Las Vegas Hair and Makeup Reviews

126 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

126 Reviews for Las Vegas Hair and Makeup

Recommended by 100%

126
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

28 User photos

Las Vegas Hair and Makeup 1
Las Vegas Hair and Makeup 2
Las Vegas Hair and Makeup 3
Las Vegas Hair and Makeup 4
Las Vegas Hair and Makeup 5
Las Vegas Hair and Makeup 6
Las Vegas Hair and Makeup 7
+ 22
Sort by:
  • S

    Sara · Getting married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laura and Daisy were so great! They did our hair and makeup for our friend’s wedding here in Las Vegas and we all looked so stunning! There were quite a few of us to get done and they did a really nice job making sure there was no stress on such a special day! Plus they are super sweet and helped us all make sure we were smiles all day! Thanks ladies!!!

  • R

    Rachel · Getting married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing! Everyone looks wonderful and they really listen to what you want!!!!

  • J

    Julieanne O'shea · Married on 12/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing hair and make up

    Came to Las Vegas from Ireland for my sister's wedding we found Laura very easy to deal with when booking and very professional. Laura and Elda did an amazing job on all of our hair and make up and were very friendly. Would highly recommend them.

  • M

    Mary Oshea · Married on 12/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brilliant service

    Delighted with my hair and make up for my daughters wedding. The girls are excellent. So friendly and talented.

  • Jade

    Jade Booth · Married on 11/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing 10/10

    Laura and her girls are amazing she replied almost straight away even tho I’m from the uk any question I had on the day I had Danielle who was just amazing hair and make up just how I wanted it you made my wedding day just amazing and I’m happy to look at my wedding photos and feel beautiful

  • Silke

    Silke · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great hair and Make-up

    I came to Las Vegas from Germany to celebrate my renewal of vow. I highly recommend "Las Vegas hair & make up". Laura came to my hotel room and made my dream wedding Make-up and Hair. Laura made me look so pretty. I've never seen myself so beautiful before. Thank you so much for being so kind and making me the happiest bride ever.

    Las Vegas Hair and Makeup 8
    Las Vegas Hair and Makeup 9
  • E

    Erin Lee · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bridesmaid

    Laura and Daisy did a great job, I am very happy with how my hair and makeup turned out. Laura did a great job w my makeup, she is very friendly and professional, she knew exactly the right shades to use.

  • C

    Caitlin Swanson · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous Work

    The women were very friendly and professional. My hair and makeup looked great for my friend’s wedding!

  • Tammy

    Tammy · Married on 10/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Service!!!

    Tracy was absolutely amazing!!

  • R

    Rose · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and so sweet

    I could not be happier with Laura's talent! Our makeup was perfect!! All my ladies and myself looked flawless on my big day!! Emilie nailed it with my hair too!! I felt beautiful because Laura and her team!! I highly highly recommend her!! There was confusion with one of my girls and she was so sweet and accommodating. Such a wonderful experience!!!

  • A

    Alisa · Married on 09/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely fantastic!! Really professional and beautiful make up!! Highly recommended!

  • M

    Marianne · Married on 09/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you both so much! I absolutely love my bridesmaid hair and make up! It’s exactly what I was hoping for. So friendly and happy too! Xx

    Las Vegas Hair and Makeup 10
  • C

    Carmen · Married on 09/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laura was wonderful. Easy to reach. On time even tho she always is running!! She did what I asked and it was beautiful!!! Thank you again

    Las Vegas Hair and Makeup 11
    Las Vegas Hair and Makeup 12
  • K

    Kaylin · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made me feel beautiful! They made our time getting ready enjoyable and easy!

  • D

    Diane · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome results. Amazing. I'm beautiful now.

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laura and daisy did an amazing job on my family and I’s hair and makeup. We looked amazing for my moms wedding and they’re so nice and kind and are considerate of everything today. I had an amazing experience with them and i would definetely reccomend.

  • E

    Emma · Married on 09/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I booked las Vegas hair and make up based on reviews and the amazing transformations online. From first contact I knew I had to book this company for my wedding. So the day finally arrived laura came on time what a lovely lady made me feel so relaxed and we chatted all the way through. She made sure it was what I want throughout the whole hair and make up. Gave advise and suggestions. I felt amazing on my wedding day. The makeup stayed all day and night. Laura you are excellent at what you do keep up the fab work making us all look and feel amazing on our big day

  • C

    C · Married on 09/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Mobile Las Vegas Hair and Makeup. I set up an appointment with them with a short notice and they were able to book us. Janelle Rozco did our hair and makeup and SHE WAS AMAZING! She did an astounding work and we were so pleased! She's also fun to talk to and very sweet! Kudos to Laura and her team!

  • L

    Lisa · Married on 09/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My son and daughter -in-law wanted a small wedding in Vegas but she wanted all the fun of being a bride. When I found Laura I knew she and her team were the perfect fit. Everything was exactly what we asked for in regards to MUaH. The make-up lasted all day in the Vegas heat and the hair did not move one bit. You will be nothing but pleased and excited choosing Las Vegas Hair & Make - Up.

  • M

    Megan · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laura, Daisy, and Amanda made our bridal party look amazing! We had fun and they did such a great job. They came to us so we didn't have to travel. Would definitely recommend for your big day!

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amanda did my make up and did a wonderful job! They did my whole wedding party and did some of the girls hair! Did such a great job! Very professional and love that they come to you! Makes it so easy!!!

  • D

    Deanna · Married on 08/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She made an ugly duckling into a beautiful swan. Thank you so much for making my special day perfect!

    Las Vegas Hair and Makeup 13
    Las Vegas Hair and Makeup 14
  • A

    Amy · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and punctual! She has a great artistic eye! Would use again!

  • T

    Tamara · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The ladies were so helpful and knowledgeable on the beauty process. Super nice and funny. They made my bridal party so beautiful. Thank you so much again

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review