Lasting Memories Photography Reviews

7 | Sheridan, WY
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Lasting Memories Photography

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7
Order by:
  • Alyssa

    Alyssa · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenn works very hard at what she does, and the proof is in her work. She takes a lot of time with the couple, and the quality of her work is outstanding! Love her

    Sent on 10/24/2012
  • S

    Sara · Married on 10/09/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenn was very flexible to work with our busy schedles. She helped us when we needed ideas, she took candids that were so very special to both of us. Enjoyed working with her and will use her when we decided to start a family.

    Sent on 02/16/2011
  • Jessie

    Jessie · Married on 09/25/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenn is amazing! Not only did she work with me on my location change 5 times in 2 days she also made me feel like it was no problem which is every brides dream a week before the wedding with a rain threat! Our pictures turned out amazing and our attendants,guests and family loved her also! Definitly a great "bang for your buck".

    Sent on 02/17/2011
  • A

    Amy · Married on 08/21/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't live in the area and she made time to meet with me while I was in town. She was really flexible and tried to get a sense of what kind of pictures we wanted. We got beautiful, amazing pictures for a great value!

    Sent on 03/14/2011
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 08/07/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is an absolutely amazing person and makes the photography time fun yet professional! she will do anything you want and will also add her own creativity as well to spice it up! her pictures turn out great and you will absolutely love them and you can't beat the price for the quality of work she does and all the hard work she puts into each photo! we now use her for all our family pictures and children's pictures! she is wonderful!

    Sent on 02/28/2011
  • B

    Bobbie · Married on 05/29/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer did a great job!I have wonderful pictures to remind me of that amazing day.

    Sent on 02/20/2011
  • R

    Becky · Married on 08/14/2010

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Since I live out of state, Jen was great at accommodating our schedule when we were in town. She was on time and ready to go on the big day and captured some really great moments. She was really patient with my young nephew and got not only the traditional staged photos, but candid shots as well. On the print side, I LOVED the album that she put together, and the flexibility to apply the print credit to the album, and to be able to add extra photos to the album which applied to the cost of the complete digital set of images was really awesome. Jen created many lasting memories of our day that went all too quickly!

    Sent on 02/16/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review