Laughing Earth Flowers Reviews

26 | Denton, TX
See photos, pricing and details

26 Reviews for Laughing Earth Flowers

Recommended by 100%

26
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

6 User photos

Laughing Earth Flowers 1
Laughing Earth Flowers 2
Laughing Earth Flowers 3
Laughing Earth Flowers 4
Laughing Earth Flowers 5
Laughing Earth Flowers 6
Sort by:
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most aaming

    Elizabeth did such an amazing job with all our wedding floral arrangements! Aside from her amazing creations, she exceeded all expectations with her friendly attitude, constant communication, honesty, helpfulness and reliability! It was truly a fantastic experience working with her! Elizabeth worked with me in constant communication right up to the wedding, even under stressful times with weather complications. She came through for us and had everything under control making all my floral dreams come true with unique and stunning arrangements, creating the perfect look for our wedding! 100% recommend, she is such a pleasure to work with!!!

  • E

    Emily · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! Elizabeth exceeded my expectations. Everything was more beautiful than I could have imagined. Not only did she do an amazing job, she was so easy to work with, so was not only professional but she was also encouraging to me the week of the wedding when I was stressing out! She handled the day of coordinating wonderfully with my other vendors and with all of my bridesmaids, groomsmen, and family.

  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 10/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beth was amazing to work with!! She was extremely responsive to all requests and was able to take ideas of what I wanted and turn them into the beautiful arrangements that she delivered for my wedding. My bouquet was absolutely stunning and I couldn’t be happier with Beth’s work and awesome customer service!!!

  • J

    Julia · Married on 06/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am a photographer, and worked with Beth couple of times, and her work is absolutely stunning!!!!
    She is not only talented, but also very sweet and pleasant to work with, so I can definitely recommend her to the brides looking to have beautiful flowers and arrangements!

    Laughing Earth Flowers 7
    Laughing Earth Flowers 8
    Laughing Earth Flowers 9
    Laughing Earth Flowers 10
    Laughing Earth Flowers 11
    Laughing Earth Flowers 12
  • J

    Jana · Married on 05/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything turned out perfect and we were very pleased. I didn't know flowers by name or really have everything together, but she took my thoughts and examples and turned them into our perfect flowers.

  • A

    Anna · Married on 04/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a wonderful experience working with Laughing Earth Flowers. They helped me so much in terms of finding beautiful arrangements that fit my colors, personality and budget! They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the final product! Couldn't have asked for a better flower vendor to help me with my wedding!

  • V

    Vicki · Married on 04/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I seriously cannot say enough about Beth and Laughing Earth Flowers! My (now) husband and I had no idea what we wanted and no idea about flowers. I emailed Beth saying just that - no definitive budget, no colors, no ideas. With literally no information, she came to our appointment with a packet of ideas, full of various types of bouquets, decorations, table settings, and everything we could possibly need. We walked through each page, noting things I liked and didn't like, with Beth naming each flower I pointed to on the pages. Her passion for flowers is evident and infectious - we adored her instantly! After booking her, we sent many, MANY emails back and forth bouncing ideas around, and Beth answered each one thoughtfully and completely. She even wrote an incredible novel-length email in response to my random question about what I should plant in my backyard; that's how devoted she is to service, beautiful flowers, and the customers who are lucky enough to find her.

    Our wedding flowers were STUNNING, and I didn't regret a penny or a second we spent with Beth. Her work is some of the best I've seen, and her passion for flowers is unmatched by anyone I've ever met. She is patient, kind, and ready to listen to your suggestions or offer suggestions of her own, depending on your needs. While looking for a florist for the wedding, I reached out to several others before finding Beth - one never provided information, despite meeting face-to-face with us, and another never returned our many emails. I am SO thankful for their missteps, as they led us to Beth!

    Sent on 07/17/2017

    Laughing Earth Flowers's reply:

    Thanks so much for that GLOWING review! You guys were definitely one of my favorite weddings, and I'm so glad I had the opportunity to get to know you! Please keep in touch - I would love to hear from you every now and then!
  • Alyssa

    Alyssa · Married on 02/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My arrangements were STUNNING! Laughing Earth took my requests and blossomed those ideas into something far surpassing of anything I could have imagined! I was THRILLED with absolutely everything. Highly highly recommend them!

  • C

    Cassi · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beth with Laughing Earth was more than amazing!!! When we met for the first time she had already looked me up on Pinterest, found my wedding board to see what I liked, and created a book of ideas and prices based off of my likes and what she was able to do. She puts so much time, effort, and detail into everything she does. Our flowers were perfect and beautiful. If there was a flower I liked that was expensive or out of season she found another flower to replace it that was cost effective and equally as beautiful. Every hurdle we came to she found a solution for us. She made the day a lot less stressful for us. She goes above and beyond and I would highly recommend her to everyone!!!!

  • K

    Katy · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beth with Laughing Earth Flowers is a uniquely talented and exceptionally professional florist. She caught my vision and gave me something MORE in line with what I wanted than even my vision. My bouquet was stunning, incredible, and complimented the over-all aesthetic of the entire wedding. I cannot recommend her enough. She is such a positive and creative and flexible professional with real practical vision and execution. USE HER! You will not regret it!

