Knox Wedding Creative Reviews

7 | Knoxville, TN
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Knox Wedding Creative

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

Knox Wedding Creative 1
Knox Wedding Creative 2
Sort by:
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great! Beautiful photos!

    Knox Wedding Creative does great work! We were beyond pleased with our BEAUTIFUL engagement pictures. Ben made us feel so comfortable and captured our vision perfectly. We highly recommend!!

    Sent on 03/26/2019
    Knox Wedding Creative 3
    Knox Wedding Creative 4
  • R

    Robbie · Married on 09/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't say enough about Ben and Knox Wedding Photo + Video!! Ben is extrememly professional and as a great eye for capturing all those special moments on film. He goes above and beyond!! We are more than pleased with the services and I have to say it is well worth the money!! You will not be disappointed!!

    Sent on 10/01/2013

    Knox Wedding Creative's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, Robbie! You know this, but it's been such a pleasure to tell your love story!
  • Robbie

    Robbie · Married on 09/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't say enough about Ben and Knox Wedding Photo + Video!! Ben is extrememly professional and as a great eye for capturing all those special moments on film. He goes above and beyond!! We are more than pleased with the services and I have to say it is well worth the money!! You will not be disappointed!!

    Sent on 07/03/2014
  • D

    Dave · Married on 06/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ben Moser is an extremely talented graphic artist and photographer. He is a long time friend of mine, and I would recommend him to anyone! His photos are breathtaking, and he uses some very creative artistry to capture scenery, events, and the beauty of everyday life. Ben's primary objective at our wedding was to be a groomsmen, but that didn't stop him from capturing some incredible before, after, and reception shots! If you want top quality photos, Ben is your guy. Worth every penny and more!

    Sent on 06/17/2014
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 06/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ben Moser is an extremely talented graphic artist, photographer, and videographer. He is a long time friend of mine, and I would recommend him to anyone! His photos are breathtaking, and he uses some very creative artistry to capture scenery, events, and the beauty of everyday life. Ben's primary objective at our wedding was to be a groomsmen, but that didn't stop him from capturing some incredible before, after, and reception shots! I also had the fortune to work with Ben on a handful of video projects during my college years. He really does incredible work. If you want top quality photos and video, Ben is your guy. Worth every penny and more!

    Sent on 06/30/2014
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 05/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daughter's Wedding

    We could not have chosen a better vendor for our daughter's wedding. Ben was attentive to details, asked what WE wanted and offered creative suggestions. We are very happy with and cherish the product they provided!

    Sent on 03/18/2019
  • K

    Kim · Married on 06/07/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great prices and beautiful cake. You won't be sorry for giving them a call.

    Sent on 10/14/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review