Skip to main content
Weddings

Kuhn Flowers Reviews

Kuhn Flowers View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
4.7
out of 5.0
Recommended by 95% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 9

4 User photos

  • Alicia
    Alicia Married on 08/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers

    They did an amazing job, had a small issue and they were more then happy to fix it. They did beautiful work
  • Libby
    Libby H. Married on 03/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers for my wedding day!

    I’m so glad I picked Kuhn Flowers for my wedding day on March 14th 2020. All the flowers- bridal bouquet, bridesmaids bouquets, boutonnières, corsages, and centerpieces were beautiful and exactly what I wanted. I was so impressed on the service and delivery. Everything went so well and it was stressfree!
  • Christie
    Christie Married on 07/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Most Wonderful Flowers

    We used the Kuhn Flowers on Beach Boulevard for our wedding in Ponte Vedra. They were absolutely perfect!! We hired them to just do the bridal bouquets and the groomsmen's boutonnieres. It was a bit more than I was intending to spend but it was so worth it! I showed Angelyn, which included lavender, which was out of season for a wedding in July but she found some dried lavender and they were perfect! I would highly recommend!
  • User1229828 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We worked with Lois and she did a good job of listening to what we wanted in the ceremony and at the reception. She worked up a price list for us after our consultation and it was quite a bit less than any other vendor that we previously visited. On top of that, we were able to bring in pictures and they duplicated what we wanted from that. The flowers were amazing and the pew bows were stunning. They worked with a difficult delivery schedule and it all came off without a hitch. Really good people to work with.
  • G
    Ginny Married on 10/22/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used the Ponte Vedra location. The staff was amazing, they helped us find the perfect arrangement package without breaking our wallets. The flowers were fresh and smelled great! Our guests loved them and they lasted for weeks after our wedding!!
  • S
    Sabrina Married on 09/10/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kuhn was the most reasonably priced out of all the flower vendors we looked at. They also charge a very reasonable delivery fee. I worked with Michelle and she was able to accomodate a last minute change. I was allowed to view the flowers the day before to ensure they were what we wanted. I was very pleased. They were gorgeous and they smelled wonderful! I received a great product for a great price!
  • Brittaney
    Brittaney F. Married on 09/11/2020
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers

    This was the florist that came with our package at plantation. Easy to deal with and the floral arrangements were perfect. Just wish we took them home afterwards!!!
  • Maggie
    Maggie M. Married on 04/25/2019
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers-Just a different vision.

    When I hired Kuhn’s Flowers I expected nothing but the best. While I got their best work, and everything looked beautiful, I was still disappointed. I had asked for bright blue, hot bright pink, and orange. I had no specific floral ideas other than my colors and a contemporary and bright latin “theme”. What I got was a beautiful but wrong theme... more of a bohemian vibe. The florist who was setting up at the venue was extremely polite and offered to fix it but the damage was done and I had to walk down the aisle in 10 minutes. I would recommend Kuhn’s for flowers however I would caution people to go in with a precise idea of what you want and convey it exactly. Otherwise your vision is left open to their interpretation.
  • Hailey
    Hailey D. Married on 03/15/2020
    Rating 3 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 3.0 out of 5

    Big Company

    Beautiful flowers. The company is just bit too “big business” for my taste. Nothing felt personal. A bit overpriced as well. Also shorted us a boutonnière. Overall the flowers were beautiful.