Las Vegas Wedding Wagon Reviews

160 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

160 Reviews for Las Vegas Wedding Wagon

Recommended by 100%

160
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

Las Vegas Wedding Wagon 1
Las Vegas Wedding Wagon 2
Las Vegas Wedding Wagon 3
Las Vegas Wedding Wagon 4
Sort by:
  • K

    Kristy Smolnik · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision ever!

    We got married in front of the Bellagio fountains 03/23/2019. I found lasvegasweddingwagon online less than one week before our target date. They had one slot open on Saturday @ 3 pm. I booked it right away even before booking the rest of our trip. The experience exceeded all expectations and we could not have imagined it any more perfect. Rev Daniel & Pia Peck were amazing. The vows were beautiful and Pia took amazing pictures all while timing it perfectly with one of the Bellagio Fountain shows. Daniel even recorded the ceremony via our cellphone at last minute request without skipping a beat! They took care of all those little things that are easy to overlook when experiencing one of the best moment's of your entire life. While we will never need another wedding ceremony, anyone we come across that is thinking about getting married in Las Vegas, we will be sure to have them request Daniel and Pia to officiate their ceremony!

    Sent on 04/12/2019
    Las Vegas Wedding Wagon 5
  • L

    Lisa Hodges · Married on 02/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun and hassle free !!!

    Loved them ! We married in our suite and they were right on time and so fun !!!!! I would also highly recommend you have them do your photos ! Mine are beautiful ! Thanks for making our wedding day so easy and fun !!

    Sent on 02/28/2019
    Las Vegas Wedding Wagon 6
  • J

    Joyce Gilland · Married on 01/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A night to remember!

    My husband and I renewed our vows for our 20th anniversary and needless to say we were very pleased with our experience! They made our experience very stress free! I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to have a wonderful experience.

    Sent on 01/11/2019
  • S

    Shirley J Clinton · Married on 11/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made our special day wonderful!

    We were married on November 16th in front of the fountains. Rev. Peck and Pia were great! Made our special day even more special! Very personal and professional, on time. Pictures were great! Wouldn't of imagined our day any better. Thanks so much!! The Conners

    Sent on 11/28/2018
  • A

    A. S. M. · Married on 11/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bellagio Fountains Ceremony

    Rev. Peck and his wife were amazing.. We decided to get married in front of Bellagio Fountains on November 6/2018. They were funny, professional, on time. We absolutely had a great time with them. They simplified everything with no hidden agendas. Thank you Rev. Peck and spouse for everything.

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • A

    Andrew · Married on 10/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Peck and his wife did a great job with our wedding ceremony at Red Rock Canyon! We brought a few close friends with us to the ceremony, and I was a little worried about how this would go over, as we are all a very sarcastic bunch. Reverend Peck and his wife took this in stride and actually made it a very fun, stress free experience. The ceremony itself was quick and to the point, but we never felt rushed. His wife was very flexible when it came to taking photos and made sure we got the group shots that we wanted. I would recommend The Wedding Wagon to anyone looking to have a wedding or vow renewal in Las Vegas.

    Sent on 05/10/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just so convient, choose where you want them to rock up and marry you and the rest is just seamless, for a no fuss but still unique experience this is the one to go for. We didn't fancy a Elvis wedding or anything else that the chapels had to offer in Vegas so to be able to chose where(fountains Bellagio) and just walk from the hotel get married then have some photos was just perfect. Highly recommended this

    Sent on 09/26/2018
  • R

    Ron · Married on 08/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Renewal of Vows - August 2018
    We decided to renew our vows as part of a 3 night stay at Vegas and were not sure how to go about it. Read good reviews online about Las Vegas Wedding Wagon so decided to book with them - what a great decision that was. The booking process was simple and information provided was excellent. We were somewhat nervous on the day but Danny & Pia made us feel completely at home. We opted for a simple service with the additional photo tour and were concerned when we booked whether this would be value for money - well it is, Pia took loads of photos and they were fantastic. We would totally recommend Las Vegas Wedding Wagon.

    Sent on 09/25/2018
    Las Vegas Wedding Wagon 7
  • M

    Madame · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were fortunate enough to be married by Rev. Daniel and have our moments captured by Pia, and we really could not be more pleased with our experience. We booked our wedding about 6 weeks in advance, and we received immediate confirmation of our bookings. They completely delivered on all details that we arranged for.

    On our wedding day, Daniel and Pia arrived 30 minutes in advance and gave notice of their arrival. They are wonderful and truly genuine people, and we were fortunate to be married by them, and have our photos taken by them. We didn't expect a Vegas wedding to be so special, but really being there with my husband and having genuine people marry us and take photos of us made it completely magical and surreal. We loved the lovely words delivered by Rev. Daniel and all of photos taken by Pia. Thanks to them both for being so efficient and for their efforts, perhaps they will see us again for a vow renewal in the future!

    Sent on 06/20/2018
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 04/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Rev. Peck to perform wedding ceremonies in Las Vegas. He and his wife made planning so easy. We didn't even have to leave our hotel room. The cost is so reasonable and includes the photography as well.

