13 Reviews for Lakeside Occasions

4.8
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+24
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Uncovered Outdoor (1)
Buffet (1)
Parking (1)
13 Lakeside Occasions Reviews
Sort by:

4.8

If you want a laid back quiet country feel that is still able to be customized to your liking then please check out this place. It’s so charming and if you go with Emma’s Cafe you won’t go wrong with having comfort food at your wedding!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Lindsey, 11/11/17, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

This venue is a gem! We were in love with it from the first time we took a tour. We had been looking at other venues, but when we first stepped into the barn, we both knew Lakeside Occasions was the perfect place for our wedding and the search was over!

Photo for Lakeside Occasions Review
Photo for Lakeside Occasions Review
Photo for Lakeside Occasions Review
Photo for Lakeside Occasions Review
Photo for Lakeside Occasions Review
Photo for Lakeside Occasions Review
+3
Photos
Photo for Lakeside Occasions Review
Photo for Lakeside Occasions Review
Photo for Lakeside Occasions Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Lydia , 11/4/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

Pefect. Every little girls dream wedding location.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Amber, 10/14/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

They were so wonderful and so helpful. If I ever got married again which I don't plan on unless it's a renewal I would do it all over again here!!

Photo for Lakeside Occasions Review
Photo for Lakeside Occasions Review
Photo for Lakeside Occasions Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Angela, 10/7/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Services Used: Buffet, Uncovered Outdoor, Parking
5.0

I found my experience with Lakeside Occasions to be extremely pleasant! We had the wedding of our dreams and it was such a pleasure to work with the staff. I definitely recommend this venue!

Photo for Lakeside Occasions Review
Photo for Lakeside Occasions Review
Photo for Lakeside Occasions Review
Photo for Lakeside Occasions Review
Photo for Lakeside Occasions Review
Photo for Lakeside Occasions Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture MaKayla, 9/30/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

Beautiful location, very down to earth family! Had the time of our lives on our wedding day! Very helpful in different areas they did not need to be helpful in! A lot of help for planning the wedding all myself.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Brigitte, 9/22/17, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
4.8

Beautiful venue for a wedding. My wedding day was absolutely perfect.

Photo for Lakeside Occasions Review
Photo for Lakeside Occasions Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Indya, 9/10/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

It was everything we hope for. Gorgeous setting and super friendly. We would highly recommend them

Photo for Lakeside Occasions Review
Photo for Lakeside Occasions Review
Photo for Lakeside Occasions Review
Photo for Lakeside Occasions Review
Photo for Lakeside Occasions Review
Photo for Lakeside Occasions Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kalee, 9/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.4

Beautiful venue! Everybody loved it! Silo dressing room for bride and bridesmaids was a tight fight but they have it decorated beautifully. Also, guests complained that food crumbs and things from the second floor dropped through the wood cracks onto their tables during dinner. The cop that was there for 4 hours was also out looking in everyone's car for hard liquor for half of the time we paid him instead of watching and helping out inside. Guest were annoyed and we would of rather of had him by the bar and gift table instead of invading people's private property. Over all we had a pretty good time though and were happy with everything! :)

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Brooke, 8/19/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

Lakeside Occasions helped make our wedding day beautiful and memorable! So many of our guests told us it was the most beautiful wedding and venue they had ever been to!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Mariah, 7/22/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

Lakeside Occasions helped make our day extra special! It was beautiful and the staff are so easy to work with! Highly recommend!

Profile Picture Mariah, 7/22/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.0

Kara was always very responsive and punctual with communication. The only cissue we had was with the limited options for catering and only one bar service option. The bar service was awful to communicate with and set up and it was our only option to go with.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Allyson, 6/3/17, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Truly a magnificent venue. Lakeside is a breeze to work with! Very flexible and accommodating to make sure my day was like a perfect dream! I would strongly recommend them to any bride looking for the perfect rustic setting in the future!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Rachel, 5/20/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue