Key Shot Photography Reviews

79 | Marathon, FL
See photos, pricing and details

79 Reviews for Key Shot Photography

Recommended by 100%

79
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
79 Key Shot Photography Reviews
Sort by:
  • J

    Jessie · Married on 12/09/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sylvie and Bruce were everything that anyone would every want in a professional photographer. They are a dynamic duo that would rival Bonnie and Clyde. Their energy and enthusiasm for shooting our wedding made the most difference. They would pose us, move us, and shoot it, efficiently quickly accomplishing every photo that that we could dream of. When it came to the ceremony and the reception they were hidden magicians. They were able to capture every moment of the entire wedding with ease and a lighthearted tempo. Bruce and Sylvie embody what marriage is about when you see them work together flawlessly, and are always about how to get the best picture. Speaking of the pictures, they're perfection. They were able to capture the entire wedding with a great variety of wide, close-up, action and still photography that made each photo have a refreshing sense to it. Simply put they are the best!

    Thank you Sylvie and Bruce for everything!

    -Jessie and Jonathan

  • O

    Olga · Married on 12/02/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sylvie and Bruce were an absolute blast to work with! They did such an incredible job for our wedding and the photos are absolutely breathtaking! We will certainly be meeting up with them anytime we are down in the Keys again and they truly captured the essence of our family and our love in the photos they took! Thank you!!! -Olga and Jon

    Key Shot Photography 1
    Key Shot Photography 2
    Key Shot Photography 3
    Key Shot Photography 4
    Key Shot Photography 5
  • D

    Desirae · Married on 11/18/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sylvie and her husband are fantastic!!! They truly seem to love what they do and it shows in their work. They photographed my wedding on 11/18 and the photos are absolutely gorgeous!!! Thanks so much you two!

    Key Shot Photography 6
    Key Shot Photography 7
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 11/11/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keyshots did an outstanding job making our elopement fun, intimate, stress-free and l like a breath of fresh air!! I planned the entire thing from Texas with 2 Hurricanes (one in Texas - Harvey & one in the Florida Keys - Irma) ! We had all reservations already made once both Hurricanes hit and we did not know what to expect. They were so easy to work with. Keyshots responded quickly to all my concerns, checked our venue and eased my mine that it would all be fine and it absolutely was!! It turned out more than I could dream for. We got married at our resort, it was cleaned up quickly and had Old Keys Charm just as I wanted! Our photos are fantastic and everyone says LOok completely dreamy!! Well done Keyshots on capturing exactly what I wanted!!!

  • D

    Dave · Married on 10/21/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sylvie and Bruce were great. They exceeded our expectations. Very responsive and always capturing the right moments. Their package rates were reasonable compared to some others and we were very pleased with the outcome. We highly recommend Key Shot Photography! - Dave and Genie

  • N

    Nessa and Will · Married on 10/08/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sylvie and Bruce are FANTASTIC! They made our wedding shine. Thank you so much for being a part of our day. Love you guys!

  • E

    Erika · Married on 04/20/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bruce & Sylvie are absolutely amazing and the best team together! Very pleasant to work with, and if your not great at photo taking they help along the way and just make it fun! The photos are beautiful and they capture such details! Definitely would recommend them! They not only did my wedding photos they did my engagement and I LOVED them all! They become friends, and everyone at your party will fall in love as well!

  • J

    jessica · Married on 02/07/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sylvie was wonderful. She took pictures for my very intimate wedding cermony at sunset on the beach. She arrived early and stayed late. She took amazing pictures of everyone while i (bride) was getting hair and make up done, (i would recommend her daughter to anyone, she was also amazing). Sylvie even helped with my dress and calm my nerves! She went above and beyond! Her presence was known when needed, she was perfect. My pictures are AMAZING!!! everyone i have showed, asks how we got such great pictures. They also say they look like a bridal magazines pictures. For any kind of occasion i would recommend KEY SHOT PHOTOGRAPHY.

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 01/17/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sylvie and Bruce created the absolute perfect elopement ceremony for us and the pictures captured who my husband and I truly are and the love and admiration we have for each other!! They made absolutely zero stress for us - they helped us pick the perfect spot and made us feel so comfortable and relaxed. The ceremony was beyond what we could have pictured. Simple yet the words Bruce spoke were perfect! Their daughter did my hair and makeup before the ceremony and I was thrilled with the results as was my husband. They are the BEST couple to make your day everything you dream it to be! We will recommend them to anyone going to the keys to get married and will certainly be contacting them for a special future anniversary!!!!

