Skip to main content
Weddings

Kimberly Del Pilar Photography Reviews

Kimberly Del Pilar Photography

Kimberly Del Pilar Photography

San Juan, PR
4.9 out of 5 rating, 34 Reviews
View more information

34 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 34
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

20 User photos

  • Laurie
    Laurie Y. Married on 03/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photographer

    Kimberly did a great job. Friendly, responsive and professional
  • MONICA
    Monica M. Married on 11/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Wedding Photoshoot!

    Kimberly was recommended to us and I’m so grateful. She was on time, got right to work, and was easy going. It started raining on my wedding day and Kimberly made still managed to get great shots. She was even willing to hang around until the rain ended to make sure we got the best possible photos. We get so many compliments on my photos.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • B
    Brian A. Married on 09/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely perfect!

    Kimberly did an amazing job with my wedding in PR. My husband and I are absolutely in love with our wedding pictures. Kimberly was so nice and made us feel so comfortable throughout the event! Our videographer did not speak great English but Kimberly helped be the translator for all of us to communicate and I can't thank her enough! I highly suggest her services!
  • V
    Valeria S. Married on 07/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Buen servicio

    Servicio muy atento, milla extra.
  • S
    Stacey L. Married on 05/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Wedding

    Kimberly was professional, knowledgeable and did a wonderful job capturing our special day in paradise.
  • Jeffrey
    Jeffrey P. Married on 09/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Capturing the Unexpected

    As my now husband and I went through our pictures, we could not have been more happier than how they turned out. Kimberly was able to capture the unexpected. Initially I went into it, with a list of pictures/moments that I wanted and after interacting with Kimberly, I knew the list was no longer needed and would become cumbersome. She did an amazing job, identifying the details that we worked so hard in incorporating into our wedding. I highly recommend Kimberly and would not hesitate to use her again in our future travels back to Puerto Rico.
  • Christen
    Christen Married on 09/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent, Professional Photographer

    Kimberly was very professional and patient in dealing with our guests and vendors. She took amazing photos throughout the night.
  • J
    Jeilenne R. Married on 08/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excelent Photographer!

    Kimberly is an outstanding photographer! She is committed to her job and has a lot of talent.
  • N
    Nicolle R. Married on 07/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kimberly is amazing!

    We hired Kimberly del Pilar as our wedding photographer and for our love story. The site that I had in mind originally for our love story photo shoot was closed and Kimberly was extremely flexible about changing the location last minute. Kimberly was very punctual and professional in both occasions.
  • Marlene
    Marlene S. Married on 07/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Punctual professional and experienced

    Kimberly arrived early to capture all our special moments. I loved her take charge and control of details for each picture she captured!! Can’t wait to see our pictures.
  • Carla
    Carla S. Married on 06/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 star experience

    Kimberly is an excellent photographer and a great person. She was very diligent and had a great attitude.
  • W
    Wilmarie R. Married on 05/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Photography

    Todo esta en el recuerdo. Por eso necesitaba tener buenas fotos para los recuerdos. La escogí sin mirar mucho su trabajo solo me deje llevar por el Feeling y los reviews. Con poco tiempo para el Love Story y ella dijo que si. No tenia muchas expectativas por que ajoro y poco tiempo. Llego el día del Love story y Kimberly super puntual. En fin desde entonces super todas nuestras expectativas. Y lo mejor de todo tiene una PACIENCIA increíble.

    Tu que estas leyendo los reviews. Kimberly es EXCELENTE.

  • K
    Kharel Married on 06/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very happy with service!

    Excellent service , Kimberly is on top of her craft and has a wonderful eye for photography. She is relentless in capturing the important moments and always mobile. Always flexible in terms of staying within her clients’ budget , counting on Kimberly for your special event is a no-brainer.
  • D
    Dayza Married on 06/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Para nosotros fue una bendición poder contar con Kimberly del Pilar Photography en nuestra boda...No me arrepiento de haberle dicho que si a ella primero que al novio!!! es la mejor de verdad que nos encanto su profesionalismo pero sobretodo la manera de tratar a sus clientes, su sencillez y humildad...Por nosotros es 100% recomendada.
  • O
    Olga Married on 05/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kimberly is extremely responsive. Her pictures were amazing. Beautiful job!
  • E
    Eddie Married on 04/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cuando contrate el servicio de Kimberly no dude en su profesionalismo, pero al ver su calidad de trabajo, no hay duda que la recomendare a ojo cerrado. Tremenda fotografa. Gracias por hacer de nuestro dia uno de recuerdos plasmados en foto.
  • Future Mrs.P
    Monique Married on 04/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kimberly was a pleasure to work with. She responded promptly and was very flexible and understanding with our situation. I would hire this vendor again .
  • M
    Maria Married on 08/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kimberly was very professional and kind. She captured a lot of beautiful moments for us. She was flexible when it came to scheduling and even helped us find great places in San Juan to take pictures at. She always kept in mind any ideas we had for pictures and always came prepared.
  • A
    Ana Married on 07/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Gracias a su creatividad y profesionalismo
  • K
    Kara Married on 07/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kimberly Del Pilar did a fabulous job capturing our special day, we couldn't be happier with the photos and the quality of service provided. the special little case that our flash drive came in was a beautiful addition as well. Thank you for being a part of a special day we will never forget
  • K
    Kara Married on 06/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kimberly was an amazing photographer. Doing a destination wedding and planning everything from CA left much to worry about, we couldnt be happier with our choice for a photographer. Not only was she professional but she was quick to respond to emails, answering questions and following up. We were truly impressed once we received our wedding album WOW.... beautiful, high quality, it will last a lifetime. Even trough such a hard time in PR working without electricity after hurricane Maria, she still kept working on our album to get it to us. We highly recommend Kimberly.
  • T
    Tashunda Married on 06/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kimberly was awesome and so are my photos!!!! I live in Chicago, My wedding was in Puerto Rico in June and I contacted Kimberly in February. Her price and service are awesome and I received my photos on a thumb deive in beautifully engraved case just when she promised I would!! If you are a bride and planning from a distance please trust me when I say she is awesome and a wonderful person to work with and my photos are SO amazing!!!!
  • J
    Jill Married on 06/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kimberly was great! Super laid back..and to deal with our family & friends she kind of had to be! Lol! Her patience was greatly appreciated! We did the photo booth so our family & friends could have memories forever & it was so much fun! So glad we did it! Just recieve my pics & I am absolutely blown away by them. The moments she captured are priceless! Thank you again so very much!
  • C
    Channell Married on 03/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kimberly did a great job taking pictures before, during and after the wedding. She gave us a great price and was very professional. I can't wait to see the final product.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message