L T Squared, Inc. Reviews

69 | Cleveland, OH
See photos, pricing and details

69 Reviews for L T Squared, Inc.

Recommended by 99%

69
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • C

    Colette Ngana · Getting married on 06/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great designs for our wedding reception!

    My husband and I worked with Laeh on designing place cards and table numbers for our wedding reception. The cards turned out beautifully! In addition, LT Squared sells soaps, fragrances, and lotions that we both used while getting ready for our event. I highly recommend working with LT Squared for your next event!

    Sent on 05/30/2019
  • N

    Nadis Prewitt · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter's wedding invitations

    I loved Ltsquared my invitations looked amazing. I've had the pleasure of working with them for several years, they are very professional and prompt. Everything I have ordered from them was tailored to my event.

    Sent on 12/30/2018
  • Kayla

    Kayla Williams · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lt squared is amazing!!!!!!

    I worked with Laeh for all of my wedding stationary needs. She was very accommodating and very perfessional this is the second I have used her service the first time was for my daughter first birthday party invitations. When it was time to start planning my wedding there wasn’t a doubt in my mind about who would I would call to help bring my vision to life.

    Sent on 12/27/2018
  • E

    Ebony Webster · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding invitations

    This company did my wedding invitations and they did an outstanding job!

    Sent on 12/31/2018
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laeh was very professional and accommodating. Our invitations were beautiful!

    Sent on 12/21/2017
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 12/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I needed wedding invitations very quickly for my Christmas wedding. Laeh was able to put together a beautiful design and have my wedding invitations in a few days. Laeh and Leah are very professional and extremely creative. I highly recommend them to everyone.

    Sent on 12/21/2017
  • Melissa

    Melissa Tompkins · Married on 10/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was a wonderful experience !

    From the beginning I felt stress free ! She was patient in my time of distress ! I would definitely recommend .I loved her Creativity as well & the prices are offordable.

    Sent on 12/28/2018
  • D

    Daysha · Married on 05/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laeh is the best at what she does ! Very professional and turn around time is fast also ! Thanks LTSquared

    Sent on 12/21/2017
  • D

    Denay · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DO IT !!! i thought the process of picking paper, wording, color combinations was going to be a pain in my butt..! But Laeh made the process so smooth and effortless :) i didn't have to worry about time, she took care of when my invites went out to meet the deadline, she made sure the wording was flawless, and she made sure the whole invite flowed. She didn't overwhelm and called me every two seconds, she would just let me know whet she had together so far, if i wanted any changes, and she took care of everything else

    BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!

    Sent on 12/06/2016
  • T

    Tanela · Married on 10/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LT Squred is where you want to be when it comes to just about any planning needs for a special event!!

    Sent on 12/10/2016
  • M

    Kathleen · Married on 09/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LT Squared is absolutely amazing! I reached out to have thank you cards made for my wedding. They were beyond my wildest dream and imagination. I contacted Laeh and gave her rather vague details about what I wanted because I wasn't quite sure. She took my uninteresting ideas and created a personalized card that all my guests are still raving about. She was timely in getting a proof to me online and made sure that I completely understood the process and was completely satisfied. I was in a rush to get the cards because I was headed out of the country for 2 weeks and wanted to send them in advance. She got them to me in ample time. Not to mention that all of this occurred long distance. The thank you cards arrived in a box adorned with filling and a sweet smelling tart. What a presentation! I could not be more pleased with my experience with LT Squared and will definitely use them again whenever I am in need. I highly recommend LT Squared, no matter where you are in the country. She can make your dreams come true!

    Sent on 12/07/2016
  • K

    Karen · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a great experience working with LT2. Leah was pleasant to work with and handled everything professionally. The wedding invitations were beautiful and she was able to accommodate some late minute details as well. I will highly recommend this service to others who are looking for wedding invitations and other printing business that they may need.
    Karen Bellamy

    Sent on 12/21/2017
  • H

    Hadassah · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I enjoyed every moment of my experience with Laeh! She's such a professional and expert in her field. She worked within my budget and came through on everything that I was expecting. Loved working with her! Throughout the entire process she treated me like I was her most valued customer. I refer her to everyone I know lol! Keep up the outstanding work LT2!

    Sent on 12/06/2016
  • I

    iris · Married on 03/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the moment I walked in the door, the customer service I received was so personal and genuine! My invitations were 5 star and I received so many compliments from my family, colleagues and friends. I highly recommend their company, you won't be disappointed.

    Sent on 12/23/2015
  • User6016666 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really great service, reasonable cost, and very reliable! Laeh was a blast to work with, very professional, and helpful. The invitations came out REALLLY NICE! All our guest was really impressed by them.

    Sent on 12/03/2015
  • G

    Greta · Married on 07/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I will be using them again!!! This time for a grad party

    Sent on 12/21/2017
  • B

    Barbara · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My invitations were absolutely beautiful!! I received many compliments on them. They really showed the message I was trying to send. Thank you so much for the wonderful creativity!

    Sent on 12/03/2015
  • B

    Briandi · Married on 06/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing customer service and the quality of the products is exceptional! I would not ever use another company for invitations!! The various options for invites are endless and if LT Squared does not have what you are looking for... they will create it! You cannot EVER go wrong choosing this company!

    Sent on 12/02/2015
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 11/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lt Squared is my go to for invitations, announcements, labels for favors and just about any other other print need I may have. The quality of service surpasses amazing. The team makes me feel as if my events are as important to them as they are to me. I cannot say enough about LT Squared, except, use them once and you will never want to use another graphic designer.

    Sent on 12/11/2014
  • User4579725 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with Laeh of LT Squared for all of my wedding stationary. She did my save-the-dates, shower invites, and wedding invites and they were all incredible. I am always pleased with her work and so is everyone that recieves things from me that she created.
    I recommend her to everyone!! She does an awesome job.

    Sent on 12/01/2014
  • E

    E. · Married on 08/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with LT Squared was exceptional. Laeh was personable, yet very professional when working with us to create unique invitations that perfectly met our needs within a very tight time frame and limited budget. I received SO many positive compliments on our wedding invitations! I highly recommend them, and look forward to working with Laeh again on any future events!

    Sent on 12/01/2014
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    L T Squared was a God sent. I had printable invitations that I thought I could do myself to save money. Well that was a total lost.a friend of mine recommended L T Squared. They turned out beautiful. L T Squared is the place to go for all your invites and thank you cards. The price is reasonably unbelievable!

    Sent on 11/29/2014
  • User4583364 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LT Squared was one of the biggest Blessings of our entire wedding experience!! The staff was WONDERFUL and VERY patient with us. Our invitations were Amazing and we got lots of compliments. We will be using LT Squared for our next event for sure!

    Sent on 12/02/2014
  • JoAnn

    JoAnn · Married on 01/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laeh was awesome! My invitations were perfect! I absolutely loved working with Laeh, her work is amazing! She did my bridal shower invitations and my wedding invitations, I got so many compliments on them, they were beautiful! She is very creative, easy, and fun to work with. I would definitely recommend using LT Squared for any kind of graphic design to anyone. She custom designed everything and did an awesome job!

    Sent on 12/23/2013
  • C

    Constance · Married on 10/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LT Squared provided prompt and professional service. I would recommend their service and definitely utilize them again.

    Sent on 12/27/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review