Skip to main content
Weddings

Las Vegas Wedding Wagon Reviews

Las Vegas Wedding Wagon

Las Vegas Wedding Wagon

Las Vegas, NV
5.0 out of 5 rating, 173 Reviews
View more information

173 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 173
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

16 User photos

  • Craig
    Craig S. Married on 06/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most less stressful event I've ever arranged!

    I've planned to get married in Vegas for the last 3 years (I'm in the UK) Covid saw fit to delay this but did give me time to look around for a really nice wedding service. I have to add it was only myself and fiancée as of last Friday and two good friends from Minnesota. Wedding Wagon will meet you anywhere* sure there are caveats, I'd love to have gotten married in front of the Vegas sign or the Bellagio fountain but that's not my thing in public. We got hitched in the Cosmo apartment, Rev. Peck was awesome, put you at ease immediately given the gravity of situation you're heading into, we we're dressed casually as we had no guarantee cases (with formal attire) would arrive from the UK on the flight 3 days earlier due to ongoing Heathrow issues. Ceremony went through fantastically, looking forward to the photo's, (missed the express service option). Sincere thanks to Rev and Mrs Peck! You made it a great moment and afternoon!
  • R
    Rachael Married on 04/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband Robert and I had a wonderful time with Rev & Mrs Peck during our vow renewal on Dec 3rd! They were both so warm and welcoming, even though I was a nervous wreck! We'd love to renew again sometime in the future, and hope that the two of them will be available! We'll definitely refer anyone we know, who's getting married or renewing their vows, to The Wedding Wagon! I can't tell you how many chapels we looked at, and how stressed we were trying to plan everything. We definitely made the right decision by choosing The Wedding Wagon. I was very anxious about the pictures before receiving them, as I am VERY camera shy and hate taking pictures. We are more than pleased with the photos and the quality! I could go on and on ... We couldn't be happier with our experience! Thank you, so much!
  • K
    Kassy R. Married on 04/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had an amazing experience with Las Vegas Wedding Wagon!

    Our Ceremony was so beautiful! Las Vegas Wedding Wagon made our wedding day so special!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jo And
    Jo And M. Married on 08/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding day .

    Had a wonderful wedding day. Highly recommend
  • Briana
    Briana G. Married on 05/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cortez Wedding

    Absolutely love this wedding venue and their professionalism! They were amazing at making our special day even more special! I would highly recommend this venue to anyone planning their wedding in Las Vegas! Thank you so much for making our day so much more then we could imagine!
  • Stacy
    Stacy P. Married on 07/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding option!!!!

    There are so many options if you want to get married in Vegas. I found the Las Vegas Wedding Wagon when we searched by highest reviews. Daniel and Pia are amazing!!! We changed the location 3 times and they were so accommodating!!! They respond to emails incredibly fast!! We feel so blessed to have found them! Thank you for making our wedding day so special!!
  • Hunter
    Hunter Married on 02/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Service 02/29/2020!!!!

    I'm so happy that we found them after our other plan folded. The evening was perfect!!!! We got married in our hotel suite with a few family members and friends present. It was perfect!!! Thank You!!!
    Cy and Hunter
  • M
    Maki Married on 09/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We were glad to find them

    Daniel and Pia were wonderful. Communicating with them was smooth, and they were so flexible. We had our ceremony at our hotel suite, and added photo tour. They made us feel relaxed, and took some great photos. Bouquet Pia made was beautiful. Highly recommended for your special day.

    Thank you, Daniel & Pia

    Maki & Alan
  • M
    Martha T. Married on 09/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    dream come true

    we just renewed our vows on 09/05/2019 in front of the Bellagio fountains. The wedding wagon was there earlier than our appt time, very friendly and outgoing with their amazing English accent. They capture the most amazing pictures with the fountains as a background. They were so kind to hold our cell phone so we could broadcast the ceremony live on Facebook. Can
    thank you enough for making our special day hustle free and magical.
    thank you guys
    Dino and Martha
  • P
    Paula C. Married on 08/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So Glad We Found Them

    We only found this company by accident prior to our trip to Vegas and we are so glad we did! We renewed our vows on 30 August beside the lake in Sunset Park and we loved it just what we wanted.
    Daniel and Pia were lovely, chatty and made us feel so relaxed. The pictures taken are fabulous!
    Would absolutely 100% recommend to anyone wishing to have an easy, carefree experience for arranging their wedding or renewals. It was super easy to organise and quick responses to any questions. Loved it!
  • Kyra
    Kyra L. Married on 08/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Vendor and awesome pictures!

    I couldn't be more pleased with how the wedding went. The couple was so easy to talk to and really helped us feel at ease. The pictures turned out amazing and I love every single one that was taken!
  • Michèle
    Michèle M. Married on 05/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection!

    We got married at Ceasars Palace Gazebo on May 17th 2019.
    It was hassle free and fun.
    The photographs are top notch!
    This Saturday we will celebrate our wedding here in the UK with several print outs of our amazing wedding evening.
    Do NOT hesitate to go for the Wedding Wagon!!!
    More than fair pricing and perfect service...
    Thank you so much for making our special day exactly that....SPECIAL....
  • K
    Kristy S. Married on 03/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision ever!

