Weddings

L R Entertainment Reviews

L R Entertainment

L R Entertainment

Fort Lauderdale, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 197 Reviews
View more information

197 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 197
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

32 User photos

Sort by:
  • Yevgeniya
    Yevgeniya Married on 10/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Leeor really delivered, our guests told us it was one of the best weddings they have attended!

    When I was looking for a DJ; I spoke with at least 5 DJs and chose to go with LR Entertainment because after speaking with DJ Leeor he knew exactly what we wanted it and how to execute it. We are so glad we chose him because he did not disappoint! We had multiple guests approach us and tell us that our wedding was one of the best they attended, and mostly in part because DJ Leeor was the perfect choice to ignite the party! He catered to all of our music genre needs from Latin to club, and also Hora Loca. Thank you LR Entertainment!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Gena,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us. Everything was so special. Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment
  • Eric
    Eric Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    What a night!

    L.R. Entertainment did a fantastic job at our wedding - we highly recommend their services. From the ceremony to the reception, the music was spot on and all of our guests had a great time and throughly enjoyed the music - we even received multiple related compliments afterwards. Leeor did a great job with little instruction from us regarding reception music (given the hectic few weeks leading up to the big day). He did a better job than I could have imagined. Thanks again!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much Eric, it was a pleasure to be
    a part of your big day, Thank you again and all the best :)
  • K
    Kevin Married on 08/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    AmaZing DJ & positive vibes!

    DJ Leeor made our wedding such a personal and special experience. Everyone in our party raved about how awesome our DJ was & how he intuitively knew what songs to play so everyone could have a chance to dance. Highly recommend & you won’t be disappointed!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Hey Kevin,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us. Everything was so special. Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment
  • Juliette
    Juliette K. Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfection

    Leeor was amazing for our wedding! Best DJ I have encountered! He was able to come up with the perfect playlist and mix of music for the mood we were going for. Trying to explain what I like in music is always the toughest part for me and a source of anxiety hence being the last item on my to do list. Leeor never pushed or stressed having me return the information he needed, which was a breath of fresh air. Guests at our reception were getting out of hand with using the mic and Leeor was so professional, patient and took charge when he needed to. My husband and I both were impressed. Great personality and kept the whole event flowing flawlessly! Can't thank him enough!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Juliette,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us. Everything was so special. Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment
  • C
    Carlos H. Married on 08/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Leeor was great

    Leeor was amazing and made it a perfect night! He was very easy to talk to and answered all of our questions. Leading up to the wedding, he had a form to fill out all of the bridal party/music information, including a must play/do not play list. While he did take liberties with that list, he kept the dance floor packed all night long! We are so so so happy that we went Leeor and highly recommend him!!

    Thank you so much Leeor we had a great night!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Hey Carlos,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us. Everything was so special. Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment
  • C
    Cece K. Married on 07/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    very satisfied!

    I booked our wedding band, 30Vice, through LR Entertainment. Leeor was super easy to work with and helpful in finding/suggesting the perfect band for our event.. they were just what we were looking for! He also coordinated a live musician to play during the cocktail hour. As well as arranged uplighting at my reception. Aside from those things... I know he offers much more! He is very nice and so understanding when it came to needing to make adjustments to the event due to COVID postponements! Couldn't have been happier with his services!!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Cece,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us. Everything was so special. Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment
  • Brad
    Brad S. Married on 06/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They throw a great party!

    Leeor and his team did a great job for our wedding reception. He kept the party going and was responsive to our requests. I would definitely recommend them to others.
  • T
    The M. Married on 06/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved the whole experience with this DJ

    I am so pleased with the service that was provided. The DJ was so kind and responsive to my quirky request. He is definitely someone you want to DJ your music.

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Michael,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special. Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment
  • Mussy
    Mussy E. Married on 05/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    11/10 gold stars!

    DJ Leeor is INCREDIBLE!!! He is a master at his craft and rocked our wedding playlists which absolutely made our party! His professionalism and responsiveness are exactly what every bride and couple need when planning their wedding. If there is anyone you want to DJ your wedding IT IS DJ LEEOR!! If I could give him a 10/10 I would! Thank you Leeor for making our day so memorable!!!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Mussy,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special. Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment
  • T
    Tali I. Married on 05/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ in South Florida!

