Skip to main content
Weddings

Larcom's Lighting Reviews

Larcom's Lighting View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 12

12 User photos

  • Michael
    Michael S. Married on 06/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Reception Dream Come True!

    Jeff and his team did an absolutely phenomenal job with the the lighting at our wedding reception!! It was truly magical and brought my fairytale vision to life. Jeff was very accommodating throughout the entire process, working with me through every design detail. He even drove over 2hrs to meet me at the venue beforehand to ensure everything would go smoothly the day of. I was blown away by his ability to completely transform our venue space and all of our guests were raving about how beautiful it was! The biggest THANK YOU to Jeff and his incredible team. We have already recommended him to multiple friends and look forward to working with him again in the future.
  • Charlene
    Charlene Married on 06/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best of the Best!

    Jeff and his team are incredible! They made my vision into a reality. Our wedding reception lighting was stunning! Jeff uses high quality equipment and chandeliers. We will definitely use their service for future events! Highly recommend
  • Lauren
    Samantha Married on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hired for Wedding!

    Jeff was a joy to work with. He successfully implemented my vision for my wedding day. He was responsive, went above and beyond, and was professional! I have zero complaints! Also, the large LOVE sign was a huge hit!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Toni
    Toni L. Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I absolutely loved the lighting!

    I was so happy we hire Larcoms lighting! Jeff was extremely helpful and an excellent communicator. The lights were exactly what i wanted and I absolutely loved them!
  • B
    Bonnie P. Married on 07/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of the easiest lighting vendors to work with!

    Jeff with Larcom's Lighting did an incredible job on my daughter's wedding. After being disappointed that they couldn't have the wedding in a barn as she had always dreamed about, Jeff made the outside of the barn look beautiful with lights wrapped around tree trunks and stringing lights up to the barn. The projection of their names on the barn was the icing on the lighting cake. Everyone commented on how beautiful the venue was and how the lights made it spectacular. Jeff always answered emails and calls promptly; gave us our quote quickly and made any changes that we requested. He and his crew were out the day before stringing all the lights and making sure that everything was ready for the big day. Plus, he's nice! 10 out of 10; would absolutely recommend for any lighting needs.

    Larcom's Lighting's reply:

    Bonnie,

    Thank you so much for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you and your family.

    Thx

    Jeff
  • K
    Kristen Married on 06/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The lighting was perfect!!!

    Jeff is amazing! He hung beautiful string lighting throughout our wedding venue and it was gorgeous. He intently listened to my vision and executed it perfect! He even drove out to our venue that was over an hour away to make sure he understood exactly my vision before my wedding day. Everything was setup perfect and then was quickly cleaned up the day after. He was also very reasonably priced. I will be using him for all of my lighting needs in the future! Thank you Jeff!!!!
  • Cassie
    Cassie Married on 03/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Reception lighting

    Loved the lights, Jeff was so great to work with. Worked with all my ideas from the beginning and did a beautiful job with our Harry Potter theme. Blue uplighting, light trees, and starry night bliss lighting. Recommended Dream Decorations for drapery who were also amazing! Thank you! Couldn't of been happier
  • C
    Chris Married on 10/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jeff with Larcom’s Lighting did an AMAZING job for my wedding. We had him put up globe string lights for our backyard wedding due to low lighting in the evening, and we couldn’t have been happier. They turned out to put out the perfect amount of light. Jeff was very professional and friendly through the whole process, met with us around our hectic schedule, provided clear quotes and diagrams of how things would look, and changed things around for us to get the look we wanted all the way up to the day he set up! We had some trees and fencing that the lighting was attached to, and Jeff set it all up and took it down without leaving a trace. He was patient, professional, punctual, and got the job done at a very reasonable cost… we were getting quotes starting at over 1000 from other companies for what we wanted done and Jeff beat them almost by half. Cannot recommend him enough.
  • D
    Diana Married on 09/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jeff did a great job in turning my cousins huge backayrad into a beautiful wedding venue. The lights made it so romantic and everything was perfect
  • Mucho Alofa
    Patrick Married on 06/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We loved Larcom lighting. Great communication and flexibility. Jeff and team work diligently with you to ensure your event looks spectacular. Our families are not accustomed to events like our wedding and Larcom's Lighting presentation was differentiating factor for our guests. Thanks Jeff for lighting up our special day!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 05/14/2016
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were extremely happy with the service that we received.
  • S
    Sally Married on 04/30/2016
    4.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Larcom's helped us plan our backyard wedding reception. They were extremely helpful and did an amazing job! We can't thank them enough!