Kimberlee Miller Photography Reviews

45 | Boise, ID
See photos, pricing and details

45 Reviews for Kimberlee Miller Photography

Recommended by 99%

45
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • R

    Robin · Married on 10/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kimberlee is extremely professional and patient. She made me feel so beautiful on my wedding day. Her main focus was making sure I was relaxed and her and my coordinator (Michele) handled everything. She’s great at handling complicated family members to make sure we get all the photos we needed. You hardly know she’s there and gets great shots! I’m so excited to get our wedding photos back. She’s such a wonderful and sweet woman. I’d definitely use her again, she’s worth every penny.

    Sent on 10/23/2017

    Kimberlee Miller Photography's reply:

    Thank you Robin!!!! So honored to be part of your day!
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW - what a gift to have made the acquaintance of this amazing woman through a referral from friends. Kimberlee is a professional at her craft. Her ability to connect well with her subjects only adds to the quality of her photos. She captured the romantic, silly, perfectly posed as well as spontaneous moments with ease. Even our seven year old who usually has a “cheesy” grin was caught with genuine smiles. The posed extended family photos can be a bit of a challenge, but she made it so easy!

    Starting with our engagement shoot, she sourced a beautiful site and began to forge relationships with us all, making the wedding day even more comfortable. We had a friend behind the camera! She is working on the finished products for us and the initial images are G-O-R-G-E-O-U-S!!

    The photo booth she provided was a massive HIT! Not just with the kiddos who were in heaven with the props and "costumes", but also with the adults in a similar kid-like state (with props and costumes :)). We are SOOOO incredibly pleased we had the photo booth!

    We will continue to use Kimberlee for our family photos and I will sing her praises to anyone who will listen.

    Sent on 08/20/2017

    Kimberlee Miller Photography's reply:

    Thank you Melissa! Love you and your new family!!! Xxoo
  • melmcknight

    Melody · Married on 06/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kimberlee... We can not say enough about you!
    First of all, Kimberlee saved our wedding. The night before my initial meeting with Kimberlee, I discovered that our original venue was for sale. Kimberlee basically saved the day, and guided us towards our "Dream Team" of wedding vendors for our wedding day & date at our new (and so much better!) venue at Eden Gardens.
    Kimberlee is just lovely. She is relaxed, personable, and professional. While originally we weren't planning on doing engagement pictures, Kimberlee offered us a mini-session so that we could get more comfortable with her, and taking pictures... My husband is always very comfortable taking pictures, and dreaded it! However, after our mini-session (with our daughter), we knew we were in good hands! We also added her Photo Booth option to our wedding! So much fun. Really do it! Don't go for the ugly, cheesy booth from other vendors... with Kimberlee you get professional quality Photo Booth pictures, along with a beautiful, customized background set with props that adds to your wedding day decor. Thank you Kimberlee for putting us at ease, and making two goof balls look beautiful in every photo. We loved Kimberlee's caring, personal touch… so much so that our guests thought she was a long-time friend, which I think says a lot about her awesomeness. We can't wait to see all our pictures from our wedding day! Oh, and at our cake cutting, I looked at her like "how do I cut this without it falling down"... and she stepped in and guided us, and brought our daughter up to cut the cake with us. Love her!

    Sent on 07/12/2016
  • B

    Brynna · Married on 05/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had an absolutely wonderful experience with Kimberlee doing our wedding photography. My husband and I were busing moving cross-country the month before the wedding so we didn't actually get the chance to meet her in person until the day of. However, she still made us feel comfortable and perfectly at-ease as she captured what was definitely the best day of my life! She got so many amazing shots and didn't keep us from enjoying the festivities for too long. I was especially impressed with how smoothly and professionally she navigated some of the tensions amongst family members to ensure that we got all of the shots we wanted without making anybody uncomfortable or upset. If you are looking for a photographer who also happens to just be an awesome person overall, I definitely recommend Kimberlee! :)

    Sent on 05/11/2016
  • S

    Sabrina · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kimberlee is amazing! She works with what you want but adds her own beautiful touch! I couldn't be happier that I went with her!

    Sent on 11/20/2015
  • J

    Joelle · Married on 08/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim takes the most beautiful pictures. We are extremely happy with our engagement shoot and can't wait to see all of the wedding pics. We are in love with the few previews she posted on Instagram and know the rest will be just as amazing. Guests loved the photo guest book she created for us, such a personal touch and a great keepsake.

