Skip to main content
Weddings

LAM Photography Reviews

LAM Photography View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

10 User photos

  • Emily
    Emily O. Married on 10/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breathtaking Photography & Videography

    All I can say about Laura Ann Miller Photography is WOW! Laura and her team do absolutely phenomenal work. Her pictures are beautiful and she really knows the best angles and poses that will make you feel your best. I’m always scared of photos, but with her photography, I have loved the results. Dom, Laura’s husband, also does amazing videography! The team on our wedding day, Laura, Dom, and Pam, were so awesome to work with! They were personable, funny, and made our wedding party feel very comfortable. On top of all of that, the planning process and organization from Laura was great. She was so responsive and dependable. It was such a sweet surprise to receive the prettiest package with a sweet note, some prints, and a flash drive of our photos and video in the mail – along with all the digital galleries online. There were just so many special touches through the whole engagement and wedding process. If you’re looking for an amazing photo and video company, Laura Ann Miller is the best choice!
  • Nicole
    Nicole Married on 06/06/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    LAM Photography is outstanding! Laura and her husband Dominic just took our engagement photos and we are so pleased with how they turned out! She is so sweet and easy to work with, and made us feel very comfortable during our engagement shoot. She has such a romantic feel to her work that is just gorgeous. Please, PLEASE, do yourself a favor and check out her website when you are searching for a photographer!

    Even though we no longer live in St. Louis, we will definitely make the drive down there for Laura to take our future family photos!
  • J
    Jess Married on 11/19/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Laura was such a pleasure to work with and our photos turned out amazing! She made sure that all of my requests were met and was very flexible with everything. She really captured the vision of our wedding and all of the little details. Laura and Pam were able to deal with our rowdy wedding party and still captured the fun of the day. I would highly recommend LAM Photography!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 11/11/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Laura was a pleasure to work with! She captured the spirit of our wedding completely. We had our photos back from wedding and engagement sessions in very reasonable times, she was responsive to questions throughout the whole process, and very flexible with our timing and budget. It felt more like we were working with a friend with a vision, rather than a vendor who was getting paid.
  • M
    Lauren Married on 11/05/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Laura was there to capture every second of our special day. We love our pictures and have received so many compliments.
  • R
    Lauren Married on 10/29/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Choosing LAM Photography to be our wedding photographer was an outstanding decision! Laura is an absolute joy to work with. She focuses on your needs and wants, and brings your imagination of your dream wedding photos to life. Laura has a very creative eye, and makes her pictures look like a piece of art. We felt comfortable the moment we contacted her. She explained all of her packages in detail, and she is priced fairly. Laura is also very responsive to any questions you may have prior to or after the wedding.

    We just received all of our wedding pictures from her, and could not be happier. She captured every single detail of our wedding day. We are so excited to order our wedding album. The albums Laura offers are very unique and beautiful. I would highly recommend LAM Photography to be your photographer! You will be so happy you did.
  • V
    Valerie Married on 10/08/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Laura and her assistant Pam were a joy to work with. Easy to get a hold of and very responsive. They are so creative and had so many wonderful ideas The pictures came out absolutely beautiful!! My husband and I are very happy.
  • J
    Janea Married on 08/27/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were very pleased to work with LAM Photography for our wedding day. As we were planning, Laura was both very responsive and adaptable as our plans and timeline evolved. On the day of the wedding, she and Pam were both very easy to work with. On time, amenable, and professional. The photos came out beautifully - they not only got great shots of us and our guests but have an eye to catch the details that we put a lot of time and effort into planning.
  • E
    Erin Married on 08/13/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were absolutely thrilled with LAM Photography's service! Laura and Pam were great to work with on our wedding day, and very easy to coordinate with prior to the big day. I try to support young, independent businesses where I can, and this one did not disappoint. We have gotten so many compliments on our photos, and they were exactly what we were looking for.
  • M
    Megan Married on 04/30/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    LAM Photography did a fabulous job for our wedding and reception. The first time I spoke with Laura, she thoroughly explained all of her packages and what she has to offer. She was very kind and professional. She was always prompt in answering all of my questions, whether they were by phone call or text. She does great, quality work. We were so pleased with her and how our photographs turned out. She was so easy to work with, and extremely sweet! She went with the flow of the day, and did an excellent job capturing all of the great and special moments at our wedding and reception. She is very creative with her photography. She carries herself in a very professional manner as well. She goes into the day knowing that it is all about YOU, and therefore ensures everything goes as smooth as possible and just how you want it to!
  • J
    Jamie Married on 10/02/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Laura did a great job with our wedding photos. She was very easy to work with and did an excellent job of combining our ideas with her professional expertise. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a quality wedding photographer.