Skip to main content
Weddings

Kiss Me Entertainment Reviews

Kiss Me Entertainment

Kiss Me Entertainment

Key West, FL
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 159 Reviews
View more information

159 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 159
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

24 User photos

  • Summers
    Summers P. Married on 05/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They rock!

    We wanted a lot of weird things, sound effects, smoke machines, the works! Nick was able to work with us and made our murder mystery wedding beyond amazing!
  • Madison
    Madison K. Married on 04/30/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Danced All Night Long

    Nick Morse was the DJ for our wedding at the Hemingway House, and was an absolute delight to work with! He worked our ceremony, cocktail hour and reception and it was absolutely perfect. He took our song/genre suggestions to heart, and managed our day beautifully. We have also been saying that we have never seen a more utilized dance floor at a wedding. Thank you Nick for making our day so special!
  • J
    Jessica G. Married on 03/26/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The most perfect party!

    We had AJ as our DJ and he is AMAZING!!! I told him I wanted a dance party and he made it happen! Our guests danced the night away go a great playlist and it truly made the entire event. I worked with Nick (the owner) leading up to the event and while booking. I think he paired us with the perfect DJ and if I had to do it all over again I would request AJ by name.
  • Hayley
    Hayley Married on 12/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Wedding DJ Ever

    Nick is absolutely amazing! We could not have asked for a better DJ and company to work with. Every single song was a hit and everyone, across all age generations, were dancing all night long. We had so many people coming up to us saying they couldn't believe how awesome the music was and that they all wanted to steal the playlist. You cannot go wrong with Nick! We absolutely recommend him to anyone looking to have a fantastic night! THANK YOU!
  • M
    Michelle H. Married on 11/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Knows How to Keep a Dance Floor Going!

    We used Nick for our ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception music and he did not disappoint! His communication leading up to the wedding was excellent and I was confident we were in good hands. Our dance floor was packed from after dinner until the end thanks to his amazing skills.
  • N
    Nicole C. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing DJ

    This was a last minute hire, and I couldn't have made a better decision. AJ and Nick were amazing to work with and there were people on the dance floor all night. Very easy to work with and highly recommended!
  • C
    Cristina R. Married on 07/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome - keep the dance floor hopping all wedding long!

    Nick is so awesome to work with! He uses an online system where you can fill out all the music that you want if you would like/all the details or you can let him know what genre of music you want! He also has a do not play list in case you have those guests that you know will request music you don’t like 😉 Above all, we just wanted our wedding to be a big party with tons of dancing and Nick accomplished that mission. Many of our guests told us that this was one of their favorite weddings they attended because of the music! I highly recommend Nick especially if you are looking for a party atmosphere where everyone can have a great time!
  • Brielle & Nick
    Brielle P. Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you, for everything!

    We wanted to personally reach out and thank you so much for partnering us with AJ from Kiss Me Entertainment. After many conversations & professional assurance from Nick, we knew we were in good hands. They were both awesome! AJ felt like he was DJing a gig back home here in Jersey. Super fun, active & everyone loved him! I really appreciate you linking us up for our big day as he really was a vital part of our wedding day. I wanted to make sure I passed this on to you & wanted to be sure to leave this review for you both! Thanks again for everything, you guys rock!
  • Angie
    Angie F. Married on 04/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    This company is amazing!!!!

    Nick did an amazing job DJ'ing our wedding. He is so experienced. He guides you through the process of music selection, dances, wedding music. Just brilliant. He's also flexible and changes things up as needed to make your wedding and reception just perfect. By far the best decision I made in planning our wedding. The best!!!
  • Jill
    Jill C. Married on 10/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best choice in DJ you can make

    Kiss me entertainment, did the music and DJ for my daughter's wedding. The owner Nick Morse, is the ultimate DJ. He was so helpful during the virus, when our original date was cancelled he accommodated us with the new date with no problems. His music choices are the best, he transitions from the slower music during dinner, to the best dance songs you can ask for. He controls the wedding with complete ease so everyone knows what they are doing. Everybody had the best night ever, Nick is the most charming man and I would never have any one else be my DJ except kiss me entertainment.
  • Jeff
    Jeff H. Married on 03/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Destination Wedding

    They are amazing, kind, helpful and fun! We are from NJ and had our wedding in key west at the Southernmost ! Everything we did was online which could seem annoying, but the website was so easy to navigate and nick responses almost right away with everything. Last minute additions were no problem, and the event was perfect. Our guests pretty much occupied the dance floor the whole wedding! Beer pong, cornhole and photo booth were great! Thanks again guys!
  • Brittany
    Brittany Married on 03/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing !!!

    I truly and honestly cannot say enough good things about Nick with Kiss Me Entertainment. I am so thankful he was recommended to us for our big day. We booked a year and a half out and he was always in communication with us over anything we needed throughout that time. Always responding to emails quickly. The online portal is a nice way to choose all your music and keep things together. The day before our wedding there was a forecast for very high winds which caused us to move indoors. Which made the decor we had be minimal to an indoor venue rather then outdoors water front. Nick was able to add uplighting which was beautiful and he also made us a beautiful monogram very quickly! We were so happy with how everything looked. He even took some pictures and videos throughout the reception which I was so thankful for! He kept the music flowing from dinner to dancing! Wonderful!! Added some shots of his uplighting and monogram! Couldn’t be happier! Thank you Nick for being a part of our big day!!!
  • Noelle
    Noelle S. Married on 02/28/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Kiss Me DJ was perfect!

    We had such a great time at our wedding thanks to Nick! The groom and I arrived later than expected to the reception and Nick took everything over. He made sure that the photographer and videographers were going to be able to capture us walking up to the rest of our guests. It was a cold and windy night so we were worried that we were outside, on the marina, at an open-air bar. Everyone quickly forgot how cold it was because we were having too much fun. He played the right songs at all the right moments and I don't remember a time where there wasn't a single person on the dance floor, and we only had about 30 guests altogether. We decided to extend the reception longer and he was so flexible, he had other weddings to make it to in the morning but he still agreed to stay and keep it going for us at the last minute! Thank you again to Nick and Kiss Me Entertainment, you guys rock!
  • RikiC
    Rikic Married on 02/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ, Nick Morse!

    I got engaged in Oct 2018, started researching the next month. By February 2019, I had thoroughly reviewed the DJ's in Key West, I chose Nick Morse! We got married on February 22nd, 2020 in Key West on the beach (destination wedding). Nick did NOT disappoint! Everybody wants their wedding to be beautiful, memorable and FUN! My dance floor was always moving and I had countless people tell me how great the music was! I picked out music but I mostly let Nick know that if he got a certain vibe from the group, roll with it (he's awesome at his job!) When the wedding ended, no one wanted to stop dancing! Thank you We truly enjoyed ourselves as did our guests! I did my research and it paid off - Riki & Tyler
  • Chelsie
    Chelsie V. Married on 02/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hire Nick for Your Key West Wedding!

    Nick at Kiss Me Entertainment did an outstanding job! He was so easy to work with, responsive and made our reception a blast. Our guests had so much fun! We hired Kiss Me Entertainment for our reception including music and uplighting. I was so impressed with the uplighting and how well he made my vision come to life with music. He is very professional and makes sure your big day is everything you want it to be. Thank you Nick!
  • Billie
    Billie S. Married on 01/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Kiss Me is the BEST!

    We hired Kiss Me Entertainment for our wedding. Nick was our DJ and he was so fun! It was super easy to work with Nick, and all of our guests loved him! We made our guests wear all white and he even got into the spirit and wore all white himself. You can definitely tell that Nick has been doing this for awhile because he is so organized and so prepared! We spoke with him a number of times over the phone and used his portal so that we were able to describe down to the last detail the vision for our wedding, and it was all so easy and seamless. On the day of, Nick arrived early and prepared. Everything was set up perfectly, and this included multiple different set ups in different areas. The sound of the microphones and the speakers were all very clear and crisp. Nick followed all of our instructions exactly as we wanted them, and played everything we wanted to hear. He definitely got the guests out of their seats and kept our party fun and energized. We will definitely use Nick whenever we have another party in South Florida, highly recommended!
  • Hansel
    Hansel S. Married on 01/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great DJ Services

    Nick is great to work with. Extremely flexible and accommodating. He made sure we always had the party going.
  • K
    Kathryn V. Married on 11/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So Awesome!!

