Kricia Morris Photography Reviews

13 | Leesburg, GA
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Kricia Morris Photography

Recommended by 99%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • D

    Daniella · Married on 09/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kricia was the perfect wedding photographer. She was very easy to work with and laid back and made my husband and I very relaxed on the day. She captured great shots of our families and some extra special close up photos of us and of some of the wedding details. Kricia was very good at co-ordinating the shots and taking all of the photos we wanted. Kricia is very sweet and has a great sense of humour, we highly recommend her as a wedding photographer. Our photos came out great and we received the online gallery shortly after the wedding and the dvd of images a week or so after that.

    Sent on 10/25/2011
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 07/21/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love, love, love Kricia! Her pricing is very reasonable, she responds back in a very timely manner, and she's willing to move out of her comfort zone, but what won me over was her gigantic personality and friendliness. As soon as she emailed me back regarding her availability and pricing, I felt as though I had already known her for years. She is very professional and knows how to make you feel great in front of the camera. The morning of the wedding, we actually did a boudoir session, then she shot the wedding, then a 'Trash the Dress' immediately after, and she stayed strong the whole time; being a photographer myself, I know how hard that can be, but she rocked it out. :)

    I was very pleased with the final product! The packaging was very clean and professional. If I were in Hawaii again, I would definitely use her. Her and I have actually become great friends since the wedding!

    Sent on 10/25/2011
  • J

    Julaine · Married on 05/27/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kricia was EXTREMELY helpful when it came to picking out locations to take pictures for our wedding day. I didnt live in the area so she picked me up when I got to town and took me around the various places to choose from, definitely appreciated that. She responded very quickly to all emails and phone calls and our pictures came out beautifully and for great prices! I would recommend her to everyone!

    Sent on 10/27/2011
  • User1304077 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kricia did an absolutely amazing job on our Hawaiian wedding photos. She captured every single moment so perfectly. She was so easy to talk to and answered any questions we had without it feeling business-like - she was always down to earth and approachable. The day of the wedding she was so much fun! She knows exactly what shots she wants to get and is super creative in doing so. We highly recommend Kricia - you won't be disappointed!!

    Sent on 05/04/2011
  • K

    kathy · Married on 01/01/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lovely pictures, great service and price. We are really happy with our wedding photos!

    Sent on 04/01/2011
  • S

    Roberta · Married on 04/03/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kricia Morris was great! she was very flexible with my schedule. We were so pleased with our pictures. After contacting her, I was put at ease immediately. She answered all of my questions and was very helpful in suggesting the types of pictures we would need. Our experience with Kricia Morris photography was exceptional! If you are in Hawaii, please use her!

    Sent on 12/27/2010
  • B

    Briana · Married on 11/07/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kricia was amazing on the day of my wedding! She was so prepared and helpful! She definitely went above and beyond just her photography service! I was also really impressed with how detail-oriented she was. She took some great shots and was very accommodating with both my budget and my wedding-day schedule. She was flexible and friendly, and she helped put me at ease on one of the most stressful days of my life! Thanks, Kricia!

    Sent on 12/15/2009
  • DonnaCrawley

    Donna · Married on 05/07/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kricia was an excellent photographer for our wedding event in May of 2009 on the beautiful beaches of Pensacola, Florida. Our day's events were captured by the amazing photographs that were taken. She spent a significant amount of time with us on this day and made sure to capture every special moment. The most amazing part of it all was receiving the pictures and seeing how amazing they came out. I can't tell you how many compliments I receive and our house is filled with such artistic wedding pictures. She even provided us with a special DVD picture slide show that we can enjoy forever. She was like family when she spent the day with us and we all have a special part of her with us forever! Thank you, Kricia :) The Crawleys.

    Sent on 12/05/2009
  • G

    ginger · Married on 03/28/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were married March 28, 2009 and Kricia was our wedding photographer. After meeting with several other photographers, we felt Kricia's professionalism, prices and wedding portfolio was the perfect fit for us. My husband was in New Mexico for training during the last few months before our wedding and I was traveling a lot for my job. Kricia was always prompt about returning phone calls and emails, which made things a lot easier for us. We were blown away when we viewed our photos. My husband got teary eyed when he saw the photos, but blamed it on "allergies". :)
    Her use of lighting and angles was simply amazing. She knew which photos we really wanted, but also captured a few private moments between us that we didn't know she took. Our wedding party really loved her as well, It really makes a difference when you hire someone who loves what they do because it shows in their work. Michael and Ginger Smith

    Sent on 12/02/2009
  • S

    Sue · Married on 10/18/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Kricia to be extremely personable and very flexible in terms of what we wanted. I was looking for someone who was willing to take more than just the 'average' wedding photos and utilize creativity in the shots, which she does. She was a pleasure to work with and we are very happy with our photos and that she captured the love we have for each other!

    Sent on 12/12/2008
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 10/11/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kricia was great through the whole process.

    Sent on 11/20/2008
  • A

    Anlecta · Married on 09/20/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kricia was extremely felxible in owkring with our budget and our time time constraints. In addition to this she was also very profrofessional at the wedding even when dealing with our videographer and other people who were not so professional.

    Sent on 11/20/2008
  • S

    Sam · Married on 11/15/2008

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Only reason for 4 stars on quality of service and value is b/c we haven't seen the end product (photos). Kricia was wonderful and is very personable. We would definitely recommend her.

    Sent on 11/23/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review