Skip to main content
Weddings

Kupcakes & Co. Reviews

Kupcakes & Co. View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
116 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

116
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • E
    Emily G. Sent on 05/26/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend Kupcakes & Co!

    Kupcakes and Co was great to work with and their cake and cupcakes are delicious. We did a 2 tier cake and then sheetcakes which worked out well for our guest count and cake cutting photos. Multiple guests told us it was the best tasting wedding cake they ever had. The tasting process was fun and they had so many options to choose from. We look forward to more treats from Kupcakes and Co in our future and would highly recommend them for your wedding or other events!

    Kupcakes & Co.'s reply:

    Hello!

    Thank you for your kind words! We loved baking for your wedding and appreciate you trusting us to make it extra delicious and special! We look forward to continuing to work with you on all future cake and cupcake orders! :)
  • Lisa
    Lisa W. Sent on 04/08/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Delicious

    We are so happy we went with Kupcakes co. They were so easy to work with and the cupcakes were out of this world. I highly recommend the chocolate chip cookie dough. While they have several display options we went with our own display. Our guest loved these so much some had as many as four at the weddding. Absolutely would recommend and we will be visiting again.

    Kupcakes & Co.'s reply:

    Hello! Thank you so much for your kind words :) It was a pleasure working with you! Thank you for trusting us to bake delicious cupcakes for your wedding. We look forward to baking for your family and friends in the future!
  • Sarah
    Sarah C. Sent on 12/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Decision While Planning

    Going with Kupcakes and Co for my cake and cupcakes was easily one of the best decisions I have ever made when planning my wedding. Anne was so responsive and helpful when it came to the planning process. Ally gave the best tasting ever, and made us feel like we were family while we were there. The owner's Michelle and Bill are so friendly and you can really tell that they love their customers and care about everyones experience. The delivery was on time and the set up was better than I could have ever dreamed. Above all else, the quality of cake provided is top notch. My guests are still raving about the cupcakes from my wedding! Also, an added bonus to booking with Kupcakes, is you get a free 4 inch cake on your anniversary so no need to save your old cake. Thank you so much Kupcakes and Co for making my cake dreams a reality!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey F. Sent on 07/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the Best!

    Anne and the Kupcakes & Co team are the best in town!! Their decorating team truly are amazing and they were able to capture our dogs’ personalities and bring them to life on the cake. We’ve received so many compliments on the cake! Not only did the cake and cupcakes look amazing, they tasted amazing too! Every last one was gone and people raved about them all night!

    Kupcakes & Co.'s reply:

    Hi Kelsey!
    Thank you so much for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you on your special day! Looking forward to baking for you for years to come.
  • Melissa
    Melissa M. Sent on 04/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding cake ever! Delicious & beautiful

    I never thought much about my wedding cake until I saw how beautiful our wedding cake was and tasted how delicious it was! The cake, all three flavors, was phenomenal! It was so tasty and fresh, with very unique flavors (we had snickerdoodle, oreo milkshake, and salted caramel). Multiple guests of ours said it was the best cake they have ever had! In fact, our venue coordinator told us the next day that, as someone who has been doing weddings for decades, this was some of the best cake she’s ever had! And that the guests were enjoying it so much, that the waitstaff couldn’t put it out fast enough because everyone wanted more! Not to mention, it is absolutely beautiful! It caught my attention as soon as I walked into the reception. It exceeded all my expectations!

    Anne was so so helpful and communicative. They have a HUGE variety of amazing cake flavors. We tried three or four bakery cake tastings and Kupcakes & Co. was by far the best with the best and most flavors. Anyway, Anne was very helpful and clear about everything, even when I changed my mind once or twice.
  • N
    Naomi M. Sent on 11/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    We worked with Anne from Kupcakes and Co. for our wedding cake and it was a wonderful experience. She was kind, responsive, and helpful. The flavors they offer are delicious and their prices are reasonable. They coordinated with our venue for delivery and setup seamlessly. I highly recommend them!
  • K
    Kara E. Sent on 12/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding cake!

    Working with Kupcakes & Co was a great experience! Not only did the cake taste amazing but they 100% matched our design vision. The team was very responsive and made everything from our initial tasting to the final cake perfect!
  • Shelby
    Shelby E. Sent on 09/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best cake ever!

    We used Kupcakes and Co for our wedding cake :) we did a lemon for the brides and the old bay chocolate for the grooms. Both were so yummy and the staff was so professional :) we will use them in the future for special occasions!!
  • A
    Alexa F. Sent on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding cake!

