Skip to main content
Weddings

LaBelle Winery- Derry Reviews

LaBelle Winery- Derry View more information

72 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 72
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

8 User photos

  • Shannon
    Shannon B. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing staff!

    We had the most perfect wedding at LaBelle in Derry! The grounds of this venue are absolutely beautiful and provided us with so many gorgeous options for our ceremony and for photos. The entire venue is easily accessible and we were thrilled to have access to both bride and groom suites. What stands out the most for me was how accommodating the staff was before and on our wedding day! They got to know our wishes for our special day, and made us so comfortable. We did not have to worry about a thing and got to really be present and enjoy every second of our wedding day! Thank you all!
  • L
    Logan T. Married on 10/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Finnegan Guay Wedding Experience

    We chose Brookstone for our Wedding Reception and couldn't be happier with our decision. Denise's amazing communication and coordination helped make our wedding memorable and fun! Her staff displayed excellent service and the food was immaculate. Would definitely recommend Brookstone for anyone's wedding.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Taylor C. Married on 10/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day ever

    Had the absolute best experience for our wedding! Denise was fantastic and couldn’t have done more to make our day stress-free and extra special.
  • J
    Jaislyn R. Married on 08/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So cute and amazing

    It was so cute and amazing and everybody had fun
  • A
    Andrew D. Married on 08/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    More than we could have asked for!

    Brookstone saved the day, pulling off a wedding that exceeded every expectation with only 3 weeks notice and in such uncertain times. The amount of attention to detail and effort put into every aspect would make me recommend to anyone going forward. We got nothing but compliments from every guest on how wonderful staff was and how safe everyone felt.
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa Married on 07/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Venue!!

    Denise & Andy are amazing! Brookstone made my dream wedding come true! I highly recommend them. They are professional, genuine, and hard working. The food was also a big hit with my guests. Overall, if you are looking for a venue that is personable, kind, and plans the perfect wedding, look no further!!
  • Teresa
    Teresa M. Married on 06/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Dreams in Four Weeks

    When we found Brookstone Park, we knew it was the wedding venue for us. A patio, a fall, Sunday wedding, a pizza oven, and a lounge feel - what else could we ask for? Although this is not the wedding we created, Brookstone Park gave us a wedding even more beautiful than we dreamed.

    Denise Moore and the rest of the staff at Brookstone Park made our wedding dreams come true with less than four weeks to plan. Originally, we had scheduled our wedding for October 2020 and were overjoyed planning our wedding in the Fountain room. After finding out that my father had terminal cancer with 3 months to live, I was crushed thinking our wedding would never take place. Within hours, Denise had worked with us to completely re-plan our fall wedding into a winter wonderland 10 months earlier than planned. Not only did she work to help plan everything Brookstone Park would be doing, she helped connect us with other vendors to ensure our dream wedding could still happen.

    The day of the wedding, the entire Brookstone staff ensured our day was exactly what we dreamed of while also making my father comfortable. Every detail was considered regardless of how little notice we gave them ahead of time. They worked with us to change the order of events making sure my father could be part of the day. Although this wedding was the opposite of what we had originally planned, there is nothing about the day we would change. The food and look of the venue are still raved about by our guests!

    Due to Denise and the rest of the staff at Brookstone Park, we were able to have our dream wedding and my father was able to walk me down the aisle. We highly recommend Brookstone Park to any couple!
  • C
    Cazima H. Married on 05/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brookstone gave us our dream wedding!

