Skip to main content
Weddings

L R Entertainment Reviews

L R Entertainment

L R Entertainment

Fort Lauderdale, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 256 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
256 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

256
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

49 User photos

  • E
    Eden B. Sent on 02/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wish we could have another wedding just so Leeor can DJ!

    Leeor was amazing - so friendly and easy to work with, very communicative, and had a great team. Everyone was raving about the music. He made the night so special. :)

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Eden,
    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.
    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • C
    Corinne D. Sent on 02/12/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    EPIC Experience!!!

    When we first contacted DJ Leeor to be part of our wedding, he asked us what our vision was for our wedding. While it seems like a simple questions, he was the only DJ that asked us that and it showed us that he truly cared about our experience, rather than focusing solely on his own. We couldn't have been happier with our choice to hire him to play our wedding at Playa Largo in Key Largo, FL. He understood our vision and sprinkled in his expertise and some of his own flavor, which made for an incredible night of dancing and fun. He also introduced us to a fantastic steel drummer that we hired for our welcome party the night before. We can't thank him enough - we would highly recommend him for any event where a DJ is needed. Thanks again DJ Leeor - you're the best!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Corinne,
    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.
    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • C
    Claire K. Sent on 01/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING! A must have!

    DJ Leeor and his fellow musicians did incredible. The string duo sounded beautiful for ceremony, the Spanish guitar provided a Miami flare for cocktail hour, and his DJ expertise kept everyone moving on the dance floor. My husband typically isn’t a fan of DJs for weddings, but he could not quit raving about DJ Leeor throughout the night and following days. He was so creative with his remixes, seemed to intuitively know what the crowd wanted and needed, and was a pleasure to work with overall. If we ever have any musical needs in the future, we are sure to be repeat customers!!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Claire,
    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.
    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Savannah
    Savannah Sent on 12/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    We are almost a week past our Key West wedding (12/12/23) and still today my guests are raving about the music at our wedding. Leeor KILLED IT. We added the saxophone player to our package and the two of them together were absolutely incredible. All of my requests and “do not plays” were listened to and I wouldn’t have changed a singular thing. He made my wedding amazing and I am so grateful!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Savannah,
    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.
    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)

  • G
    Gigi G. Sent on 12/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy and Seamless

    They were great and made our wedding fun!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Gigi,
    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.
    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • Shannon
    Shannon Sent on 02/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dj louie was the best!

    Partnering with DJ Louie from LR Entertainment was an absolute game-changer for our wedding. From our initial meetings, DJ Louie took the time to truly understand our music tastes. We provided him with a detailed Do Play and Do Not Play and he understood exactly what we were looking for. His enthusiasm was amazing, keeping everyone dancing all night long. Additionally, DJ Louie positive attitude made him a pleasure to work with and it was great having him for our big day!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Shannon,
    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.
    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • N
    Nancy Sent on 12/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Hire him!

    Leeor was responsive and communicative. He communicated with me so well and really helped me get everything taken care of music wise for the wedding. He is so kind and made the wedding memorable. I would recommend using Leeor for your wedding! He is the best!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Nancy,
    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.
    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • Cindy
    Cindy S. Sent on 11/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kept the party going!

    We were so thrilled with Leeor's work, he absolutely made the party happen! He was a joy to communicate with from beginning to end and was happy to talk through our song selections and choices for the day. He was super friendly and comforting throughout the day. Even though I didn't get a chance to meet him before the end, he was such a comforting and friendly presence throughout the day. We had a hard task for him - our wedding took place on a rooftop, then an indoor lobby, then an outdoor reception. He set everything up beautifully and the day transitioned seamlessly. In terms of dancing, we had a Latine/Jewish wedding and he perfectly managed to create a blend that pleased family on both sides and kept everybody on the dance floor. Can't recommend him enough!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Cindy,
    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.
    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • N
    Naftali N. Sent on 12/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Part of our Wedding

    DJ Leeor was absolutely amazing!!! He was a joy to work with from our first interview and tailor made his set to our preferences and requests. He worked hard to understand exactly our style and made our wedding an absolute blast. So many guests keep asking for the playlist. Would book again in a heartbeat. Highly recommend

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Naftali,
    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.
    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • C
    Caroline F. Sent on 11/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ Ever

    My husband and I were incredibly nervous booking a DJ. We love to dance and we wanted our dance floor to be packed the entire night. Lee blew us away. Not only did we spend the whole time dancing not stop, the resounding feedback from our friends is that they had the most fun at our wedding.

