LaFrance Films Reviews

5 | West Palm Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for LaFrance Films

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael Lafrance and his team surpassed our expectations and captures all the special moments on our wedding day. They were extremely professional and listened to our specific needs and were extremely detail oriented. They created a wedding video for us that was unique to us and based on us, as a couple.

    Sent on 08/10/2014
  • Jana

    Jana · Married on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Michael and his assistant Dorian for our wedding on May 18, 2013 at Holy Trinity Church and The Colony Hotel in Palm Beach. Michael even came to the rehearsal at the church the night before the wedding to ensure he had the timing and placements of everyone down. Him and Dorian were both prepared and ready to go on time the morning of the wedding and was actually a huge blessing as my photographer yelled at me for being behind schedule (what bride on her wedding day isn't right on schedule?!) and Michael calmed me and made me laugh. I didn't even know he was in the room, he was so incredibly professional and I knew he captured the best moments of our special day. I truly enjoyed working with him and really cannot wait to see his work! I think we might just have to use him when baby #1 comes along! You will be blown away by how sweet and truly wonderful Michael is to work with. Of all the services paid for on the wedding day, this is the one I would not have skipped out on hands down. He is a talented and thoughtful artist!

    Sent on 06/12/2013
  • M

    Maria · Married on 10/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael and his crew were so detailed and professional, I knew my wedding video was in great hands. Michael met with us a few times before the wedding, and spent time discussing our ideas and visions of our wedding video. He really creates a work of art, and incorporates details of the couple to personalize the film to us. We also developed a great relationship with Michael, so it was like having another friend at the wedding to share our day with. He is truely an amazing videographer and artist.

    Sent on 11/15/2011
  • Mili & Ale Gonzalez-Rosales

    Milagros · Married on 03/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael is the best videographer you will find in town!! He is excellent at what he does. He has such a creativity and he will meet your expectations and go beyond. Him and his team were incredible when working during the wedding! They were all over the place getting all the details that us as the bride and groom missed during the wedding! The trailer he did for us is AMAZING and I just can't wait to see the whole video! I know is going to be incredible. And this comment is coming from a couple that works in the same field, the video and film field. He really knows what he is doing and he is just incredible! You won't regret working with LaFrance Films!! The video is the one that will remind you every time the key moments of your big day!

    Sent on 07/17/2011
  • Rebecca

    Rebekah · Married on 11/01/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael LaFrance totally rocks!!  His energy is vibrant and alive and you feel this within the first few seconds you meet. Michael's background is extensive and his work is superb!  On your wedding day chemistry is so important and Michael LaFrance blends right in as if he were a lifelong friend. 

    He is very professional and his execution is flawless. His crew of three, showed up early on our wedding day and captured everything on video. Michael and his team flowed smoothly from room to room catching all the candid shots. Rebekah called to thank him the morning after our wedding and he turned her voicemail in to a demo video; giving us a small glimpse of how our final video will look.

    When it comes to video, the final product speaks for itself!   Michael's video production and editing skills are superb!  His equipment is top notch and his ability to shoot video is incredible.  With three camera men they were able to catch every part of our day and from multiple angles!  At one point, we felt like royalty and we were being chased by the paparazzi! (this was at our request, we didn't want them to be hidden in the background) 

    Michael LaFrance is the epitome of a professional!  We highly recommend Michael and look forward to working on future projects together!!

    You will forever hold a special place in our hearts,  thank you

    Rebekah & Brett      

    Sent on 11/28/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review