Kristin Seitz Photography Reviews

13 | West Palm Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Kristin Seitz Photography

Recommended by 100%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

40 User photos

Kristin Seitz Photography 1
Kristin Seitz Photography 2
Kristin Seitz Photography 3
Kristin Seitz Photography 4
Kristin Seitz Photography 5
Kristin Seitz Photography 6
Kristin Seitz Photography 7
+ 34
Sort by:
  • Erin

    Erin · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolute perfection

    We had the most incredible experience with Kristin. She was our photographer for our wedding and engagement pictures. Our engagement pictures were scheduled the weekend after a hurricane hit, and somehow even with completely windblown landscaping, she played with natural lighting to create magical images. On our wedding day, she was such a calming force and captured some of the most beautiful wedding photos I've ever seen. We will treasure these photos forever, and it's all thanks to Kristin. The quality you will receive at her affordable price isn't one that can be beat in Palm Beach County.

    Kristin Seitz Photography 8
    Kristin Seitz Photography 9
    Kristin Seitz Photography 10
    Kristin Seitz Photography 11
    Kristin Seitz Photography 12
    Kristin Seitz Photography 13
    Kristin Seitz Photography 14
    Kristin Seitz Photography 15
    Kristin Seitz Photography 16
    Kristin Seitz Photography 17
    Kristin Seitz Photography 18
    Kristin Seitz Photography 19
    Kristin Seitz Photography 20
    Kristin Seitz Photography 21
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are not enough stars possible to give Kristin! My husband & I are from Ohio, & planned a destination wedding in Florida for October of 2017. We found Kristin Seitz Photography, & both my husband & I cannot say it enough...she was our absolute BEST decision we made in our wedding planning! Kristin went above & beyond, & even when Irma destroyed our wedding venue, she was willing to travel to a completely different location without hesitation. (Imagine our relief when she said "tell me when & where and I'll be there." & she really meant it!) Her photos speak for themselves, we cannot put a price on how perfectly she captured our day. She has such creativity, & gives a perfect balance of direction (which we definitely needed on occasion) while also keeping things natural & candid. When we met Kristin for the first time for our engagement shoot she made us feel like we were just old friends catching up & hanging out...any nerves we had about the shoot immediately went away & we had the best time! This carried on to our wedding day, & we truly could not imagine having anyone else capture our dream day. Kristin is truly one of the sweetest, most talented people & we are forever grateful for the most amazing photos of the happiest day of our lives! She is such a genuine person, & truly wants what's best for you! It's very clear this is not "just a job" for Kristin, you can tell in everything she does that this is truly a love & passion for her! (& it helps how insanely talented she is!) We just hope Kristin is ready for all of our friends & family to convince her to come to Ohio!

    Kristin Seitz Photography 22
    Kristin Seitz Photography 23
    Kristin Seitz Photography 24
    Kristin Seitz Photography 25
    Kristin Seitz Photography 26
    Kristin Seitz Photography 27
    Kristin Seitz Photography 28
    Kristin Seitz Photography 29
    Kristin Seitz Photography 30
    Kristin Seitz Photography 31
  • C

    Cate · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We decided on a destination wedding and our wedding planner recommended Kristin for photography. Once we saw her portfolio we knew right away we absolutely wanted to work with her! We are SO grateful that she was recommended to us, what a find!!!

    Kristin is very responsive, professional, and organized! Upon meeting her for the first time, we felt so comfortable with her, and it shows in our photos. She captures the moment so naturally and beautifully. We loved working with her and highly recommend her!
    We can’t express enough how happy we are about these gorgeous photos.

    Kristin Seitz Photography 32
    Kristin Seitz Photography 33
    Kristin Seitz Photography 34
    Kristin Seitz Photography 35
    Kristin Seitz Photography 36
    Kristin Seitz Photography 37
    Kristin Seitz Photography 38
    Kristin Seitz Photography 39
    Kristin Seitz Photography 40
    Kristin Seitz Photography 41
  • F

    Franchesca · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so incredibly happy with our choice going with Kristin. Her team is top notch, extremely professional and incredibly artistic. We searched long and hard for the right fit and we found it with her! When you choose Kristin, you are choosing a 5 star photographer! We love her!

