Skip to main content
Weddings

Kristen Wynn Photography Reviews

Kristen Wynn Photography

Kristen Wynn Photography

McKeesport, PA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 102 Reviews
View more information

102 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 102
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

25 User photos

  • A
    Allison Married on 02/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You are in great hands with Kristen!!!

    Kristen Wynn Photography is amazing! We used Kristen for our wedding day as well as a mini Christmas session. She is incredibly knowledgeable, very experienced in the Pittsburgh wedding community, organized, attention to detail, and more than anything friendly and approachable. She made my husband and I feel comfortable and confident in front of the camera. Kristen and her assistant and sister Allison, were with us on our wedding day and were on top of every detail and had Plan B, C, and D all worked out when it came to locations, dealing with hot and humid weather, and were even prepared with extra earring backs, it was a joy to be with them! You can tell that through Kristen’s years of experience, she has thought of everything and has great processes and communication. And her beautiful work represents this – artistic, creative, and fun yet classic and timeless photos to be cherished forever!

    Kristen Wynn Photography's reply:

    You know you're my dream client, right? :) I adore you, Allison - and we think you have one of the best names around. It was an HONOR to witness the first day of your marriage. As your wedding planner said after hearing your speech "I want to be her when I grow up" - even though I'm older than you! Thank you so much for such a kind review and for being such a kind human.
  • Nicole
    Nicole I. Married on 11/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kristen Wynn Photography is the best!

    As soon as we got engaged and settled on a date, we knew that one of the most important vendors for our wedding day would be our photographer. Kristen Wynn Photography was at the top of my short list of photographers for years so we were absolutely thrilled when we were able to work with her for our engagement and wedding photography! From our first phone call, it felt like we had been friends for years, chatting about everyday life, shared interests, and of course, going over detailed plans for our engagement session and wedding day. In addition to being an incredible photographer, Kristen was a great resource for us throughout the entire process as she was able to provide excellent perspective based on her years of experience. She was also really flexible with us as we dealt with multiple changes to our original plans (both for our engagement session and wedding day) due to COVID. I have to mention that Kristen and Allison were so organized on the day of our wedding and kept everything flowing smoothly, especially considering that we were managing to a tight timeframe with a large (and enthusiastic  ) bridal party! Lastly, but certainly not least, we absolutely love our engagement photos and our wedding photos! Kristen and Allison did a fantastic job capturing our personalities and providing us with images that we will cherish for the rest of our lives. We look forward to working with Kristen Wynn Photography to capture our family for years to come! Thank you Kristen and Allison!

    Photos: Kristen Wynn Photography

    Kristen Wynn Photography's reply:

    You two are incredible and thank you thank you thank you SO much for booking us. I was just looking at that photo at Mellon today where your groom's arm is draped around you and you can see your entire gown and the late fall landscaping - I really appreciate you so very much and it was my honor to be there on the first day of your marriage.
  • Megan
    Megan R. Married on 10/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photos!

    We hired Kristen for our wedding in October 2020 and she did not disappoint! Having a wedding during a pandemic was as bit overwhelming to say the least, but Kristen made the process so much easier. We had to change our date AND venue about 4 weeks out and she made every change work. She is super detail oriented and did wonders setting up a ‘day of’ itinerary that helped us stay on track and still get all of the shots we wanted. She even surprised us by booking a super exclusive shoot at the Bank Tower in downtown Pittsburgh on their beautiful half spiral staircase. Her diligent planning and vast knowledge of sites around Pittsburgh resulted in the most amazing photos. We were so lucky to have found and booked her!

    Kristen Wynn Photography's reply:

    Ahhhh some of my favorite wedding photos I've been able to take - you guys are so sweet and I appreciate you so much as clients. It was a gorgeous fall day - thank you so much!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Theresa P. Married on 09/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Must Hire!

    Kristen Wynn Photography is a must hire for any event! She worked with us during our wedding day, many reschedules (thanks 2020), and finally our reception. Kristen’s ability to capture a bride and groom’s personality through a camera lens is AMAZING! She makes being in front of the camera so comfortable and natural. Kristen and her assistant, Allison, need to be the ones capturing your day!

