Skip to main content
Weddings

Key Shot Photography Reviews

Key Shot Photography

Key Shot Photography

Sebastian, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 83 Reviews
View more information

83 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 83
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

13 User photos

  • Diane
    Diane Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gorgeous Beach Pics!

    Bruce and Sylvie are amazing and provided us with a highly enjoyable experience. We were thrilled with the results of their beautiful work and creativity. From the beginning, their communication and friendliness was outstanding and unmatched. Their welcoming manner allowed us to be ourselves to capture our precious memories on camera. We appreciate their hard work and will definitely recommend them to family and friends. Thank you again for your time, kindness and exceptional photos!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 09/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Wedding Photographers!

    Bruce and Sylvie were the perfect wedding photographers. Our pictures are gorgeous and we would recommend them to any couple! 5 stars for sure!

    Key Shot Photography's reply:

    Thank you Amanda, it was a pleasure to capture your Love!! It was an honor to be part of your wedding day!
  • ValGal
    Valerie Married on 03/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    All the shots I wanted and more

    Sylvie and Bruce at Key Shot Photography created the right shots at the right time, getting the light perfect, framing up our old wrinkled faces to make us look half our age! (Well, almost. We're in our early 50s). They both had some very cute ideas of how to stage great photos, and they were so nice and open to suggestions of what we wanted. They were professional, responsive, and on time to our Key West wedding. And they were very affordable -- nearly half the price of some other photoraphers! I had two guests who are photography buffs, shooting away with their slew of cameras (and getting in the way), but the photos that Sylvie and Bruce took are my favorites by far!
  • Steffy
    Steffy Married on 03/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Fantastic!

    Bruce and Sylvie are AMAZING! we got married in March in Marathon, FL. My husband and I loves the idea of a husband and wife photography team, we’re so glad we chose them. Bruce was so sweet, and incredibly patient (as my husband was almost an hour late!) He took amazing photos of the venue while waiting for him. Sylvie was fantastic! She has so much energy and the whole bridal party loved her! They both really know what they’re doing. When we received our photos only 2 weeks later, we were BEYOND THRILLED! We received over 600 beautifully edited photos, i couldn’t believe it! We are so pleased with our wedding photos. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Key Shot Photography for your magical day!!
  • J
    Jessie Married on 12/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sylvie and Bruce were everything that anyone would every want in a professional photographer. They are a dynamic duo that would rival Bonnie and Clyde. Their energy and enthusiasm for shooting our wedding made the most difference. They would pose us, move us, and shoot it, efficiently quickly accomplishing every photo that that we could dream of. When it came to the ceremony and the reception they were hidden magicians. They were able to capture every moment of the entire wedding with ease and a lighthearted tempo. Bruce and Sylvie embody what marriage is about when you see them work together flawlessly, and are always about how to get the best picture. Speaking of the pictures, they're perfection. They were able to capture the entire wedding with a great variety of wide, close-up, action and still photography that made each photo have a refreshing sense to it. Simply put they are the best!

    Thank you Sylvie and Bruce for everything!

    -Jessie and Jonathan
  • H
    Olga Married on 12/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sylvie and Bruce were an absolute blast to work with! They did such an incredible job for our wedding and the photos are absolutely breathtaking! We will certainly be meeting up with them anytime we are down in the Keys again and they truly captured the essence of our family and our love in the photos they took! Thank you!!! -Olga and Jon
  • D
    Desirae Married on 11/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sylvie and her husband are fantastic!!! They truly seem to love what they do and it shows in their work. They photographed my wedding on 11/18 and the photos are absolutely gorgeous!!! Thanks so much you two!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 11/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Keyshots did an outstanding job making our elopement fun, intimate, stress-free and l like a breath of fresh air!! I planned the entire thing from Texas with 2 Hurricanes (one in Texas - Harvey & one in the Florida Keys - Irma) ! We had all reservations already made once both Hurricanes hit and we did not know what to expect. They were so easy to work with. Keyshots responded quickly to all my concerns, checked our venue and eased my mine that it would all be fine and it absolutely was!! It turned out more than I could dream for. We got married at our resort, it was cleaned up quickly and had Old Keys Charm just as I wanted! Our photos are fantastic and everyone says LOok completely dreamy!! Well done Keyshots on capturing exactly what I wanted!!!
  • D
    Dave Married on 10/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sylvie and Bruce were great. They exceeded our expectations. Very responsive and always capturing the right moments. Their package rates were reasonable compared to some others and we were very pleased with the outcome. We highly recommend Key Shot Photography! - Dave and Genie
  • N
    Nessa A. Married on 10/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sylvie and Bruce are FANTASTIC! They made our wedding shine. Thank you so much for being a part of our day. Love you guys!
  • C
    Carly Married on 05/27/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I decided to elope last minute while on our annual vacation in the keys.. And after some quick researching we stumbled across Key Shot Photography on Facebook. After a quick chat less than a week before our wedding date we had a place (Bahia Honda State Park) a time (sunset of course) a bouquet (Marathon Florist) and Bruce officiated it himself! I could not have asked for a better expirence!!! Not only did they make it happen... You could also tell how much they truly enjoy what they do! If you want someone to photograph your wedding while LOVING every second of it.. Key Shot Photography is where it's at! Our pictures are beautiful and more than I could have ever asked for! If you decide to run away and get married while in the Florida keys... Sylvie and Bruce should be the only people on your guest list! Thank you guys so much for capturing such wonderful memories!
  • E
    Erika Married on 04/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bruce & Sylvie are absolutely amazing and the best team together! Very pleasant to work with, and if your not great at photo taking they help along the way and just make it fun! The photos are beautiful and they capture such details! Definitely would recommend them! They not only did my wedding photos they did my engagement and I LOVED them all! They become friends, and everyone at your party will fall in love as well!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 02/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sylvie was wonderful. She took pictures for my very intimate wedding cermony at sunset on the beach. She arrived early and stayed late. She took amazing pictures of everyone while i (bride) was getting hair and make up done, (i would recommend her daughter to anyone, she was also amazing). Sylvie even helped with my dress and calm my nerves! She went above and beyond! Her presence was known when needed, she was perfect. My pictures are AMAZING!!! everyone i have showed, asks how we got such great pictures. They also say they look like a bridal magazines pictures. For any kind of occasion i would recommend KEY SHOT PHOTOGRAPHY.
  • M
    Melissa Married on 01/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sylvie and Bruce created the absolute perfect elopement ceremony for us and the pictures captured who my husband and I truly are and the love and admiration we have for each other!! They made absolutely zero stress for us - they helped us pick the perfect spot and made us feel so comfortable and relaxed. The ceremony was beyond what we could have pictured. Simple yet the words Bruce spoke were perfect! Their daughter did my hair and makeup before the ceremony and I was thrilled with the results as was my husband. They are the BEST couple to make your day everything you dream it to be! We will recommend them to anyone going to the keys to get married and will certainly be contacting them for a special future anniversary!!!!
  • Caitlin and Alex
    Caitlin Married on 01/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I celebrated our marriage on January 7, 2017 in the Florida Keys. As I type this, I feel emotional and nostalgic of our wedding day which was undoubtedly the best day of our lives. Bruce and Sylvie truly had an impact on the entire day from their arrival to their exit, and we could not have selected a more perfect pair to capture our day on film. They were prompt, professional, and most importantly, smiling from ear to ear the entire day, providing us comfort, laughter, and energy like I have never experienced. As an endearing set of lovebirds themselves, their passion for one another was evident in their work and which turned into compassion and enthusiasm for us. The photos and poses were unique, creative, and fun!!! We laughed so much which made for some beautiful candid shots! Immediately following the ceremony and before the cocktail hour, a group photo including all the wedding guests was taken. A difficult task to organize but they did it with authority and a smile, a picture we will never forget. Bruce and Sylvie were sure to include every detail, from the centerpieces and the wedding rings to the food and hairstyles! I mean it, every detail was captured so we could cherish our day forever! Bruce and Sylvie were not only wonderful photographers, but truly an addition to the energy, positivity, and vibe of our day. They came into our day as strangers and immediately became a part of our lives and family forever. These are two of the most loving and sincere people you will ever meet and I promise you will adore their personalities and work-ethic just as much as we did. They added such a dynamic to our wedding day and it was simply perfect in every way. We are so grateful for having Key Shot Photography and will recommend them to anyone! We will surely hire them for all future events (like when it's time for babies!!) and want thank you in every way possible, Bruce and Sylvie! We love you guys!!
  • S
    Sofia Married on 12/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I are more than satisfied with every picture Sylvie and Bruce took. They are so commited to their job and you can easily tell how much they enjoy every minute of it. They even overstayed to get our final picture, and when we got them we could them every single one was perfectly taken. They are responsible, always considering how special your day is, and plus you can contact them anytime, getting a quick response anytime you need it. We totally recommend them and of course we will contact them if we have future events, they are awesome and took such unique pictures.
  • A
    Ashley Married on 11/19/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I are both extremely pleased with all of our beautiful wedding photos! Every single one is stunning. Bruce, Sylvie and Cassidy were all very professional and such great people to have capture our special day! We would highly recommend their services.
    -Eric and Ashley Hinson
  • A
    Ashley Married on 11/17/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I couldn't be happier with Keyshot Photography. Not only did they give us AWESOME photos to remember our day, but Bruce officiated our ceremony and spoke the most beautiful words that we will carry in our hearts forever. Excellent!
  • J
    Jenée Married on 10/07/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great photographer! Their enthusiasm is awesome!
  • User2857779 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cassidy and Bruce did a fantastic job on our wedding pictures. Me and my husband were so happy with the way that everything turned out. Not to mention they are a pleasure to work with! we will definitely be using them in the future and recommend them to everyone. The castillos
  • C
    Cherie Married on 10/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely amazing! My photos for my wedding were so perfect and they are a joy to work with! I wish i could have uploaded a picture with this review! Highly recommend!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 09/24/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had a wonderful experience with Key Shot Photography. They were professional and so much fun to work with! Our photos are breathtaking - so much better than we imagined! We highly recommend Keys Shot Photography!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 08/02/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They were amazing especially on a short term notice.
  • T
    Tracy Married on 06/28/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful! Words cannot express how happy we are with our photographs. Bruce and Sylvie were professional, friendly, and fantastic photographers. They took beautiful pictures of us, our families, and our friends throughout the ceremony and reception. We are very pleased with their services and would highly recommend them. Thank you Bruce and Sylvie for capturing all of these beautiful photographs of our wedding day.
  • J
    Jodi Married on 06/15/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5




    2 reviews






    5.0 star rating

    6/21/2016


    ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! Sylvie started off by quickly answering my e-mail, then sent me info on the area...asked about my colors, my daughters' names...always kept in touch. She and Bruce were so sweet during our 2-hour vow renewal and photo session. Her energy was amazing and Bruce told us that Sylvie is the one to watch...she's the boss of the pictures! We had a wonderful time and our photos are magnificent! I'll definitely look them up the next time we head that way and have more shots taken. No better place...no better photographers!
    Love you, Sylvie :)

    the Masera family...Chris, Jodi, Rachel and Megan...Pearland, TX