Skip to main content
Weddings

L R Entertainment Reviews

L R Entertainment

L R Entertainment

Fort Lauderdale, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 225 Reviews
View more information

225 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

225
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

42 User photos

  • Amanda
    Amanda Z. Married on 11/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    Wow!!! Does Leoor know how to put on a party!! From all the music being perfect for our ceremony, the dinner vibes being immaculate, then the reception which I can’t even put into words how incredible, our day could not have been more perfect! With the Hora Loca show to get all the guests onto the dance floor we could not have asked for more!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Amanda,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • Kayla
    Kayla E. Married on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing In All Ways

    DJ Leeor and his violinist were spectacular and were such an asset to our wedding! If you’re considering LR Entertainment for your wedding day, don’t hesitate. From day 1 he was always very communicative and dedicated to making our vision come true with music for our wedding which was very important to us. He was so detailed and organized and made the whole process stress free. The music the day of was exactly what we wanted and we danced all night! Guests have not stopped complimenting us on our wedding day music 🤍

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Kayla,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • C
    Cristina C. Married on 11/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome wedding DJ

    Leeor did such an amazing job with our music requests and was so flexible. Great job with reading the vibe of the guests and making the party AWESOME!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Cristina,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sunny Married on 09/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was wonderful!

    Leeor was such a wonderful DJ! He was so timely and organized. Every detail we discussed was included and he made everything seem so seamless! I had multiple guests come up to me saying they enjoyed our DJ! He was so hype and fun. We had a blast working with Leeor.

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Sunny,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • J
    Justin J. Married on 08/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ Services!

    Leeor was an amazing DJ. He was very responsive, flexible, and easy to work with prior to our wedding. During the wedding, he provided such energy and enthusiasm throughout our reception. He will definitely keep your guests dancing through the night. My wife and I would highly recommend Leeor and L R Entertainment!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Hey Justin,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • J
    Jamie Married on 04/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent on all fronts

    Leoor is a fantastic DJ as well as person! He made us feel right at home and at ease and we loved everything he did including our last minute walk out song!!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Hey Jamie,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • K
    Kelly Married on 04/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience with Leeor Entertainment

    Leeor Entertainment was a fantastic choice for our daughter’s wedding. They worked closely with my daughter and her husband to pick the right songs, including a mother/son French song, and several other French songs. The string and piano quartet that played for their wedding and cocktail hour were simply wonderful, as were the instrumentals that played for the after party with Leeor being the DJ. Leeor is personable, friendly, and very easy going. He simply could not have been a better choice for us!! We highly recommend Leeor Entertainment!!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Kelly,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • Erin
    Erin C. Married on 04/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST Wedding Entertainment

    Don't think, just BOOK LR Entertainment, you won't be disappointed! I had Louie DJ my wedding and oh my gosh, everything was so so perfect. The guests were having so much fun that they offered to pay for a couple extra hours but unfortunately our venue had a cut off time. I gave VERY little direction to Louie and LR Entertainment as a whole but they are true professionals, know what they were doing, and honestly it was just perfect - they understood us as a couple and the vibe of the wedding. Everyone was on the dance floor. 100% Recommend, so happy my wedding planner recommended them.

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Erin,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • A
    Allie Married on 04/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Leeor is AMAZING! We’re thrilled he was recommended to us!! Our wedding day was a blast and so memorable. We had friends and family come up to us saying how impressed they were with him. He sure knows how to get everyone on the dance floor.

    Not to mention, he is so accommodating and there to answer any questions you may have. We were stumped on which songs to pick for what songs to choose for certain moments (bouquet toss, bridal party introductions etc)
    and he was amazing at helping to recommend song choices. I highly recommend booking Leeor!!!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Allie,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • C
    Chad W. Married on 03/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    LR Entertainment was great!

    DJ Leeor definitely helped make our wedding one to remember. Our guests (young and old) danced the night away!!! Would highly recommend him.

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Hey Chad,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • J
    Jessica B. Married on 03/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Leeor is the total package!!