    Absolutely loved the experience with Kupcakes & Co.! We worked with Anne and she was wonderful from the very beginning when we came in for a tasting, all the way to our wedding day. The number of flavor options and taste are simply unmatched. We chose three different flavors for our cake and it was created exactly like the inspiration photo I showed Anne. The cake was STUNNING and delicious! Could not be happier!
  • Kathleen
    Kathleen S. Sent on 03/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Must hire!

    My husband and I absolutely loved having Kupcakes and Co. as our vendor for the cake. The cake was everything we wanted and more and we were so glad we could customize the flavor to be Cookie Dough! The guests were raving about the cake and it looked so beautiful!
  • A
    Adriann A. Sent on 08/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    Everything about them was superb! The cake and cupcakes were delicious. They were delivered intact and on time. My only complaint was that my palm was not on my cake. Other than that, it was beautifully done and so moist!
  • S
    Shoshanna D. Sent on 06/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Most Amazing Cake

    Kupcakes & Co made the absolute best wedding cake. Not only was it stunning and picture-perfect (meaning that it looked exactly like the pinterest photo I showed the team) but it was absolutely delicious. Kupcakes & Co had a huge menu full of unique flavors that we got to choose between to build out our four-tier wedding cake. Ultimately we chose to do a layer of chocolate, snickerdoodle, raspberry kiss, and red velvet. We got numerous compliments on all of the flavors! Anne, our coordinator was an absolute pleasure to work with and was highly responsive in helping us customize the best option for our price range and guest count. I can't wait to go back next year for our complementary anniversary cake!
  • M
    Madalyn G. Sent on 05/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Desserts!!!

    Anne was an absolute pleasure to work with. We knew the minute we did our tasting that we were choosing them. They had so many options to pick from, it was hard to narrow down because everything was so delicious. Everything we asked for was delivered ten fold, even my request to have carrot cake in mini cupcakes because it’s my favorite! The cake was designed perfectly and went perfectly with our vision and decor. Everyone was raving about the desserts. Family took extras home and we even brought them with us on the plane for our honeymoon so we could keep enjoying them. We will for sure be using Kupcake and Co for all our future events and family events!
  • Cali
    Cali Sent on 05/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Flavor and Great Price

    Everyone loved the lemon and snickerdoodle cupcakes! They did and amazing job!

    Kupcakes & Co.'s reply:

    Hi Cali!
    Thank you so much for your kind words :) We were so happy to bake for your special day! :)
  • J
    John W. Sent on 05/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An out of this world wedding cake experience!

    Kupcakes and Co. is an award-winning bakery and for good reason. It starts from working with their staff and ends with a delicious wedding cake that everyone will enjoy (not to mention a complimentary anniversary cake the year after your wedding!). The flavor choices are unique, delicious, and plentiful. Not to mention, for the quality of the cake and its beauty, the price is very very reasonable. We were shocked when we saw how much the cake wasn't going to cost us.

    Overall it was a very pleasant experience working with Kupcakes and Co. and we were very happy with the outcome. We highly recommend them for your wedding cake!!!

    Kupcakes & Co.'s reply:

    Hi John!
    Thank you SO MUCH for your amazing and kind review. I loved working with you and seeing your cake vision come to life. I thought the cake fit in with your gorgeous wedding venue perfectly. Thank you again for choosing us to bake for your special day and we will see you for your 1 year anniversary!
    - Anne Blossom
  • O
    Olubunmi D. Sent on 04/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and delicious

    Amy is very professional. She worked with us on what we wanted. The cupcakes were delivered on time and arranged well. The guests loved them. We got extras so that we could leave some for our church members.
  • L
    Lindsey K. Sent on 04/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So many amazing cupcake flavors

    Used Kupcakes & Co for my April wedding and the dessert bar was a huge hit! We purchased mini cupcakes, brownies, and cookies. They had a ton of flavors to chose from and a lot of dessert bar options. The stands and setup also looked amazing. Guests raved about how great everything tasted!
  • Victoria
    Victoria Sent on 03/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love our Local Businesses

    We've been going to Kupcakes and Co for many many years for birthdays, retirements, everything. they were a natural choice for our wedding! We did a tasting which was fun and had plenty of options. Everyone was so friendly, and helped guide us in picking out flavors for our guests. We ordered a small cake for the bride and groom and cupcakes (normal size, but they offer mini ones as well) for our guests. The team made helpful suggestions for flavors, amounts, and set up. They offered delivery and set up which we used (was worth the $$ I promise), and they did a fantastic job with them! We used crates and some of our own holders which they set up exactly as I had imagined it. The cupcakes and cake were delicious, moist, and flavorful. Our guests LOVED them. We actually ordered boxes from amazon for guests to take cupcakes home with them and all of our cupcakes were gone by the end of the night! They had delicious vegan and gluten free options as well that are celiac friendly :) 10/10 would recommend to anyone for every event or even just for a sweet treat!
  • Micah
    Micah Sent on 04/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delicious wedding cake and cupcakes!