    Brookstone is a beautiful venue and at a great location. It has plenty of places to take photos, the bridal and groom suite are big and beautiful, both reception rooms are amazing and we went with the Terrace Room. We had about 80 guests and no dance floor due to COVID and the layout was still great. They were very accommodating in setting up the dance floor outside under a tent, it completely exceeded our expectations. They were also able to provide halal ingredients in the food. All of us guests mentioned how tasty it was, absolutely no complaints for any food. The prices and packages were a great deal. Denise was very organized and helpful in every step. She is super friendly and helped give us the wedding of our dreams. Everyone had an amazing time and said it was the greatest wedding they've ever attended. However, the only issue was that the wedding favors we placed at every seat was thrown out and not a single guest had a chance to bring it home. I would still highly recommend Brookstone as wedding reception for anyone, everything is absolutely perfect!
  • alyssa
    Alyssa Married on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nothing but helpful

    I am the bride that asks a million questions and they anwser them with ease. Such a kind professional staff
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 08/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 8/17/2019

    We had our wedding reception at Brookstone Park in the Fountain Room on 8/17/2019. We loved everything about this venue from our first visit. Alex and his staff were always responsive and gracious in answering any questions we had leading up to our big day. The venue is amazing and has beautiful places for outdoor photos. The food is delicious and we had many compliments on the food and how nice the facility is. Thank you again to Alex and his staff for making our wedding reception the best day ever!

    Jennifer and Jon Perry
  • Mackenzie
    Mackenzie M. Married on 08/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Venue and Accommodating Staff!

    I am so happy that I chose Brookstone Park! My husband and I are vegans and they happily accommodated us when we asked for a full vegan wedding. The grounds are also beautiful and ideal for wedding photos. The staff was so knowledgable and at our planning meeting they found out our preferences for each detail of our wedding. When it came to the big day, I had nothing to worry about. They made it so easy and I was able to enjoy every minute of the happiest day of my life. Thank you so much for making my special day so easy and fun!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Married on 06/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue and Staff!

    We are so happy that we chose Brookstone Park as our wedding venue! Everything was perfect! The venue itself is beautiful and the staff works so hard to make sure all goes well and that you are happy with everything.

    The food was great, and so many of our guests told us it was the best wedding they had been to!

    Alex was great to work with throughout the whole planning process. Everyone day of the wedding was great too — especially Denise who was always checking in to make sure we had everything we needed!

    We would highly recommend Brookstone to anyone looking for a wedding venue.

    Thank you Brookstone!

  • Andrew
    Andrew C. Married on 04/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    From the moment we were received we knew this was our venue! Alex was so prepared and helpful with the entire process and the most recent tasting was fantastic. Can’t wait to get married there this April!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 08/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beautiful venue! The staff was amazing and the venue itself was pristine. I could not be happier!
  • Megan
    Megan Married on 06/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect venue and staff for our special day