    Kristen Wynn Photography's reply:

    Theresa, ahhhh, it was a long haul from September 2020 to April 2021 to November 2021 but you finally finally got to have that reception! We had so much fun and were sad to say goodbye when we left your reception because we really got to know you guys over the course of this wild 18+ months. Thanks so much for the kind review - you're too sweet.
  • Maggie
    Maggie C. Married on 04/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Can't wait to re-do i do

    Kristen Wynn Photography did a phenomenal job with my sister's wedding in 2018, so they were the first vendor I booked when planning my 2020 wedding! COVID-19 forced us to cancel our large church wedding and reception on 4/25. We were devastated, but Kristen Wynn and team made the process easy. They were more than understanding in allowing us flexibility with rescheduling. At this time we haven't decided on a new wedding date or plan, but we KNOW we will be using Kristen Wynn for whatever we decide. She's also scheduled to photograph my cousin's wedding in July, which hopefully goes on without issue (fingers crossed) ... clearly showing that our family loved her work! Would recommend to anyone looking for a wedding photographer in Pittsburgh.

    Kristen Wynn Photography's reply:

    Maggie, you are so incredibly sweet, kind, and gracious. I'm sorry COVID affected your wedding plans - what a mess and you've handled this with such grace - it is such a testament to your maturity and your strength as a couple. We are really looking forward to your re-do!!! I'm so grateful for clients like you and Nicholas. Congratulations, newlyweds, and we can't wait to see you soon!!!!
  • JDiPat
    Jennifer Married on 02/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kristen was the very first vendor that we booked for our wedding, from the second I spoke to her on the phone I felt like I had known her forever. After our engagement shoot, my husband and I knew without a doubt that we wanted Kristen Wynn to be our wedding photographer. Our engagement photos were absolutely amazing. Not only is her work amazing but Kristen was so much fun to work with. Kristen made us feel very comfortable in front of the camera and that is reflected in our photos. Friends and family still comment about how beautiful our pictures turned out. I can honestly say if you book Kristen Wynn you will not be disappointed.

    Kristen Wynn Photography's reply:

    Jennifer, it was so wonderful to work with you and your husband! Your wedding was gorgeous--those centerpiece trees were perfect. I loved the weather, the lighting, everything on your big day. I hope you are enjoying your time as newlyweds and thank you so much for this wonderful review!
  • D
    Danielle S. Married on 09/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely perfect

    Kristen did a beautiful job making our wedding day feel like a dream come true! She captured so many wonderful photos near and dear to our hearts! She made us feel so comfortable throughout the whole process! The final product was everything we could ever want and more! We are blown away by the beauty of her work and would highly recommend our friends and family to her. There are not enough words to express our sincere gratitude for making our day so special!

    Kristen Wynn Photography's reply:

    Hi, Danielle! It was so great to witness your ceremony and your love for each other. It was my honor to work with you. I wish you a lifetime of love and happiness always and thanks so much for the kind review!
  • M
    Morgan D. Married on 08/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Smooth, easy, amazing. From the moment we met Kristen to the STUNNING photos at the end!!!

    Recommend KWP to anyone and everyone, especially engaged couples! She has a unique vision and is unbelievably organized and professional. And so. much. fun!!!!!!!

    Kristen Wynn Photography's reply:

    Thanks so much for the awesome review! I loved working with you two - what a gorgeous summer day and what a wonderful couple! :)
  • K
    Katelyn Married on 04/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    HIGHLY Recommend Kristen Wynn!

    Booking with Kristen was absolutely one of the best decisions that we made in regards to our wedding plans! Kristen is more than just a photographer – she is truly invested in making sure that your big day goes off without a hitch. Her diligent planning and timeline creation helped us to be able to relax and enjoy our big day.

    Kristen and her assistant Allison were so professional throughout the whole process, and made the formal photo session fun for us and our wedding party. Most importantly, our wedding photos turned out AMAZING!

    Kristen Wynn Photography's reply:

    Katelyn - you are AMAZING! Thanks so much for this kind review! It was truly an honor and a pleasure to work with you two! You made my job easy and I'm lucky to have a client like you. I wish you a wonderful marriage!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 03/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographers!