    We loved our wedding cake and cupcakes from Kupcakes & Co.! We went in for a cake tasting after finding them on Wedding Wire, and we had a great experience. We got to pick six flavors from their signature and boutique and menu and sampled six full-size cupcakes for $25. Their cupcakes are moist and not too sweet. We ended up picking Red Velvet, Snickerdoodle, Key Lime and Half Baked for our cupcakes and Key Lime for our wedding cake. We wanted something simple and delicious and it fit the bill :)

    They were also easy to work with. They transitioned wedding coordinators a few months before our wedding, but that didn't affect our experience with them. Loved how they took detailed notes during our conversations to make sure we were all on the same page.

    The prices were comparable to other bakeries I looked at. You can choose to pay more for delivery, set up and/or renting their stands. We ended up opting for all since they've worked with our venue before (at Overhills Mansion) and we didn't want to worry about having to pick up/set up the day of.

    We highly recommend them. Oh, and your order also comes with a free 4" anniversary cake!
  • S
    Sorento P. Sent on 12/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cake and cupcakes Excellent

    The wedding cake and cupcakes were excellent. Both were moist and full of flavor. They provided packaging for the cupcakes. Also, provided on time delivery and setup.

    Kupcakes & Co.'s reply:

    Hi Lisa!
    Thank you so much for choosing us to be your bakery! I'm glad everything was delicious :) Hope to see you stop by again!
  • J
    Jee Y. Sent on 11/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best cupcakes

    I loved every single flavor and the decorations. Communication was great through out the process

    Kupcakes & Co.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your positive review and for choosing us to be your bakery! Hope to see you in line again soon!
  • Kristen
    Kristen M. Sent on 12/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delicious and Beautiful!!!

    Kupcakes & Co made cupcakes and a cutting cake for our wedding and people RAVED about how delicious they were! Even our wedding planner tasted every flavor! Working with Shaun and Anne was incredibly simple. We did our tasting, put in our order, and they delivered and set everything up for us. Not only was the presentation beautiful, but they were absolutely mouth-wateringly good! People were talking about them the next day... that's how good they were! I also reached out to Anne and had them make a groom's cake for our rehearsal dinner and she made my vision come to life. Anytime we need cakes or cupcakes in the future, Kupcakes & Co will be our go-to! Thank you, Anne, for being the very best at what you do!

    Kupcakes & Co.'s reply:

    Hi Kristen! Thank you SO MUCH for having such wonderful things to say :) I loved working with you! Don't forget to contact me for your free anniversary cake! Best of luck!
  • L
    Lindsey F. Sent on 10/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST Dessert

    Kupcakes & Co did an entire dessert display for our wedding. We had enough cake to feed everyone, PLUS mini cupcakes, mini cookies, mini brownies and cake truffles. You can NOT beat their amazing flavors. We had cookie dough, snickerdoodle and half baked as our cake flavors. Plus fall themed cupcake flavors and all different cookie and cake truffles. I got so many compliments on the dessert. We frequent Kupcakes and Co on a normal basis so it was an easy decision to hire them for our wedding!

    Kupcakes & Co.'s reply:

    Hi Lindsey! Thank you so much for your amazing review and for choosing us to bake for your wedding!
  • E
    El Sent on 10/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delicious cake and professional team

    I am still dreaming of our wedding cake! We had the best experience with Kupcakes and Co, beginning with the tasting and ending with a beautiful, fairly priced wedding cake. They also had excellent options for our gluten-free and vegan guests. We have gotten so many compliments on the cake and are now just looking for excuses to buy more from their bakery!

    Kupcakes & Co.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your positive review! We love being able to accommodate as many guests as we can :) Looking forward to seeing you again!
  • Lauren
    Lauren G. Sent on 10/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cake was amazing

    Kupcakes & Co. did an absolutely amazing job with our wedding cake. We worked with Anne and she was great throughout the whole process. And most importantly the cupcakes and cake were DELICIOUS! We got so many compliments on how great it tasted and we look forward to continuing to buy birthday cakes and holiday cakes from them because we enjoyed it so much! Anne and Kupcakes & Co. thank you for helping make our day so great.

    Kupcakes & Co.'s reply:

    Hi Lauren!
    Thank you so much for choosing us to bake for your special day! We enjoyed working with you and wish you the best!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours