Key Moments Photography Reviews

11 | Cave City, AR
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Key Moments Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

11

27 User photos

Key Moments Photography 1
Key Moments Photography 2
Key Moments Photography 3
Key Moments Photography 4
Key Moments Photography 5
+ 23
Order by:
  • A

    Ashley Gallant · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My weddinf

    Brandi has always been able to capture all my life’s events and has done a great job at doing so!

    Key Moments Photography 6
    Key Moments Photography 7
    Key Moments Photography 8
    Key Moments Photography 9
    Key Moments Photography 10
    Key Moments Photography 11
    Key Moments Photography 12
    Sent on 01/29/2019
  • Mandy

    Mandy Daniels · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Day

    Brandi was exceptional. Like any other bride, I had no clue when it came to booking a photographer. I was turned down by a couple local photographers during my search and I’m so glad they did because that journey led me to Brandi. She has extensive knowledge of wedding photography and knows exactly how to position you for the best pictures. Not only did she provide me with great pictures, she helped me put on my veil and made sure that I had everything I needed on my big day (outside of pictures). Thank you, Brandi, for being the photographer I always knew I wanted! You’re truly one of a kind.

    Sent on 02/18/2019
  • Megan

    Megan Renihan · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Captured Perfection

    Brandi with Key Moments Photography gave us our dream wedding photos. Every photo captured was pure magic and bliss. We couldn't have been more happy with the finished product. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for breathtaking photos to help you relive you most meaningful and special days. Thank you Brandi!

    Key Moments Photography 13
    Key Moments Photography 14
    Key Moments Photography 15
    Key Moments Photography 16
    Key Moments Photography 17
    Key Moments Photography 18
    Key Moments Photography 19
    Key Moments Photography 20
    Key Moments Photography 21
    Key Moments Photography 22
    Key Moments Photography 23
    Key Moments Photography 24
    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • K

    Kaitlyn · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience with Key Moments Photography!

    I absolutely loved everything about my wedding & bridal portraits! Brandi and her assistant are so sweet and great at their job; I couldn't have asked for better people or photos for my whole wedding experience!

    Key Moments Photography 25
    Key Moments Photography 26
    Key Moments Photography 27
    Sent on 01/30/2019
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 11/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandi with Key Moments Photography

    Brandi is a complete joy to work with! She has a great personality and always makes you feel comfortable. She is very professional and has such a good eye for lighting and poses. I will definitely use her again and highly recommend her to anyone!

    Key Moments Photography 28
    Key Moments Photography 29
    Key Moments Photography 30
    Key Moments Photography 31
    Key Moments Photography 32
    Sent on 02/03/2019
  • M

    Megan · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandi was great with planning out the day and being organized. I would definitely tell couples to communicate with her and be very detailed about what you want. She was great with meeting every want that I had!

    Sent on 03/04/2016
  • M

    Megan · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Key Moments was a great choice for my wedding! Brandi was so sweet and helpful. She incorporated everything I asked for, and I was very specific! I absolutely love the way our pictures turned out. Every time I look at them it puts a smile on my face.

    Sent on 07/28/2016
  • A

    Allie · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandi is awesome! She has the enthusiasm and positive personality that every bride needs on her wedding day. She brings every picture that she takes to life, and I couldn't be more in love with my photos!

    Sent on 03/01/2016
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was awesome to work with. I felt very comfortable with her!

    Sent on 08/27/2015
  • K

    Kaitlin · Married on 01/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely LOVED having Brandi photograph our beautiful day! She was so fun and professional; definitely aided to how smoothly the day went. Before the ceremony she made us laugh and during the ceremony she got amazing shots and we didn't even know she was there. Highly recommend her wonderful skills! She's great!

    Sent on 03/01/2016
  • H

    Heather · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandi was easy to work with. On the big day she fit right in with everyone and did an awesome job at capturing all the decor, people, and whole event. She knew what she was doing and got right to it.

    Sent on 08/24/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review