredible and we are constantly getting compliments on our wedding photos.

    Sent on 12/29/2016
  • D

    Demi · Married on 03/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren is really wonderful to work with! We hired her for our wedding in March 2016 and just recently did our engagement pictures. She made us feel comfortable and relaxed in front of her camera! We absolutely loved all of our engagement photos and I know we will love our wedding ones just as much or more! From day one she has been very professional and quick to respond to all my messages! We highly recommend her to everyone, booking her has been our best decision by far with our wedding planning!

    Sent on 10/03/2015
  • D

    Duda · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren was amazing. From our first conversation she made me feel such at ease. I told her our wedding was going to be really laid back to match our personalities but that the photography is what was truly important to me. She made me feel listened and secure that I was going to get exactly what I wanted. She was incredibly patient with my rowdy wedding party and was able to capture such beautiful moments. We even got a few pictures on Facebook the very next day! Even after the wedding she has been completely on top of getting the pictures to us in great timing. Lauren is really awesome and I would recommend her to anyone and everyone!

    Sent on 01/30/2016
  • C

    Claire · event on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough good things about Lauren Womble Photography. I just got my proofs the other day and I have looked at them at least a hundred times already. Her work is absolutely wonderful. I am so pleased with the photos from my son's Bar Mitzvah. We had a very large crowd, including dozens of relatives, and Lauren captured just about everyone. She didn't miss anything, from the decorations, to the food, to the dancing, to the games, to the Hora, etc. The posed photos of family were lovely and I will cherish them forever. I could not be happier with the priceless photos of my son's big day and Lauren was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a flexible, reasonably priced and extremely talented photographer.

    Sent on 08/31/2015
  • User4539118 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I feel so lucky to have found Lauren for my wedding in Tallahassee. I have not met anyone with that level of professionalism and patience. She arrived on time and even went over and beyond her responsibilities as photographer. She made me feel beautiful and gave me many tips for posing for pictures. I would recommend her 100%! Two days after the wedding, I received a few images and i could not be happier with her work!

    Sent on 03/24/2015
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 08/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren went above and beyond for our engagement and wedding photos -- I would absolutely recommend her as your photographer. Not only was she such a pleasure to work with, but she was able to capture all of our favorite moments. We ended up with hundreds of photos, and every single one of them was worth sharing! We will be using Lauren again and again for photos of our family.

    Sent on 05/24/2015
  • R

    Rose · Married on 04/25/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren and I met at my employment by mistake. She over heard me talking about my daughters wedding and mention she was a photographer. My daughter and I met with several photographers, and went with Lauren, she seemed down to earth. She did prove herself, by doing an excellent job! She was out of our budget for photos, so we decided she was worth the price. She captured our day, beautifully!

    Sent on 08/07/2015
  • K

    Katy · Married on 03/05/2016

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    I picked Lauren Womble Photography because her reviews were amazing and her photos were impeccable. When I first contacted Lauren, I was very impressed with her professionalism and her speed in getting back with me. I was a little disappointed that she showed up late on our wedding day, but she was willing to fix the situation with additional prints. I do feel like things were rushed that day due to the time and that we didn't follow the schedule and do bridal party pictures before the ceremony, but our pictures are beautiful and she got shots I didn't even know she was taking. I wish we had a little more direction on the beach after the ceremony, as guests were all confused. Also, the list of pictures I had previously sent her must have gotten mixed up in translation because there were duplicates. My husband and I were impressed that we did get our pictures so quickly (3 weeks). She removed the people from the background and the lighting was very good (I had specifically said I did not want sunset pictures). Although there were some pictures where the videographer's tripod was in the background or the groomsmen arms were all over the place, our pictures were very beautiful. We have gotten so many compliments on them and in the big scheme of things, the important thing is we got beautiful pictures.

    Sent on 03/28/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review