  • Caitlin and Alex

    Caitlin · Married on 01/07/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I celebrated our marriage on January 7, 2017 in the Florida Keys. As I type this, I feel emotional and nostalgic of our wedding day which was undoubtedly the best day of our lives. Bruce and Sylvie truly had an impact on the entire day from their arrival to their exit, and we could not have selected a more perfect pair to capture our day on film. They were prompt, professional, and most importantly, smiling from ear to ear the entire day, providing us comfort, laughter, and energy like I have never experienced. As an endearing set of lovebirds themselves, their passion for one another was evident in their work and which turned into compassion and enthusiasm for us. The photos and poses were unique, creative, and fun!!! We laughed so much which made for some beautiful candid shots! Immediately following the ceremony and before the cocktail hour, a group photo including all the wedding guests was taken. A difficult task to organize but they did it with authority and a smile, a picture we will never forget. Bruce and Sylvie were sure to include every detail, from the centerpieces and the wedding rings to the food and hairstyles! I mean it, every detail was captured so we could cherish our day forever! Bruce and Sylvie were not only wonderful photographers, but truly an addition to the energy, positivity, and vibe of our day. They came into our day as strangers and immediately became a part of our lives and family forever. These are two of the most loving and sincere people you will ever meet and I promise you will adore their personalities and work-ethic just as much as we did. They added such a dynamic to our wedding day and it was simply perfect in every way. We are so grateful for having Key Shot Photography and will recommend them to anyone! We will surely hire them for all future events (like when it's time for babies!!) and want thank you in every way possible, Bruce and Sylvie! We love you guys!!

  • S

    Sofia · Married on 12/09/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I are more than satisfied with every picture Sylvie and Bruce took. They are so commited to their job and you can easily tell how much they enjoy every minute of it. They even overstayed to get our final picture, and when we got them we could them every single one was perfectly taken. They are responsible, always considering how special your day is, and plus you can contact them anytime, getting a quick response anytime you need it. We totally recommend them and of course we will contact them if we have future events, they are awesome and took such unique pictures.

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 11/19/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I are both extremely pleased with all of our beautiful wedding photos! Every single one is stunning. Bruce, Sylvie and Cassidy were all very professional and such great people to have capture our special day! We would highly recommend their services.
    -Eric and Ashley Hinson

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 11/17/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I couldn't be happier with Keyshot Photography. Not only did they give us AWESOME photos to remember our day, but Bruce officiated our ceremony and spoke the most beautiful words that we will carry in our hearts forever. Excellent!

  • J

    Jenée · Married on 10/07/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photographer! Their enthusiasm is awesome!

  • C

    Cherie · Married on 10/01/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing! My photos for my wedding were so perfect and they are a joy to work with! I wish i could have uploaded a picture with this review! Highly recommend!

  • User7396185 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cassidy and Bruce did a fantastic job on our wedding pictures. Me and my husband were so happy with the way that everything turned out. Not to mention they are a pleasure to work with! we will definitely be using them in the future and recommend them to everyone. The castillos

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 09/24/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful experience with Key Shot Photography. They were professional and so much fun to work with! Our photos are breathtaking - so much better than we imagined! We highly recommend Keys Shot Photography!

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 08/02/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were amazing especially on a short term notice.

  • T

    Tracy · Married on 06/28/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful! Words cannot express how happy we are with our photographs. Bruce and Sylvie were professional, friendly, and fantastic photographers. They took beautiful pictures of us, our families, and our friends throughout the ceremony and reception. We are very pleased with their services and would highly recommend them. Thank you Bruce and Sylvie for capturing all of these beautiful photographs of our wedding day.

  • J

    Jodi · Married on 06/15/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0





    2 reviews






    5.0 star rating

    6/21/2016


    ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! Sylvie started off by quickly answering my e-mail, then sent me info on the area...asked about my colors, my daughters' names...always kept in touch. She and Bruce were so sweet during our 2-hour vow renewal and photo session. Her energy was amazing and Bruce told us that Sylvie is the one to watch...she's the boss of the pictures! We had a wonderful time and our photos are magnificent! I'll definitely look them up the next time we head that way and have more shots taken. No better place...no better photographers!
    Love you, Sylvie :)

    the Masera family...Chris, Jodi, Rachel and Megan...Pearland, TX

  • D

    Diona · Married on 06/11/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FANTASTIC! We had a very intimate "elopement" in Marathon at a house we rented. It was only us, and 3 friends! They responded quickly to my email request, were reasonably priced, and quickly became part of our wedding! I had a groom that was very camera shy and they put him at ease quickly. They were both super nice people and all of us felt they were our friends after a few short hours. The final, best part, was the quality of the photos! I loved them ALL and they were available for us online in a week. Thank you Sylvia & Bruce!

  • M

    Mollie · Married on 05/21/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bruce and his assistant were great! They were great with working around the rain that popped up and everything turned out beautiful! would highly recommend using them to anyone!

  • K

    Kirstin · Married on 05/07/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bruce and Sylvie are amazing!! They were so easy to work with, gave us advice, recommendations and took beautiful pictures. we can't thank them enough for capturing all the love on our special day!

  • H

    Hillary · Married on 04/30/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bruce and Sylvie were absolutely fantastic and captured our special day with their beautiful photos. Sylvie not only took amazing photos but even helped me when I had a dress malfunction. She is quite the multitasker. I would recommend them to anyone looking for photos :)

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review