Lash Entertainment Reviews

24 | West Chester, PA
See photos, pricing and details

24 Reviews for Lash Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

24
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

Lash Entertainment 1
Lash Entertainment 2
Lash Entertainment 3
Lash Entertainment 4
Sort by:
  • T

    Tigerwoo · Getting married on 05/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience

    Highly professional from planning, execution, and wrap-up!

    Sent on 05/29/2019
  • Michelle

    Michelle Ashley Bangle · Married on 08/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stress free wedding

    Scott was wonderful! He told me from day one not to worry about a thing and he didn’t disappoint!! He had everything handled the day of the wedding I didn’t have to worry about a thing. Everyone had a wonderful time dancing and my niece loved the glow sticks. Scott helped make my wedding stress free! I would recommend him to anyone that is planning a wedding.

    Sent on 09/03/2019
  • Carolina

    Carolina · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ ever!

    I’m so happy we choose Scott as our DJ. Everyone at our wedding had a blast and spoke very highly of Scott and Lash Entertainment. Most of our guests were up dancing the entire wedding. Besides this Scott has been great to work with. He is quick to reply to emails and comes with good inputs not just on music but also on other details for the wedding. Things that I hadn’t thought of but that helped making our day perfect. Scott truly pride himself in making your wedding as great as it could possibly be. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ. We also used Lash Entertainment for our uplighting, they were on point and helped making our venue look beautiful!

    Sent on 08/27/2019
  • B

    Bricci · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent and Professional

    Lash Entertainment were easy to work with and very professional. They really made our event fun and memorable. I Highly recommend them for any occasion

    Sent on 06/25/2019
  • M

    Meredith · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone on the dance floor

    Lash entertainment was wonderful! They really helped the guests feel special and got just about every single person at our wedding up on the dance floor. Not to mention their new photo booth technology was awesome! Not only did we as the bride and groom get a full digital copy but we also had an album put together for us.

    Sent on 09/24/2019
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 05/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    KristinCamp

    very good music. easy to communicate with. Greet value.

    Sent on 05/21/2019
  • Darion

    Darion B. · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Downtown Philly wedding fun all night

    Scott was a dj at a wedding I was recently at in April at the iconic racquet club in downtown Philadelphia. From the ceremony, to cocktail hour, to dinner and toasts, dancing, and a three hour after party till almost 2am, Scott never skipped a beat with music selection, hyping the crowd up, and just overall professionalism, I would highly recommend Scott and his team at Lash Entertainment to anyone in the Philadelphia area no question! They even have a great photo booth with tons of props!

    Sent on 05/25/2019
    Lash Entertainment 5
    Lash Entertainment 6
    Lash Entertainment 7
  • B

    Brittany Adomanis · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic experience

    We had a great experience with Lash Entertainment. My guests loved the music and the photo booth. Would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 05/27/2019
  • C

    christina · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and beyond!

    Scott was great to work with while planning and then during. He was early and set up promptly. He even provided amazing props for our photo booth! Scott read the crowd well and had people dancing all night long! I would highly recommend him for any event!

    Sent on 04/01/2019
  • L

    Liz Boylan · Married on 03/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Military Formal

    We invited Lash Entertainment to DJ our latest Military Formal. DJ Scott was a pleasure to work with leading up, during and after the event! All the Cadets had an amazing time and loved that he was so accommodating to their varying music tastes. We have booked Lash Entertainment again for another event in two weeks.

    Sent on 03/25/2019
  • Julie

    Julie Holveck · Married on 12/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lash Entertainment provides the best music and experience for an event.

    Lash Entertainment provided us with the best wedding dance party we could have asked for! From booking them Scott contacted us regarding every aspect of the evening and planned it on what we wanted. The uplighting they provided made our venue stand out even more. Glow sticks were handed out and the kids weren’t the only ones enjoying them! He truly has a passion for what he does. People wanted the wedding to keep going! It’s nice to go into your reception not worrying about a thing and Lash Entertainment does that! Wish we could do the day over again! I would recommend Lash Entertainment to anyone having an event or wedding! Thank you for making our day the best ever! - Julie and Carmen

    Sent on 12/09/2018
  • K

    Kristi · Married on 10/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ready, Willing and able

    Scott was very flexible with us and very willing and able to work with us.

    Sent on 11/09/2018
  • K

    Katrina · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From Day 1 of reaching out, Scott was awesome. We didn't get to booking our DJ until a little more than a month out. He still gave us great value in pricing, and made sure we felt confident with our choice. And it was a good one. He followed our requests well, brought lights to spice up our DIY venue, people loved the flow of the music, and he was a pleasure to work with.

    Sent on 10/14/2018
    Lash Entertainment 8
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super organized, helpful and knowledgable

    Totally recommend Lash Entertainment, they exceeded my expectations and were helpful and thorough with getting everything organized and set up in the order we wanted. Super friendly and knowledgable, so glad we chose them.

    Sent on 11/09/2018
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott was awesome!! We had a last minute cancellation with our DJ and he was so great to come through for us!! Everyone had a blast and was dancing all night!!

    Sent on 07/17/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Turners

    Scott was an amazing DJ and a pleasure to work with. He made everything easy for us and gave us a perfect night.

    Sent on 05/16/2019
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 12/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so glad that we used LASH for our big day...Scott was so easy to work with and made our day that much better! I would highly recommend them for your wedding day!

    Sent on 03/08/2018
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott did a fantastic job at our wedding. He played the music we requested but added some of his own for the younger guest making the day a sucess. We would recommend Scott for your next event. Bill and Betty Garforth

    Sent on 03/16/2018
  • P

    Patrick · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lash entertainment DJ’d my Halloween party and I was extremely pleased with their service. They had the party bumping all night long! I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a DJ.

    Sent on 05/17/2018
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome having Scott DJ our wedding! He was on top of the whole event and coordinated everything perfectly with ourselves and our wedding coordinator the day of.

    Sent on 06/06/2018
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our DJ, Scott, was so helpful from planning how we wanted our reception to flow (because let’s be honest, I was pretty clueless) to actually keeping things moving along on the day of. He got people dancing and having a good time! We loved having him as our DJ!

    Sent on 03/10/2018
  • I

    Isaac · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lash Entertainment provided the music and fun that our wedding needed to get the dancers on the floor. Tey were very adaptable to our outdoor wedding with some logistical snags. LAsh Entertainment took it all in stride and delivered, as promised. So thankful we reached had them DJ our event. I would highly recommend Lash Entertainment for any size event in any space.

    Sent on 04/23/2018
  • T

    Toni · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a destination wedding with a guest list of people from all different backgrounds and ages. Scott worked with us to play a variety of music that appealed to everyone. Everyone danced all night!!

    Sent on 03/10/2018
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 01/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lash Entertainment was amazing!! We couldn't have asked for anything better!! Traveling to Punta Cana for us was unbelievable, love the flexibility of this company! Great for any event!!

    Sent on 03/09/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review