Skip to main content
Weddings

Kylie Ryan Beauty Reviews

Kylie Ryan Beauty View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
11 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
  • A
    Ashley G. Sent on 11/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Makeup Queen!

    You need to hire Kylie as your MUA ASAP! She is the bridal makeup QUEEN. I did a bridal trial with her about two months prior to my wedding day and could not wait to see her again on my actual wedding day. She listened to everything I wanted and made sure to go over each part of my face to make sure it was what I wanted. She made me (& my girls!) feel absolutely beautiful on my wedding day! After sweating, dancing, crying, etc., my makeup was still PERFECT after 12 hours. Not to mention, she is the sweetest lady you'll ever meet! I can't wait to have another reason to have my makeup done by her again soon.
  • Timber
    Timber M. Sent on 09/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She made me feel like a queen!

    Not only is Kylie the sweetest, but she is a true artist. She made me and all of my girls feel so beautiful. She truly listened to all of my concerns and allowed me to have a say in what I did and didn’t want. I am so confident that she could make anyone feel and look their best!
  • B
    Brianna K. Sent on 08/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Make up!

    Kylie did my make up for my wedding day and she did an absolutely amazing job! She made me feel so beautiful on my big day! Kylie is such a sweet person and is fantastic at her job. I highly recommend Kylie for all your make up needs! Thank you for making me feel so special on my big day and making my bridesmaids feel so beautiful also!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Kayla
    Kayla C. Sent on 07/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    7.15.23 Wedding

    Kylie did an amazing job on all of my girls and I. She was so great to work with and super sweet. She made us all feel so beautiful and feel so good about ourselves. The one thing I do want to say is that the makeup stayed on all 15 hours even after sweating for most of the day from being outside. I was honestly amazing how perfect our makeup still looked after sweating from being outside taking pictures, dancing and crying because there was a lot of that. She was so great to work with and did such an amazing job. I would 100% recommend her!!!
  • E
    Emily Sent on 02/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Makeup Artist, Hands Down

    Kylie is BEYOND talented!! I have been in 5 weddings in the past year and have had my makeup done by various artists. I can say without a shadow of a doubt that Kylie is the best makeup artist I’ve ever had do my makeup. Her talent is evident, and she listens very closely to what you want and is happy to modify anything you want changed. Not to mention, she is extremely personable and lovely to be around. I can’t thank her enough for making me feel so beautiful on my best friends wedding day. She gave me a confidence that lasted all day, and I still looked flawless right before bed, even after hours on the dance floor sweating and getting drinks spilled/splashed on me. She is truly worth every penny and I would recommend her to every bridal party I know.
  • A
    Ali Sent on 02/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing makeup from Kylie!

    Kylie was a lifesaver getting me in soo early before my event, and her make up artistry and talent is undeniable. She made me look so great!!! She was so easy to work with and fun to talk to as well. If she was staying in Arizona I would definitely use her again, but to her upcoming Pennsylvania clients - I can’t recommend her enough. Thanks Kylie!!!!
  • A
    Alice Sent on 03/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kylie went above and beyond for my bridal make up!!

    Kylie is absolutely the BEST! She exceeded my expectations with my bridal makeup! She knew exactly what I wanted and I couldn’t believe how beautiful she made me. Kylie also was a joy to be around, she brought such a positive and bubbly energy! I recommend her to any bride or woman wanting her make-up done! I can’t wait to work with her again! 10/10
  • A
    Allie C. Sent on 03/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Future Bride!

    Kylie has the softest touch when it comes to semi natural bridal make up! I booked her for a trial for my bride events here in AZ before she moved and I instantly fell in love with her techniques! I already am booking her and having her fly out next year for my official wedding!! If you are needing a glamorous but natural look for your day that will last you all day and night, Kylie is your gal!
  • L
    Lindsey P. Sent on 03/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best makeup experience ever!!!

    I had the best experience getting my makeup done by Kylie!! After meeting with multiple artists to do my makeup for my wedding, I immediately knew Kylie was the perfect fit seconds after meeting her! She is so warm, bubbly and sweet and makes you feel like the most beautiful girl in the room! She made me feel so comfortable while getting my makeup done & listened to every little detail of what I wanted my makeup look to be! I cannot recommend her enough!!!
  • A
    Andie S. Sent on 03/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best makeup artist ever!

    I can't recommend Kylie enough! She helped make my special day even more magical than I could have imagined! I showed her a couple of looks I was going for and she delivered exactly what I wanted and then some. Kylie made me feel so comfortable and talked me through her process while also making me laugh at the same time! I trust her to do my makeup for any and every occasion. I can't wait to use her services again!!
  • L
    Lexi Z. Sent on 03/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Made me feel beautiful inside & out

    Kylie is so talented with her makeup skills! She made me feel & look beautiful for my special day! & She was the ultimate hype girl!! Kylie was so easy to talk to & made me feel so beautiful and comfortable! Her skills are amazing & i looked flawless!! I got complements the whole wedding about my amazing makeup!! Everything i wanted & more!!
    HIGHLY recommend to everyone!! You will be so impressed!!