Skip to main content
Weddings

Knox Wedding Creative Reviews

Knox Wedding Creative

Knox Wedding Creative

Knoxville, TN
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 8

2 User photos

  • Erin
    Erin M. Married on 03/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect experience

    Perfect reflection of my daughter's dream wedding photos and video
  • J
    Jenny Married on 08/08/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great! Beautiful photos!

    Knox Wedding Creative does great work! We were beyond pleased with our BEAUTIFUL engagement pictures. Ben made us feel so comfortable and captured our vision perfectly. We highly recommend!!
  • R
    Robbie Married on 09/22/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We can't say enough about Ben and Knox Wedding Photo + Video!! Ben is extrememly professional and as a great eye for capturing all those special moments on film. He goes above and beyond!! We are more than pleased with the services and I have to say it is well worth the money!! You will not be disappointed!!

    Knox Wedding Creative's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, Robbie! You know this, but it's been such a pleasure to tell your love story!
  • Robbie
    Robbie Married on 09/22/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We can't say enough about Ben and Knox Wedding Photo + Video!! Ben is extrememly professional and as a great eye for capturing all those special moments on film. He goes above and beyond!! We are more than pleased with the services and I have to say it is well worth the money!! You will not be disappointed!!
  • D
    Dave Married on 06/25/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ben Moser is an extremely talented graphic artist and photographer. He is a long time friend of mine, and I would recommend him to anyone! His photos are breathtaking, and he uses some very creative artistry to capture scenery, events, and the beauty of everyday life. Ben's primary objective at our wedding was to be a groomsmen, but that didn't stop him from capturing some incredible before, after, and reception shots! If you want top quality photos, Ben is your guy. Worth every penny and more!
  • R
    Rachel Married on 06/25/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ben Moser is an extremely talented graphic artist, photographer, and videographer. He is a long time friend of mine, and I would recommend him to anyone! His photos are breathtaking, and he uses some very creative artistry to capture scenery, events, and the beauty of everyday life. Ben's primary objective at our wedding was to be a groomsmen, but that didn't stop him from capturing some incredible before, after, and reception shots! I also had the fortune to work with Ben on a handful of video projects during my college years. He really does incredible work. If you want top quality photos and video, Ben is your guy. Worth every penny and more!
  • L
    Lisa Married on 05/01/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Daughter's Wedding

    We could not have chosen a better vendor for our daughter's wedding. Ben was attentive to details, asked what WE wanted and offered creative suggestions. We are very happy with and cherish the product they provided!
  • K
    Kim Married on 06/07/2008
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great prices and beautiful cake. You won't be sorry for giving them a call.