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Caroline,
    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.
    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • F
    Francesca Sent on 12/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love DJ Leeor!

    We reached out to DJ Leeor about a year before our wedding, after a recommendation from our venue, Villa Woodbine. From the beginning, Leeor was very responsive via text and email, which we especially appreciated given we were booking him from out of town. Throughout the planning process, he was kind, professional, calming, and made us feel like he was invested in realizing the vision for our wedding. We felt his pricing was fair and despite offering many options and packages for our event, he never once pushed for more than what we needed. In the end, we utilized Leeor’s DJ service and his Cuban Trio. When we asked to change the Cuban trio instrumentation, Leeor responded immediately and made the changes we wanted. The process of finalizing our music choices was quick and painless—Leeor was amenable to all our requests, even very specific asks to play small clips of songs during speeches or requests to surprise the groom with a specific song on the dance floor. Leeor’s energy and experience really shined through on our wedding day and we think he really helped to make our event a success—the music was exactly what we had in mind and our guests stayed on the dance floor all night. We are happy to endorse DJ Leeor and highly recommend him to other couples who might be planning a wedding in Miami from afar!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Francesca,
    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.
    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)

  • A
    Alexander Z. Sent on 10/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    The team did a great job with our wedding. All of the planning ahead of the event was easy. Leeor took our preferences and expanded on them to create a very cohesive playlist. Setup, lighting and sound was all fantastic. Would recommend to anyone in the South Florida area.

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Jessica,
    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.
    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • Meghan
    Meghan H. Sent on 11/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best dj!

    If you want to create a fun party for your wedding with fantastic music mixes and great vibes, look no further! Leeor with LR Entertainment was INCREDIBLE! He the fun about the dancing and music, genuinely DJing our wedding. As soon as dinner was over, our wedding attendees couldn’t stay off the dance floor until the final song. We got so much fantastic feedback from our friends and family on how much fun they had and how great he was.

    Even before the wedding began and he was setting up for the event, we had a quick chance to chat, and you just feel at ease when you talk to Leeor. He’s so professional with fun energy! With him, you are in great hands for your event, having the best party vibes without missing a beat! He was a huge part of making the vision for our wedding come to life.

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Meghan,
    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.
    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • Lindsey
    Lindsey B. Sent on 11/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    L R Entertainment and DJ Leeor are amazing!

    Working with DJ Leeor and his team was an incredible experience. They were so responsive and on top of everything. They made sure to understand my vision of the wedding day/night and they exceeded my expectations. There was not one person sitting down during the reception, DJ Leeor had everyone dancing on the dance floor and having the time of our lives. I HIGHLY recommend using them!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Lindsey,
    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.
    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • J
    Jessica Sent on 10/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    LR Entertainment

    Leeor and his team were amazing! The whole process was so smooth and easy to the end. We could not have been happier with our choice to go with Leeor as our dj, his guitarist, and his string trio. We received compliments all night! Thank you for everything LR Entertainment!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Jessica,
    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.
    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • C
    Chrissie F. Sent on 08/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great music! Fun times!

    DJ Leeor played our wedding just a few days ago and it was a great time!! He played the songs on our list, had everyone up and dancing continuously, and had a great attitude all around! He also took the time to meet with us prior to the wedding day to go over any last-minute things. We would highly recommend DJ Leeor to anyone looking to have some awesome music and a good time at their wedding! Thanks DJ Leeor!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Chrissie,
    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.
    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • A
    Anette L. Sent on 09/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!

