Skip to main content
Weddings

Las Vegas Paiute Golf Resort Reviews

Las Vegas Paiute Golf Resort

Las Vegas Paiute Golf Resort

Las Vegas, NV
4.9 out of 5 rating, 106 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
106 Reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

106
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
Weddingwire
4.9/5 106 reviews
Google
4.7/5 1697 reviews
  • Alice
    Alice Z. Sent on 10/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cannot recommend this place enough!!!

    I really can't stop raving about Paiute as a wedding venue. Even my mother and mother-in-law, both of whom have high standards, could not stop complimenting the venue and the process afterwards. First off, the view is AMAZING. Coming from the East Coast, it was important to me to have a venue that had gorgeous mountain and desert scenery and Paiute delivered on that, and more! Because it is a golf course, you also have luscious green grass with the desert mountain as the backdrop. Second off, everyone on Paiute's team (Ginny & co) was wonderful to work with and made our actual wedding day go by so smoothly. They were immensely helpful with the coordination, set-up of things beforehand, and the bartender Ray was great at entertaining our wedding party, our guests, and making sure that we weren't disturbed during dinner so that we could actually eat!! And finally, everything else about the venue was wonderful - from the beautiful bridal suite to the floor to ceiling windows to the outdoor patio available during cocktail hour.... we feel really lucky that we were able to have our wedding at Paiute and can't stop talking about how amazing our venue was. I would highly recommend spending the extra money to have bistro lights hanging over at least the dance floor because the lights reflect onto the windows at night (which are entirely black due to being surrounded by complete nature) and create such a beautiful effect. Oh and the value - a lot of things were included in the package and it made it such a steal compared to other locations. Cannot recommend this place enough!!
  • M
    Madison H. Sent on 12/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lv paiute wedding

    BEST VENUE resort/service/views/food/recommended venders E V E R. The entire world prepares you for something to go wrong on wedding day and not a single thing did. Best day of my life thank you, Paiute and Des&Ginny!

    Las Vegas Paiute Golf Resort's reply:

    Thank you, it was such a pleasure working with you. Wishing you all the happiness the world can give.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jessica
    Jessica K. Sent on 10/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top notch experience

    Wow- I don’t even know where to start. This experience was everything I could’ve hoped for. I didn’t choose to have a wedding planner and i was only able to do that because I had Ginny and Desiree there to help me with everything in between. The venue was stunning, they food was OUTSTANDING. We did the upgraded mashed potato bar and have received so many compliments on it. The process with them was so easy, they were professional, the staff on the day of was ON IT! And the actual venue of course is STUNNING. The backdrop was incredible and to be honest, my husband and I only looked looked at this venue and booked immediately after. We were a Covid couple and they worked with us to still give us the wedding of our dreams. Their preferred vendors are also top notch so definitely trust them with that stuff and you’ll save yourself a lot of stress!

    Las Vegas Paiute Golf Resort's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, Jessica. It was a pleasure to work with you for your wedding day. We wish you a lifetime of love and happiness together.
  • Jennica
    Jennica P. Sent on 07/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Happily Ever After Dream Come True

    Words cannot express how amazing Paiute and their staff are! Ginny was so kind and helpful throughout the entire process. The wedding turned out absolutely beautiful! The food was delicious and the bartender was amazing. Thank you so much for making our Happily Ever After so special!

    Las Vegas Paiute Golf Resort's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding day. We wish you many happy years together!
  • A
    Alyssa R. Sent on 07/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hidden Gem of Vegas

    Paiute Golf Resort is an absolutely beautiful venue and their team is absolutely amazing! Ginny was so helpful leading up to the wedding, answering every single one of my questions. The day went so smoothly thanks to both Ginny and Desiree, who coordinate everything, so we didn't have to worry about it. They kept everything on time and checked up on both of us throughout the day to make sure everything was going well.