    Kristen Wynn Photography was the absolute best choice for wedding photographer! Kristen and Allison took hundreds of pictures during our super short ceremony/reception and came with us to Mt Washington for after-shots that are amazing! My wedding was casual, and I had no suggestions for anything (weddings aren't my jam ha!), but Kristen and Allison were able to guide me and my groom to get some pictures I will always treasure! Thank you both so much!

    Kristen Wynn Photography's reply:

    Thanks so much for this awesome review! I really appreciate you taking the time to make it! :) We had a great day with you and your wedding was so fun! It really reflected your personalities!
  • Rachael
    Rachael M. Married on 12/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kristen rocks!

    Kristen and her assistant, Allison were so wonderful all day. Kristen came to Armstrong Farms where we were all getting ready at about 9am. She took photos from the time she got there until she left around 10:30PM. She was fast, efficient and focused on what WE WANTED. She sat with us in advance making a strategic timeline of our day and made sure to have time to do all the photos we wanted. She also took time out of her week prior to our wedding, to check out places for us to take photos and to have the correct lenses, lighting, etc. She is so bubbly, fun and energetic and helped make our day so beautiful! We cannot wait to see all of our photos!! She also set up a "preview" AT OUR WEDDING, for our guests to take a look while at the reception. It was amazing. HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND Kristen Wynn, I sure know any time in the future we need professional photographs taken, we will be using her!!

    Kristen Wynn Photography's reply:

    Rachael and Tim - you two are so wonderful! You braved the cold and rain and we got so many fun and candid shots! I can’t wait for you to see them all. I have a soft spot for winter weddings and yours was no exception! I wish you a lifetime of love and happiness always! And Toretto is so so cute - what a good boy!
  • Maddison
    Maddison M. Married on 10/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Satisfied with Kristen Wynn!

    Kristen is a true professional! She knew exactly what to ask and did not miss a beat! She gave great advice for the big day and was with us every step of the way! Kristen was so great to work with and fun! The pictures were better than I ever could have imagined. I highly recommend Kristen Wynn Photography. 100% satisfied!!!

    Kristen Wynn Photography's reply:

    Maddison, you are amazing and gorgeous inside and out. I adored working with you and Jonah - my favorite part of the day was the laying on of hands for the prayer - such a neat tradition. Congratulations again and thanks so much for the kind review!
  • E
    Emily Married on 06/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kristen is the most genuine person I have ever met. She really knows how to relate to her clients and how to make the process much easier. She gave us a detailed (to the minute) schedule of our wedding day and she gave us all kinds of ideas for pictures that we didn't even know we wanted. A true master when it comes to wedding photography! You will not be disappointed!

    Kristen Wynn Photography's reply:

    Emily - thanks so much for this wonderful review! I really appreciate it! You are such a wonderful couple and I hope newlywed life is amazing!!!
  • L
    Lisa A. Married on 06/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredibly talented, organized, and efficient. Hire her!

    I cannot imagine having hired a better photographer.
    Kristen Wynn was worth every single penny and I am so ridiculously glad we got to work with her.

    She is the most organized and detail-oriented person I have ever met or worked with. Within 5 minutes of initially speaking with her, she already had a day of photography timeline planned out. She had us fill out a detailed questionnaire and it made the day go by so smoothly!

    Kristen was fully prepared for all situations (she came with umbrellas and rain boots!) and before our wedding day had already scoped out a full set of locations for photographs around our venue. We also had a dramatic down pour of rain and she wasn't afraid to get wet! She just threw on a rain coat and did whatever she needed to get some amazing shots for us!

    She was also very personable, efficient, and easy to be around - just having her there made me feel calmer!

    Most importantly, we absolutely LOVE how all of our photos turned out. We will cherish them for a lifetime and are so grateful to Kristen for that.

    Do yourself a favor and book her!