    Sent on 08/18/2015
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where to begin about this phenomenal person? Let's start with the fact that she absolutely hit all the marks for me. Kimberlee is a kind and sweet person which makes photos with her feel natural and fun. She has great perspective and I love her creativity. Kimberlee shot my engagement photos and wedding and she will be getting sick of us because I wouldn't use ANYONE else! When people tell you not to skimp on your photographer, DONT! She will make your special day (any occasion) and capture it all so your memories may last a lifetime. From the bottom of my heart, a huge thank you to Kimberlee Miller!

    Sent on 08/29/2014
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kimberlee is an amazing person, not only is she the best photographer, but she is so warm and kind. She makes you feel like you're living every day life when she shoots you. I can say I saw Kimberlee's work and instantly knew she was the "one". There are two of those at your wedding: your spouse and your photographer. She will not disappoint. Since then, I use Kimberlee for everything, not to mention recommend her to everyone. You are making the right choice using her! I promise!

    Sent on 11/18/2015
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kimberlee shot my engagement photos as well as wedding. She was so fun to work with and I LOVE my outcome! I have SO many fun pictures from our special day(s). She was flexible to work with. My job was not so flexible with getting so much time off and she worked with me. On the day of my wedding, I was unfortunately REALLY sick. She went slow and only shot when my eyes were done watering (from allergies!). It's every bride's nightmare to be sick on your wedding day, and Kimberlee was such a joy to work with and truly helped in any way she could. I highly recommend working with Kimberlee Miller Photography! I have already referred her to several friends getting married in 2015-2016 seasons!!

    Sent on 12/30/2014
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 07/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So happy that Kimberlee Miller's assistant, Danna was available for my wedding. These are such talented photographers and captured my wedding absolutely perfectly. They were so attentive, fast, and so friendly. I put all my trust in them and they succeeded what I ever expected! I promise you they are the BEST in Ventura county.

    Sent on 09/26/2014
  • K

    Kylie · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kimberlee Miller provided photography services for my June 21st wedding at Walnut Grove. When my husband and I first saw Kimberlee's pictures, we knew we wanted her for our wedding. When we met with her in person, we knew it was an event better fit. She helped review the day of timeline with our wedding coordinator to make sure that everything would run smoothly. She was professional and efficient. She listened to what we wanted for our wedding and made sure she accommodated all of our requests. Our families and wedding party loved working with her. We would recommend her to anyone looking to get married in the Los Angeles area.

    Sent on 07/25/2014
  • User3781482 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kimberlee and her assistant were amazing! Her vision is so creative and thats why i hired her to do our wedding! We couldn't have been more happy with the photos from the most important day of our lives! Kimberlee captured the exact photos that i asked for with also adding all the perfect vintage touches and accents that i could've only dreamed of.
    She is the best in my opinion and i look forward to having her do more photos for my family in the years to come!
    I highly recommend this service! She's an artist beyond belief!!! All my photos look like they came out of an Italian Vogue! Exactly what i wanted! :) Couldn't be more happy!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 01/18/2015
  • User4032454 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christyna D'Agati who works with Kimberlee Miller was our photographer. She did my brother's wedding 2 years ago and her work was stunning then and she has progressed beyond belief in the past two years. She is so extremely sweet and made me feel so comfortable. I would use Kimberlee and Christyna for any and every special occasion.

    Sent on 04/12/2014
  • K

    Kristine · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We first saw Kimberlee's work at Walnut Grove and we knew she was the photographer we absolutely needed! Her work has such a romantic and natural look and that is exactly what we wanted. We ended up having our wedding at a family friend's home and Kim showed up that day and immediately asked how I was, if she could get me anything and told me to breathe. You not only get amazing photographs from her, you get a friend. I had a migraine a few hours before the wedding so throughout the whole night she was offering me Advil, water and food. I absolutely would (and have!) recommend Kimberlee to any and all brides out there.

    Sent on 10/17/2013
  • Lindsey

    Lindsey · Married on 06/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kimberlee is an extremely talented and efficient photographer. From start to finish it was incredible working with Kimberlee. She helped us develop ideas for our engagement photos and even contributed great props to make the setting look perfect. The pictures were edited in a timely manner and there were so many great shots to choose from.

    On our wedding day, Kimberlee was spectacular. My parents were thrilled with her efficiency with the family photos. What could have been a tedious and extremely long process, was done in a timely manner capturing all the needed pictures. We also booked the photobooth through Kimberlee and had a very unique and picturesque setting for our guests.

    A few days after our wedding, Kimberlee had already edited and put some highlights from our wedding on facebook! We were thrilled to have a preview of her amazing ability to capture our special day. After receiving the proofs from our wedding, we would definitely recommend Kimberlee to our friends for their weddings or to capture other special moments.

    Thank you Kimberlee!!