    Las Vegas Paiute Golf Resort's reply:

    Alyssa, we are so delighted to have been a part of your special day. We wish you both a lifetime of happiness together! Thank you for choosing Paiute.
  • M
    Maranda G. Sent on 07/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    The venue was incredible, the staff were helpful and flexible with all of the requests. Overall excellent experience and accommodating service.

    Las Vegas Paiute Golf Resort's reply:

    Thank you, it was our pleasure to have played a part in your wedding. Everything looked beautiful as you.
  • K
    Kimberly S. Sent on 07/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    From quarantine to forever

    Best day ever! We had to postpone our wedding due to Covid and they were so accommodating! Even though we had to wait an extra year, Paiute was definitely worth it! We had the best wedding! The food was delicious, the views for pictures were AMAZING, and the bartender was above par! Special shout out to Ginny, she made sure everything was perfect and that it all went so super smooth!

    Las Vegas Paiute Golf Resort's reply:

    So happy that we were a part of your special day! Thank you for the kind words and we wish you forever happiness.
  • Ashlee
    Ashlee K. Sent on 12/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous!!!

    Omer and his lovely wife are amazing at what they do. They were always very informative and open to what we wanted for our wedding photos. They were even willing to go to three different locations at one point to get the best shots! The photos will come out beautifully from the green! Very affordable as well.
  • Liz
    Liz L. Sent on 11/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breath Taking!!!!

    After visiting almost all the golf courses in Las Vegas where we can have our wedding at , fell in love with Las Vegas Paiute Golf Resort Course the view was breath taking and that was priceless.. Perfect for our happily ever after at that moment we knew . We put the deposit down 14 months in advance. We couldn't be happier our pictures, video and wedding day was perfect. The staff was amazing, helping us thru this day. Very organized and kept communicating thru phone and emails. The food was delicious, the only thing that made me upset was that they didn't have moscato of any kind when I specifically asked and Ginny assured us there were going to have some on our wedding day. We had all you can drink , My guest were expecting Moscato my favorite wine and didn't have any. Other than that we were pleased !!!! Thank you !!!
  • R
    Rena Sent on 10/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful!

    I got married here on 10/6/19. From the minute my husband and I visited we know we wanted to get married at Paiute. The venue is absolutely gorgeous. The food is fantastic. The staff is amazing. Ginny and Pam were so helpful and easy to work with, they really made sure everything was perfect on my wedding day. I am still getting compliments from friends and family. Everyone keeps telling me it was the BEST venue the have ever been too!
  • K
    Kaitlyn Sent on 10/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue!!

    Pam and Ginny made our wedding day so special! We’ll never forget how beautifully decorated the reception room was. They did such an amazing job choreographing the entire event. We truly loved their attention to detail and willingness to listen. Pam and Ginny always promptly answered our emails. We got so many compliments on the food and our wedding in general! Thank you ladies!!
  • B
    Barbara G. Sent on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing place to get married

    Loved the responsiveness of the wedding coordinators. I brought in my own centerpieces (made by mom) and they were able to receive them via mail. They allowed us to come early and set up. They were very accommodating. I found it weird that I had to label my seating cards with the meal chosen by that guest, but that wasn't a problem (just unexpected). The ladies had a beautiful bridal suite to prep, and we were able to order drinks/food to the suite while we got ready. One hiccup was the steamer didn't work properly, but we found a way to get the dresses steamed without wet spots. The bartender was awesome and the DJ was good. I had my own Emcee instead which I felt helped the night go awesomely well. I would definitely choose this place over and over again. My guests could not stop taking pictures and they were raving about the food. Would highly recommend this venue
  • A
    Ashley Sent on 09/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above expectations

    Ginny, Pam, and the rest of the staff were excellent! I had my vision for the event and they set it up and coordinated everything perfectly. I was able to do everything I wanted to and they were amazing to work with. I had a very beautiful wedding.