  • C

    Charlyne · Married on 02/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristin was wonderful! Our wedding was small and she was very accommodating to what we wanted. She was very professional and quick with the return of the finished photos! We would use her again in a heartbeat!

    Kristin Seitz Photography 42
    Kristin Seitz Photography 43
  • B

    brooke · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Kristin on a wedding website when I was researching photographers and as soon as we met I knew she was the right fit for my husband and I! She was so prompt with her responses and on the ball with sending me information and answering all my questions. Kristin also made us feel so comfortable when we had our first photo shoot and the engagement pictures came out amazing! I was so excited from that moment on that she would be capturing our wedding, a day that goes so quick and all you have left are memories and pictures to last a lifetime. Kristin also put together my wedding album which came out perfect and better than I would have ever put together. Kristin is simply the best and I'll forever be grateful she captured one of the best days of my life!!!

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Is 50 stars an option?!?! We live in Ohio and got married in Florida, so we had to select our vendors based on online reviews and websites. This can be difficult, but to say we lucked out with Kristin would be an understatement!

    Where to start. First, Kristin is so responsive! From the very beginning, she responded in a timely fashion providing all of the information I had asked for. We started out with a skype "date" between her, my husband and I. We spent about 45 minutes talking to Kristin, hung up the phone and both said "Done! We love her". She is so genuine, I felt like I had known her for years after the first conversation.
    We had our engagement session with Kristin, which we were both a bit skeptical about... we had seen so many couples in parks or at beaches that looked like it was a chore to take photos. My husband and I had an absolute blast during our session and the pictures were simply beautiful. On the day of our wedding, Kristin and another photographer, Inta, arrived promptly and prepared to our venue. They were both so professional, creative, and helpful (at one point Inta was carrying my train behind me through a field - lol!) My husband said it best after the wedding, "they were everywhere without being there". Throughout the entire night it seemed they were there to capture every magical moment, without people even noticing. Without a doubt, this was the best decision we could have made. Kristin posted a sneak peak of 4 photos from the wedding day, and they took my breath away, they are simply stunning! I cannot say enough good things about Kristin Seitz!!!!

  • F

    Francia · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristin is such a breeze to work with! We planned our wedding from the other side of the country and yet she was so easy to reach, super flexible meeting us with short notice when we were able to travel into town, and she was very thorough in sorting out all the details before the big day. During our engagement shoot she took us to awesome locations and made us feel really natural and comfortable, and during our wedding, she was so flexible in dealing with all the craziness that happened at the last minute due to the rain. She stayed with us all night but blended in with our families and friends so we never felt like we were missing out on the party. We loved how our engagement photos came out and are so excited to see our wedding pictures! Can't rave enough about how awesome she is!

  • T

    Tanya · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristin is an amazing photographer and I am super happy with her work. Not only were my photos gorgeous she was a pleasure to work with. I remember wanting to have a tiny freak out on my wedding day because of the rain, but Kristin made me feel so at ease. And we got wonderful pictures inside as well as outside. When booking your photographer please make sure they have not only skill but great personality. Kristin has both and I highly recommend her for your special day.

  • J

    Jen · Married on 01/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristin was an absolute pleasure to work with. She answered any questions we had, was reliable, and is great at what she does. She made us feel extremely comfortable on our special day and I would highly recommend Kristin.

  • C

    Cynthia · Married on 01/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very lucky to be referred to Kristin by a friend for our wedding. She was amazing! She made us feel very comfortable from the start of our engagement session to the end of our wedding and the photos really captured our day perfectly. She is so creative and we couldn’t be happier with our photos! I can’t say enough good things about our experience with Kristin!

  • W

    William & Patty · Married on 12/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are not enough words to express our gratitude with this amazing, talented and special person, Kristin Seitz we have no words to say THANK YOU for your awesome work.... We are very thankful with everything you have done for Us, our engagement pictures were amazing, we had a great time sharing with You that day... our wedding pictures were gorgeous, for sure You made that day an unforgettable date, your job is outstanding... We recommend Kristin Seitz Photography without any doubts, anyone can feel very confident about her job and everybody can trust her. We don't have words to describe Her because She is AMAZING, Her professionalism can not be compare with anyone else. Thank you so much Kristin. YOU ARE EXCELLENT! God continue blessing You!

  • I

    Isora · Married on 10/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and products. Very personalized attention and flexibility.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review