    Leeor totally knows how to read a crowd. I have never been to a wedding where every guest was up dancing let alone talking about the entertainment days later. Our one request was to avoid playing all of the typical “wedding music” and he did just that. The violinist was out of this world and changed the entire atmosphere. Leeor was attentive, professional and truly a man of the people!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Jessica,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • Alan
    Alan Married on 02/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Life of the Party!

    Leeor and his team are awesome! Through constant communication, Leeor was able to bring our vision together and understand exactly what we wanted. We had a violin and cello player from LR Entertainment play our ceremony which made walking down the aisle a dream. They were both great and so talented. Leeor DJ’ed our wedding party, first dances, speeches, etc. Leeor was able to keep our guests dancing and having a great time! We could not be happier with how everything turned out. We highly recommend LR

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Hey Alan,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • Victoria
    Vicky Married on 02/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience with LR Entertainment

    We hired LR Entertainment as a one-stop shop for all of our sound/music needs for our wedding and we're so happy we did! For our beach ceremony, they provided an excellent violinist as well as the sound system for the officiants. My husband and I were a little concerned that it would be hard to set up on the beach but they did it with no problem at all and the guests (even the ones near the back of the crowd) were able to hear every word! The violinist perfectly performed each song that we requested and several guests commented on how beautiful the ceremony music was. For the reception, DJ Eddie was our DJ/MC and he was fantastic! He was extremely charismatic and dynamic with the crowd and really got the party started! A few days before the wedding, he called us and went through our music preference sheet that we had provided and ran through every aspect of the reception to make sure it flowed exactly how we wanted it to. He took his time on the call and listened to what we wanted. He really nailed our Latin music themed hora loca and even threw in a 10-15 minute set of early 2000's emo music for my friends and I that was one of the highlights of my night! So many of the guests said that it was the most they've ever danced at a wedding! If you want to have a blast at your wedding and dance the night away, I highly recommend LR Entertainment!!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Vicky,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us.
    Everything was so special.
    Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • Susan
    Susan H. Married on 01/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of the best!

    Leeor was an absolute professional and amazing DJ. Our guest and including myself have not danced that much in a long time! He kept the music fun and uplifting. I loved having Leeor as part of our wedding, I would def. recommend him to anyone!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Susan,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us. Everything was so special. Everything was just great. That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment
  • M
    Mitchell Married on 01/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Leeor Was Amazing

    Great wedding night! Music was amazing and the energy was off the charts. DJ Leeor helped coordinate the perfect set of music to keep everyone dancing all night. The hora loca was the highlight of the night!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Hey Mitchell,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us. Everything was so special. Everything was just great. That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment
  • N
    Nicolette Married on 12/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible experience my guests were blown away

    Incredible experience my guests were blown away! Leeor is sweet, easy, fun and cares!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Nicolette,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us. Everything was so special. Everything was just great. That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment
  • A
    Adriana B. Married on 12/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding DJ & Entertainment

    Leeor and his team were the absolute best! They were extremely easy to work with leading up to our wedding & always responded so quickly to any questions or concerns. They made our wedding the best party we’ve ever had! The dance floor was never empty, just how we wanted! The live musicians throughout the entire day were excellent! Overall the professionalism and talent was everything we hoped for and more!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Adriana,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us. Everything was so special.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • Rachel
    Rachel F. Married on 12/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Live Music & DJ - The way to go!!!

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    If you’re looking for entertainment at your event that can provide the best of both worlds, look no further. DJ Leeor and his live musicians are simply the best. We hired LR Entertainment for our wedding day; keyboard player for ceremony, saxophone for cocktail hour and DJ for reception. They were a huge hit with all of our guests! Everyone loved the live music aspect in addition to the DJ to end the night with a bang. Leeor’s communication was top notch even when we had to postpone our original wedding date. Highly recommend!!! 🎶

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Rachel,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us. Everything was so special.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • J
    Jeremy Married on 11/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A True Professional

    Leeor was a fantastic DJ and helped make our special day as memorable as possible. Ahead of time he provided his insights and experience to help us make decisions. On the day of the wedding he was flexible and professional and provided a great soundtrack for our reception. Our guests danced ALL night and Leeor read the crowd well to keep people engaged and dancing. We are so happy with our choice and highly recommend him!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Jeremy,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us. Everything was so special. Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • Danit
    Danit Married on 11/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love this team!!!