    We used LR Entertainment for our Key Largo destination wedding a few weeks ago, and it was a huge success! Leeor seamlessly transitioned between songs in English, Spanish and Hebrew, and everyone was dancing from the moment we walked into the ballroom (many didn’t even eat until later) until the night was over! We also used a fusion musician (sax player) that LR entertainment provided to accompany the DJ, which was a wise choice as it totally elevated the party! Leeor is a true professional and the nicest person to work with! Don’t think twice! Go for the best! This company will make your wedding a memorable evening!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Tali,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us. Everything was so special. Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment
  • Niza
    Niza T. Married on 05/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent DJ and wonderful person

    DJ Leeor was FANTASTIC! He took the time to talk with me and get to know what we wanted as a couple for our wedding day. He was so organized and professional and everything turned out better than we could have even dreamed of!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Niza,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special. Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment
  • Allyson
    Allyson S. Married on 04/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best dj!

    DJ Leeor and LR Entertainment were recommended to me by my wedding planner- and ya'll he was AMAZING. He was so incredibly nice and easy to talk to, and answered all of my questions! Leading up to the wedding, he had a form to fill out all of the music information, including a play/do not play list. My (now) husband and I were seriously blanking on listing songs we absolutely wanted so we opted instead to give him some genres that really enjoyed and ones that we did not. That's pretty much all we gave him to go off of for our reception and he turned that into a perfect night!! He did an amazing job of playing a variety of music in those genres and got my entire guest list on the dancefloor. There was seriously not a moment in the 2.5 hours of dancing that the dancefloor was even kinda empty!
    We are so so so happy that we went DJ Leeor!!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Allyson,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you for having us.
    Everything was so special. Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment
  • Caroline
    Caroline F. Married on 04/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Wedding DJ

    Leeor was very easy to going and easy to work with. He made the whole process simple and did not pressure us into doing any upgrades we didn't want. We had hire him for 7 hours and at the end of the night we wanted some additional time- he played for an extra 30 minutes (the perfect amount of time)- free of charge! He was great and we would definitely recommend him.

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Caroline,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you for having us.
    Everything was so special. Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment
  • K
    K Snow Married on 04/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding DJ and Musicians

    We were thrilled with LR Entertainment for our wedding day- they were so easy to work with from the start, very friendly and available to answer all of our questions throughout the planning process. The day of the wedding was flawless, our DJ Louie was so easy to work with and helped us have the party of our dreams! The live music for our ceremony was fantastic, elegant, professional and easy to set up with LR. Very affordable pricing. Would recommend to anyone!!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Katie,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you for having us.
    Everything was so special. Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment
  • Olivia
    Olivia Married on 04/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    4.3.21 - LR ROCKS!!!

    Thank you Leeor & Co! You guys were phenomenal!!!!! You were amazing to work with: helpful, responsive, always available to talk, considerate, supportive and informative.

    The ceremony songs were executed beautifully.

    The reception music you played was perfect and helped us to have the best night of our lives!!!!

    You dealt with our brief rain situation smoothly and it is so appreciated!!

    +++ my dad enjoyed speaking with you in Hebrew throughout the night as well. :)

    I highly recommend picking LR for your wedding or event.

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Olivia,

    It was a pleasure.

    Thank you for having us at your wedding.
    Everything was so special. Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all
    of us In L R Entertainment:)
  • L
    Lisa H. Married on 03/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Booked Wedding band and had to rebook 1 yr later due to Covid

    LR entertainment went above and beyond to work with us when we were forced to reschedule my daughters wedding due to Covid. They worked with us and guaranteed our event.
    The Band was a huge part of our wedding celebration. They had an amazing sound, were professional and engaging.
    Thankyou for helping making our wedding
    so special!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Lisa,

    It was a pleasure.

    Thank you for having us at your wedding.
    Everything was so special. Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all
    of us In L R Entertainment:)
  • Nicolas
    Nicolas T. Married on 03/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    LR was amazing. We loved his energy, put together a great selection of music!!

    LR was extremely responsive, he was patient as we were super busy with school and wedding planning. He was flexible to our last minute changes that we needed. I loved his energy, the first time I (bride) got to meet LR you could just tell he was going to produce a great party!!!

    100% recommend!!
    Thank you so much LR we had a great night!
    I&N

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Ivana & Nicolas,

    It was a pleasure.