    Las Vegas Paiute Golf Resort's reply:

    You were such a pleasure to work with. We are happy to have played a small part in your new journey together. We hope to see you again and wish you may years of happiness together.
  • User1910669 Sent on 11/07/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely LOVE this venue!! First off, my husband and I checked out a LOT of venues before we finally decided on Paiute. For some reason, I became very particular about certain things that I didn't think mattered to me .. IE: CARPET!! Most venues have terrible flooring, and for some reason that became a huge issue to me. (LOL) Paiute has BEAUTIFUL wood flooring! The view is spectacular.. overlooks the mountains and beautiful golf course with a lake.. it's PERFECT. Ginny and Brandie were both amazing to work with.. Ginny always e-mailed be back practically right away, and I definitely e-mailed her quite often. She always answered all of my questions that I had and did everything she could to make sure I had the most amazing wedding ever. Loved that there was a FULL open bar ALL NIGHT.. not all wedding venues offer that, and that was another huge deciding factor. The only thing that I would say I would personally change about the package is the time for the entire night. Only having 4 hours for everything made for a very rushed night. Went to a wedding the week after that lasted 7 hours and it was great timing. Other than that, extremely satisfied with how everything turned out!! Thank you to Ginny!!
  • Jade
    Jade G. Sent on 05/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue

    Paiute Golf Resort is truly a hidden gem in Las Vegas. The view is breath-taking, the pricing is reasonable, the customer service is exponential. Pam and Ginny are so kind and caring in every aspect. They answered ALL my crazy questions and were so helpful with organizing everything to make our day special. My family who helped me through the entire process got to meet them a few times and they loved them!
    Paiute's entire staff was amazing for both our rehearsal dinner and wedding - all were polite, friendly, and caring.
    We did our fair share of venue searching in both California and Las Vegas, but none compared to Paiute Golf Resort. You will not be disappointed with this venue or their amazing staff.
  • Sharmeshia
    Sharmeshia Sent on 02/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Las Vegas Paiute Golf Resort

    I hired this venue for my wedding in Oct of 2019. The staff were great with giving me a tour. You can drop in anytime to visit the venue. Coordinators are pretty responsive when calling and leaving a message. The picture does it no just, the view is amazing.
  • S
    Stacy Sent on 03/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everyone and everything was absolutely amazing!!

    I would totally recommend getting married here. Ginny and Pam were the best ever!! Steve the Dj everyone. I have absolutely no complaints. They made this day absolutely amazing!!

    Las Vegas Paiute Golf Resort's reply:

    It was such a pleasure to work with both of you. We are so happy to hear you had a great day. We will pass the news to all involved.
  • A
    Allison Sent on 01/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Wedding Experience!

    Our wedding was a dream come true, thanks to Ginny and Pam at Paiute Golf Resort! Both coordinators were friendly, fast to respond to questions and emails, and really wanted to make sure our wedding vision came to life! They were incredibly sweet and patient with a first-time bride, and helped nail down details that made our wedding classic and beautiful. The package there includes the ceremony, reception, and can include a 5-star buffet and open bar (if you choose), as well as champagne toast, ice sculpture, tables/chairs, etc - it really made the entire wedding planning a breeze to have everything in one spot! And not only that, but they allowed us to visit the location multiple times and go over everything with us to make us feel that everything was going to be perfect (which it was!) But above all, we chose this place for the view, and it did not disappoint. We got married several weeks ago, and people are still texting and calling us about how beautiful the back drop was for our big day. This place is a show-stopper - cannot go wrong!!
  • S
    Sarah C. Sent on 10/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Venue

    Pam and Ginny are the two most amazing coordinators. They are here to make sure you have everything you want for your big day. Truly the best people! And the venue is GORGEOUS. I fell in love with it the moment I saw it. Such a perfect venue for such an important day!!
  • M
    Marissa Sent on 10/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    GORGEOUS venue and amazing staff. PAM was amazing throughout the entire planning process. Day of, i could not have imagined better staff and help until the end of the night. You won’t regret this venue. The fabulous view won us over. Also, the food was DELICIOUS. Our guests could not stop talking about it.
  • K
    Kevin Sent on 04/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Without Ginny and Pam our wedding would not have turned out as amazing as it had. Every question, no matter how small or how big they answered in a very quick fashion. We must have stopped by the venue ten or fifteen times to check centerpieces, votives, lighting, colors, and more. Every single time they made sure to make time to meet with us.