    Leeor was a HUGE reason our wedding was so much fun!! He felt out the crowd (which was diverse in background and age) and worked his magic because literally every single guest was dancing nonstop. He was patient and friendly as can be and we are SO thankful we chose to work with him. His musicians blew away the guests. If I can offer a piece of advice (from someone who was worried about their budget)…splurge on a couple live musicians at the reception. We had a percussionist and sax player and it was such a hit!!! Best decision. Same goes for the upgraded lighting, if you can afford it it, it really makes the space POP. Thank you Leeor for helping make our special day even more amazing and memorable than we could have imagined. ❤️

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Danit,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us. Everything was so special. Everything was just great. That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment
  • K
    Katrina M. Married on 11/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ!

    Leeor truly made my wedding an unforgettable night! From the music playing during cocktail hour, the lighting and the party-- everything was perfect! We were dancing all night!! It truly was a night I will never forget! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Katrina,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us. Everything was so special. Everything was just great. That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment
  • Anna
    Anna M. Married on 11/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Leeor kept the party alive!!

    Leeor was a pleasure to work with. He was punctual and professional. He played every song we requested and did a great job finding songs that blended well with our requests. He was also great with picking the right song to play at the right time to really enhance the mood. Would highly recommend!!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Anna,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us. Everything was so special. Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • Geori
    Geori B. Married on 11/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    L R Entertainment will make your wedding the best!

    L R Entertainment is outstanding. We are SOOO happy we chose Leeor for our wedding.

    He is top notch and made out wedding the best night of our lives. Music was our number one priority and we did extensive research when looking for music for our wedding. We decided to go with Leeor ultimately because he was so genuine and committed to making our day so special. At first, we were nervous about not having a full live band and going with a DJ/Fusion of Sax and Drummer instead but Leeor DJing with the instrumentals was even better then we could have had with a band. Our guests are still raving about our entertainment months later. Leeor not only chose the perfect music and kept everyone on the dance floor but his organization and timeline assistance to make sure everything was smooth was extremely valuable.

    He got to know us and all of our needs before so the day of he was able to prioritize what was most important to us and help trouble shoot when our speeches went a little over time. Most people don't think about this when looking for a DJ but we are so thankful to Leeor for his professionalism, commitment, and experience to navigate everything so smoothly. He always responded quickly and was always available via text. He eased a lot of our stresses of the wedding because of how easy he was to work with and how confident he made us feel in our decision with his outstanding communication and experience.

    We used L R Entertainment for the ceremony strings as well and they were amazing and made our ceremony truly stand out. Additionally, everyone said we had the best horrah because Leeor was able to hype up our crowed to make sure everyone was having fun at all times- especially during traditional Jewish dances.

    Leeor is your guy!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Geori,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us. Everything was so special. Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment:)
  • Y
    Yevgeniya Married on 10/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Leeor really delivered, our guests told us it was one of the best weddings they have attended!

    When I was looking for a DJ; I spoke with at least 5 DJs and chose to go with LR Entertainment because after speaking with DJ Leeor he knew exactly what we wanted it and how to execute it. We are so glad we chose him because he did not disappoint! We had multiple guests approach us and tell us that our wedding was one of the best they attended, and mostly in part because DJ Leeor was the perfect choice to ignite the party! He catered to all of our music genre needs from Latin to club, and also Hora Loca. Thank you LR Entertainment!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Gena,

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
    Thank you so much for having us. Everything was so special. Everything was just great.
    That was a special day.

    Thank you again, and all the best from all of us at
    L R Entertainment
  • Eric
    Eric Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What a night!

    L.R. Entertainment did a fantastic job at our wedding - we highly recommend their services. From the ceremony to the reception, the music was spot on and all of our guests had a great time and throughly enjoyed the music - we even received multiple related compliments afterwards. Leeor did a great job with little instruction from us regarding reception music (given the hectic few weeks leading up to the big day). He did a better job than I could have imagined. Thanks again!

    L R Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much Eric, it was a pleasure to be
    a part of your big day, Thank you again and all the best :)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message