Skip to main content
Weddings

Weddings Off Litchfield Reviews

Weddings Off Litchfield

Weddings Off Litchfield

Goodyear, AZ
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

2 User photos

  • Cindy
    Cindy Married on 12/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Picturesque Stunning

    King of Kings Church is the definition of a picturesque Spanish Mission style church! It truly is stunningly beautiful ~ a must see as words cannot accurately describe the charm and beauty!
    Amy was our venue coordinator, she was extremely helpful during planning and the wedding day.
  • G
    Genesis Married on 01/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So beautiful

    This church is simply BEAUTIFUL!!!!! I fell in love with it from beginning. It makes for the most perfect pictures, is very spacious, has all the sound equipment needed, has rooms for the bride and groom, has tables and chairs, and is so easy to work with. Thank you for an amazing wedding!!!!
  • I
    Ingrid Married on 03/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amy was an amazing coordinator to work with during our whole wedding planning process and on the day of. She went above and beyond for us helping any way she could. I would recommend King of Kings Church to anyone considering. We loved our wedding here!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Dallas Married on 04/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    A beautiful place with nice people
  • N
    Nancy Married on 04/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This is a great place to have a church wedding. They allow other pastors to perform your ceremony and Amy (Coordinator) is efficient, friendly and very helpful. The photos taken at this venue turn out absolutely beautiful.
  • M
    Michelle Married on 03/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We got so many compliments of the beautiful church we chose. The wedding was so beautiful and elegant.
    I will definitely recommend it to anyone who is planning to get married. Amy was so sweet and helped us in everything she helped put the bows on the pews and made my daughters special wedding day come out so perfect.
  • D
    Dana Married on 03/18/2017
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely beautiful church! Amy and Jennifer are both so sweet, professional, and easy to work with. Would highly recommend getting married here!
  • A
    Aida Married on 04/22/2017
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We worked with Amy to get everything set up for the wedding. She was such a pleasure to work with. Very flexible in making sure I had everything I needed or wanted , even when I wasn't so sure what that was. She was so patient. The Church is beautiful, both outside and inside. Makes for amazing pictures. There was nothing I would change about having my wedding here. Amy and King of Kings made it perfect!