Weddings

King Entertainment Reviews

King Entertainment

King Entertainment

Chalfont, PA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 13 Reviews
View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 13
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

13 User photos

Sort by:
  • R
    Rishi P. Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved the whole team

    King Entertainment helped make our wedding the absolute time of our lives. When we first met them, we knew we wanted them as our DJs. They were so friendly and are so willing to work with any request we had. They have so much experience and their input was so valuable during the planning process. During the events, they were so friendly to all the guests and we’re very accommodating to any last minute requests we had. These guys went above and beyond for us. We highly suggest hiring them. You can’t go wrong!
  • S
    Shachi P. Married on 08/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceeded Expectation

    They did a great job coordinating all of our events and performances. They helped us make a schedule and stay on top of everything. Music and lighting were on point and looked great. They made the venue look amazing.
  • N
    Nishant Married on 06/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Kings of DJ!!

    Digvesh & his team are the best when it comes to DJing especially for Indian wedding. They know the suitable song for each sequence & events. Highly recommended to hire them to make your event even more special.
  • Febin
    Febin S. Married on 12/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very efficient

    Working with King entertainment was one of the best choices we made as we prepared for the wedding. They helped us plan for things we didn’t even know we needed to plan for! haha . They also were able to recommend other reliable vendors for us that helped us have a great wedding day! Overall I would describe king entertainment as affordable and reliable. They provided such a quality service that far exceeded our expectations . Digvesh was our MC and he did a great job as well!
  • A
    Aj Spennato Married on 11/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing time for us and the guests!

    King Entertainment, and Digvesh especially, was amazing!! They listened to our requests and helped our guest have an amazing time at the wedding. We had phone conversations with digvesh and he was good with replying in a timely manner. I had a lot of last minute changes to certain entertainment parts for the reception and he was kind and accommodating and reassured me everything would be fine. We had a blended wedding and the music reflected that beautifully, there wasn’t a dull moment! They even added a little gift to us during the reception which was soo thoughtful. We would highly recommend them!
  • S
    Shreena S. Married on 11/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing music!

    Everyone thought they did a brilliant job! The music was fantastic! They kept the floor filled the entire night. It was a great variety of Eastern and Western and music. Thank you for an amazing, fun-filled night :)
  • Radhika
    Radhika P. Married on 10/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Magnificant!

    The team was well prepared and got to know us in advance to our wedding festivities and the music choices reflected that. He surprised us on the day of the reception and we were thrilled. Highly recommend their services!
  • K
    Keyuri J. Married on 08/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We loved working with them!

    We couldn’t thank King Entertainment more for making our event so successful. We first heard King Entertainment DJ at a family wedding and knew we had to have them be the DJ at our wedding. Digvesh was very responsive and super easy to work with. He has great knowledge of Indian weddings and Gujarati traditions. He knew what songs to recommend for each moment and which to play if no specific song requests were given. Digvesh and his team went above and beyond for our event with surprises that made us feel special on our big day. They made sure to play the songs we requested and kept track of all the other little details we asked for while remaining super flexible. Digvesh checked in with us periodically throughout the event to make sure things were going as we wanted them to. We highly recommend Digvesh, DJ Gee, and King Entertainment!
  • Soumil
    Soumil S. Married on 05/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing team!!

    Dig and his team is fabulous and they go above and beyond to meet all your needs and then some. My wife and I originally hired King's entertainment for our engagement. Both of our families and friends were very happy and satisfied with their service and professionalism. Since then, we hired them again for our wedding ceremonies including garba and reception. Again, they went above and beyond our expectations. Not only do they help you coordinate their services but they also help you plan other aspects of your event. Among all the vendors we had, my wife and I knew we didn't have to worry about them. We have recommended King Entertainment to numerous families and friends. Thank you guys for doing everything we had hoped for and more in making our special day even more memorable.
  • Siddh
    Siddh M. Married on 03/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best dj for every event!

    The team of King Entertainment came all the way to Denver, CO for our wedding. And I am so glad they did! No one in the west coast could have done as great of a job as they did! All the music was perfect for every function (they did our garba, wedding, and reception)! They were always super energetic and kept the crowd engaged, pumped and energetic! Not only did they make the wedding events perfect but they also were in touch with us before the big day and helping us plan all our moments. They made sure we had the perfect songs for our entries, for our first dance, for vidai and for our father-daughter and mother-son dance! Digvesh and Jay are super friendly and easy people to communicate with regarding any ideas! They recommended and put together wall projection of our names and backdrop banner for people to take pictures at the reception which was a great addition to rest of our decorations! They had put so much hard work and time into making our wedding SUCCESSFUL and MEMORABLE!! Three years later our family still talks about how AMAZING our wedding was and it was all thanks to King Entertainment!! I would highly highly recommend this team to make any event a success!
  • Jithin
    Jithin K. Married on 02/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jithin and Remiya Engagement

    King Entertainment was amazing. They were very helpful and supportive. They didn't treat us like clients, they treated us like friends and did everything they can to make sure we are not stressed. They were very patient and gave us their honest opinions throughout the planning stage. Our families were very impressed by King Entertainment and their whole team. We are so grateful to them for making our event so much fun. We definitely recommend them to family and friends.
  • J
    Jittu Married on 09/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    “Best wedding of the year!!!”

    That’s what everyone said and it was all thanks to Digvesh and his team. From the start all the way to the finish, Digvesh went above and beyond his job duties even to help guide us when we were confused. My husband and I highly recommend Kings Entertainment for any and all events!
  • Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We had good times with the King Entertainment. I would always recommend them..!!!!

    Hey Guys,
    THANK YOU SO MUCH for making our Garba night and wedding so much memorable and awesome. Everyone enjoyed it and especially us. Thanks for surprising me with the indoor firework felt like magical world haha. We had an awesome time at the garba and wedding. All the songs you guys were playing were perfect and blended in every moment. We couldn't ask for more. We really appreciate you effort. I hope you enjoyed the wedding too and Thanks once again for everything

    BEST DJ KING ENTERTAINMENT ❤