Skip to main content
Weddings

Laughing Earth Flowers Reviews

Laughing Earth Flowers

Laughing Earth Flowers

Denton, TX
5.0 out of 5 rating, 27 Reviews
View more information

27 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 27
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

8 User photos

  • Mia
    Manny S. Married on 05/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Far Exceeded Our Expectations

    Elizabeth did an INCREDIBLE job that FAR exceeded our expectations. We had considered doing our own flowers, but once I came across Laughing Earth, I figured it would be nice to take flowers off my plate. I was beyond thrilled with that decision once the flowers promptly arrived at our venue on our wedding day. They fit in perfectly with our colors and the rest of our decor. I couldn't recommend them more and am SO glad she was able to be a part of making our day even better than we could have imagined.
  • S
    Shannon Married on 10/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most aaming

    Elizabeth did such an amazing job with all our wedding floral arrangements! Aside from her amazing creations, she exceeded all expectations with her friendly attitude, constant communication, honesty, helpfulness and reliability! It was truly a fantastic experience working with her! Elizabeth worked with me in constant communication right up to the wedding, even under stressful times with weather complications. She came through for us and had everything under control making all my floral dreams come true with unique and stunning arrangements, creating the perfect look for our wedding! 100% recommend, she is such a pleasure to work with!!!
  • E
    Emily Married on 04/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wow! Elizabeth exceeded my expectations. Everything was more beautiful than I could have imagined. Not only did she do an amazing job, she was so easy to work with, so was not only professional but she was also encouraging to me the week of the wedding when I was stressing out! She handled the day of coordinating wonderfully with my other vendors and with all of my bridesmaids, groomsmen, and family.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Caitlin Married on 10/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beth was amazing to work with!! She was extremely responsive to all requests and was able to take ideas of what I wanted and turn them into the beautiful arrangements that she delivered for my wedding. My bouquet was absolutely stunning and I couldn’t be happier with Beth’s work and awesome customer service!!!
  • J
    Julia Married on 06/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I am a photographer, and worked with Beth couple of times, and her work is absolutely stunning!!!!
    She is not only talented, but also very sweet and pleasant to work with, so I can definitely recommend her to the brides looking to have beautiful flowers and arrangements!
  • J
    Jana Married on 05/26/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everything turned out perfect and we were very pleased. I didn't know flowers by name or really have everything together, but she took my thoughts and examples and turned them into our perfect flowers.
  • Kris10
    Kristen Married on 05/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I worked with Beth for our wedding florals and she was FABULOUS. I was very picky and had specific ideas and she took the time to read and respond to all of my very long emails, as well as offer new ideas that would work better than some of my own. On the wedding day, she brought in the bouquets and my bridesmaids and I were all speechless -- they were GORGEOUS. The ceremony and reception flowers were beautiful as well! Beth is a very sweet person and I would 100% recommend choosing Laughing Earth Flowers.
  • A
    Anna Married on 04/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a wonderful experience working with Laughing Earth Flowers. They helped me so much in terms of finding beautiful arrangements that fit my colors, personality and budget! They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the final product! Couldn't have asked for a better flower vendor to help me with my wedding!
  • V
    Vicki Married on 04/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I seriously cannot say enough about Beth and Laughing Earth Flowers! My (now) husband and I had no idea what we wanted and no idea about flowers. I emailed Beth saying just that - no definitive budget, no colors, no ideas. With literally no information, she came to our appointment with a packet of ideas, full of various types of bouquets, decorations, table settings, and everything we could possibly need. We walked through each page, noting things I liked and didn't like, with Beth naming each flower I pointed to on the pages. Her passion for flowers is evident and infectious - we adored her instantly! After booking her, we sent many, MANY emails back and forth bouncing ideas around, and Beth answered each one thoughtfully and completely. She even wrote an incredible novel-length email in response to my random question about what I should plant in my backyard; that's how devoted she is to service, beautiful flowers, and the customers who are lucky enough to find her.

    Our wedding flowers were STUNNING, and I didn't regret a penny or a second we spent with Beth. Her work is some of the best I've seen, and her passion for flowers is unmatched by anyone I've ever met. She is patient, kind, and ready to listen to your suggestions or offer suggestions of her own, depending on your needs. While looking for a florist for the wedding, I reached out to several others before finding Beth - one never provided information, despite meeting face-to-face with us, and another never returned our many emails. I am SO thankful for their missteps, as they led us to Beth!

    Laughing Earth Flowers's reply:

    Thanks so much for that GLOWING review! You guys were definitely one of my favorite weddings, and I'm so glad I had the opportunity to get to know you! Please keep in touch - I would love to hear from you every now and then!
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa Married on 02/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My arrangements were STUNNING! Laughing Earth took my requests and blossomed those ideas into something far surpassing of anything I could have imagined! I was THRILLED with absolutely everything. Highly highly recommend them!
  • C
    Cassi Married on 12/17/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beth with Laughing Earth was more than amazing!!! When we met for the first time she had already looked me up on Pinterest, found my wedding board to see what I liked, and created a book of ideas and prices based off of my likes and what she was able to do. She puts so much time, effort, and detail into everything she does. Our flowers were perfect and beautiful. If there was a flower I liked that was expensive or out of season she found another flower to replace it that was cost effective and equally as beautiful. Every hurdle we came to she found a solution for us. She made the day a lot less stressful for us. She goes above and beyond and I would highly recommend her to everyone!!!!
  • K
    Katy Married on 10/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beth with Laughing Earth Flowers is a uniquely talented and exceptionally professional florist. She caught my vision and gave me something MORE in line with what I wanted than even my vision. My bouquet was stunning, incredible, and complimented the over-all aesthetic of the entire wedding. I cannot recommend her enough. She is such a positive and creative and flexible professional with real practical vision and execution. USE HER! You will not regret it!
  • Connor
    Connor Married on 08/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beth did an amazing job from Laughing Earth Flowers! She was so helpful and willing to meet up and talk multiple times. She gave great advice and helped my mom and I pick out an amazing color scheme. I was so blown away on my wedding day! It went way above my expectation! Beth is great working with brides and an amazing florist. Thanks again!
  • M
    Mary Married on 08/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Such a beautiful creation of color brightness that complimented the colors of the wedding so well ! We were not sure what we wanted and her bouquets, table flowers in the chapel and table arrangements were so perfect and brought such a bright happy airy feel to the wedding and reception. It was breathtaking Thank you
    Mary WArd
  • S
    Sydney Married on 07/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Love Beth! She is so sweet, easy to work with and met every one of our needs! Our flowers were so beautiful!
  • C
    Christine Married on 06/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beth takes pride in her work, and it's so evident when you see the final product. Each of her flower arrangements is unique and has touches to it that the person ordering would never have thought of themselves. Beth is perfect for big events, and she's also perfect for brides that don't like wedding planning (myself) because she doesn't need a whole lot of instruction to create a beautiful wedding.
  • D
    Dianne Married on 06/11/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beth was so helpful to us in navigating through the process of planning a themed party. She understood our vision and made it better! Laughing Earth Flowers was not the first place we looked at - but they were the last! Beth's so friendly and creative and her attention to details helped us create a beautiful setting for our party that our guest are still talking about!
  • J
    J Married on 05/17/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Laughing Earth Flowers created a gorgeous centerpiece for a reception which I was hosting. The flowers were impeccably chosen and arranged in an organic way using kumquats for added color and texture. All guests raved about the arrangement. I highly recommend using Beth for any of your floral needs!
  • D
    Deborah Married on 05/14/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beth came to our initial meeting well-prepared, bringing with her photos of details and suggestions of flowers and elements for our arrangements based on an earlier phone conversation. We wanted our flowers to represent us, so we asked for a blend of an English garden and a vineyard, which was the theme for our wedding, and Beth was spot on with every detail, creating spectacular centrepieces for our tables and beautiful embellishments of grapevine and flowers to adorn the ceremony and wedding cake areas. Her arrangements were so beautiful that our guests are still commenting about them to us. We feel that Beth gave us the classically elegant look we were going for with a modern twist that both surprised our guests and delighted us. We can't thank Beth enough for all the care and thought she put into designing each element, and we highly recommend her. She was really a joy to work with and took great care to capture our personalities and the essence of who we are in her arrangements.
  • L
    Lauren Married on 04/09/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beth was awesome. I met with several florists and all had plans that would work, but Beth really seemed to know exactly what I wanted and she actually seemed excited to put something together that would fulfill my vision. She stayed in touch with me via email every step of the way and most things were conveniently handled online. Plus, her prices were very reasonable for a girl on somewhat of a budget. I had a basic idea of what I was getting before the big day, but I have to say the flowers turned out way better than I expected. They were just gorgeous. She was very flexible and patient with me and even added some flowers to the steps of our altar using the extra flowers she had. Everything was just lovely.
  • K
    Kim Married on 11/07/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beth did an amazing job on all of my daughters bridal party flowers. Better than we could even dream. The detail was AMAZING. Just stunning. Would highly recommend her floral services!!! :)
  • R
    Rachel Married on 09/27/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beth Jackson is such an incredibly talented Florist! She is so creative and thinks outside the box on all her floral designs. Her bouquets, centerpieces, and all floral accents are always breathtaking and she can capture any theme or design you are going for. She is a joy to work with and I would recommend her to any bride in North Texas who wants their floral to stand out and wow their guests!
  • S
    Sandy Married on 09/19/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beth was so easy to work with and made the process fun! The flowers turned out incredible and her work was gorgeous!!
  • D
    Donna Married on 07/25/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This was not a wedding, but a concert reception and WOW, did Beth Jackson ever do a spectacular job! I've worked with her before and trust her completely, so I gave her my budget and asked her to be creative. The flowers were so incredible! And she added wonderful lighting as well that made the room completely magical. This completely exceeded my expectations and I won't use anyone else for flowers for ANY event!
  • L
    Lorri Married on 05/22/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beth and her flowers were lovely in every way...from bridal bouquet to reception centerpieces. Beth met with us several times to make sure everything was right and it was! We told her what we wanted and she captured our vision while keeping our budget in mind. We recommend Laughing Earth Flowers without reservation for your wedding or any other special occasion.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message