    Brookstone has the most amazing staff. Alex is phenomenal at his job and makes sure the day goes off without a hitch. We booked the newly renovated Fountain Room which come with up-lighting and a modern feel, so we didn't feel the need to add too many extra decorations. The best part about Brookstone is their amazing food, our guests still rave about the meals and appetizers to this day, including the vegetarian option. We utilized their vendor package for the cake, DJ and limo service and they handled all of the billing and day of coordination for us! If you want as stress-free of a wedding as possible let Brookstone handle your special day for you!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 09/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Pick the fountain room! Beautiful room, definitely sets the mood.
  • H
    Hannah Married on 07/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This wedding venue was everything we could have hoped for and more. We had toured several other venues but none were as organized or impressive as Brookstone. First we were impressed with the grounds and room options, then we were blow away with the list and help finding desired vendors, and finally we were over the moon about the professionalism of every staff member we encountered. Alex and his team were nothing but dedicated, caring professionals. An example of this dedication is when my husband requested extra mashed potatoes and right away a hot bowl was rushed out to him. Another example was when we had to add and subtract some people from our guest list and Alex was very accommodating. Since our wedding day we have recommended this place to everyone we know and will continue to do so.
  • Stacy
    Stacy Married on 01/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We got married last night at Brookstone. From our very first meeting (our first venue visited) to walking out the door last night, everything was perfect. We mainly worked with Kasia who is AMAZING and Alex helped out with our event from time to time and was also a pleasure to deal with. They made the entire process so simple. We opted to find our own vendors rather than using their vendor package. Simply a personal choice. We had a meal tasting last year which we wish we had gone to on a completely empty stomach. SO MUCH FOOD. Kasia helped guide us along the way, we had a couple meetings to go over details. Everything was spelled out financially and we got a lot of bang for our buck, in our opinion. We did get a discount for an off-season wedding. We opted to have our ceremony in the ballroom and reception/cocktail hour in the new Fountain Room. We got so many compliments on the venue. The serving staff was professional and attentive. Kasia kept everything right on schedule and communicated with us during the night. The food was excellent, far above the average wedding fare. Portions were huge and so, so tasty. We were able to take home our leftovers and meals for the couple of people who could not attend. Truly, we have NOTHING bad to say about Brookstone and Kasia. We are so happy we chose this venue. It was the first we went to and knew right when we walked through the door. You'd be making a mistake not to book here!
  • E
    Erica Married on 10/14/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We can't say enough about Brookstone! They were so amazing! The venue is beautiful and exactly what we were looking for. I fell in love with it almost immediately. Then when we talked about pricing, and their vendor package (which is the BOMB!) it got even better. The vendors they work with are all well known with amazing reputations and they made our day so PERFECT. We literally had NO problems on that day. Everything went off without a hitch. I still can't believe it! Alex was who I primarily worked with, and he knows his stuff! Kasia was great too when I needed things when Alex wasn't available. He gave us advice that I was blown away by and helped my with my planning immensely. The food was AMAZING. Like to die for. Mouth watering!
    They made our day so incredibly special, I still get compliments over a month later about the room, the food, the service, and the overall beauty of it all!
  • L
    Leeann Married on 09/24/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The staff at Brookstone, Alex and Kasia in particular, were wonderful to work with from day one! They were a huge part in our decision to have our wedding there, we knew we were in great hands. I knew I didn't have to stress on our wedding day because Brookstone had everything under control--an amazing feeling for a bride. Everything was perfect and we can't thank them enough!
  • V
    Victoria/Nathan Married on 09/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Alex, Kasia, and the entire staff at Brookstone Park made our day absolutely perfect. Alex was our day-of coordinator and made sure everything went according to plan with no stress whatsoever. The waitstaff was very friendly, and we even had our own server assigned to us (she also brought the bridal party hor d'oeuvres during our photos after the ceremony). The food was phenomenal, I still get compliments about how delicious it was! Our reception was in the larger ballroom, but the newer ballroom is beautiful too. At the end of the night, we received a nice bottle of wine and a thank you note from Alex and his staff. They really think of all the small details and help you plan and execute your perfect day!
  • S
    Susan Married on 09/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Brookstone provides you with not only a venue but a wedding planner who will help you with all the details of your wedding and who will make sure your wedding needs are all met. The entire staff of Brookstone were so attentive and wonderful. They coached us and suggested great ideas and responded so fabulously to all our requests. We can't say enough good things about their service. The food was delicious, the venue looked beautiful.
  • J
    Jacqueline Married on 07/30/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I got married at Brookstone on July 23, and we could not have been happier with the venue. Kasia and Alex were professional, kind, and organized. They made the day perfect on so many levels. The venue is beautiful. It is clean, organized, and tidy. It is constantly undergoing new updates and from the moment we booked it to the day of our marriage they had replaced the rug, the arbor, and created a new flower portrait garden, which was impressive since it looked phenomenal from the beginning. The vendor package made our lives so much easier--we didn't need to run around finding new vendors; instead, it was all included in one price per person. It was a lifesaver and a huge time saver as well. Kasia and Alex were excellent with correspondence. They returned all of my calls and e-mails promptly and knew the best way to navigate any potential hiccups. I couldn't speak more highly of this venue or its staff. Our guests had a blast and raved about the food. Truly top notch.
  • User2325909 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I enjoyed working with the two wedding specialists at Brookstone in Derry to plan my wedding next year! I went to a bridal show there and instantly knew I wanted to have my wedding there and didn't need to look anywhere else. I would highly recommend this venue to other people!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message