    Thank you for having us at your wedding.
    Everything was so special. Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all
    of us In L R Entertainment:)
  • V
    Veronica C. Married on 03/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Packed Dance Floor

    LR Entertainment took care of all of our audio needs - from the ceremony violinist, to the Ceremony microphone set up, cocktail hour music and the reception DJ! Having all of our sound needs handled by LR Entertainment made our wedding day experience seamless. They were incredible in every way and kept the dance floor packed all night long!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Veronica,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you for having us.
    Everything was so special. Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment
  • C
    Chris L. Married on 02/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Groom -Chris Lampa

    LR entertainment was fantastic. We had to change our wedding from Mexico 3 weeks before we had our paltry and they were quick to set us up, present responsive and a great time

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Hey Chris,

    Thank you for having us at your wedding.
    Everything was so special, everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again and all the best from all
    of us In L R Entertainment:)
  • A
    Anna Married on 02/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Dance Time!

    Our coordinator recommended Leeor’s team and we were not disappointed! They were super responsive and the DJ was awesome! We had tons of people dancing and he never let any one song play too long.

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Anna,
    It was a great pleasure to be a part of your amazing wedding
    and to get to know you guys, your amazing family, and your friends.

    All the best:)

    Leeor
    L R Entertainment
  • J
    Julissa Married on 02/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Leor kept the party going!

    Leor was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. He definitely kept the party going!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Julissa,

    Thank you for having us at your wedding.
    Everything was so special, everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again and all the best from all
    of us In L R Entertainment:)
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca F. Married on 02/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional & so incredible to work with!

    Leeor was a pleasure to work with from the very start. He always on top of the communications and was extremely accommodating. The professionalism was seen in everything he did and him knowing exactly what DJ to pair us up with from the beginning was so amazing.

    Planning a Wedding during a pandemic is one of the most stressful & tiring things we have ever had to do. We had our date set with Leeor & Eddie which ended up getting postponed. My biggest fear was having to contact my vendors to let them know about the postponement and the new date. Leeor made this transition easy & with such Grace. He worked with us from the very start to the very end which we are so thankful
    For.

    Having Eddie for our ceremony & wedding night was truly the perfect match. I had a specific song I wanted my entire wedding party and myself walk down to and he made it happen so perfectly, more than I ever imagined. Everyone had the best time the entire night and we are so thankful for LR Entertainment! We highly recommend working with them and can’t thank them enough for making our wedding so Incredibly special and such a PARTY!!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Rebecca,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you for having us.
    Everything was so special. Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment
  • C
    Christopher C. Married on 01/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Cabrera Wedding

    It was our pleasure having Leeor at our wedding. His professionalism and upbeat attitude helped make our day so much more special. He had everyone on the dance floor!! 🙌🏼 I highly recommend him to anyone who is planning a wedding.

    It was great working with him!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Chris,
    It was a great pleasure to be a part of your amazing wedding
    and to get to know you, Natalia, and your amazing family and friends.

    All the best:)

    Leeor
    L R Entertainment
  • L
    Lacey K. Married on 01/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The perfect DJ for our wedding!!

    Leeor was an amazing DJ for our wedding at Villa Woodbine in Coconut Grove. He had a form we filled out ahead of time for all the details (specific songs for the ceremony, first dances, and anything else, plus mix of music for dancing) and then arranged a phone call with us to go through and make sure he had everything right. He made sure to ask us about everything, including the mix of people attending the wedding and all our preferences. During the event he was awesome, following exactly our preferences while also responding to what the crowd was into and what was getting people up and dancing. His announcing was also awesome. Could not recommend Leeor and LR Entertainment more highly!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Lacey,

    Thank you for having us at your wedding.
    Everything was so special. Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all
    of us In L R Entertainment:)
  • N
    Noy L. Married on 12/27/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Unforgettable!!!

    Leeor with LR Entertainment was amazing!!! He was the best DJ we could have asked for. We had a very diverse wedding and he knew how to feel out the crowd and play the right music for just about everyone! Throughout the whole planning process he had kept an open line of communication and was always there when we needed him. His production company is also incredible! We had so many options to choose from for such a great price! We decided with a violinist, sax player, hora loca with samba players and lots of other fun add ons! He has everything you can imagine. Our guests keep telling us how much fun they had at our wedding and I truly owe it to Leeor and the atmosphere he provided!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Noy,
    It was a great pleasure to be a part of this amazing wedding.
    It was a special day from the beginning until the end.

    All the best.

    Leeor
    L R Entertainment