    I am a wedding planner for Leiton and Co. in Miami and I had the opportunity to work with DJ Leeor for a wedding at Villa Woodbine in Coral Gables. Let me tell you the experience from beginning to end with DJ Leeor was outstanding. He made the time to go over the details of wedding day via phone with me and he had every detail perfect. On wedding day (although it was a hot summer day) he had the whole party dancing all night. DJ Leeor had a great selection of songs to keep the party going. Not only was he excellent at his job but his customer service and fast response time gives so much peace of mind to me as the planner and of course the couple. I highly recommend DJ Leeor and his team anytime.

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Anette,
    Working with you was an absolute pleasure.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    Thank you again. :):)
  • T
    Tutku Sent on 01/14/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    Dj Leeor and his live musicians (violin, cello and saxophone) did an amazing job. Their selections of music exceeded our needs. Leeor was very responsive and helpful during the planning part as well. I highly recommend their service

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Tutku,
    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.
    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • Brianne
    Brianne K. Sent on 02/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best dj ever

    DJ Leeor just did our wedding and it was the best decision hiring him EVER. The after party was a super important part of the wedding for us and he KILLED. I knew I made the right choice as soon as he reached out to me honestly… he is so responsive and so genuine. His attitude is so positive and encouraging!

    He also hooked us up with a STEEL DRUMMER for cocktail hour and ceremony for our beach wedding. It was such a special touch and our musician was phenomenal!! So many compliments on it from guests and it set the tone for the evening.

    Booking him was one of my simplest tasks for the wedding, would re hire him again in a heartbeat.

    THANK YOU DJ LEEOR :)

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Brianne,
    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.
    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • L
    Lauren P. Sent on 05/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic night!

    Our DJ was the first vendor we booked because we know how important entertainment is when impressing wedding guests. DJ Leeor and the team of musicians really delivered. He was responsive, helpful and the night went off without a hitch. Highly recommend!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Lauren,
    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.
    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • J
    Jenny S. Sent on 04/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dj leeor was amazing

    10 out of 5 Stars for sure!
    Before the event, DJ Leeor was highly professional and followed up with us, so he would have all details he needed: emails, phone calls, suggestions, and reassurance.
    During our wedding, DJ Leeor came up with great suggestions to give our guests a great time. Moving the timeline for our first dance was the best decision we made.
    We had Hispanic and American guests, which would be a challenge for any DJ to handle, and he was able to please everyone like a DJ Wizard. He certainly got everyone on the dance floor.
    For me, as the bride, the key point when I knew we made the best decision when hiring our DJ was when having a dance that I was ready to stop, I looked up at him, and he was already looking at me, on point he cut the song short, like reading my mind. THAT is how in tune with the guests and us he was all night.
    DJ Leeor, thank you for making our wedding day unforgettable.

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Jenny,
    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.
    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • Julie
    Julie S. Sent on 04/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Service and Vibes

    DJ Leeor and LR Entertainment were absolutely incredible to work with. Leeor is an amazing DJ and made our wedding reception so much fun! The dance floor was absolutely packed all night. The live music for the reception, cocktail hour, and the sax player during dinner were all amazing. I can't recommend working with Leeor enough! They made the process easy and all of the musicians were so talented. A million thanks to Leeor and everyone at LR entertainment!!!!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Julie,
    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.
    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • A
    Amanda M. Sent on 03/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience from start to finish!

    The live musicians and DJ were amazing!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Amanda,
    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.
    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • P
    Patrick R. Sent on 02/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lively and responsive

    Leeor was a major highlight to our wedding. He was responsive and attentive leading up to our wedding day. The day of, he and his team absolutely nailed it in every aspect. Could not have asked for a better team. Between the ceremony team, live instruments, and Leeor as the DJ, it all went off without a hitch

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Patrick,
    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.
    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • Daniele
    Daniele L. Sent on 01/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect vibes and professional service

    Hiring DJ Leeor was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding day. He is incredibly responsive and professional, and he truly knows his craft. He completely understood our vision from the very beginning and set the perfect tone for our day. We were blown away by how well he represented our taste, and he had our guests on the dancefloor for the whole night. 10/10. Go for it.

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Daniele,
    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.
    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message