Kirnos Photography Reviews

8 | Boca Raton, FL
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Kirnos Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

8

8 User photos

Kirnos Photography 1
Kirnos Photography 2
Kirnos Photography 3
Kirnos Photography 4
Kirnos Photography 5
+ 4
Order by:
  • K

    Kaitlan C · Getting married on 08/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    PERFECT experience and photos!

    The absolute BEST photographers around! Pat and Michelle not only took absolutely beautiful photos of my fiance and I, but they actually helped plan the proposal that took place during our photo shoot! They are the most caring, professional and talented photographers. They truly understand what the client wants and make sure to capture the look perfectly. I am so grateful for all that they have done. THANK YOU Kirnos Photography!

    Sent on 04/04/2019
  • J

    Janice Post · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    August 17, 2019

    Michelle and Patrick were wonderful to work with! They captured every special moment and delivered pictures that were better than we could’ve imagined. They were so flexible with their time and made everything feel so easy! I will always be grateful for the passion they shared with us on our day!

    Sent on 09/14/2019
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    International travel!

    Michelle and Patrick did our engagement photos locally, and then traveled with us to photograph our Costa Rica wedding. We were more than impressed throughout the entire process. We were so worried about finding a great photographer internationally, but Michelle and Patrick were able to make it happen and come with us. We came home with so many beautiful pictures to remember our memories. Absolutely impressed with the work and turn around time.

    Kirnos Photography 6
    Kirnos Photography 7
    Kirnos Photography 8
    Kirnos Photography 9
    Kirnos Photography 10
    Sent on 08/15/2019
  • Devon

    Devon · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, talented, and great people!

    Michelle and Pat are so talented! From the first time we spoke with them we knew it was going to be a great match for us & our needs. They are so easy to work with and were so patient with us! They shot our engagement session and full wedding day--WE LOVE EVERY SINGLE PHOTO! Going through our wedding photos showed us so many moments that we missed during all of the excitement. All the different angles and surprise shots that we didn't even know were happening made us so thankful for having BOTH of them! So many family and friends are blown away by their work and are already hoping to hire them for their wedding day. My husband and I can't wait to work with them in the future, maternity, new born, family shots, you name it!

    Hiring them is a must :) Thank you, Thank you for all your hard work!

    Sent on 05/13/2019
  • M

    Meredith Asper · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    March Wedding

    I could not have dreamed of a more perfect photography team for our big day. Michelle and Pat are absolutely amazing. They are professional but fun and they made us both feel so comfortable. Their style is beautiful and natural. We plan to use them for many other life events!

    Sent on 03/19/2019
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 01/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Most Amazing Wedding Photographers

    Michelle and Patrick are just amazing! They photographed our wedding and were very professional and worked so hard for us the whole day, even through all of the unfortunate rain and wind. They even brought a cute umbrella to incorporate within the shoot and those ended up being our favorite photos. They made us feel comfortable and made everything easy for us. We couldn't have been happier with the experience and our photos. They got beautiful candid shots of all of our guests and really captured the real emotional moments during the day. And, it's just such a plus to have 2 photographers instead of 1. They got so many different angles that we could have never gotten with 1 photographer. We will forever cherish these photos and I'm so glad we chose Kirnos Photography for one of the most important days of our lives.

    Kirnos Photography 11
    Kirnos Photography 12
    Kirnos Photography 13
    Sent on 04/04/2019
  • Sabrina

    Sabrina · Married on 12/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Photos and Experience!

    This couple did such a great job! They are very responsive and they were super easy to work with the day of the wedding. They captured all of the details and even stayed a little longer than we had planned to capture our sparkler exit which we really appreciated. They edited the photos extremely quickly and they even sent a little slideshow with some of the photos with music. Such a nice touch! I would definitely recommend Kirnos Photography to anyone :) Thank you guys for the amazing work you did!!

    Sent on 03/19/2019
  • Erika

    Erika · Married on 12/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best Photographers!

    Pat and Michelle were absolutely a dream to work with. During our engagement shoot we had the best time they created such a comfortable atmosphere and the photos were simply amazing!

    Our wedding day was no different everything was extremely organized. They made sure we felt relaxed and captured every image perfectly. Our first look was so special, they gave us a moment to take it all in and concentrate on ourselves and enjoy the moment.

    Our wedding day was also an absolute dream and we couldn't have done it without Pat and Michele they were phenomenal!
    Thank you both for doing such a fantastic job capturing our wedding day!

    Sent on 05/01/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review