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • K

    Kaylee · Married on 03/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We would recommend this service to anyone! Ceremony was short, sweet, and to the point but at no time felt rushed. Rev's wife takes beautiful pictures and makes sure to capture multiple angles and moments. A reminder text is sent an hour prior to ceremony and they were very quick to respond to answer questions regarding location and meeting place. Thank you Wedding Wagon for making our special day PERFECT!

    Sent on 03/23/2018
  • J

    janell · Married on 03/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly recommend using Las Vegas Wedding Wagon!!! Rev. Peck and his wife are fabulous! !! They are extremely helpful, are timely in responding and go over and above to get the job done!! If you are looking to do something different than a run of the mill vegas wedding then these are the folks to use. Thanks again!!!

    Sent on 03/20/2018
  • A

    April · Married on 02/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    By far the most special day of my life. Rev Peck and his wife are amazing. The photos were wonderful and the service was touching!

    Sent on 03/14/2018
  • A

    Anna · Married on 02/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were married on 16th feb outside the Bellagio fountains with Rev peck and his wife! We had such a lovely ceremony and the couple were so friendly and professional they put us at ease and made the whole experience easy and stress free!
    I have been recommending them to everyone and the photos we’ve received are amazing and very impressive! No stress they know what they’re doing and it was just perfect! Thank u so so much Danny and Pia!!! We may be back for a renewal one day!
    Anna and Darren fox xxx
    Also there are no hidden costs! The photo shoot is brilliant value with fabulous results! We had a classy wedding with the amazing backdrop of LV x

    Sent on 02/26/2018
  • P

    Paul · Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These folks made the greatest day of our lives incredible. They ask good questions to get a fell of what we want from our service and they fully deliver. Very easy to work with and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 01/26/2018
  • S

    Stacy · Married on 12/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would give them 10 stars if I could. They were able to squeeze us in to accommodate my wanting to have our renewal in front of the Fountains of Bellagio. Reverend Peck and his wife were amazing!!! Even though it was just a vow renewal, they put my fears and anxiety to rest. The photos were amazing and very hard to choose which we loved the most. I will use them again next time we visit Vegas for a renewal and HIGHLY recommend them!!! Thank you and God Bless!

    Sent on 01/04/2018
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 12/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev Peck and his wife Pia were so wonderful, they made everything easy and painless ! The pictures they took , I will cherish forever! I would recommend this to anyone who wants to get married on the Las Vegas Strip !

    Sent on 12/18/2017
  • S

    Steve · Married on 12/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow, Rev. Peck and his wife Pia were wonderful. My husband and I are from Orlando, FL and looked for a LGBT friendly Wedding Service in Las Vegas. We are so glad we found the Wedding Wagon. Reverend Peck was so kind and put us at ease every step of the way. We were married at the Artisan Boutique Hotel Chapel off the Vegas Strip. It is a very intimate and unique venue that fit us to a tee. Pia, as the photographer, too various shots during and after the ceremony of us and our guests together. Thank you both for such an amazing ceremony and helping us with this joyous event! We already have our first photo framed and on the wall!

    Sent on 12/16/2017
  • D

    Debra · Married on 11/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Peck and his wife are very wonderful people who provides an affordable wedding service. They married my husband and i this past Sunday in front of the Bellagio Fountains and it was wonderful. Thanks to you both and God bless

    Sent on 11/29/2017
  • B

    B · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was initially very nervous, but I couldn’t be more happier with my selection! Rev Peck and his wife were very professional and made our wedding at the Bellagio Fountains special. I was worried, coming from out of town, but everything went perfectly! It was very intimate and romantic, even though it was in a busy place!! I have no regrets and would strongly recommend to anyone else!!

    Wedding: 10/21/17

    Sent on 10/30/2017
  • M

    Micheline · Married on 09/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were an absolute delight to work with. Showed up on agreed time . Were very helpful with answering any questions that we had before our day.
    They are a lovely couple. Would deff recommend to anyone.

    Sent on 09/26/2017
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 09/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an amazing ceremony at the fountains at the Bellagio. At first the fountains were delayed because it was very windy in Las Vegas that night. But Rev. Peck and his wife (who is also the photographer) waited around with us until the fountains were up and running again. Once we started it was so romantic the mood was just right everything was perfect. They are so nice and very professional. They made our wedding night a night we will never forget. Thank you!

    Sent on 09/20/2017
  • B

    Blaithin · Married on 09/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We recently got married out in the gorgeous red rock canyon with the wedding wagon, everything was just perfect and exceeded our expectations.
    Travelling from Ireland I had alot of questions and communication from these guys was brilliant.
    We added the photo tour on to our package and would recommend it to all couples the pictures we received from the ceremony and strip tour are AMAZING!
    Rev Peck and his wife Pia, are fantastic at what they do, extremely friendly , professional and offer such an efficient service.
    So happy we booked our big day with the wedding wagon ??

    Sent on 09/26/2017
  • L

    Lori · Married on 08/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We would recommend The Wedding Wagon to anyone getting married in Las Vegas. They are so accommodating and professional. Our experience was exceptional and we would expect them to help make any type of ceremony you have envisioned for that special day to be made possible.

    Sent on 09/02/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review