  • Connor

    Connor · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beth did an amazing job from Laughing Earth Flowers! She was so helpful and willing to meet up and talk multiple times. She gave great advice and helped my mom and I pick out an amazing color scheme. I was so blown away on my wedding day! It went way above my expectation! Beth is great working with brides and an amazing florist. Thanks again!

  • M

    Mary · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a beautiful creation of color brightness that complimented the colors of the wedding so well ! We were not sure what we wanted and her bouquets, table flowers in the chapel and table arrangements were so perfect and brought such a bright happy airy feel to the wedding and reception. It was breathtaking Thank you
    Mary WArd

  • S

    Sydney · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love Beth! She is so sweet, easy to work with and met every one of our needs! Our flowers were so beautiful!

  • C

    Christine · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beth takes pride in her work, and it's so evident when you see the final product. Each of her flower arrangements is unique and has touches to it that the person ordering would never have thought of themselves. Beth is perfect for big events, and she's also perfect for brides that don't like wedding planning (myself) because she doesn't need a whole lot of instruction to create a beautiful wedding.

  • D

    Dianne · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beth was so helpful to us in navigating through the process of planning a themed party. She understood our vision and made it better! Laughing Earth Flowers was not the first place we looked at - but they were the last! Beth's so friendly and creative and her attention to details helped us create a beautiful setting for our party that our guest are still talking about!

  • J

    J · Married on 05/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laughing Earth Flowers created a gorgeous centerpiece for a reception which I was hosting. The flowers were impeccably chosen and arranged in an organic way using kumquats for added color and texture. All guests raved about the arrangement. I highly recommend using Beth for any of your floral needs!

  • D

    Deborah · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beth came to our initial meeting well-prepared, bringing with her photos of details and suggestions of flowers and elements for our arrangements based on an earlier phone conversation. We wanted our flowers to represent us, so we asked for a blend of an English garden and a vineyard, which was the theme for our wedding, and Beth was spot on with every detail, creating spectacular centrepieces for our tables and beautiful embellishments of grapevine and flowers to adorn the ceremony and wedding cake areas. Her arrangements were so beautiful that our guests are still commenting about them to us. We feel that Beth gave us the classically elegant look we were going for with a modern twist that both surprised our guests and delighted us. We can't thank Beth enough for all the care and thought she put into designing each element, and we highly recommend her. She was really a joy to work with and took great care to capture our personalities and the essence of who we are in her arrangements.

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beth was awesome. I met with several florists and all had plans that would work, but Beth really seemed to know exactly what I wanted and she actually seemed excited to put something together that would fulfill my vision. She stayed in touch with me via email every step of the way and most things were conveniently handled online. Plus, her prices were very reasonable for a girl on somewhat of a budget. I had a basic idea of what I was getting before the big day, but I have to say the flowers turned out way better than I expected. They were just gorgeous. She was very flexible and patient with me and even added some flowers to the steps of our altar using the extra flowers she had. Everything was just lovely.

  • K

    Kim · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beth did an amazing job on all of my daughters bridal party flowers. Better than we could even dream. The detail was AMAZING. Just stunning. Would highly recommend her floral services!!! :)

  • R

    Rachel · Married on 09/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beth Jackson is such an incredibly talented Florist! She is so creative and thinks outside the box on all her floral designs. Her bouquets, centerpieces, and all floral accents are always breathtaking and she can capture any theme or design you are going for. She is a joy to work with and I would recommend her to any bride in North Texas who wants their floral to stand out and wow their guests!

  • S

    Sandy · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beth was so easy to work with and made the process fun! The flowers turned out incredible and her work was gorgeous!!

  • D

    Donna · Married on 07/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was not a wedding, but a concert reception and WOW, did Beth Jackson ever do a spectacular job! I've worked with her before and trust her completely, so I gave her my budget and asked her to be creative. The flowers were so incredible! And she added wonderful lighting as well that made the room completely magical. This completely exceeded my expectations and I won't use anyone else for flowers for ANY event!

  • L

    lorri · Married on 05/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beth and her flowers were lovely in every way...from bridal bouquet to reception centerpieces. Beth met with us several times to make sure everything was right and it was! We told her what we wanted and she captured our vision while keeping our budget in mind. We recommend Laughing Earth Flowers without reservation for your wedding or any other special occasion.

  • M

    Madison · Married on 03/25/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laughing Earth Flowers made our wedding so memorable. I can't express enough how great of a florist Beth is, and how beautiful her creations are. We couldn't have chosen a better florist for our special day. I'm picky and a bit difficult to work with sometimes, and Beth responded to this pickiness so well. She was very accommodating and helped perfect my wedding ceremony and reception vision, and then brought this vision to life! My bouquet and the bridesmaids' bouquets were STUNNING and blew me away. Beth incorporated some dark flowers into the bright, light colored blooms, which made the bouquet so pleasing to look at. Our ceremony space was so beautiful and almost ethereal. I absolutely recommend Laughing Earth Flowers for your wedding or other special event!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review