    We got married in front of the Bellagio fountains 03/23/2019. I found lasvegasweddingwagon online less than one week before our target date. They had one slot open on Saturday @ 3 pm. I booked it right away even before booking the rest of our trip. The experience exceeded all expectations and we could not have imagined it any more perfect. Rev Daniel & Pia Peck were amazing. The vows were beautiful and Pia took amazing pictures all while timing it perfectly with one of the Bellagio Fountain shows. Daniel even recorded the ceremony via our cellphone at last minute request without skipping a beat! They took care of all those little things that are easy to overlook when experiencing one of the best moment's of your entire life. While we will never need another wedding ceremony, anyone we come across that is thinking about getting married in Las Vegas, we will be sure to have them request Daniel and Pia to officiate their ceremony!
  • L
    Lisa H. Married on 02/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun and hassle free !!!

    Loved them ! We married in our suite and they were right on time and so fun !!!!! I would also highly recommend you have them do your photos ! Mine are beautiful ! Thanks for making our wedding day so easy and fun !!
  • J
    Joyce G. Married on 01/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A night to remember!

    My husband and I renewed our vows for our 20th anniversary and needless to say we were very pleased with our experience! They made our experience very stress free! I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to have a wonderful experience.
  • S
    Shirley C. Married on 11/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made our special day wonderful!

    We were married on November 16th in front of the fountains. Rev. Peck and Pia were great! Made our special day even more special! Very personal and professional, on time. Pictures were great! Wouldn't of imagined our day any better. Thanks so much!! The Conners
  • A
    A. S. Married on 11/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bellagio Fountains Ceremony

    Rev. Peck and his wife were amazing.. We decided to get married in front of Bellagio Fountains on November 6/2018. They were funny, professional, on time. We absolutely had a great time with them. They simplified everything with no hidden agendas. Thank you Rev. Peck and spouse for everything.
  • A
    Andrew Married on 10/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Reverend Peck and his wife did a great job with our wedding ceremony at Red Rock Canyon! We brought a few close friends with us to the ceremony, and I was a little worried about how this would go over, as we are all a very sarcastic bunch. Reverend Peck and his wife took this in stride and actually made it a very fun, stress free experience. The ceremony itself was quick and to the point, but we never felt rushed. His wife was very flexible when it came to taking photos and made sure we got the group shots that we wanted. I would recommend The Wedding Wagon to anyone looking to have a wedding or vow renewal in Las Vegas.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 09/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Just so convient, choose where you want them to rock up and marry you and the rest is just seamless, for a no fuss but still unique experience this is the one to go for. We didn't fancy a Elvis wedding or anything else that the chapels had to offer in Vegas so to be able to chose where(fountains Bellagio) and just walk from the hotel get married then have some photos was just perfect. Highly recommended this
  • R
    Ron Married on 08/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Renewal of Vows - August 2018
    We decided to renew our vows as part of a 3 night stay at Vegas and were not sure how to go about it. Read good reviews online about Las Vegas Wedding Wagon so decided to book with them - what a great decision that was. The booking process was simple and information provided was excellent. We were somewhat nervous on the day but Danny & Pia made us feel completely at home. We opted for a simple service with the additional photo tour and were concerned when we booked whether this would be value for money - well it is, Pia took loads of photos and they were fantastic. We would totally recommend Las Vegas Wedding Wagon.
  • L
    Lola Married on 08/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    My husband and I had the pleasure of having our ceremony performed by Daniela and Pia of the Las Vegas Wedding Wagon and it was absolutely amazing. They were very, pleasant and responded to any correspondence very quickly. It felt as though we were amongst old friends from the time they arrived for the ceremony. We purchased the photo package and the photos are absolutely beautiful. They made the process stress free and we wouldn’t change one single thing.We would recommend the Wedding Wagon one hundred times over, you won’t regret it.

    Aaron&Lola
  • M
    Madame Married on 06/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I were fortunate enough to be married by Rev. Daniel and have our moments captured by Pia, and we really could not be more pleased with our experience. We booked our wedding about 6 weeks in advance, and we received immediate confirmation of our bookings. They completely delivered on all details that we arranged for.

    On our wedding day, Daniel and Pia arrived 30 minutes in advance and gave notice of their arrival. They are wonderful and truly genuine people, and we were fortunate to be married by them, and have our photos taken by them. We didn't expect a Vegas wedding to be so special, but really being there with my husband and having genuine people marry us and take photos of us made it completely magical and surreal. We loved the lovely words delivered by Rev. Daniel and all of photos taken by Pia. Thanks to them both for being so efficient and for their efforts, perhaps they will see us again for a vow renewal in the future!
  • L
    Lisa Married on 04/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I highly recommend Rev. Peck to perform wedding ceremonies in Las Vegas. He and his wife made planning so easy. We didn't even have to leave our hotel room. The cost is so reasonable and includes the photography as well.
  • K
    Kaylee Married on 03/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We would recommend this service to anyone! Ceremony was short, sweet, and to the point but at no time felt rushed. Rev's wife takes beautiful pictures and makes sure to capture multiple angles and moments. A reminder text is sent an hour prior to ceremony and they were very quick to respond to answer questions regarding location and meeting place. Thank you Wedding Wagon for making our special day PERFECT!
  • J
    Janell Married on 03/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We highly recommend using Las Vegas Wedding Wagon!!! Rev. Peck and his wife are fabulous! !! They are extremely helpful, are timely in responding and go over and above to get the job done!! If you are looking to do something different than a run of the mill vegas wedding then these are the folks to use. Thanks again!!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message