Kyle Bergner Photography Reviews

44 | Laurel, MD
See photos, pricing and details

44 Reviews for Kyle Bergner Photography

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

44
Order by:
  • K

    Kim · Married on 11/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kyle is beyond amazing! I had my wedding exactly one month ago and received all my edited photos today. She also sends a sneak peek soon after the wedding (this is nice to see so soon after the wedding). We used Kyle for our engagement photos and our wedding photos. We had a large Greek Wedding and the one thing we asked when we first met Kyle was can she command a room if needed and not let family or friends take hold of the reins. She said not a problem and she was correct! Kyle was so organized and professional without being controlling. She is very sweet and you feel so comfortable with her around- its like a friend taking your photo. There are two things I really want to thank Kyle for. First, I ENJOYED my wedding. I did not feel we were bombarded by pictures and it was a smooth process from getting the portraits we wanted to simply not even realizing she was there. We even made it to our Cocktail hour! The second thing I want to thank Kyle for is the emotion she captured in our photos. I did not even notice the amount of emotion from our friends and family until I looked through the photos. She gets BEAUTIFUL candids and I have pictures of my mom and dad holding hands in the background, My father in law wiping a tear away, my husband looking at me lovingly, and so many more. She captured the moment and I will be able to look back in years to come and still feel that. I am forever grateful to her. In short, Kyle was perfect!

    Sent on 12/12/2017
  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kyle was AMAZING. My wedding was full of characters, and hot, and nothing was going right that should have gone right, and she totally rolled with the punches. She got us as a couple, and my wedding party as a whole. We're all goofballs, and she jumped right into that bag of crazy and went with it. She was absolutely great and I will be recommending her to every and any one who is looking for a photographer; if you want someone who is down to earth, who will support you and whatever you want on your wedding day, who will have your back and get your vision, don't look any further. She's the best!!

    Sent on 10/11/2017
  • User4574282 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful photographers! We went with Ryan, and our engagement photos were fabulous. We were lucky enough to have both Kyle and Ryan at our wedding. My guest commented on how amazing they were and they were always snapping shots! They went out of their way to get the perfect shots. They were do patient with my elderly family members and young flower girls. They even give you a sneak peek, before they finish all pictures! Absolutely wonderful!

    Sent on 05/22/2016

    Kyle Bergner Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for this awesome review!
  • User5504551 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kyle and Ryan were great to work with. They are professional, responsive and added so much value to my wedding day. They came out early to look at the spots where we were to take pictures, were on time, went right by my schedule and had a great eye! AMAZING!!

    Sent on 10/07/2015
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 05/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kyle was great to work with - from the first time we met her, we knew she'd be a good fit. She has a very friendly, laid-back personality that made us feel at ease--something that can't be overstated on your wedding day! I loved our engagement photos and the wedding pictures. Got lots of compliments! I would highly recommend Kyle to future bride/grooms!

    Sent on 01/11/2015
  • E

    Emily · Married on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Out of all my vendors, Kyle, was the easiest and most professional that I worked with. She was very quick to respond to any of my questions. The photos from our wedding captured the love of the day. All of the photos are beautiful. Both her and her staff were also a pleasure to work with the day of the wedding. They were there when we needed them, but also captured the moments of the day without interrupting the flow of the ceremony or reception. We are so happy and grateful we had Kyle as our photographer.

    Sent on 09/01/2015
  • T

    Tracey · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so thankful that we hired Kyle! From the time we met her we felt that she was the one for us. She's just the right amount of professional and silly. This makes it really easy to be around her and not feel like you're the one she's taking photos of. Our second shooter, Stevie, was also fantastic! I can see why Kyle works with her because they have a similar vibe. We had a "getting to know you" engagement session at Patapsco State Park. The photos were gorgeous.

    She then met with me at the venue a few weeks prior to the wedding to identify the best places to take family photos, as well as our portraits. At that time, she pointed out that it may be slightly darker out than we originally thought (our ceremony was outside at the exact time that the sun set). We ended up decorating the arch with twinkle lights, and lining the aisle with flameless candles. It was perfect! It made the area look so much more romantic, as well as adding additional light.

