Weddings

Kyle Ann Reviews

Kyle Ann View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 11

1 User photo

Sort by:
  • Anna
    Anna C. Married on 07/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful makeup and hair!

    Kyle Ann and her team did an incredible job with our hair and makeup for my wedding day. By the end of the night (even after lots of dancing) my hair and makeup looked as beautiful as it did when it was first finished. I would recommend her to anyone! Thank you!!
  • A
    Alissa B. Married on 09/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Kyle Ann Is Amazing

    I wish I could giver her a 10/5 for flexibility! Kyle and her team were extremely accommodating. I was a COVID bride and she worked with me to move dates and stylists. I also had a few bridesmaids drop out the week of the wedding due to COVID scares and Kyle was so understanding. Her team was professional, on time and stuck to the schedule. I cannot thank her enough for making all of us look so beautiful!

    Kyle Ann's reply:

    Alissa,

    Thank you so much for the review :) I appreciate you being so flexible as well with changes on our end. I look forward to seeing your photos and I will share with my team the great review.

    Kyle Ann
  • Megan
    Megan E. Married on 09/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience!

    Kyle was amazing. She did my make up and hair for my wedding and was great dealing with my crazy schedule leading up to the event. She did a beautiful job and made me feel very comfortable even though I changed my mind and did two trials. Couldn't recommend more.
  • M
    Margaret Married on 11/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing beauty artist! Definitely recommend

    Kyle Ann was amazing as our hair and make-up artist for our wedding in November. Her and Drew helped get myself, my bridesmaids and my mother/MIL beautiful. As soon as I had my trial with her I knew 100% that she was the perfect person for me. I gave her a couple pictures of ideas I liked and let her go and she did exactly what I was thinking I wanted. The day of was just as beautiful. She is fun and outgoing which made the day of even better. I recommend her to anyone for your wedding needs. My hair/make-up was the one thing I worried about and as soon as I hired her I knew I was in good hands.
  • J
    Jenna Married on 06/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kyle Ann was a pleasure to work with. She is a true artist! During my wedding hair/makeup trial, I told Kyle what my vision was, and she made it come to life immediately! Her makeup is stunning and her hair design is gorgeous! My mom, grandmothers and bridesmaids were all so happy with their hair and makeup. Kyle's assistant, Amanda, was wonderful also! During the morning of the wedding, we had such a nice time getting ready. Kyle and Amanda were calm and stayed on schedule. All of us were so happy to work with them, and we all got so many compliments on our hair and makeup throughout the day. Kyle was professional, kind, reasonably priced, and I would definitely want to work with her again in the future! Thank you so much, Kyle for your beautiful talent and for making me and my girls look beautiful on my wedding day!
  • M
    Megan Married on 08/06/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kyle Ann is an amazing talent! She is professional, responsive, patient, and detail oriented. She was flexible & accommodating in order to make sure everyone felt great about their look. Everyone's hair & makeup came out beautifully and looks so great in our pics as well!
  • Rachel
    Rachel Married on 07/15/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kyle was hired to work my wedding from Crystal Drake Make Up. Crystal took care of the make up and Kyle did hair on my entire bridal party, including myself and my mom. Kyle and Crystal made all my wedding dreams of how I would look and how my girls would look a dream come true. From the beginning at our first trial, Kyle was friendly and made me feel comfortable. Any concerns about my hair that I had, she heard my concerns and always addressed them. After I had a reaction to our trial, Kyle met with me again and made sure that I didn't have the same outcome. On my wedding day, both Crystal and Kyle helped to make the day fun, enjoyable, less stressful, and made me feel more beautiful than I ever have in my entire life. Crystal and Kyle captured the look I was hoping to achieve with my wedding party flawlessly, and I couldn't be more thankful. I loved how Kyle did my hair and her personality so much, I now am a client of hers! Thank you for making me into a princess, Kyle!
  • A
    Amber Married on 05/30/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    First of all, I just want to say that Kyle is not just a hair/make-up stylist, she is a true ARTIST that is able to recognize the features that bring out a persons true beauty. I had the pleasure of working with Kyle for my recent wedding in May. Kyle and I did a trial run on the day of my shower, low and loose style up-do, full make-up and even veil placement to practice for the big day. But the morning of my wedding, I completely changed my mind on the up-do that I had previously picked, due to crazy weather and just wanting more of a secure, yet volumized up-do. Kyle did not hesitate or seem worried at all when I told her this, she instead totally rocked out the up-do with excitement while I only showed her a few pics of the up-do on my iPhone! Kyle also did my make-up, full air-brushed, and it looked gorgeous! She uses the best products, and she creates a perfect blend of full coverage without compromising a natural look! I really love that Kyle uses individual lashes to add length and volume vs. strip lashes. I couldn’t be more happy with how my entire look turned out for my big day! Kyle also did my mothers, mother-in-laws, and 4 bridesmaids hair and make-up, and everyone was SUPER pleased with the final results. I love how creative she gets, and watching her work is truly amazing! If you have an event that needs hair/make-up, I highly recommend you contact Kyle, and do it several months in advance because she books quickly!

    Kyle Ann's reply:

    Amber,

    Your wedding party, family, friends, and you were so much fun to work with and I am happy that I met your expectations. Your review is extremely appreciated and I am excited to work with you in the future!!!

    Kyle Ann :)
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 05/29/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kyle Ann was such a pleasure to work with! She was so quick at getting back to me with all of my crazy questions, it didn't matter how many emails I had already sent her that day, or what time of day it was, she was always quick to respond, with in a day for sure, which was awesome. She was super honest too, which is always appreciated, I had wanted a half up, half down look for the day of my wedding, but she warned me that if it was really raining, with my fine hair, that I may have to have a back up style. It was nice that she had me thinking that ahead of time, nobody wants a surprise on their big day! The day of the wedding, she was great, she got through everyone so quickly (4 bridesmaids, one aunt, myself), she was even able to add on my mom and another aunt! It was such a great moment for all of the special ladies in my life. She did such an amazing job with my hair and makeup, I had so many compliments on the day of the wedding, so many used the words "stunning" and "gorgeous" ... when you work in the medical field and wear scrubs for a living, these aren't words I'm used to hearing ;) Kyle did a great job and I would definitely recommend her and if I ever have another big event, I'm definitely calling Kyle!
  • J
    Jackie Married on 04/18/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I couldn't have picked a better person for my make up on my wedding day then Kyle Ann!She did a great job, is really fun to work with, and is very reasonably priced. I also did eyelash extensions with her for my wedding events and I received so many compliments on them - I couldn't have been more pleased :)
  • User2237546 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kyle Ann was a pleasure to work with! She does AMAZING airbrush work and I am looking for another reason to have her do my makeup!