    The venue itself is absolutely breathtaking. Can’t get more beautiful than a lush green golf course with the backdrop of mountains dotting the distance.

    The food was a huge hit with our guests. We went with the mashed potato bar which was so much fun. Originally there was no food tasting dinner, but Ginny and Pam were able to work with management and host one. This was a huge help!!

    Overall we are extremely happy that we chose Paiute for our ceremony site and reception. The staff was super helpful and made our wedding a memorable one for us and our guests.
  • N
    Nikole Sent on 04/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had our destination wedding at Paiute. In short our experience was AMAZING. From the start Pam and Ginny listened to what we wanted to took care of all of our rentals and final details. Paiute provides the DJ and officiant with their ceremony package and provides a list of recommended vendors for your wedding. For our officiant we choose Scott Nelson and our DJ was Steve Merino. When planning a destination wedding, it can be difficult as you don't get to meet your vendors before hand, but everyone Paiute provided and/or recommended was excellent and way beyond our expectations. Scott performed a beautiful ceremony that felt personal. Steve is the absolute best DJ! He played everything we wanted and requested. Did our ceremony music exactly how we asked, and kept our guest dancing and entertained throughout the night. Pam and Ginny executed exactly what we wanted. We had a lot of moving pieces for our wedding (drapes, lighting, rentals chairs, chargers, high top tables, gobo and up lighting, drape wall) and everything was exactly how we described and envisioned. The food!! WOW WOW WOW was the food beyond our expectations. Our guest are still talking about the food! We has passed hors d'oeuvres for cocktail hour and they made sure to bring us platters of food to us and our parents/bridal party while we were taking our family photos. The Views of course are the primary reason why this location is a treasure! The property is absolutely beautiful and a wonderful back drop for our photos. Paiute made our wedding dreams come true and their team ensured we have an absolutely perfect wedding day!

    Las Vegas Paiute Golf Resort's reply:

    Thank you Nikole for your wonderful review. We loved working with you on your wedding.
  • J
    Jennifer Sent on 12/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Pam and her entire team at Paiute were fantastic. She was very responsive to questions, and best of all for me, was always cool, calm and collected. The views are amazing and service impeccable. Our wedding day flowed so smoothly and that was all due to the great team at Paiute. I’d highly recommend this venue to anyone looking to get married in Las Vegas!

    Las Vegas Paiute Golf Resort's reply:

    It was a delight to work with you on your wedding.
  • E
    Elizabeth Sent on 06/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Las Vegas Paiute Golf Resort is the best place in Las Vegas to get married, bias aside. Our wedding day was the most incredible day, and most of it is thanks to Paiute. Pam, Ginny, and the entire staff made every detail absolutely stunning and met our vision for our wedding. Pam even helped get my giant bustle finished before our grand entrance! They took every item and idea I had and created the most elegant and romantic wedding setting ever. In addition, Paiute is an amazing wedding venue because you can get married in the Las Vegas area, but you are missing all of the bustling city sound! The area is beautiful and quiet, and ideal setting for a wedding. Once the wedding was complete, and my new husband and I were gone for the night, Paiute helped to get everything put back together and boxed for my parents and party to take home. As a final review, we received so many compliments on the food and the quality! It was all spectacular and everyone enjoyed a lovely dinner. I would recommend Paiute to every couple getting married in the Las Vegas area and would work with them for any major events we have in the future.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours