Skip to main content
Weddings

Key West Videography Reviews

Key West Videography

Key West Videography

Key West, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
11 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • Schlicker234
    Sarah S. Sent on 08/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Bang for ya Buck!

    Tim was like a friend! He was super down to earth and really captured the essence of the day! I didn't want to spend a lot and his services were quite reasonably priced. I didn't have to spend $10,000 to get $10000 quality! 13/10
  • M
    Michelle Sent on 05/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jamie's a real talented artist. My husband and I got married in key West this month and we really enjoyed having her videograph us. She was very easy to talk to and very professional at the same time. I definitely recommend her if you are preparing special events.

    Key West Videography's reply:

    Thank you Michelle! That was so sweet! Your family is so special, being apart of your day was an honor! Thank you!
  • E
    Elena Sent on 05/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jamie did a wonderful job on our wedding day capturing all our important moments. She made us feel at ease, was upbeat, and got some gorgeous shots. The video was finished in the time frame she gave us and was edited beautifully. She even added in some shots around Key West which was a fun addition for our destination wedding. Everyone we show is impressed with her work. Highly recommend using her if you are getting married around Key West or wherever she will travel to! Thanks for everything Jamie!

    Key West Videography's reply:

    Thank you Elena! Truly one of the most stunning brides I have had the pleasure of working with, and your family had me cracking up the whole time! Fun bunch!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • B
    Blakli Sent on 05/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was soooo excited about our wedding video! We got it, I think it was 2 & 1/2 weeks after our wedding. That was more than expected! The quality and intimacy of all the shots is why I still watch it about twice a month since! Needless to say, I’m in love with my costum wedding video.

    Key West Videography's reply:

    Blakli, thank you so much for those kind words! The sunset on the day of your wedding was a gift for the two of you from above! What a gorgeous day, thank you so much for allowing me to be a part of it!
  • V
    Victoria Sent on 06/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our video exceeded our expectations. I think thats what most people are hoping for but because the price is so fair I wasnt sure what our video would look like. Jamie was considerate, professional, and patient. We had high winds and she took her time to edit the video with the best shots. I highly recommend her. Blessings everyone!

    Key West Videography's reply:

    Victoria, thank you so much for those kind words! I really do try to take my time with each couple and factor in weather and whatever else pops up! I am planning a wedding myself and I treat each couple as I would want to be treated! I really appreciate not only you noticing, but taking the time to say so. It means more than you know, so thank you!
  • Crystal
    Crystal Sent on 06/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can' say enough good things about Jamie!! Our wedding video came out beautifully! She was professional, accommodating, and really took her time with us. She captured every special moment with my husband and I, and our children. I would highly recommend her for your special day!
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 05/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had a great experience with Jamie. She made us feel comfortable and provided an amazing video of our ceremony and reception!

    Key West Videography's reply:

    Thank you Lauren! I had a blast at your wedding, is that bad!? Haha, you guys were great!
  • P
    Pam Sent on 05/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My daughter got married in Key West last summer. The entire wedding was magical and Jamie captured the magic on video for us to watch over and over again. We are so grateful for her willingness to work with us by email and provide us with an excellent video. I would highly recommend her for your upcoming event!

    Key West Videography's reply:

    Thank you, Pam! You guys did a wonderful job on the wedding, being a part of it was truly special for me!
  • T
    Tiffany Sent on 05/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jamie did great with our wedding video. She took her time and made sure we got all of the shots we wanted. Her editing was great. She made sure the music we chose flowed well with the video. She was also very good with all of our children. I can’t recommend her enough!

    Key West Videography's reply:

    Thank you Tiffany! Your kids were SO adorable! Ill never forget them, or you two! Thank you so much for your kind words!
  • J
    Joyce Sent on 05/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everything was perfect. She incorporated the music that we wanted perfectly into the video and we could of not asked for anything better. She created a video that captured one of the most beautiful days of our lives. Something we'll cherish forever!

    Key West Videography's reply:

    Thank you Joyce! I am so happy you guys love you video! It was such a beautiful day, thank you for allow me to be a part of it!
  • B
    Brian Sent on 05/30/2018
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Jamie put together a great video! The music added into the video and the stock footage of Key West inserted at the beginning was a great addition for our family that didn't have a chance to come to Key West. Great stuff, great value!

    Key West Videography's reply:

    Thank you Brian! I am so happy you guys love the video!