    We've received our "sneak peek" photos from the ceremony and reception, and love them! So does everyone we've shown them to. We can't wait to see the rest, and know that they'll be amazing!

    Sent on 11/25/2014

    Kyle Bergner Photography's reply:

    I have to say the night shots turned out amazing! Thanks for the review!
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 10/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kyle was so wonderful to work with. She was so professional and efficient and our wedding pictures were beautiful!

    Sent on 12/13/2014
  • K

    Krystle · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kyle and her team are amazing. We had her do our engagement and wedding photos and we are not disappointed in the least. Kyle met with us several times before the wedding and always stayed on top of what we were expecting out of our time together. When it became go time for our wedding day, Kyle met up with one side of the wedding party while Wendy (Kyle's second photographer) met up with the other side and together made sure to capture such fantastic memories. Kyle sent us a sneak preview just a couple days after the wedding while we were still on our Honeymoon which of course made us excited to see them all as they were already great pictures. A few weeks later she sent us the link to all of the photos and we were blown away at the quality and detail of the pictures. I highly recommend Kyle Bergner and her photographers.

    Sent on 12/13/2014

    Kyle Bergner Photography's reply:

    You're the best! Super excited to be working on the album!
  • Beverly

    Beverly · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful experience with Kyle and her team. Our pictures turned out to be amazing.

    Sent on 12/22/2014
  • User4591164 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From start to finish Kyle did an awesome job with our wedding photography. She is has a great eye for the best photo spots and she was very unobtrusive during the wedding and reception. The photos turned out gorgeous and she was very prompt on editing and getting our pictures to us! We recommend that you select Kyle as your photographer!

    Sent on 12/13/2014

    Kyle Bergner Photography's reply:

    Thank you, thank you, thank you!
  • L

    Laura · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We feel so lucky to have found Kyle to photograph our wedding. When planning a wedding, it can be extremely stressful trying to find different vendors. However, when we met Kyle, we instantly felt at ease. Her work is so beautiful and she and her co-photographer Don truly captured the essence of our big day. Besides being so talented, she is also very professional and so easy to work with. We would highly recommend Kyle Bergner Photography!!

    Sent on 12/14/2014

    Kyle Bergner Photography's reply:

    Thanks so much!
  • Tara

    Tara · Married on 05/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved working with Kyle! She was my sister's wedding photographer, and we loved all of her gorgeous shots, so we wanted her to shoot our wedding too. Our engagement shoot was really fun, and the shots were beautiful! Kyle is great at finding artistic locations and great angles. We are so happy with all of our pictures, and I would highly recommend Kyle to anyone!

    Sent on 05/19/2014

    Kyle Bergner Photography's reply:

    I absolutely love working with you and your family :)
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 03/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kyle and her team were just amazing to work with. We immediately knew that she was the right choice for us when we had our first meeting months before our wedding. She was always responsive through every communication outlet she provided- email, text, Facebook, etc. and we always felt valued. Our engagement shoot was so much fun and Kyle was super patient when we brought along our beloved dogs to the first part of the shoot. We love them immensely but cannot attest to their being the best trained beasts in the world.
    Our wedding pictures were incredible and Kyle was finished with them so quickly, we couldn't believe it. There were some changes we wanted to make to the selections for our album and that took us some time but the wait was purely on our end and Kyle was great about checking in with us throughout the process. We also had a photobooth at our wedding through our contract with Kyle. The photobooth was something we really wanted at our wedding and are so glad we included it. The extra expense was not excessive and it was a completely painless process that Kyle and her team handled seamlessly. The company had two techs on hand to help guests out and to make sure that they received their own copy of the pictures and to make sure that guests signed the book and included their pictures for us- this essentially was our guest book which was a really fun and cool way to make an old tradition our own. We love looking at the pictures and reading the ridiculous notes our friends and family included for us to read.
    Please consider booking Kyle for your photography needs. She's fantastic all around. Her work is gorgeous, her staff are incredibly talented, she's responsive and professional but also super fun!