    Nick was FANTASTIC! I could tell from our first conversation, that he was going to be a great DJ. He was fun and easy to talk to. He listened to mine and my husbands musical preferences and asked great questions. I did have a few requests, but we all agreed that our top priority was keeping everyone on the dance floor all night, and Nick absolutely delivered. We had 62 people at our wedding, but it felt like 150 when you were out on the crowded dance floor! My guest are still telling me how great our DJ was. I would highly recommend Kiss Me Entertainment!
  • Tanya
    Tanya Married on 11/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ for wedding

    We used Kiss Me Entertainment for our wedding DJ this past weekend. I would highly recommend them if you’re looking for DJ services for any event. We had them for music for the ceremony and reception. We also had some up lights and a photo booth, which everyone loved! Their website where you log on and create music playlists and such, was so easy to use. Nick was our DJ and he was so awesome! The music he played was perfect and exactly what we wanted. The price overall was very reasonable and making payments along the way was easy to do on their website. Again, I would highly recommend going with Kiss Me Entertainment for any Key West event!
  • Anthony
    Anthony Married on 11/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Service

    Erika was awesome. She talked with us about what we wanted and how to go about it. She found and played every song we asked for. The remix’s and DJ versions we wanted were not easy to find and she got them all. The social photo booth was a hit!!! Definitely recommend adding to your package!!! Very easy and modern, takes the picks and you enter in your phone number and it texts directly to your phone. You can share and post immediately!!!
  • Julie
    Julie Married on 11/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    One stop shop for our wedding!

    Nick and Kiss Me entertainment provided all of our AV needs for our wedding. He provided the music for our ceremony, cocktail hour and reception (including emcee!). He also provided some yard games like corn hole to our venue as well as provided up lighting and a photo booth! As an out of town bride, we didn’t get to meet face to face prior to the wedding, but we had phone calls when We booked and the week of our event to touch base. Due to his professionalism and experience we were confident he’d do a great job. Nick hit it out of the park! Our event was so seamless and flowed so nicely!

    He also works with a really neat event management system to help plan the programs. We really enjoyed the organization so piece of this. If you’re getting married in the keys look no further than nick and Kiss Me!
  • Kirsten
    Kirsten Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I have never seen so many people on the dance floor!

    From the start the entire process with Nick was easy! He is so friendly, helpful, and responsive and his online payment and song request system is great!
    We really wanted to maximize the amount of time everyone had to dance, so we asked Nick to shorten the special dances (first dance, father/daughter, and mother/son) appropriately. He chose the perfect fading/stopping points for every song while ensuring we had enough time to spend with those special people.
    He did such a great job intermixing our requests and other songs to get people on the dance floor! At one point I looked around and people were dancing off of the dance floor because there wasn't enough room! Our friends and family are still talking about how much fun they had dancing the night away!
    Lastly, his attention to detail was amazing. People (very) frequently mispronounce my name and my (new!) last name and I have heard horror stories of brides having their names pronounced incorrectly during their wedding. He ensured me that this would not happen and even created his own rhyme to remember the pronunciation! Also, my processional song was a surprise for my husband, and Nick made sure it stayed that way until the moment I started walking down the aisle.
  • D
    David Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The 'must use' DJ of the Florida Keys

    Nick and his company Kiss Me Entertainment were simply amazing. My wife and I got married in Key Largo last month and hired Nick to DJ our cocktail hour and reception (we had an off premise ceremony at a church). I'm the type of person that researches everything before moving forward and Kiss Me Entertainment checked off all of the boxes. Everything from the easy to use online payment portal to the organized website checklists and friendly follow up emails made the whole process leading up to the event a breeze.
    Nick kept the music flow very well and played the music we requested (while adding in his own flare from time to time as requested). Music is such an important part of the reception and our guests had nothing but good things to say about the music selections/flow. No need to look elsewhere for a better DJ!
  • L
    Lauren C. Married on 06/24/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommended!!

    Highly recommend Nick Morse with Kiss Me Entertainment. We hired Nick Morse (Kiss Me Entertainment) for our wedding in Islamorada in June of this year. Even though we had a steel drummer for our ceremony, Nick was willing and able to handle the audio setup for our ceremony, which worked out great since he has a really great sound system. He was always very quick to respond throughout the planning process and spent a lot of time answering ALL of my questions and getting to know our personality and preferences in music and atmosphere and he provided a lot of helpful suggestions and advice along the way. His questionnaire covers a lot of details to ensure nothing is missed. Nick was our DJ for the reception and everything went perfectly. We had a wide age range across our guests and my husband and I have different tastes in music, but Nick played an excellent mix that everyone enjoyed and kept guests of all ages on the dance floor all night. We continue to receive compliments about the music/Nick from everyone we've spoken to either during or after the wedding.

    We also added on a photo booth through Nick’s company at the last minute and he was very accommodating and able to make it happen. This was another favorite for our guests.

    Thank you Nick for helping to make our special day fun for everyone and also run so smoothly!
  • Lauren
    Lauren B. Married on 06/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great set up all around

    Every part of this company is very well thought out and that's extremely helpful for our destination wedding. The owner, Nick, has been extremely helpful, professional, and easily accessible. My mind feels at ease with this decision and we can not wait to party down with them!