    Sent on 08/26/2013
  • L

    Louisa · Married on 05/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kimberlee had photographed my brother and sister-in-law years ago! When she was working with them, I fell in love with her work! I told myself... "when I get engaged, I want her to be there." Fast foward 6 years, and she has now photographed my engagement pictures and wedding! I think my love for her and her work has grown even deeper! She is amazing... and I KNOW you will fall in love with her and her work too! :)

    Sent on 06/26/2013
  • User3744486 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kimberlee miller with Kimberlee miller photography is absolutely unbelievable . She has photographed my family for a few years now and recently did my sisters wedding. She captured every detail and special moment without us even noticing she was there. She is so easy to work with and really makes the experience amazing ! Kimberlee is the only photographer we trust . Thank you for your talent, dedication and overall care in everything you do
    Kindly
    The Colato's

    Sent on 12/20/2013
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 10/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kimberlee was incredible!!!! I am soooooooooo beyond happy that we had her as our photographer for our wedding!! We lucked out that she was available for our date (we moved it up)!! Both my husband and I aren't really big on getting our picture taken, but as soon as we were in front of Kimberlee, she pulled something out and we got fabulous pictures!! When I flip through the pictures, I am so amazed at some of the shots that she got, you would think that she had a whole team there with her. I didn't even really notice she was there, but she got all the shots I wanted and more!!

    We started out with an engagement session, which I didn't even know I wanted at first, but she included it in our wedding package and recommended it so we could all get comfortable with each other and sort of "rehearse" for the big day. She was SO right!! She came up with a brilliant "Paint in the Park" theme and brought all of the things we needed, all we had to do was show up! At the end we had paint all over and we'd all had a blast!

    We are now trying to figure out doing our maternity and newborn shoots with her, because she is just so amazing!!! I can't recommend her highly enough!!!

    Sent on 02/18/2013
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 06/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring Kimberlee to be our photographer was one of the best decisions we made.
    Not only does she have an amazing eye and take stunning pictures, she's also super sweet, organized, and has an incredible ability to effectively wrangle even the most difficult family to wrangle ever - my husbands! Not only did she shoot our wedding, she also did an engagement session, where we took photos that we used for our tables settings, so her photography was an integral part of our wedding in every way, and we couldn't be happier!

    Sent on 10/04/2012
  • L

    Chantel · Married on 05/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Her and her assistant Danna, first of all are the sweetest women I have ever met and their talent is undesrcibable. They did our engagment photos as well and we couldn't be happier!! We are soooo glad we went with Kimberlee Miller Photography hands down. Thank you to Kimberlee and Danna for capturing the most AMAZING night of our lives

    Sent on 06/14/2012
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 05/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kimberlee is the most amazing and talented photographer we have ever met! Seeing her photos and what she makes them is just breathtaking! We were so happy to have Kimberlee photograph our wedding! She was so fun and very creative with all of her shots. She kept everything and everyone organized on our wedding day! We couldn't have been happier with anyone else! Just looking at her work shows why she is the most popular photographer that everyone wants! Absolutely beautiful work! We can't wait to see our wedding pictures and have her for other big moments in our future!

    Sent on 06/05/2012
  • K

    kerry · Married on 02/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kimberlee Miller Photography made my wedding experience so special. She was responsive to my calls and e-mails and worked hard to ensure she knew what we wanted. She is experienced and professional and has a positive yet gently assertive way with people. My pictures came out outstanding. She truly has a rare talent with photography!

    Sent on 03/07/2012
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 10/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kimberlee Miller was the best photographer we could have possibly found!! She was so much fun to work with and she did our engagement session as well. Not only did she do an outstanding job photographing, but she also helped our wedding flow smoothly and as planned. Our wedding would not have been the same without her!!

    Sent on 10/25/2011
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kimberlee is the best! Not only are her photos gorgeous, but she is so easy to work with, extremely professional, very organized on the day of the wedding. We flew through our family photos so quickly and easily, had a great couples photo shoot, and still had to time enjoy the entire reception. Kimberlee not only is a pro at photography, she is a pro at the entire wedding experience! She very graciously helped me with my own bridal snaffus, non-photo-related, throughout the day - like the best extra bridesmaid I didn't know I needed! Our engagement shoot was beautiful, I can't wait to see the wedding photos!

    Sent on 11/10/2011
  • K

    Krystle · Married on 08/13/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kimberlee Miller is such a great Photographer. She is such a joy to work with. We did our engagement shoot with her down the Sunset Strip and she had such great ideas. Our pictures came out amazing. The day of the wedding, she captured all the best moments of the night. Can not thank her enough! We would totally recommend her and would love to work with her again!

    Sent on 12/06/2011