Skip to main content
Weddings

Lajerrio Jewelry Reviews

Lajerrio Jewelry View more information

413 Reviews

Rated
4.6
out of 5.0
Recommended by 91% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.5 out of 5

Awards

  • 413
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

34 User photos

  • J
    Jennifer Getting married on 10/03/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    It's absolutely beautiful!

    I got a size 4 1/2 probably should of gotten a 5 as it fits a little snug. Other then that it's absolutely perfect! Definitely would recommend!
  • S
    Squid M. Getting married on 06/03/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible quality

    Looks like it costs 20 times the price. Incredible quality

  • A
    Ashley Married on 02/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best purchase!

    Absolutely gorgeous! Going to order a second one as a back up!
  • D
    Dorelle Married on 08/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    perfect size

    The sizing is perfect and the ring is absolutely beautiful

  • R
    Rebekah C. Married on 08/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very beautiful and sparkle gorgeous

    I love it so much! Looks exactly like the real thing!
  • A
    Alyssa L. Married on 08/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect. Great job.

    It’s so sparkly and looks incredible in any light. I was very impressed with the level of communication throughout the ring making process. Highly recommend!

  • N
    Nicholas L. Married on 08/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They look great and she loves them

    The ring is dainty and cute. Perfect for the minimalist bride! It’s very well made too!
  • P
    Pickett09 Married on 08/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I highly recommend this shop to all!

    I cannot say enough about how perfect this product turned out. It was a very sentimental item for me to help honor my late father on my wedding day. Thank you for your beautiful work.
  • L
    Laura Married on 07/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    100% recommend

    My fiancé ordered the bridal set and I wanted an additional band. I’m in love with the entire set and I can’t wait until we get married so I can finally wear all 3 rings. Quality is excellent, you can’t beat the price, and conflict free.
  • Kayleigh
    Kayleigh Married on 07/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I am absolutely in love with it!!!

    This ring is so pretty and very sturdy. I love it thank you !

  • Shayla
    Shayla T. Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Love the addition to my ring

    It’s beautiful! Arrived very quickly after ordering too. Thank you!

  • Katie
    Katie Y. Married on 04/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    gorgeous!!!!!

    I absolutely love this ring! Good quality, and goes perfectly with my engagement ring.I
  • T
    Tiaharney B. Married on 03/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I am in LOVE with this ring.

    To be completely honest I was super scared of spending this much online on something so important but it is totally worth it!
  • K
    Kevin K. Married on 03/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    she loved it!

    she loved it! Packaging was good and the ring looked very nice
  • M
    Michael G. Married on 02/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I got this a couple of months ago and can officially say I’m in love.

    Absolutely beautiful ring and the customer service I received was also amazing!

  • J
    Joellen Married on 12/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gorgeous ring.

    I could not be happier. I also asked them to ship much sooner than originally stated and they accommodated my needs.
  • Russel
    Russel Married on 12/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Received quickly, beautiful, great quality! Thank you!

    She absolutely loved it! Wayyy more beautiful in person, it was perfect. Communication was great, I had a million questions and they didn't hesitate to answer each and every one. Thanks again for making our special day that much more memorable.
  • Christine
    Christine K. Married on 11/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very beautiful ring

    I am very happy with my ring! Lajerrio was so wonderful during the entire transaction. I would highly recommend this store to anyone looking for a gorgeous jewelry creation!
  • P
    Peggy W. Married on 08/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved it! I want more now!!!

    Love my new ring! It’s dainty but sturdy. I definitely plan on buying more!! Great quality at a great price. It arrived super fast too!!
  • Shari
    Shari H. Married on 04/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The ring is just beautiful and got it very fast.

    The ring was everything i hoped for. Looks exactly like the picture. Answered my questions quickly and got it to me in enough time. Thank you!
  • M
    Micah S. Married on 12/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I love it so much

    I love how simple they are and that they’re two different styles. They surround my solitaire rose gold engagement ring and compliment it beautifully!

  • M
    Mary R. Married on 11/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful❤️.

    Loved and make my heart smile! Thank you.
  • Katie
    Katie L. Married on 09/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing ring

    I cannot say enough about how gorgeous this ring is! I appreciated how wonderful the seller was in answering questions and customizing my ring. I have received numerous compliments! Thank you, thank you, thank you! 💗
  • Bryce
    Bryce M. Married on 09/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The ring is absolutely amazing,

    Absolutely love it and so does the fiancé. Service was great and they are so helpful. Shipment was also perfectly on time. I’ll definitely be shopping again, thank you so much!!
  • S
    Songbird4386 Married on 08/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    It was lovely experience all around.

    I love it and she loved loved it. Also, the shop is great with fast responses and also she knew I needed it by a certain date and she made sure that happened.