Skip to main content
Weddings

Laci Westside Hair Reviews

Laci Westside Hair View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
11 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
  • J
    Jennifer C. Sent on 09/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal hair

    Laci is super sweet and fun to work with. She was patient with me & my bridal party. Absolutely loved my style the day of the wedding, it was exactly what I wanted! Definitely recommend her to any bride! 🥰
  • Whitney
    Whitney D. Sent on 06/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Personable and friendly

    I can't say enough positive things about Laci and her work. She goes above and beyond to make her clients feel like family. She has become such a great friend and we absolutely adore her. She does absolutely beautiful work. My hair was flawless and I felt just beautiful my wedding day.
  • Ashley
    Ashley T. Sent on 06/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So glad I started going to Laci for all my hair needs!

    So happy I found Laci. I’ve been having her take care of all my hair needs for almost a year and my hair has never looked better, been healthier or longer! also, she is so funny kind and nice and make the time of service a great time!

    Laci Westside Hair's reply:

    Thank you Ashley, I’m so glad 😀 we found each other!!! Can’t wait to do your service again!! Love you and thanks for your support!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Keri
    Keri K. Sent on 11/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Taking care of the ladies 💕💕💕

    Laci came and had 4 appointments scheduled and even managed to squeeze in a 5th! She had her professional bag of tricks to fix all the ladies requests. She made everyone feel so special!
  • B
    Brooke Sent on 11/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Hair

    Laci was great! She listened to exactly what I wanted and was so easy to talk to!
  • M
    Mitsuyo I. Sent on 11/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't have been happier with her service!

    I am usually a very shy and anxious person but Laci was amazing to work with and made everything so easy! My hair is very hard to tame and she reassured me she could make everything perfect and she did!!! Is was a pleasure working with her and I highly recommend her to anyone looking!
  • M
    Madison W. Sent on 11/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Services- 10/10!

    I booked Laci for myself and wedding party this past October :)
    My Maid of Honor found Laci online. I met Laci and showed her a general idea of what I liked and didn’t like, and we did a trial run together. Laci was so sweet! She did two different styling options since I couldn’t decide which style I wanted. I told her I didn’t have any hair pins, and she was kind enough to offer me a beautiful hair pin she already had!
    On the big day, Laci was so professional and helped me navigate how to set up the getting-ready room. It was a small space, and Laci really did an amazing job figuring out how to get everyone ready on time! She did my hair and three others in less than 3 hours! She was so quick to create such beautiful results! Laci helped create such a fun vibe with her shining personality. It was so much fun getting to hang out with her and get excited for the ceremony.

    I would HIGHLY recommend Laci to any bride! Not only is she a truly gifted stylist, but she has an amazing personality and is so much fun to work with. I can’t thank her enough!!
  • Nichole
    Nichole W. Sent on 11/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Hair

    Laci did an AMAZING job on my wedding hair! I had a vision showed her a photo and she brought it to life. I didn’t even know my hair could look that good. I appreciated her friendliness and her professionalism. I would definitely recommend her 100%
  • C
    Catherine M. Sent on 11/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thanks Laci!

    Laci was so fun to work with and made me feel incredible on my wedding day. She worked quickly and styled my 6 bridesmaids as well.

    Laci Westside Hair's reply:

    Thanks so much! It was a honor to work your wedding!!!! You were such a gorgeous bride!!! Thanks so much for the review.
  • N
    Natalie V. Sent on 06/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Timely, professional, good quality.

    I had an amazing experience for my wedding. I felt beautiful and my hair was beautiful. Thank you!
  • Ruth
    Ruth K. Sent on 06/07/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Daughter's Wedding

    Laci was very professional. She had great time management and made the us all feel at ease and special. She really listened to what we wanted and made our visions come true.