La Design Boutique Reviews

11 | Monterey Park, CA
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for La Design Boutique

Recommended by 99%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • User1696390 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anna at La Design Boutique created the unique place cards for our travel themed wedding, where instead of table numbers we used cities (destination on plane ticket) all over the world that we had visited together. These plane tickets came out incredible, actually looking like plane tickets and were the colors of our wedding (navy blue and pink). Anna would respond to emails almost immediately and changed the ticket multiple times until they were exactly to my liking. She even went out of her way and made some for my husband and myself to keep as memories for the scrapbook with the destination of our honeymoon which she found out through him (he surprised me) and had those tickets mailed separately so that I wouldn't accidentally find out before the wedding. The price might seem a bit high at first, but every penny is worth it. Thanks Anna!!

  • Y

    Vicky · Married on 05/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    La Design Boutique sent out beautiful invitations for my high school prom. They worked with me very well and were extremely flexible and kind to our situation. I would recommend them to anyone else who's looking for some great invitations and for a great business to work with.

  • G

    grace · Married on 09/18/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my beautiful invitations done by La Design Boutique for my wedding! I absolutely enjoyed working with Anna from the initial design, to picking the invite colors, the editing and the final product... Anna is very creative and very thorough, making sure I was satisfied with the invitations every step of the way. THANK YOU!

  • G

    G. · Married on 05/08/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Finding La Design Boutique has simply been the BEST choice I've made throughout my entire wedding planning. Anna is AMAZING! She will turn the thoughts in your mind into actual beautiful creations. Not only did La Design have the product theme I couldn't find anywhere else, but the products were tailored to exactly how my fiance and I wanted them, plus you can't beat the price for such good quality. Anna gave the most outstanding service I think I've ever received, which is extremely important to me. Not to mention, I worked with Anna more so than any of my other vendors and have enjoyed every second of it; being a recent bride herself, she could offer emotional support throughout every stage of planning too. It has been an absolute JOY working with La Design Boutique!!

  • T

    Tiffani · Married on 05/06/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot express my appreciation for your remarkable service and creativity. Without your help, we may have never been able to have such a unique feel to our wedding. I was a wreck when I started searching for my vendors. I needed someone who could put my thoughts together on paper and understand how important everything was to me, from my invitation, to my programs, right to the end with my thank you cards. I have to admit, I was a little hesitant to use a provider via email, but since I loved what I saw on your website, I had to give you a try. Through our email consultations, your generosity with your time and your genuine interest in my wedding, I immediately felt safe and confident that you would go above and beyond my expectations. I was right. You did not treat me like any other customer, you made me feel like my wedding was as important to you as it was to me. Choosing La Design Boutique for my wedding invitation was definitely the best in terms of cost, time, customer service, and quality. Thank you for everything. I would use La Design Boutique again in a heartbeat!

  • User2439196 · event on: 05/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I contacted La Design Boutique with a very vague idea of a party invitation. I wanted to combine two different themes, The Avengers and Paris, into one invitation. They got a rough draft to me within a day and after a few very small changes, the final invitation was ready to go within days. We didn't give them much time but they managed to give us exactly what we were looking for and more!! I use them for ALL my party needs!

  • User2487449 · event on: 06/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with Anna of La Design Boutique on custom invitations and monogram for my son's Red Egg and Ginger Celebration. She made the process very easy and was incredibly patient. I was thrilled with the results and would definitely use La Design Boutique again.

  • P

    Patty · event on: 06/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would like to thank you for your patience, for your excellent customer sercice and for understanding what I need it.
    Your designs was just what I was looking for.
    I will defenetly will recommend you with family and friends.

  • A

    Angela · Married on 09/16/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone loved the theme of the invitations and place-cards that were provided for them! Everything went well and was great!
    Thank you!
    Angela and Mike

  • Kathryn

    Kathryn · Married on 03/19/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our invitations were fabulous. I searched dozens of sites looking for just the right ones to complement our wedding theme (Hollywood Movies). I came across LA Design Boutique and knew instantly that their invitations were for us. It absolutely stretched our budget to the limit, but the quality and response were amazing. I was able to change every detail of the wording and font styles. It was well worth it. We received numerous complements as people received them in the mail. My husband and I even believe attendance to the wedding was higher than the average due to quality & quirkiness of our invitations. I would definitely recommend Anne Quach, she made every single change I requested without complaint. Yes, I could have purchased less expensive invitations, but I would have always been thinking LA Design Boutique’s invitations. If you need to cut your budget in another department do it, you will be pleased you did.

  • D

    dorian · Married on 05/19/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Anna was fantastic! Every adjustment I made on the invitation was done promptly and to my request. She was thorough and very understanding of each change I made. Everyone loved the invitations, the design and colors. The colors were matched perfectly to all of the colors in wedding decor. Great Job - I will certainly refer others to LaDesign!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review