Kountry Kotour Photography, LLC Reviews

26 | Baton Rouge, LA
See photos, pricing and details

26 Reviews for Kountry Kotour Photography, LLC

Recommended by 100%

26
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Z

    zykerria · Getting married on 12/07/2025

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    pictures and things like that

    Sent on 11/11/2016
  • A

    Anika · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with Kountry Kotour was absolutely wonderful. She captured all the shots I was hoping for and more??. I used her for a maternity shoot, and will definitely book her for engagement and wedding photos. She is even willing to travel to the wedding destination.

    Sent on 11/08/2016
  • R

    Rhonda · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am thoroughly pleased with the service I received, the photograher's professionalism, and most of all my photos! I could not have asked for a better experience!!

    Sent on 11/18/2016
  • K

    kelana · Married on 01/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    weddingwire is a good place too book at lots of thing u are going to like there

    Sent on 11/11/2016
  • A

    Allyson · Married on 12/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a great experience with them, they were on time, very professional and extremely easy to work with and they had great ideas!!!

    Sent on 11/12/2016
  • T

    tyree · Married on 11/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    that she was perfect and i gave her all stars

    Sent on 11/11/2016
  • User7400235 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The pictures were wonderful. I would definitely use their services again.

    Sent on 11/11/2016
  • O

    otis · Married on 11/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

    Sent on 11/11/2016
  • User7400238 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This vendor was absolutely amazing in all ways, me and my family love our wedding photos as they are completely astounding in every aspect and the vendors were nice and are very considerate!

    Sent on 11/11/2016
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    KKP is amazing! I'm so happy with my pictures of my family!!!

    Sent on 11/08/2016
  • User7396149 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yulonda and Benji have worked several events I've attended and did a shoot for me personally. They're always on time, affordable, creative in capturing, and fun to work with! They make your experience stress free and often have your products available for review within a few days! I always love their work and they're always willing to answer questions and make provisions.

    Sent on 11/09/2016
  • A

    Adrionna · Married on 09/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    she is a very wonderful photographer she will not let you down

    Sent on 11/11/2016
  • J

    j · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    take greats pictures and she's worth your money.

    Sent on 11/11/2016
  • B

    bruce · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My pictures were perfect. I loved every moment of my experience with Kountry Kotour Photography!!

    Sent on 11/11/2016
  • User7393228 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kountry Kotour came recommended from a business associate. I contacted KKP and the owner responded within a few hours. I received a package list through email and she answered all my questions, as well as relieved many concerns I had. KKP made me feel extremely comfortable in front of the camera. I was VERY pleased with how amazing the photos turned out and especially surprised at many exquisite images that she captured throughout the entire ceremony. I HIGHLY recommend KKP for engagement, bridal, and wedding day photos. Kountry Kotour provided us with a package deal which covered all three. We have AMAZING HIGH QUALITY pictures of our special day that we will cherish forever. KKP is currently our family photographer as well. Thank you Yulonda and Kountry Kotour Photography for the most beautiful pictures.

    Sent on 11/08/2016
  • M

    Marcel · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pictures have never really been my thing but the experience i had with Kountry Kotour has changed my mind. I loved their service and quality product!!

    Sent on 11/11/2016
  • K

    Kavonne · Married on 03/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She will listen to however you ask her to take the picture

    Sent on 11/11/2016
  • G

    Genisha · Married on 03/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My pictures were beautiful, the prices were very affordable and the professionalism was great!

    Sent on 11/11/2016
  • A

    arraneisha · Married on 04/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired this photographer the service was wonderful.

    Sent on 11/11/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Overall great experience I loved my wedding pictures... She also done my family Christmas pictures and my daughters 1st bday party. I will continue to use Kountry Kotour Photography for all my upcoming events.

    Sent on 03/20/2014
  • C

    carley · Married on 03/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    i don't have any advice but this photographer is great and you will love the quality and will come back any time you need pics taken

    Sent on 11/11/2016
  • B

    Bethany · event on: 10/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have used Kountry Kotour Photography to capture some of the most memorable events of my life. I have been overly satisfied with my experiences and my finished product. Our photo sessions have been full of fun and my family and I felt so comfortable in front of the camera. Yulonda is extremely passionate about what she does and demonstrates her passion through her work. I know that I can count on Kountry Kotour to capture the important milestones that my family encounter and help provide us with memories that will last a lifetime.

    Sent on 03/23/2014
  • Q

    Quinetta · event on: 07/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I always use Kountry Kotour Photograpy for my events. KKP has been the only company I have allowed to shoot the Divine Diva Pageant and I am excited that they will participate in this year's Pumps & Praise event. The level of professionalism is unbelievable. I have recommended their services to several businesses, family members and friends. You will not be disappointed, satisfaction is guaranteed.

    Sent on 03/21/2014
  • A

    Anika · event on: 08/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really love using KKP!! Everytime I call she answers or responds quickly to voicemails and texts. She is very professional and reasonably priced for all the extras she throws in, and accommodates my schedule when I call to book a shoot.

    My pictures came out great! There were beautiful candid photos that I didn't even know she captured :-) I always use KKP anytime I need a photographer. She makes my kids feel comfortable taking pictures and can always capture that smile that I can never get for myself. :-)

    Overall I would recommend KKP to everyone!! The pictures are always wonderful and there's even an online gallery for me to share pictures with out of town family and friends! I have never been disappointed :-)

    Sent on 03/21/2014
  • User6008161 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have used this company several times and they have never disappointed us. They take great pictures and their prices are reasonable.

    Sent on 11/09/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review