Skip to main content
Weddings

Landmark Vineyards Reviews

Landmark Vineyards View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
9 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
  • Julyssa
    Julyssa V. Sent on 06/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 Recommend!

    My husband and I could not have asked for a better venue for our intimate ceremony. The staff, especially Olivia, went above and beyond to make our day special. Everyone was so sweet, attentive, and professional. Olivia was there every step of the way to make sure everything went smoothly. The property itself is absolutely stunning. The views are amazing and it was so nicely decorated with beautiful flowers and lights everywhere. There were so many different locations on the property to get tons of great photos. oh and the wine is delicious!
  • Raemarie
    Raemarie K. Sent on 10/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Event Venue

    The events team at the winery is fantastic. They were always able to answer my questions and help me find a solution if it was something they couldn't do themselves. I would highly recommend them for a private event and their wines are amazing. Extremely professional.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • G
    Gracie B. Sent on 09/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazingggg

    INCREDIBLE experience! Olivia (wedding coordinator) was wonderful to work with! The venue was absolutely lovely -- wouldn't have changed a thing! Loved loved loved the day, the servers, the experience of getting married at landmark!
  • D
    David J. Sent on 11/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding Conference Dinner

    We had a conference near by and worked with Landmark Vineyard Event staff for hosting an indoor sit-down dinner for 45 in November. The venue was perfect and Olivia and her group did an outstanding job with the venue set up as well as an excellent job on leading a wine tasting. Couldn't have been happier about the venue, the wine and the effort from the Landmark Vineyard Event staff. Without a doubt I would use this venue again.
  • Rick
    Rick B. Sent on 04/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our vineyard wedding!

    We knew we wanted to have our wedding ceremony somehow associated with a winery/vineyard. We looked at quite a few options and settled on Landmark Winery. Olivia was so great to work with from start to finish! And having both a bridal suite and guest cottage on the winery grounds was an added bonus that made the weekend so much less stressful. While we had anticipated a warm Fall day, it rained. But Olivia and team adapted quickly and moved everything just hours before the ceremony. And none of the guests even knew that it wasn’t actually planned that way - that is how seamless the complete revision of the ceremony/dinner/reception was.

    Our pictures in the vineyard are beautiful and the Landmark team was terrific. Couldn’t have imagined a better venue for our special day!
  • Helena
    Helena L. Sent on 02/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Feel like you're hosting at your own vineyard!

    We hosted our wedding and rehearsal dinner both at Landmark and I almost don't want the word to get out on how wonderful a venue it was. First, the location is gorgeous - flowers and gardens all year round and honestly didn't end up needing hardly any flowers to give a garden vibe to our event. Olivia is a marvel -- always responsive, in a perpetually sunny mood, super efficient and accommodating. We were able, for example, to get a tent up at the last min to tent our weekend, and also build a full kitchen for our chefs with fencing and privacy walls, and bring in a food truck for our friday night. The bridal guestroom and the cottage on site make it SO easy to stay on site and also be able to trim down on running around for yourself. It really feels like you're hosting at YOUR vineyard. Loved it -- so easy and relaxed and family-feeling.
  • J
    Jim Sent on 08/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had our wedding at Landmark Winery. It was the perfect venue for our wedding. We especially liked that fact that we had the whole property for our wedding along with the cottage and suite on the property. We thoroughly enjoyed working with Donna and the rest of the team at Landmark.
  • A
    Adriana D. Sent on 10/02/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day of our lives!

    Our wedding experience with Landmark was incredible. Gorgeous site. Easy and flexible planning with Olivia. As we got closer to our big day, everything was in order and taken care of between Olivia, our coordinator, and the vendors. Bonus, staying on site in their beautiful guest house and suite. I wish we could do it all again! Can’t thank them enough for such a magical day!