    Kristen Wynn Photography's reply:

    Thank you SO so much for this kind review! I love that it was pouring and you guys just WENT for it - nothing could take away your smiles as you met under the tent there! I had a FANTASTIC day with you guys and wish you love and happiness always!
  • K
    Kylie Married on 11/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kristen Wynn Photography was EXACTLY what we were looking for to capture our special moments. There are not enough wonderful things that can be said about Kristen and her assistant Allison. They are two of the most genuine, kindhearted ladies I’ve ever met. We were beyond blessed to have them be a part of our very special day. We worked with them for our engagement photos, which I highly suggest. It helped make us more at ease on the wedding day because we went into the day already knowing the two of them, and didn’t have to worry about what our experience would be. The photos are nothing short of amazing. Our engagement photos were breathtaking. We are beyond excited to receive all of our wedding day photos. 10 out of 5 stars. We both walked away from our day feeling as though they put every ounce of themselves into our day, ensuring they captured every last detail. Truly talented, photographer sweethearts!

    Kristen Wynn Photography's reply:

    Kylie, we have ADORED working with you! You two and your families and that big bridal party - you guys were all awesome and I wish we could do it again every weekend. You looked gorgeous and I know we will keep in touch over the years. I hope newlywed life is going fabulously - you guys are incredible!
  • A
    Amy Married on 08/26/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    kristen was GREAT!!! the pictures from my wedding day are perfect and she did a wonderful job capturing every moment!! i would def recommend her!!!

    Kristen Wynn Photography's reply:

    Amy, you were such a beautiful bride and I loved every detail that you planned from the pink flowers with black feathers to the church with the pink wall at the altar to the pink uplighting at the golf club. You looked amazing and were so fun to work with! :) Please keep in touch and thank you for the great review!
  • K
    Kristen Married on 10/07/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kristen was absolutely amazing. I've never met somebody so organized and passionate about what they do. She's super accommodating, and will make sure every image shes capturing is perfect, and what you're looking for. I am in love with all of my wedding pictures, and would highly recommend her to everybody!

    Kristen Wynn Photography's reply:

    Kristen and Chuck - you guys are amazing! It was an *honor* to work with you! Thanks so much for this wonderful review and keep in touch!
  • C
    Christina Married on 10/01/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot say enough about the GREAT experience we had with Kristen Wynn Photography. She was very helpful and responsive leading up to the day and came up with a timeline to keep everyone on the same page from when we should get ready to when we'd walk into the reception to ensure we had enough time to travel and get the shots we wanted. The day of, Kristen and Allison were so kind and guided our large group so well...no one felt lost on where to be or what to do. And the pictures we received (quickly) were BEAUTIFUL. They all look so natural and edited perfectly. We were able to get a ton of different kinds of shots and picture locations thanks to their timeliness and creativity. They really made an effort to give us the best pictures possible and to make our day run as smoothly as possible. This was hands down the best vendor and we will recommend to everyone!

    Kristen Wynn Photography's reply:

    Christina - you were such a beautiful bride! And I adore the album cover you picked - I cannot wait to get a sample of that here in the office. Thanks so much for being such an awesome couple. We had a GREAT time with you guys and I'll always remember you all popping confetti on the Hot Metal Bridge and it swirling all around your kiss! :) Thanks so much for the kind review!
  • User2522585 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kristen did an amazing job at our wedding this past November. Because her work speaks for itself (her photos are hands down amazing), I’m going to rave about the overall experience of working with her.

    From our very first phone consultation, Kristen was incredibly helpful: she offers her expertise and suggestions for a smooth timeline, had awesomely creative ideas, and basically made me feel much more relaxed going into this whole wedding planning thing knowing she knew what was going on.

    Moving past the initial consultation, Kristen was always very communicative (something I learned to REALLY appreciate from the few vendors who would get back to my questions or concerns in a reasonable manner. I would consider Kristen to be the fastest and most complete responder of all of the vendors I dealt with. I really appreciated this, and you will to. A wedding is hard enough to plan without having to follow up every few days to get a complete answer about a simple question.

    In the weeks leading up to the wedding, Kristen made sure I had a timeline that we were both happy with, knowing that any pictures I knew I wanted would definitely be captured. She didn’t forget any detail, even factoring in travel time between photo locations, ceremony, and reception. I was totally at ease going into my wedding day knowing she had everything completely under control!