    Sent on 12/13/2014
  • User3704083 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kyle and her assistant were great - professional, nice, and easy to work with. And best of all - we loved our wedding pictures!!!

    Sent on 11/27/2013
  • User3704121 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything about working with Kyle was a pleasure!

    Sent on 11/27/2013
  • User3631334 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a great experience with Kyle and Ryan her associate for our wedding on September 27, 2013. Kyle is friendly,professional and super talented. She was not overbearing and captured the "in the moment" shots that we hoped for. Photos were available online in 3 weeks from event date, we are so happy with the results. Will be referring her to all our engaged friends.

    Sent on 10/25/2013
  • User2944561 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic! Beautiful photos, friendly service.

    Sent on 11/22/2013
  • T

    Trevin · Married on 08/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband (then boyfriend) hired Kyle to photograph him proposing to me, then Kyle took our engagement pictures, and wedding pictures this past summer. To say we were happy with her services would be an understatement. Kyle is so fun to work with, and her product is phenominal! She has a close attention to detail, looking at our wedding pictures were so fun because she captured moments that we weren't able to experience on that day.
    Her tag line says it all... She delivers quality services, professionally and on time. We love the photographs from Kyle during a very special season of our lives. I would highly recommend Kyle to anyone wanting beautiful wedding day coverage.

    Sent on 11/27/2013
  • K

    Krysta · Married on 06/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kyle is an amazingly creative and talented photographer! Better yet, she is so flexible, personal and easy to work with. I would recommend her to every bride out there who wants to sit back and relax on her wedding day knowing her photographer will take control and not miss a beat! She is the best around and her team is equally as fabulous. There are so many amazing photos from our wedding day - we are having an impossible time selecting ones to print and frame. We're looking forward to having her be a part of another wedding in our family (my sister's) in May! 10 out of 10 satisfaction!!!

    Sent on 12/13/2013
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 06/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We knew from the first meeting with Kyle that she would be our photographer. She was very professional and so much fun to work with. We had a blast at our engagement session! All the pictures turned out beautiful and she was very fast in getting them to us. We highly recommend Kyle to photograph any event.

    Sent on 11/27/2013
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 03/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kyle was absolutely amazing and we have so many amazing pictures from our wedding - particularly the pre pics in Annapolis. We were so happy she was there to capture all the special moments at our wedding.

    Sent on 11/22/2013
  • User2491468 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kyle and her associate Kristen are fabulous! They captured all the special moments from the day and were such a pleasure to work with. The pictures turned out beautiful!! Kyle was responsive and super organized throughout the process - she is very talented and accommodating and made everything go very smoothly. We are very happy with our wedding pictures and highly recommend Kyle Bergner Photography for your wedding day!

    Sent on 05/01/2013
  • J

    Jennaa · Married on 10/31/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kyle and her assistant Kirsten were awesome!!! They had unique ideas on pictures and ways to set them up that it was exciting for both my husband and I as well as all of our family and friends!
    Kyle was so sweet and we had a great time doing all of the pictures :)

    Sent on 11/06/2012
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 09/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kyle was the perfect wedding photographer. The wedding day was beautiful and everything was perfect and she captured that. Then there was a big storm - too much for the tent, and we all piled in the house, and it was crazy and intimate and unexpected. And she captured that. Then we had a great party in the tent with dancing and toasts - the storm had past - and she captured that. I have so many wonderful shots of people that I love most and of me and my husband in the rain and in the barn, in different kinds of light, and different states of confusion and ecstasy. It was amazing and Kyle and her assistant didn't miss a moment of it. They were so calm and helpful and didn't mind the rain! Kyle was very easy to work with from start to finish, and she was flexible and fun. I recommend her to everyone! Especially for those who plan to have surprises!

    Sent on 05/05/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review