Lauren Lee Photography Reviews

6 | Columbus, OH
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Lauren Lee Photography

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

Lauren Lee Photography 1
Lauren Lee Photography 2
Lauren Lee Photography 3
Lauren Lee Photography 4
Sort by:
  • Marissa

    Marissa Green · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Artistic Wedding Photographer

    Lauren is an ABSOLUTELY AMAZING photographer!!! I would give her six stars if I could. She has a LOT of photography experience, and does a great job not only making sure you and your bride or groom look great in the photos, but also making sure your background looks amazing as well. I was super impressed during the engagement shoot and the wedding at how much she paid attention to the scenery in order to make sure we got the best photos possible. My grandmother used to be a commercial artist, and she couldn't stop commenting an how much of an artist Lauren is. As if this wasn't enough to sell you on Lauren, we were astounded at how quickly she got all of our pictures to us. We had our preview gallery from our wedding, which contained over 100 of Lauren's favorite pictures, 48 HOURS after our wedding. Our full album arrived only two and half weeks after our wedding. This was great, since both my parents' birthdays and Father's Day, occurred shortly after our wedding, which allowed me to order some canvas prints for them to celebrate these occasions. ALSO!!! Lauren gives you a very helpful magazine to help you prepare for your big day and make the decisions that need to get made. Please consider hiring Lauren to take your wedding photos!!! Her work is worth every penny.

    Sent on 07/25/2019
    Lauren Lee Photography 5
    Lauren Lee Photography 6
    Lauren Lee Photography 7
  • E

    Emily · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect in Every Way

    Lauren was an absolute joy to work with! We knew from the moment we met her that we wanted her to photograph our wedding. She is so professional and organized. Any time you email her you know you will get a prompt response, which I really appreciated. She makes you feel so comfortable in front of the camera and really helped to organize my day with a detailed timeline. All of our friends and family commented on how beautiful the pictures were. They are absolutely timeless and a something I will cherish for the rest of my life. I couldn't be happier!

    Sent on 06/17/2019
  • G

    Ginny Buckingham · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Amazing!

    First and foremost, if you are considering hiring Lauren Lee Photography, DO IT! As I began the process of researching photographers in Columbus, I came across Lauren’s page on Instagram. I was immediately drawn to her style and passion for what she did. I emailed her right away to get some information. At that point I had already booked my venue. Luckily, she had shot a wedding there before and was quickly able to send me over some pictures to look at. She was always so prompt and professional anytime I emailed her a question or concern I may have had. Fast forward to our engagement session. Lauren made my husband and I feel at complete ease during the entire time! My husband told me how much fun he had during the session! I attribute that to Lauren! That evening Lauren already had a few sneak peaks to share with us! After showing family and friends, they were blown away!! The pictures were amazing, and I was so happy with how they turned out. Even during her busy summer season, Lauren was able to promptly get our engagement pictures back to us. We got married in February of 2019. I had ZERO stress knowing that Lauren and our second photographer Jess, (who was also AMAZING) had everything under control. Being a out of town bride I of course had my fears on our timeline and ensuring everything would work out. Looking back, I am so grateful that I hired Lauren. Not only for her amazing photography skills, but her kind heart. She went out of her way to make me feel like the most beautiful bride that day. I am so lucky that she was able to capture some of the most precious moments that we will forever cherish. Like I said before, if your thinking about hiring Lauren, do it. You won’t regret it 😊

    Sent on 03/20/2019
    Lauren Lee Photography 8
  • A

    Amber · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot speak highly enough about Lauren. She is an INCREDIBLE photographer and human being. She is so good at what she does and I knew when we hired her, she would make sure everything fell into place, which she did. Honestly when I saw her the morning of my wedding I had a sigh of relief, because I knew she would make sure things went according to plan. Not only did she create such beautiful, lasting, memories, but she essentially created my wedding day itinerary, picked the locations for us to do photos based on what was important to us, and even stayed late to capture more pictures before heading home. She is SUCH a gem of a person and very reasonably priced. And the pictures. I cannot tell you how IN LOVE we are with them and how fast she was able to edit them for us!!! Seriously in a few days we already had over 100 photos! And all our family and other guests are still raving about how great they turned out. Lauren was the best choice I made in a vendor - I 100% recommend her to all brides. BOOK HER NOW!!!!

    Sent on 06/06/2018
  • E

    Emilie · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren is absolutely amazing!!! I can't say enough good things about her, her skills, and professionalism. She was so easy to work with during both our engagement session and wedding. I love the light and airy feeling that she was able to capture. I've gotten so many compliments on photos. We had the best photographer on the best day ever!

    Sent on 10/01/2017
  • M

    Megan · Married on 03/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren Lee Photography was FANTASTIC at our wedding! She communicated before hand and had the day planned out in order to get all the photos we requested. She showed up early (earlier than us!) to scout the venue and prepare to get the best pictures possible. Lauren made the wedding day very relaxing and was so flexible to our needs. Not only was Lauren Lee Photography easy to work with, friendly, and extremely affordable - the pictures are AMAZING!! It was cold on our wedding day and there were not a ton of places to do pictures, but she definitely made it work! All my family and friends have been floored at how wonderful the pictures turned out PLUS she had our pictures back to us before 2 weeks!! I am so happy to have had Lauren Lee Photography at our wedding. She truly captured so many memories that we can now keep forever! Thank you Lauren Lee Photography!

    Sent on 04/15/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review