    Working in person with Kristen is awesome! She is punctual, friendly, energetic, and organized! Even when my hair appointment took twice as long as it should have, she kept everything moving. She shuffled around our timeline to make the most of what was available, especially when my hair appointment ran late!
    During the pictures, she had the most creative ways to keep our easily distracted ring bearers attention! After we were done with the big group pictures, she had the most creative and fun poses and locations for each photo! She captured the light and our whole event looked amazing! Highly recommend!!!

    Kristen Wynn Photography's reply:

    Thanks so much for this wonderful review! You were an absolute dream to work with and hey, sometimes hair runs a little late, but it's worth it to get the perfect bridal look! :) We are always happy to do whatever it takes to get the shot for you - I wish you a lifetime of love and happiness always!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 10/24/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kristen and her assistant were great! They made our day run smoothly and paid so much attention to detail. We cherish the photos from our wedding day and couldn't be happier with the results. I would recommend them to anyone!

    Kristen Wynn Photography's reply:

    Michelle, you are too sweet! Thanks so much for this review! My assistant Allison and I just adored working with you two! I'm so glad you love your photos - we do too and I really appreciate you as a client! Thank you!
  • K
    Kimberly Married on 07/26/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kristen strives to understand the couple and relate to them. By doing so, she captures the qualities of the couple through her photography. It's key to have a connection with your photographer and Kristen understands this, for sure!!

    Kristen Wynn Photography's reply:

    Thanks so much for this kind review! I DO try to really tailor my images, poses, ideas, and locations to each individual couple and their relationship! I am so thankful for this review!
  • C
    Christine Married on 07/25/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Worry free guarantee! Kristen basically put my wedding day timeline together in 5 minutes. She was always clear and concise. She is prompt, timely, supportive and kind. My bridesmaids and myself are not models. She directed us on how to stand, where to stand and even in little things like how to lean, where to put your hands, where to look, everything. She helps you out so much. She also really plans out the entire day for herself so she can get requested pictures in. Family portraits can consume a lot of time but she was very organized with who needed to be where and when. I had very little "must have" poses so she made sure to help out and give me, my girls, my husband and his guys poses. We had no clue but she had answers for everything. I had several guests compliment her the day of wedding. She had put her iPad out on one of our tables for people to look at and she already put pictures from the wedding on it! Our guests (and me) were very impressed. Kristen is 100% amazing. You cannot go wrong if you choose to book with her.

    Kristen Wynn Photography's reply:

    Christine, thank you SO so much for this kind review. Your wedding was absolutely gorgeous and you are your husband have such a strong connection. It was truly my honor to serve you on one of the most important days of your life. I love your photos and I hope they make you happy for years to come!
  • User2372236 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Loved Kristen! She took beautiful photos and pretty much helped us plan our entire wedding day. Such a sweet and helpful person!

    Kristen Wynn Photography's reply:

    Thanks so much - you are such a kind person and I greatly appreciate the review!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 06/20/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kristen and her assistant, Allison were absolutely wonderful! They are the kindest, most caring photographers! They went put of their way to make our shots fantastic and one of a kind! I would recommend Kristen Wynn to anyone who wants amazing photos!! I could not have asked for a better photographer! It's was an absolute blast to work with them!!

    Kristen Wynn Photography's reply:

    Thanks so much for the kind review - it means a lot to me! Allison says hello too and thanks so much for being a wonderful client to work with - you make my job easy! :)
  • A
    Annie Married on 06/06/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kristen was amazingly friendly but down-to-business. She knew my wedding location like the back of her hand and knew where the best pictures would be. She provided much-needed guidance as I planned my wedding and was a superstar at keeping things moving the day of! I would recommend Kristen to everyone and anyone! On top of all that, she is a wildly talented photographer!

    Kristen Wynn Photography's reply:

    Hello, Annie! Your wedding was so beautiful and so much fun - West O is always a favorite venue of mine! And we will always remember your awesome first dance together too - so much fun! Congrats!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message