Last Call Bartending Reviews

12 | Butler, PA
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Last Call Bartending

Recommended by 97%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.6
Sort by:
  • P

    Pamala Learn · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely the best company....

    Absolutely the best company and I'll tell you why. Last Call provided services for my daughter's wedding. They did exactly what was asked. They were classy, polite, fun, and made the night even better. Guests were served quickly and made to feel welcome. I particularly liked that all open unused beverages were given to the bride and groom and unopened bottles returned for refund. Weddings are about the bride and groom, the guests, it's about service and providing a perfect evening. Last Call completed all of that which allowed us to enjoy the evening with one less aspect to worry about....A complete class act!

    Sent on 08/02/2019
  • T

    T Rozzi · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Last Call Bartending is an amazing , professional, top notch service organization.

    From the first call to the follow up call after the event, Ray and his team were absolutely top notch, professional and well worth the cost. They were very flexible, listened to what My Wishes were and accommodated my every request. I was able to enjoy my event to the fullest witjout any interruptions. Thank you! Ill call you for every event.

    Sent on 06/11/2019
  • B

    Brittney Courson · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!!

    Last Call Bartending bartended our wedding on September 15th. Ray was very professional at our final meeting and was quick to respond to any questions we may have had. The bartenders were fun & friendly to our guest. I would recommend this service to anyone! Thanks a bunch for making our day great!

    Sent on 12/25/2018
  • C

    Camellia · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply amazing! Ray takes care of everything for your wedding day bar and on the day of the event he even went out to grab more liquor for my signature drink cause we ran out! He will get the liquor for you, have his team set up and tear down, and return anything you don’t need and refund you. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 12/11/2017
  • L

    Lyndsay · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ray and his staff were great! It was a pleasure working with them. He had everything taken care of, and we were thrilled to not have to worry about hiring bartenders or the amount of alcohol needed for our wedding. Thanks again for making it a smooth process!

    Sent on 12/12/2017
  • K

    Katie · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Used Last Call for our wedding earlier this month. Ray was great through the whole planning process, easy to get a hold of and really helped us stay within our budget. He even talked with our caterer to make sure they were on the same page for our big day. The bartenders were great as well- several guests commented on how good they were and how quickly the line moved. Would highly recommend him for a wedding or other large event.

    Sent on 08/26/2017
  • J

    Joanne · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were so easy to deal with and responded very quickly to our questions. Would most definitely use them again.

    Sent on 05/08/2017
  • D

    Diane · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ray and his staff provided the bartending services for my son and daughter-in-laws wedding. Ray was super easy to work with and offered a few different levels of service from which to choose. Since there was only beer and wine served except a signature drink and a champagne toast for the wedding party, I was able to work with Ray to come up with a package to meet our needs. He can provide a full service where Last Call does it all or they just provide the bartenders for the occasion. But who wants to do that when there is so much else to do? Ray was able to make suggestions for the amount of the alcohol to purchase as well as small things to make the wedding run more smoothly. The staff was very professional and easy to work with as well. Last Call has provided wedding services for many years and has the expertise, staff and professionalism to prove it. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a bartender for their next event.

    Sent on 02/08/2017
  • M

    Maureen · Married on 11/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ray is the best! He will help you figure out exactly what you want and need. He is very flexible and responds well to last minute changes. His employees are well trained and super helpful. His service and price includes everything - bartenders, cups, mixers, ice, garnish, etc. No hidden fees! Everything went according to plan and smoothly! I would hire them again and again! Our price reflects the fact that a lot of people were not heavy drinkers. The more your guests drink the higher the bill. Ray refunds all money on unopened alcohol.

    Sent on 08/14/2017
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/06/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Armstrong Farms - September 2018 Wedding

    Amazing! Very professional and very easy to work with. They were very flexible on different options we asked for and there first priority was making sure we were satisfied. I would highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 09/24/2016

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our caterer referred us to Last Call Bartending. Ray was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They provide a few different options for your bartending needs. We ended up going with the all-inclusive package, which means that they took care of everything, which made it a very stress-free experience for us. They do have a no shot policy, but I think that is becoming the norm with a lot of wedding bartenders. Both bartenders that were at our wedding were very professional. Ray also does wedding towels that are modeled after the Steelers’ terrible towel. The idea is super cute for a Pittsburgh wedding, and we decided to use them as our wedding favor. They came out really nice, for the most part, but we did run into some issues with some printing errors and the color not being exactly what we wanted. Overall, though, we were pretty pleased with their services.

    Sent on 12/18/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review